Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Ayawaso by-election was peaceful by all standards, your best work yet - Afia Schwar to NPP
Read Article
Comments (70)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
02-03 13:27
NPP FOOLING AROUND
Hmmmmmm
(click to comment on this comment)
Jmy
02-03 13:27
ANOTHER NDC TWAT!!!!!!!!!!!
WHAT WERE THOSE FOOLISH BOYS DOING IN THAT VICINITY?? WHAT WAS THEIR MISSION FOR BEING BUSSED ALL THE WAY FROM THE NORTH TO THAT VICINITY?? YOU SEE!! THEY STOOD OUT COMPLETELY WHEN THEY CAME OUT FROM THE HOUSE TO FIGHT, YOU C
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
02-03 13:52
SAM GEORGE IS AGENT PROVOCATEUR
Author: PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33). ........ WHAT WERE THOSE FOOLISH BOYS DOING IN THAT VICINITY?? WHAT WAS THEIR MISSION FOR BEING BUSSED ALL THE WAY FROM THE NORTH TO THAT VICINITY?? YOU SEE!! THEY STOOD OUT COMPLETELY
OLD SOLDIER
02-03 17:58
TOO MANY FOOLS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
02-04 16:24
Re: SAM GEORGE IS AGENT PROVOCATEUR
SHE SHOULD BE MADE MINISTER IN CHARGE OF SAM GEORGE
TALK SENSE AND AVOID SLAPS
02-04 19:28
Please Afia don’t go there.
Please Afia don’t dare go there. It’s too dangerous where you’re heading. The hounds may be released on you. Am scared for you.
The The
02-03 16:12
Re: NPP FOOLING AROUND
What a witty and incisive vlog: a classic case of thinly veiled sarcasm and satire. Afia, woyeje!
Abokyi
02-03 18:26
SHE IS CRAZY
SHE AND NANA AKUFO ADDO NEED TO SEE A DOCTOR
TOGBE GANYO
02-05 19:48
Ashawo girl
ASHAWO GIRL
Babylon ????????
02-03 13:33
Re: Ayawaso by-election was peaceful by all standa
Gracias. Thanks
Kwame. Amankwa
02-03 13:38
Useless prez .
Pulinjasco
02-03 13:38
And u are a hopeless fool
Babylon ????????
02-03 13:42
Re: And u are a hopeless fool
With a useless President you will surely be hopeless , hopeless is not an insult , you are only hopeless when you don't have hope in your useless leaders , so as you can see the guy is right Nana Addo is one useless creatur
Enoch
02-03 14:22
Re: And u are a hopeless fool
Impotent and useless president Nana Addo.
Kofi Nyampong
02-04 21:30
Afia you have said it all
For the npp it was all peaceful. They have redefined the adjective ‘peaceful’. Thank you npp.
Akwasi Manu
02-03 13:43
Re: Afia you have said it all
It's only in Ghana that the opinion of a person like Afia whatever, is given prominence. What respect should be given to the opinion of a married woman who was videotaped in bed with another man?
Diawuo
02-03 13:50
More respect
The same respected accorded useless and clueless leaders and bomb throwing nation wreckers. The same respect accorded those who look on when civilians are brutalized.
Wekpa
02-04 20:24
Re: Afia you have said it all
What other country have you visited? Do say you've visited Kyebi before. Every serious country values comments from EVERY citizen. Under your Useless President Addo, only NPP people are Ghanaians. Violent and foolish presid
Afia Agyemfra
02-04 21:37
Bawimlia Borrowumya
Hahahahakakakakkekekekeququququqcocococco no comment.
Bawumia Borrowia
02-03 13:47
Gracias. Good citizen.
African teacher
02-03 13:49
Scammers in government
We are not going to joke in 2020, and I’m sounding a warning to the NPP – we are going to match them boot for boot
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
02-03 13:52
Re: Scammers in government
Go back to skull n stop dat cheap life
dad
02-03 14:05
Who gives this bitch attention
Who waste time on this disgraceful Afia Schazrnneger? Such an asshole.
Afia Odo
02-03 14:03
ANOTHER STUPID FOOL
You are the most stupid and useless cheap for even listening to comment on Afia Swarz.
NATIONALISTIC
02-03 14:44
1 nana addo president, 1 civil WAR in Ghana
Mann
02-03 14:07
DEAD GOAT PARTY
So ndc best spokesperson is this ashawo lady May God protect NDC they are endanger
PU
02-03 14:10
U think Ghanaians are dommy,who is mama very useless to come rule dis nation again,cos he no nothing about policies,only chop chop.
dad
02-03 14:12
We want JM to chop our money than creating civil war like your greedy barstad akufo ado who lie his way to power to destroy our youth future for his greedy interest. Stupid fools.
Agye gong
02-03 14:49
Maama is a thief
The likes of Shwar, Tracey Boakye, John 'car thief' Dumelo are all waiting for the return of Maama so that they can have their share of the money NDC and for that matter Maama will steal. However, what they don't seem yo real
Koopia
02-03 14:12
God bless you
God bless you woman. I know they will insult u,kindly ignore any insult that comes. We are no more safe this country and I hv regreted voting for NPP.
Rauf
02-03 14:23
Re: God bless you
Dumelo knows he cant win that is why he withdrew from the race and you want to use takashie to win the election
Obohen born
02-04 17:16
Thanks so much Afia and God bless you. That barstad akufo ado lies his way to power to destroy our youth future. akufo ado doesn't care about the citizens but his ugly greedy interest. akufo ado lies his way to power to creat
Agye gong
02-03 14:57
Thanks so much my sister
Adam
02-03 14:57
Best post ever
Best pose ever from Sis Afia Schwar. I am appalled and angry because my numerous Nija friends here are asking me questions. “You people are killing yourselves because of by-election? What then will you do in the general ele
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng
02-03 15:12
Only fools have time to listen to Afia schwarznigger.This lady whose nakedness have been exposed to the whole world is just not worthy of anything else that needs to be taken seriously.
Kokote
02-03 17:52
Foool, you are the biggest fool of the centry for listening to the posten in the fist place.
Muus t
02-04 16:45
This woman and her foolishness
Andrew A k
02-03 18:48
Integrity first!
If you want to be taken seriously, work on integrity. What you do speaks so loud, I can't hear what you say.
Abena
02-03 19:50
Sad
NDC always look for women who does not have the moral standard in our society to come out and teach us how important mortality is .. hmm is that the woman who was cought ?
The great Dagomba man
02-03 19:56
It's only in Ghana that you will have the platform to open your mouth and abuse people left and right. I don't blame you I blame those who are helping you with audience
Efua
02-03 19:58
AFIA SCHWAR JUST KEEP A LOOK AT YOUR OWN MOUTH AS BIG AS YOUR PUZZY ASHAOO BAA ANKASA
AGYA YAW
02-03 20:08
Afia thanks for speaking in parables. Those who do not understand your thoughts will condemn you. This type of peace can only apply in Ghana.
Steve's
02-03 20:25
U’ll one day meet ur meter
So this idiot also called herself “obaatan”drunked like u. Leave madam Lydia out of ur program ok!!! U can’t use style of program to insults people, learn how to respect ur self if u want to b obaatan
Ante naa
02-03 21:01
I don't know which station employs such a beast looking like a human, exposing herself like the monkeys do. Is she the only lady with sex organs and so wants everyone to see what nobody has aboa (gyata)nkye wo nwe
Kofi Mensah
02-03 21:17
Ndc members will continue to receive slaps.
Koo Nimo
02-03 22:14
AND MAHAMA WEPT
May God bless you Afua .I love you.I want to be your husband for ever.
Nana is ruling
02-03 22:23
I dont get it,who was killed in his own house,as that idiot Sam George was saying over and over again?
Ghabay,NY.
02-04 01:47
That fucking bitch,Afia should keep her ugly,puffy mouth out of this shit.
Ghabay,NY.
02-04 01:51
nonsense
Yet some educated will dit at their comfort and spew nonsense . education is indeed not solution to stupidity .
Idi
02-04 05:07
Re: nonsense
*sit
Idi
02-04 05:13
Uselessness
Some of we Ghanaians are useless especially the media. Why should we give prominence to this girl afia for what. A woman who don't know any shame. I'm sorry for ghana
Elijah
02-04 05:56
Ayawaso by election
your first poor performance, nonsense. You will see, just wait. follow Osei sooner. Stupid idiot E C, Osei was best
D K
02-04 11:16
Afua because your mouth is BIG you always comment on big issues .You are a joker.
Sly cat
02-04 11:33
hi
the ashawo is speaking.i still have your VIDEO.i always watch and see your funny ,little and rash buttocks .hahahaha .MAHAMA really made you a lady.putting in house for you to rat in.
joy
02-04 15:34
Hmmmmm
Look at her face.
PKG
02-04 16:08
Afia
Afia,this one dea u do all. i'm so grateful tell them more!!!
Julius NicBrowne
02-04 16:09
What happened last Thursday wasn't good at all but Afia you should know this is not the first one I want you remember you those which happened in Etiwaa,Akwatia, Telensi, etc under Onaapo Mahama I didn't hear nothing from you
Ama US
02-04 16:49
Untrue story
Stop misleading your readers. Honourable Sam George never said they shot at him, he said there were several gun shots. Get your facts right or lose your credibility
Brian
02-04 16:54
Fuck off
Liar watch the video again he said u kill a person in his own house ,so ask him maybe they shot his mum or bro stupid and trash talks .
James
02-06 19:34
Afia tell your ndc leaders to try their best to respect and maintain order,what was those guys came to that house to do ?
Obohen born
02-04 17:08
THE DEMONS, ARE THREATENING US
IF WE WANT GHANA TO PROSPER THEN WE SHOULD ALL JOIN HANDS AND DESTROY THAT HOOLIGAN CRIMINAL GANG PARTY CALLED THE NDC AND BAN IT TOTALLY FROM OUR SOIL..GHANA. ÖEYS FO IT FOR OUR PROSPERITY..NDC HATES GHANA... THEY RUN ALWA
Abigail
02-04 19:56
O Lord Forgive me
Lord pleases., forgive me. This woman looks ugly
Manu
02-04 19:57
LEVELOF EDUCATION.
CAN SOMEONE TELL US THE EDUCATIONAL LEVEL OR BACKGROUND OF THAT PROSTITUTE? THAT TUUUTU NI GIRL THAT UGLY GIRL SHE MUST FURTHER HER EDUCATION A LITTLE.EMPTY BARREL.
ALONZO
02-04 20:15
your best work yet
look at who is talking so this weed ashawo girl can also hv the guds to talk .wooaw it is only Ghana this type of ashawo can always brag for me I don't all should ignore this stupid ashawo weed smoker
harrison
02-04 21:31
SO, THIS PROSTITUTE CAN'T SHUT UP..
THIS SLUT AND FREE-LOADER WHO AMASSED WEALTH UNDER GHANA'S OFFICIALLY ACCLAIMED LOOTING PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA CAN'T SHUT HER DIRTY AND STINKING MOUTH. REALLY DISTURBING THAT THIS PROSTITUTE AND CHEATING SLUT GETS ATTE
JOE ATISO
02-04 22:54
Ugly Afia Showa
Who is this shameless and ugly prostitute? They want boot4boot, boot4boot will they get
Bonza
02-05 01:39
I know you're a comedian but this is Not a business of comedy. Stick to your low thinking comedy.
OSAFO KANTANKA
02-05 11:09
Afua your face look swollen like you’ve been beaten badly
Paa k
02-05 20:05
Ignorant Afia
If it had been Congo a lot of those ruffians would have been dead by now . They re lucky to be eating fufu by now.
Kwame
02-06 01:11
Hello
Afia stop those stupid comments you making , don’t dare go there be in your lane fool
James
02-06 19:21
en
Buy & Sell
(31,742)
(18,086)
(13,740)
(1,540)