Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Some NDC congregants don’t pay tithe because I pray for NPP gov’t – Duncan-Williams
Read Article
Comments (165)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
03-07 13:40
Pray for both NDC & NPP. Make more cash
Simple
(click to comment on this comment)
Jbenjamen
03-07 13:40
Re: Pray for both NDC & NPP. Make more cash
Dr duncan you are well respected in gh please don’t soil your name with this issues it 100% not important
healer
03-07 14:08
Fools
Those same npp and ndc ppl are winning and dinning together at your expense. When you take everything personal. U will always be on the losing side
St. Ghfuo: Is this your best?
03-07 14:43
Reduction of tithe income, Bishop?
NDC has stopped but life is hard for everybody in Ghana. No income no (10%) people. Everybody (NDC/NPP) is suffering brutal
Oye Onye Kwasi Atta
03-07 17:18
Re: Reduction of tithe income, Bishop?
AUTHOR: PERIOD ----- Mahama has no message, no ideas, no vision, nothing for Ghana and Ghana has rejected his NDC party, finished. Those Hawks, Mambas, Azorka groups cannot bring him anywhere close and near to the Presidency.
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
OLD SOLDIER
03-07 17:19
Pasteur Chameleon
when mahama was running the nation and couldnt handle the economy. u were praing for the cedi...cedi rise, cedi rise...muahahahaaaa. now, npp is in pwer and you are now praying for npp? hmm. this pastor is dangerous. very cha
ST GHFUO: is this the best you can do
03-07 18:42
MAHAMA HAS NO MESSAGE
AUTHOR: PERIOD ----- Mahama has no message, no ideas, no vision, nothing for Ghana and Ghana has rejected his NDC party, finished. Those Hawks, Mambas, Azorka groups cannot bring him anywhere close and near to the Presidency.
OLD SOLDIER
03-07 22:31
IGNORE DUNCAN WILLIAMS!
Ignorance is indeed, a disease!! Duncan, is one of the most successful con-men I've ever known!! Ask him why he's without some fingers!! A former stow-away criminal and an armed robber!!
AGYEMAN!
03-07 17:21
NDC RESPECT THE MAN OF GOD.
AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN ------- What at all do you want in life? Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION. You had free education from Class ONE thru
OLD SOLDIER
03-07 17:40
KWASIA, DO YOU PAY TITHE?
ASK THIS SO CALLED AN OF GOD WHOM HE PAYS HOS TITHE TO? YOUR MEMBER PAY CHURCH TAXES IN THE FORM OF TITHE TO THE CHURCH. KWASIA, DUNCAN WILLIAMS, DO YOU PAY TAXES TO THE LAND YOU DO BUSINESS ON? WHAT CHARITY EVENTS DOES YOUR
ST GHFUO: is this the best you can do
03-07 18:49
NDC BRING BACK OUR TADI GIRLS
Author: PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33). ..... A PLAN BY A CHAIRMAN OF A SATANIC CONGRESS TO KILL, MAIM, KIDNAP, INSULT OR SIMPLY PUT, TO VISIT MAYHEM ON THE POPULACE AND TURN ROUND TO BLAME THE ATROCITIES ON THE SITTING GO
OLD SOLDIER
03-08 00:12
Re: Fools
Spot on!
Maker
03-07 20:20
HE SOILED HIS NAME ALREADY.
A pastor and marriage counselor who helps people in their marriage was the first to divorce his wife. Why are people following this GRANDMASTER OF DECEIT. Most of the Nigerian criminals resident in Ghana go to his church. Tho
KOKOTAKO
03-07 15:11
@kokotako
You said it all. Smart man!
inercycl
03-07 15:41
MAHAMA HAS NO MESSAGE
AUTHOR: COBSY ----- Confusion galore in the ndc! Thats what happens to chronic liars, one lie makes room for the next and so on and so forth until you end up in a ditch like the ndc find themselves. But the truth is, violence
OLD SOLDIER
03-07 18:04
Yes Kokotako
Indeed Duncan Williams is no longer qualified to join people together in marriage while asking them to repeat "for better for worse" after him. He can continue decieving himself and the gullible, but he can never decieve God.
David
03-07 17:48
Silly and idiotic Talk
I never knew that Dr Duncan Williams is that petty and a mediocre. I hope his church elders will do their job to call him to order. This is just too below his rank and speedily eroding his hard earned public respect. He is f
Kofi Oppong
03-07 16:37
ABOAFUNU
Leave the good Dr Dimcan alone. We the NPP apprexiate all his efforts
THE MADMAN
03-07 19:02
Dubai
Yes it is important because the way Ghanaians are taking a politics in our country is very bad
John
03-07 23:06
Tithing is not for you, thief
How did the son of Yoruba immigrants become a Levite? Did you read the Bible upside down?
SAKABO
03-07 14:09
Re: Tithing is not for you, thief
Hahahahaha Tell him bro. I don't even know how they use to read the Bible. Deu.14:18-24
Aduome
03-07 17:21
god's accountant?
I HAVE ALWAYS WONDERED WHO APPOINTED THIS FAT GLUTTON GOD'S ACCOUNTANT ON EARTH.
Noble
03-07 19:52
TYPICAL DUNCAN WILLIAMS SWERVING PEOPLE
What Bishop is talking about is crap. Who has asked him to do anything? He should rather sort out his own house. His daughter has left her Pastor husband in America and she’s having an affair with a SAKAWA BOY right in fron
KOKOTAKO
03-07 14:18
They have run out of stolen cash
Don't worry. In 2034 NDC will come back and you will get your tithes.
Anorma
03-07 14:19
Re: They have run out of stolen cash
in your dreams Anoma ba.
DORDOR TE DOR
03-07 14:39
Nice
Love your comment????????
Dan
03-07 15:44
Even churches have political labels?
How does the pastor know who is NDC and NPP don’t people simply become Christians at church? I guess the foolishness is everywhere.
Bribi wo soro
03-07 14:34
Cedi rise
You pray for cedi to rise like gari soakings so why won't they limit their tithe and offering?
St. Ghfuo: Is this your best?
03-07 14:46
See dis modafoka wid 3 obroni names,does his useless prayers even reach above hin watermelon head. Tiefman wid god talk.
Kojo Yankee
03-07 14:58
The end has come for you
Enough talk!
Masere saa
03-07 18:06
How much does the church pay yo.the state as tax? Look at one of the selfish pastor.
Nana Addo
03-07 20:40
There you are , when Church invites politics , Politics will come in and mess Church up, keep politics out of the Church
Rev Edwin
03-07 21:37
Like the armed robbers for chop off all your fingers .... Bad man ...
Enoch
03-07 22:29
whaaat
hmmmmm AS3M OOOOOO
Kwabena
03-07 13:41
Re: whaaat
Oye asem kese papaapa Oooooooo! Duncan Williams was and is still an armed robber, a conman in a cassok who has and is still stealing and robbing in the name of God of humanity.
Osenadze
03-07 16:13
Awam man!
Rubbish lover of money!
Yaa
03-07 13:41
YOUR IDENTITY WILL EXPOSE YOU
Yes you soing well to outsmart but we really know your root is in the bogus NDC
MERCY LORD
03-07 13:42
One Sunday for NPP, next NDC & more cash
Think and grow rich
Jbenjamen
03-07 13:44
Re: Some NDC congregants don’t pay tithe because I
This guy is a complete animal. No difference between himself and elephant.criminal in cassock
Koliko
03-07 13:47
Hmmmmm
Speak To Issues
03-07 17:50
Tithe is not Biblical please. I’m not an NDC but nobody is obligated to pay Tithe.
Obi
03-07 13:51
You are wrong. Tithing is biblical
Ziggy
03-07 17:06
Who says Christians should pay tith.
My friend you have no idea what the Bible says about tithing. Go back to the scriptures and read if it is an obligation for a christian to pay tithe or not. And you have to know that tithing is not a requirement for eternal l
Citizen
03-07 17:19
Re: Who says Christians should pay tith.
Is a form of worship, if u understand it, it will help you
Speak To Issues
03-07 17:53
He is not wrong my brother. Tithing is not for Christians like you and I but it was purposely meant for some people in the Bible. Go back to your Bible and read for yourself. Deu.14:18 -22, Hebs.7:5-12
Aduome
03-07 17:29
Tithes in the Bible
Please, understand that the kingdom of God is not for thieves and robbers. And so your Bible says if you don't pay tithes you are robbing him, will he allow a robber in his house?
Mohammed
03-07 22:07
You must know that no more free money in the system so you better be content with what you gets nd move on
Ama US
03-07 13:56
Mr Duncan u are an NDC MAN
Masa u are lying I are an NDC memebers
Mawule
03-07 14:00
Did you pray for the NDC government when they were in power? and did the NPP pay tithe when they were in opposition? Na waa ooo, it should tell you Ghana is hard under your NPP and that your prayers may not be working either
FORAY
03-07 14:01
The Solution is this:
Pray for both parties during your church services. You will be surprised at the amount of tithes that will fly into your bank accounts. Simple.
Kaakyire
03-07 14:02
There we go
They don’t because you want to eat with both hands. Don’t think you can outsmart everybody. You see how you draw the bad card. It wasn’t this same man who was praying for the Cedi to stand still? Oh I was wrong, I taugh
Common sense is not common
03-07 14:06
Greedy 419 so-called man of god
How could this greedy ass licker man of god come out to say such statement.. his bank account is reducing in figures . People like him such be banned from Christianity .
Kwesi twum
03-07 14:08
GREEDY MAN
ALWAYS LOOKING AND HUNTING FOR MONEY.
Ras Kobby
03-07 14:09
Everything about tithing is in the old testament. Why is the new testament silent on tithing? The church is failing and that's why political opponents are enemies in the church.
Isaac
03-07 14:15
i guess praise and worship (Psalms), love and blessings are also old testament. ofui. Read your bible well and live by it. Don't pick and choose. When it comes to money you have old and new testament but blessings from the ol
Nana K
03-07 14:38
Preach about stealing.
I don't believe this. Oh Ghana you formed the church long time . And in your church don't you preach to them that there is no npp or NDC as the Lord Jesus did. I think the economy under npp is the cause or now npp is paying
21st century boy
03-07 14:25
Duncan stop joking
We have a serious problems concerning our nation and u are talkeing about Ndc not paying tithe Have U in one breath taught about getting rid of the the indemnity clause in our constitution We are all suffering Frm thatcfool
Ben
03-07 14:25
Preach about stealing.
Now NPP is stealing from the people so they have. NDC too pay before when they were in power because they were stealing from Ghanaians.
21st century boy
03-07 14:28
Here we come again money, money ,money, pastors with money conscious what do you need tithe for Williams? Well done NDC congregants in Williams church.
wisdow Kezi
03-07 14:28
Do you send the tithes to God or you live large on it?
Alex
03-07 14:29
Paul the Scotish man. How sad. I wonder if he sees himself as a true African/Ghanaian, if he does, then Am sure when he looks at his Weeding pictures it would speak volumes.
DORDOR TE DOR
03-07 14:36
haahaha
What do you expect. If you cant stay neutral and see wrong and say it, why not. You were one of the respected pastors in GH but this whole national Cathedral thing you are championing has made you a laughing stock. You are di
me
03-07 14:36
You are the cause of it. Are you to pray for political parties or you are to pray for the salvation of souls. You are the cause of the divisions in the church. YOU MUST REPENT BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE FOR YOU
JkmeI
03-07 14:50
hahahah nanaima
Bole
03-07 14:58
Stupid fake man of God
Until you repent and stop using Gods name for your selfish interest,you shall continue to disgrace yourself forever.why must people pay tithes to you?we haven’t forgotten your relationship with Drug dealers whom you contin
Jonathan
03-07 15:00
Foolishman
Skippy
03-07 15:02
Moving gradually towards civil war
Hopeless government
Cool
03-07 15:12
Bishop , it is only that people are becoming smarter these days that is the main reason the offering bowls are half empty Most people don’t want give their money for pastors to chop for free
Akomfem
03-07 15:16
Deceiving the people continually. Tell the people the truth about tithes.
Sasa
03-07 15:24
SELFISH SO CALL MAN OF GOD
IS IT YOUR DUTY TO CHECK WHO PAY TITHE????? NONESENSE
USA
03-07 15:25
Re: SELFISH SO CALL MAN OF GOD
Tithing is a form of worship and as a leader he have to know n to advice as need be
Speak To Issues
03-07 17:50
Biblical privacy
And what is worship? Doesn't the Bible say that God is a spirit and those who worship Him must do so in spirit? Who appointed him God's accountant on earth? And what guidance, the same 'akwankyere? What happened to the b
Noble
03-08 02:54
foolish man
You're just a fool calling yourself man of God.
otoo
03-07 15:26
Immediately after the election,they reduced how they purchase items just to say times are hard...NDC supporters are so entrenched to their party that anything their leaders tell them is what they do
Sir Horton
03-07 15:26
Politics pastor's
Politics enter church. Ghana pastors turn to politicans. Have mercy oh God.
Akajatame
03-07 15:30
YOU HAVEN'T SEEN ANYTHING YET
YOUR HYPOCRISY HAVE BEGUN MANIFESTING. THE SMART IN THE SOCIETY HAVE SEEN SO PRAY THE VULNERABLE WILL BE KEPT IN DARK FOR LONG OR ELSE, YOU THE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD ARE DOOMED.
KWASI ADARKWAH
03-07 15:33
stomach pastor
that's good, they shouldn't pay it
Big man
03-07 15:38
Just close your church buddy...
And go find meaningful income for yourself. If you need money, sell those expensive colognes no church member can afford.
inercycl
03-07 15:39
PRAY FOR GOD'S KINGDOM TO COME
I am so sad that Duncan Willams prays for the NPP government[an earthly government] of Akuffo-Addo instead of praying for God's kingdom to come which is the duty Jesus asked his followers to always pray for.AND HE TALKS ABOUT
kwabena ohemeng,london
03-07 15:43
Re: PRAY FOR GOD'S KINGDOM TO COME
Soooo Sad. Modern times 'Men of God'. Indeed I was so sad to see This Williams man leading the crusade for the "National Cathedral". What will the national cathedral bring to the livelihood of a poor unemployed person in Gha
Korle Mapple
03-07 17:13
What a clown of a stomach preacher.
ERIC
03-07 15:47
Nation 1st
Pray for nation and stop praying for parties!
Ghana ad a nation is not serious at all
Kwami - US
03-07 15:57
NDC/NPP rivalry is the biggest threat to our progress
Edem
03-07 15:59
Some NDC Congregants don't pay tithes
Duncan-Williams: You have openly admitted that you are unable to use the Word of God to make your congregants see themselves as one-people in one-country. During the era of Kwame Nkrumah, he succeeded in making all citizens
KOFI NSOWA
03-07 16:05
Sometimes I feel sorry to be an African. When things are moving forward in the U.S., same things are moving backward in Africa
Kwami - US
03-07 16:07
Hmmmmmmm
How do u know that they don't pay their tithe is tithe to be seen by the minister what church is this hmmmmmmm
Prophet
03-07 16:10
What at all has come over our men of God? God save this country
Kweku Adu
03-07 16:21
Fire burning you including nana addo
Another stupid useless man of God
Paa nii
03-07 16:25
Smh
How did he get to know this Person is NDC or NPP ? Are their political status written at the back of their tithe CARD ? African Pastors .....smh
Kwadjo
03-07 16:28
Some ndc congregants.....
When you politicize your church, what do you expect? I believe your offering has reduced now ????. The problem is not NDC it's your negligence of the plight of some Ghanaians to listen to them about their desire to advise the
Jake
03-07 16:29
These people don't understand the gospel of christ
Bingo wiafe
03-07 16:34
Fake fake fake ,if you get sense you will understand my poem
@romie
03-07 16:46
Go ahead - cause more confusion!
Is this the only thing you see fit to do for your country? Try to sow seeds of confusion? Greedy greedy greedy.
Ama
03-07 16:47
deceptive headline
Read entire item before commenting! Deceptive headline
it is well
03-07 16:54
Tithes for what
You just a corrupt pastor who feeds the on the hope of others. Go fuck yourself
Ghanaman
03-07 16:54
na lie
na lie. the size of his offerings has reduced thanks to the super incompetent theory economist and his clueless boss.i dont think tithe necessarily mean it should be brought to you.perhaps your members have decided to give ou
slow
03-07 16:56
Politics and religion
That tells you that they are not Christians.You Cannot marry religion and politics
Fred
03-07 16:56
Bad journalism!
This headline is simply misleading. I watched the whole interview. Taking a statement out of context and making it a headline is not proper journalism. Ghanaweb you can do better than this.
Concerned citizen
03-07 16:59
Re: Bad journalism!
Our journalists must be up and doing.
PanAfrican
False teachers and false prophets ...
It is very interesting to note how Duncan-Williams and his fellow-fake "men of GOD" love to emphasize the sections of Holy Writ that stupendously enrich them, to the neglect of other sections that bring them to book. The inte
Barrister777
03-07 16:59
call them out!
Call them out for what they are: Religious Businesses!
Barrister777
03-07 17:04
I can’t stop laughing, this is the best stuff of the century. Why all negativity stuff happened to NDC it’s a curse from all the atrocities PNDC did to Ghanaians?
DUNIA
03-07 17:03
You are a failed leader
It is because you have failed as a leader in the way you handle your political affairs and it is having repercussion on your follower. Please Dr William, it is not the same in my church. We cohabit harmoniously Whiles we s
Kofi
God bless the archbishop and Nana Addo.
PanAfrican
03-07 17:08
Eiii, how did the Archbishop know this? As3m b3ba dabi. That's black African Christian for you. They worship their party more than God.
It's True
03-07 17:10
Tell the rich people in your church to support the poor ones, always tithe.how many times do you talk about supporting each other.yoy you and your family have control over it
At
03-07 17:10
Madness
How can Ghana develop when we still have such people as pastors in Ghana this is a sh***t
Immorality
03-07 17:14
Terrible journalism
Everybody, NPP or NDC who watched this interview will be filled with praises for the archbishop. He spoke very well and make amazing contributions. Taking a statement he made out of context is just promoting sensationalism.
Concerned citizen
03-07 17:14
THE CANCER OF THE DUKADAYA
The Dukadaya (NPP/NDC) have come to polarise society and divide homes and families and not even the church or the mosque can be saved from their cancer of division, discrimination and marginalisation. We must say: NO TO POLIT
Akyaaba Addai-Sebo
03-07 17:15
Boss man you don't do any work.You just stand and talk talk and you expect ppl to and and work and bring you the money in the name of tithe.No my pastor.When we v enough to spare,you can get some but not when we are broke
Ghost
03-07 17:18
Please expel them before it's too late..
NDC is a bunch of nation wreckers. Hon. Bishop Duncan Williams please expel these miscreants from the church so that your church will be free from terrorist activists forever!
Victor A. Young
03-07 17:25
Some NDC congregants don’t pay tithe bec
Has God told you to collect tithe? you don't get your belly full.
Ka na wu
03-07 17:35
Duncan is a Crook
Duncan Williams is a crook like JDM, but Duncan himself s finished, bye bye
Ernesto
03-07 17:36
Spio Ga he is talking of,
Lol
Mercy
03-07 17:39
HERE THEY GO AGAIN
Very sad when the men of God begins their nonsense, do you have your congregation party I D cards with you, you are a public eye so stop the nonsense.
Sofoline boy
03-07 17:39
NO FAITH
YOU have no faith,empty supposed man of God.r u after conversion of souls or money or politics???men of little faith
Robert
03-07 17:46
Tell them to think like human beings and not like John tantrum Mahama who complains about everything but when he gets the chance to speak he voices out boot for boot vigilante and violence because he was born out of violence.
Josh
03-07 17:46
Evil churches
Because all churches in Ghana are owned by the devil.
Paapidi
03-07 17:52
TITHE?IN CHRÎSTIAN DISPENSATION?
READ REV21:22 NO WHERE IN CHRISTIAN DISPENSATION CHRIST AUTHORIZED CHRITIANS TO OFFER TITHE.1COR16:1 AND 2COR 9:6 LAZY FOOLS.TITHE WAS COLLECTED FOR LIVITICAL PRISTHOOD.
TALKING DRUMS
03-07 18:02
BUT IT IS WRONG TO PAY TITHE NOW
TITHING BELONGS TO THE PEOPLE OF ISRAEL. IT DOES NOT BELONG TO CHRISTIANS. SO THEY ARE RIGHT NOT TO PAY. NOT THAT YOU PRAY FOR THE NPP THAT IS WHY THEY HAVE DECIDED NOT TO PAY, BUT RATHER, THEY HAVE REALIZED WHAT THE BIBLE TE
ACHIPELAGO
03-07 18:24
LIAR! HE IS PART OF THE NATIONAL WOES
THEY ARE ALL LEECHES
03-07 18:34
tithing is the interest of our pastors. lovers of money . pastors now check individuals who don't pay tithe,God help ghana
buulu
03-07 18:36
JM is Winning 2020
GOD BLESS JOHN MAHAMA
MaxBig
03-07 18:44
Wrong Man of God. The country is in crisis. Everyone is broke. Apart from the theives, corrupt and fraudsters who now are also complaining. Ask Kennedy Agyepong.
Joe
03-07 18:45
Some NDC congregants do not pay tithes
The reason why politics is dividing church members is because the pastors themselves seek attention from politicians. Pastors have forgotten or may not know or do not believe that the world and its system is under the dominio
Paa Kwame
03-07 18:46
Nkwasiasem Arakwa
This bufoooon paaaa!!
Kaawi Bi
03-07 18:59
Oh mother Ghana
Criminals have taken over Ghana. When will this church nonsense come to and. Please take a leaf from Rwanda.
Usman, Londo SW18
03-07 19:01
You even devorce your wife. Fuck off a politician like you
Abongo
03-07 19:02
You can not fool us all the time.
Is because people are wise now and have come to know the truth you pastors are hiding from them just to enrich yourselves. Your Jesus agenda has been exposed, No more mind games.
Great
03-07 19:09
Ghanaians don’t like reading
One can read from the comments that, these people didn’t watch the interview or read the article.
Joe Amoah
03-07 19:15
many ways of killing a cat
commercialized worship
need money prophetz
03-07 19:17
FAKE JOURNALISM
YOUR TITLE IS DECEPTIVE. PLAY YOUR OWN VIDEO!! YOU ARE QUOTING PAPA OUT OF CONTEXT!!! FAKE JOURNALISM
Nii Mantse
03-07 19:23
NDC members don't pay tithe.
Hahahahahhha, is funny He should show me in the Bible he uses, where God ask Christians to pau tithe. Only those who lack understanding, don't read the Bible pay it. He needed to repent Jesus is coming ooooo....
Francis AMET
03-07 19:28
Really?
this man is corrupt.
yebopower
03-07 20:12
How do you know they are NDC
How do you know they are NDC. If you those in government to increase theirs say so
stev
03-07 20:14
Lord Save Your Church And Pulpit!!
The Arch Bishop Is Getting Beyond Political!!! Lord Save Your Church From Ugly Politics Which Has Taken Over The Pulpit!!!
Innocent Ghanaian
03-07 20:16
Gfi cam
Baaàm !! Totally diasappointed in this man. Leading a crussde to build a cathedral! N now on thiting? God save us
Worrior
03-07 20:20
Because we made politics too lucrative.
Politics is too lucrative
Kwame
03-07 20:29
Minister of tithes
IS THAT MAN GOD,? JUST LIVING LAVISHLY AT THE EXPENSE OF THE CONGREGANTS, GOD WILL PUNISH YOU..GREEDY MEN OF gods
Amenye
03-07 20:31
????
Missio Africa Inc
03-07 21:00
????
Missio Africa Inc
03-07 21:00
People are learning that tithe is not obligatory to Christians. So they stopped paying. Its not NDC people!!
Nimo
03-07 21:17
Ghana web you are a lieyer he said ndc but npp.you didn't hear him well.
Man.
03-07 21:22
Do u go checking ?
How did he know, does he go around checking who is npp and paying and who is ndc and not paying? Some of these things in the church must stop
Joeba
03-07 21:33
In Akuapem South Constituency, NPP and NDC members are together. Please Osofo Williams, kindly contact Hon. O.B.Amoah our M.P.and he will assist u to unite ur church members. Send ur members to Aburi to learn for NPP nd NDC m
Odikro Baakope representing Aburi.
03-07 21:41
Stop that hypocracy
God is just and fair. Stop this hyprocracy. You said people should used their common sense and they are using it, why are you complaining.
Kavin London
03-07 21:43
Hahahaha you're right
Common sense is not for Pastors alone. Church members can also use it. NDC members saved your tithes for now. After all you are in opposition.
Odifo3
03-07 22:00
You're not a man of God Duncan Williams
You're even lucky they come there if i were them i will stop coming there FOOL
Akajatame
03-07 21:57
Bad Example.
What kind of Archbishop is this? Is this a message you need to communicate? What is the truth in this? Just trying hard to grab unwarranted attention.
TT
03-07 22:08
I don't think far
What do you ,use the tithes for
Bie gya
03-07 22:19
SCAM-CON-MEN BI$HOP$/PA$TOR$ OF AFRICA.
TO All you con-men of fake god in Africa. YOUR TIME IS UP. ALL YOU WHO EXTRACT MONEY FROM THOSE POOR STUPID AFRICANS WHO ARE SOME DESPERATE IN LIFE TO COME LISTEN TO YOUR LIES ALL IN THE NAME OF THE FAKE BOOK YOU THIEVES CAL
50CAL-BMG
03-07 22:47
Dubai
This interview is important and the host of the program is craziness
John
03-07 23:02
We know.
That's their modus operandi to create,loot and share, while we suffer. Divide and rule is their tactics. May the lord have mercy on us.
Asaase Aban.
03-07 23:04
Dubai
Lord have mercy on those people who think that some thing will happen to Ghana because the politics
John
03-07 23:14
Dubai
I thank God that majority of the population are Akan
John
03-07 23:11
Pray that your HAND Will be healed
Agya
03-07 23:35
What hell is this muguharu talking about pay title to eat, title us not force, they pay so that you should be rich God have mercy
Abu
03-08 00:22
since when did Ghana became like this? isn't it sad?hmmm!!!! because politics is the easiest way to get rich in the African countries especially Ghana, that is why.
asem
03-08 00:23
THERE IS NO TIME BOMB, WHERE?
GHANA IS NOT SITTING ON ANY TIME BOMB. ALL THOSE NDC TAKASHI TACTICS CANNOT MEAN A TIME BOMB.
OKOROMANSA
03-08 01:25
EVIL IS RULING
WICKED AND THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT RULING WITH EVIL FAKE MEN OF GOD ..KOFI KOOMSON SAID IT ..# SAY NO TO EVIL LEADER.
MISLEAD AMERI PRESIDENT HAS (FAILED U
03-08 02:24
and why do u use tithe as a reason here? does that shows the interest of these mushroom chuches and so-called pasotors is nothing but money and mundane wealth? there's no difference them and the sakawa groups
isaac
03-08 04:35
If each of your congregant truly pays 10% tithe of their income you will be super rich within 12 months because the money is not going to God and every Sunday collection doesn't go to God either
Casper
03-08 05:02
STOP DEFRAUDING IGNORANT & INNOCENTS
LISTEN, DUNCAN WILLIAMS, JESUS CHRIST DID NOT AND NEVER EVER COLLECTED MONEY FROM PEOPLE WHO WENT TO LISTEN TO HIM PREACHING. AND IF YOU DO KNOW, THEN TAKE IT FROM TODAY; TITHE, ACCORDING TO THE BIBLE, IS SUPPOSED TO BE GIVE
KWABENA KASAPREKO.
03-09 08:22
Duncan Williams should be careful not to invite politics into his church with his unguarded utterances otherwise he risks losing self respect.
Gracious
03-09 10:22
en
Buy & Sell
(40,894)
(17,049)
(17,189)
(1,687)