Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
03-05 11:11
npp = nkwasiafuo people's party
Kwasia npp = nkwasiafuo people's party npp = nkontompo people's party npp = nonsense people's party npp = narcotics people's party naniama n butumbansa borrowmia change has finally arrived ooooo
(click to comment on this comment)
Girls SP
03-05 11:11
npp = nkwasiafuo people's party ampa
Stupid IDIOTS WHEN DA FUNDAMENTALS OF DA ECONOMY IS VERY WEAK AND BASAA DEAD DA XCHANGE RATE WILL XPOSE UR SUPER INCOMPETENT CORRUPT CATHEDRAL GALAMSEY DWARF AKUFFO ADDO NPP GOVERNMENT
Bawumia Mumu
03-05 11:12
Re: npp = nkwasiafuo people's party
What do I expect when u have a highly tribalised government who’s appointees are from one tribe regardless of their competences .
Koliko
03-05 12:24
Tribal bigoted party
Hooligans hired by government to terrorize and shoot members of the opposition, you won’t be in power forever, remember that
Jim
03-05 12:27
Where are the firearms?
So where are the firearms that Brempong is alleged to have stockpiled?
Concerned Citizen
03-05 11:15
PANYIN
A WHOLE IGP DOES NOT KNOW AN OPERATION IS GOING ON IN HIS TERRITORY? EIII
SIMPA
03-05 11:20
Sarpong the politician
Where is SARPONG..come and hear your npp government IGP...npp government appointees are all incompetent
Hamburg 2000
03-05 11:28
Simpa ask again
The most incompetent government to rule Ghana is president akuffo addo government
Hamburg 2000
03-05 11:32
Re: PANYIN
The mad dog president is simply a evil man. AKL DIE BE DIE. I.G.P should resign and redeem his image, as a God fearing man you simply don't have to dine with devil.
Boat
03-05 12:17
NPP
eeeeiiiii ayehuuu paaaao igp asanti apiatu hmmm akuffo addo over to u
KUSI BOAFO
03-05 11:25
Re: Wuogon: I didn’t know about SWAT operation – I
It's sad and extremely disgraceful the way The IGP is being treated. If you don't want or like him try not to undermine his authority and let him get on with the job He knows better. It is rather dangerous and increasingly
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
OSAFO KANTANKA
03-05 11:34
mmoa paaaa nie ????
Agya NPP-four y3 mmoa !!!! The left hand doesn't know what the left hand is doing. And they call it competence.
Papito
03-05 12:09
Ministers of state should listen to truth by the IGP and not wear political lenses and try to politicize the violence.The truth must be told at all times!
osofo
03-05 12:15
Npp is a very violent part are you surprised that akuf said all die be die. The most incompetent president and corrupt government Ghana has ever seen. Incompetent Akufo Addo ready to destroy Ghana if doesn't win 2020. Walahi
Boomer
03-08 21:42
Useless IGP
The corrupted IGP in the world, defender of ANAS
Kwasi
03-05 12:29
Byan Acheampong must go back to Afghanistan to accomplish his mission which is still pending. He could not win the war in Afghan neither being the security boss in Ghana. His position in Ghana attracts international terror to
Nana
03-05 12:30
Listening to the IGP, Ghana is finished
With the exception of his ballistic experience, the IGP inghink is administratively inept and incompetent and Ghana deserves better than such persons at the helm of affairs. The IGP sounded and looked helpless and that makes
Bucky
03-05 12:34
IGP was right!
If he was informed , better coordination with other security services could have avoided that political motivated , unprofessional, immaturity style of operation. So assuming their intelligence was correct is that how those b
kwam
03-05 12:40
AWW;l didn't know about SWAT operation.
Why blame the IGP when there is a superior hand operating over his shoulders.This is no other than the president because he is the commander in chief.The president is causing all the security problems Ghana is facing and ha s
Nii Nii
03-05 12:51
The Ndc was more tribalistic than Npp,all good positions were given to Ewes during their time .I pithy the Akans (59% of the Ghanaian population)who are following this evil political party. I don't care about you may say, it'
Nana .
03-05 13:07
Address the issue and fuck off
Aboa bi. Our IGP is unaware of a state sponsored security issue and you are here throwing ethnic sentiments about. Kwasia
Masere saa
03-05 14:38
Hahaaha Tsala Akplormada eg Okomofo Anokyes people outward looking people rulling Ghana!!!
Kwaku
03-05 20:42
This whole thing is F@#ked up. IGP did not know a truck load of heavily armed men and well armed and masked were moving around in his jurisdiction. More importantly where are the arms and ammunition that warranted such an act
Adu
03-05 13:09
Privatize Ghana's security.
Maybe the whole country must be privatized.
Loneranger
03-05 13:57
Re: Privatize Ghana's security.
And it will be bought by the same greedy and corrupt politicians and their cronies who have stolen Ghana blind and now have the resources to buy almost anything. The answer is to keep going after these corrupt and hypocritica
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
03-05 17:47
IGP Asante Apeatu Kwame!!!!
Knows nothing about SWAT operations? What about SWAT itself???
Loneranger
03-05 14:01
Me no know nothing
I know how to swat flies, but I surely don't know a damn thing about SWAT operation, said the IGP.
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
03-05 17:44
AKUFFO ADDO CAUSED ALL
Why all these thugs around you. Even your own bodyguards. You proved so stubborn indeed that you don't listen to advice. We have IGP in charge, WHY? bring a sacked logistics soldier who dropped out from Afghanistan. He saw
Agyepong
03-05 20:17
Re: AKUFFO ADDO CAUSED ALL
Useless all die be die mother fuckers
Boomer
03-08 21:46
AND HE IS THE IGP?
Can't believe it. And after three weeks he still has no clues?
Abodo
03-06 13:47
RESIGN IF NOT UP TO THE IGP POST, MR....
.....WEAK FLOUNDERING ASANTE-APEATU!Is it any surprise that you're taken for granted when you don't exert an influence over your organisation? Your softly softly approach has't worked so far so when are you going to wake up a
GHANAMAN THE REAL
03-06 16:18
Useless IGP. You re disgrace to urself
Concern Ghanaian
03-08 08:17
en
Buy & Sell
(31,592)
(17,799)
(13,272)