Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
02-07 19:20
NDC=COMUNIST PARTY..
Another useless man...1980's politician...
(click to comment on this comment)
Read I 2 dye
02-07 19:20
MATCH NPP POLICY 4 POLICY NOT BOOT4 BOOT
PROSPERITY AND PEACE FOR ALL!!! THIS IS THE NEWS BACKWARD, CRUDE AND STONE AGE NDC HATE SO MUCH. WE THANK GOD THEY LOST BY ANOTHER HUMILIATING MARGIN AT AYAWASO. I AM THE CURRENT TRUE PROPHET. DO AWAY WITH NDC AND GHANAIANS W
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
02-07 19:25
Rev. Asante is a matemeho in Cassock
Gen. Mosquito, you don't know what you are talking about. If he did not say that, why did he say we should forgive Prez. Mahama? That Asante pastor is a hypocrite.
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz.
02-08 06:51
Re: Asiedu Nketia advises Prof Emmanuel Asante aga
After your party insulted the man?
abotsi
02-07 19:21
LET KWASEA BI NTI NTONTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH BRING DOWN HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN FROM CANADA TO FACE THE NPP BOOT FOR BOOT IN DEFENSE......JOHN FORD MAHAMA TOO TO BRING ALL HIS CHILDREN DOWN FOR THE WAR.
BARIMA
02-07 19:24
omang Ghana whats going on!
xxx go for Tiger eye P 1's computers and conduct forensic investigations on them. you need to get cyber security expects for that Job. these guys computers and telephones both lame lines and cell/mobile phones have all what
gabi osei
02-07 19:27
Nice talk
Great wisdom
Afirim Brempong
02-07 19:35
How can we allow this foolish, a villager and an idiot to continue to make noise when he has never make any sensible statement in his life but have pigs and sheeps from ndc party to follow him all the time.
Prince
02-07 19:47
Ama Ghana
Villagers vote too so don't insult us pls
Kofi
02-07 21:14
More than useless being advising sensible man of God. Asiedu Nketia is the most stupid political animal of our time
Joh
02-07 19:48
Damage Control
apuuuu
02-07 19:56
I don't want to hear hear this idiot talking no matter what u says pepeni like u can never rules us when do pepeni starts ruling us I hate u so much
Adjei adusei
02-07 20:37
SO WHY IS MAHAMA ATTACKING HIM???
BETTER CAUTION MAHAMA TO STOP ATTACKING THE MAN OF GOD INSTEAD OF U ATTACKING THE MEDIA. I GUESS YOU DID NOT INFORM MAHAMA WHAT THE MAN SAID, AND WHERE ARE U WHEN MAHAMA HAS BEEN ATTACKING THE MAN ON ALMOST ALL THE PLATFORM H
RASHHED
02-07 20:59
Asiedu Nketia advice to Prof.
I don't see why the so call NDC executives beating boot for boot agenda,get to know that when erupts they should bring their children wife's and relatives to lead the fight not the innocents people they always hire for their
Achie Bunker
02-07 21:28
Aseidu nketia your mum is àshawò your papa is drunkard Kwasia gyimi paa useness man oh shame on you u look like monkey ndc still lossing you watch and see your thief bastart you never come back again to po
Mary amoafo
02-07 22:05
Hypocrite
Look at this fool, where were you, when he puts on his bathing towel and came for press conference to condemned sir John? Today it's different right?
Common sense is not common
02-07 23:55
As citizens we should refrain from insults .We must talk about the reality. I am sad by the nature the ex-president said boot for boot.As an elderly statesman he should preach peace not violence
Yaw Manu
02-08 14:54
en
Buy & Sell
(31,918)
(18,230)
(13,955)
(1,612)