Comment to Article
02-02 16:16
Re: Mahama can’t win power in 2020 – Bagbin
As for you, hmmmmm you are sick.
(click to comment on this comment)
Kwesi
02-02 16:16
Mahama supporters are insane
The marijuana and akpeteshie consuming foolish supporters of Mahama will chew Bagbin with their sharpened razor teeth for being candid and frank.
Safohene Nana Obuogyang
02-02 18:42
Re: Mahama supporters are insane
Gbabin is being sponsored by the npp to spewing garbage and nonsense about mahama to disintegrate the NDC but gods will is the ultimate.
Koliko
02-02 21:23
TAKE MAHAMA’S MONEY AND TEACH HIM A LESS
SOURCE: KOJO SMITH.........--- President John Dramani Mahama, flagbearer for the ruling National Democratic Congress has urged NDC supporters to forget about Nana Addo’s ‘free educations’ mantra. He said because Nana Ad
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
OLD SOLDIER
02-02 21:34
HE IS DEPRIVING THE COUNTRY
JDM is depriving the country of a good leader, and we all sit and watch him take all of us with him as he goes down in flames. Soon all the good NDC leaders and some members will switch allegiance to NPP, an leave the crooks
Koo Manu
02-03 05:37
Mahama can't win 2020 elections
I can see Bagbin is not hopeful of winning the NDC primaries If you cannot win the NDC primaries how will you win the larger elections? And instead of criticize the wrong doings of Nana Addo Bagbin has turned against JM.
JB
02-03 01:50
PURE ENVY! CAMPAIGN AND STOP THE
SOME PEOPLE DON'T LEARN! ONE OF THEM IS BAGBIN, IT WAS SAID NANA ADDO COULD NEVER BE PRESIDENT! DOES BAGBIN KNOW GOD OR ALLAH? BAGBIN IS FINISHED IN NDC POLITICALLY, ASK ME IF I AM GOD! KNOW BUT HE WILL BE BLAMED IF JDM, NEVE
ABA ATTA
02-02 21:30
Why is it that you guys doesn't want to hear the truth? Mahama won't be a rule Ghana again. Never,ever!!
Sammy yao Adadivoh
02-02 22:42
Bagbin supported NPP in Ayawaso. The NPP and Mrs Rawlings are financing Bagbin. It is a big shame on Bagbin.
mouth
02-02 23:29
uncle spoi gabrah 2020 #6
hmm u are mentally sick
ugly nana akuffo
02-02 16:20
Alban Bagbin is the best bet
Vote for Alban Bagbin. He is NDC party's best bet for 2020. Mahama is a disaster
Brampton Boateng
02-02 16:21
JDM cannot win!
There's no way JDM can become President again. Even the constitution doesn't allow it to happen. He's just wasting the NDC's chances.
Akos, U.K.
02-02 16:39
Re: JDM cannot win!
Akos you know the country's constitution better than our leaders
Nuhu Mahama
02-02 16:42
Akos ,you need to be educated
Akos where are you coming and going?What constitution are you talking about with regards to Mahama’s bid for the presidency? Please save yourself by not commenting on Mahama’s illegibility, A word to the wise is enough
Samuel Ansah,New York
02-02 17:59
This try me dwarf will never swear in as our president in 2021
emma
02-02 19:05
Aboabikwa ndc
Spio
02-02 19:59
THEY SAID NANA ADDO COULD NEVER BE.....Y
HAHAHAHA, THEY SAID NANA ADDO CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT! BUT HE BECAME A PRESIDENT! SOME OF YOU DON'T LEARN!
ABA ATTA
02-02 21:39
Re: Alban Bagbin is the best bet
NORTHERNERS have had their chance in Mahama. Sorry
Athena
02-02 16:40
Re: Alban Bagbin is the best bet
NORTHERNERS have had their chance in Mahama. Sorry Mr. Bagbin
Athena
02-02 21:12
look at you. yet you want people to vote for u. the voice the members will be heard.
nash ato aggrey
02-02 16:27
I also think so. From a practical point of view, only an extraordinary divine proclamation can make a win happen.
Kk7Okyab78
02-02 16:28
Useless talker
Waste of time, you will not get 2%. JDM is the moment, you can't do 'foko'
Naya
02-02 16:29
Tell Ghanaians what you do.
Alban, your utterances are disgusting, think and talk about yourself not what cannot do.
Paulo
02-02 16:31
John Mahama has greedily lost his respect! His advisors did him no goo
Yaw
02-02 16:35
NO MAHAMA, NO NORTHERN
We makes Bagbin think that we'll select another person from the if Mahama is not finishing his turn? The NDC is not for NORTHERNERS ONLY. Think again Bagbin
Athena
02-02 16:39
Enough of personal Attack
Talk about what you can for the Country and your party . Enough of the personal attack . Smart people can figure out the best candidate
David Nam
02-02 16:43
Bagbin is the most stupid adult politician in Ghana
Paul
02-02 16:44
Advice
Im very sorry for you not having elders in your family to teach you manners, weather you like it or not Hon Bagbin is your next president hahaha
Angnaala
02-03 00:10
Why dont YOU people like a person who say truth?
Obohen born
02-03 06:37
Sahma
I Nana Wife did not kw that Bagbin is so foolish man like that any 1 who vote for Bagbin vote for NPP foolish MP why do u talk like that an old man like u. No wonder NPP hv pay u to destroyed NDC.
Nana 1
02-02 16:44
Yoo
He said so whilst a minister under Manama. He said Manama was making things difficult for northerners to win presidential elections in ghana. He mahama is just not serious . Bagbin pray hard
Rs bentil
02-02 16:57
BAGBIN,GIVE US A BREAK
Please,Bagbin,give us a break,your best performance in the election will not be anything close to Mahama’s worst performance,we are sick and tired of some of you guys parading as presidential candidates.
CORNEY
02-02 16:51
When we have such an idiot daft person like Ask Bagbin in parliament what do expect.? Sometimes I feel sad for our brothers from the North bcos they are easily manipulated, used and dump and still they don't learn nothing fr
Nana weed Addo
02-02 16:53
Bagbin, you a BIG FOOL, IDIOT!!!
This idiot called Bagbin should stop displaying his stupidity. You Bagbin can never be a President in Ghana, you are NOT a Presidential material, period!!!
One Ghana
02-02 16:53
Sticking =sickening
Nana weed Addo
02-02 16:54
no campaign
you do not campaign bcoz u want to stand. we will not vote for u. hmm all d way
Bazuma
02-02 16:57
and U can't the primaries - even
lakerisi
02-02 16:59
BAGBIN IS A JOKER
Bagbin is weaked, corrupt, evil and non performer. No Ghanaian, even a child should take him serious for his ugly utterances. He family problems which he cannot solve and want to be president of Ghana. He cannot even be a
CONCERNED CITIZEN
02-02 17:00
You call yourself an NDC member.
FORAY
02-02 17:12
kyebi diverting attention from you mafia act
this was said on Tuesday before your stupid election don't cover it up with your violence act
smarts
02-02 17:13
Mr. Bagging, jealousy go kill u. Ur campaign is full of personal attacks. Delegates are wise enough to choose the best fr the party. Mahanadi is faaar far ahead of you.
Isaac
02-02 17:17
Neither can you also win elections Mr Alban Bagbin if you want,Mahama will voluntary stop his flag bearer ship and hand over to you but if you fail to win the elections in 2020,we shall beat you well well well and strip you
Monkey business
02-02 17:23
hi
right.Ghanaians has know him as a thief.because those he stole and share with them are confessing to disgrace him.Mahama is a real thief. corrupt person.history will never forgive him.
joy
02-02 17:24
so Bagbin, do you think you're better than Mahama ?
hamama
02-02 17:25
Boots for. Boots president?? No way in Ghana!!
K.K.K.
02-02 17:25
All die be die Bofoon even became president, after sacking the key people in his party & anyone who challenged him...
Skippy
02-02 20:49
CORRUPT, WOMANIZER IDIOT CALLED BAGBIN
We know you are in the pocket of National Security to do damage to JM for the government. You are the weakest of all the candidates cuz even small Nandole you were on the way to losing it if you were to stand again. So who is
TOM
02-02 17:29
Mahama
What at all does Bagbing want from Manama? Is he going to campaign on his (Bagbin) own achievement asMP? Priscilla Mahama his enermy? Stop attacking n focus. Tn
Wofa Robert
02-02 17:31
Jealousy is killing this awe gaaa
Allan
02-02 17:44
But can you Alban Bagbin win election for NDC in 2020?. You are all dreaming. The party NDC is dead, if you don't know and no one can win power with it in modern day Ghana. Majority of Ghanaians are wiser now.
Kotowt
02-02 17:44
Re --Mahama can't win election 2020
So Mahama can't win election 2020 but he'll beat in the primaries so why don't you just support him to fight for the party. You will lose in the primaries therefore there's no chance for you to be the president. Period
Eric
02-02 17:46
RUBBISH
I used to respect Bagbin but seems day in day out nothing sensible comes from his mouth. I know if he really think of what to say before going public?
Respect
02-02 17:50
JM can't win 2020 election
Eiii aboa JM, pimples have conquered your face u stole our money and criticized Nana that he couldn't implement the free SHS
SIR KWAME TI
foolish man
Your party executives are being beaten. Your party supporters are being beaten, killed, and maimed by your opponents but u are quiet and rather attacking your fellow party member. Kwasia!!
Boss
Wise man
Kofi fita
02-02 18:03
Since all the Ewe's has lost their inclusion of the party and bring the asanti's we have already lost the elections.our great party ndc can't win power again.
Opulu Mark
02-02 18:06
Mahama losing
Incompetent Mahama even knows he will lose.
Kwame Moro
02-02 18:22
John incompetent dramani corrupt Mahama can never win elections in Ghana again well said bagin
Vicf
02-02 18:25
Bagbin's Nonsense
Even liliputian Akuffo Addo is a president. There4 anybody can be president. Bagbin after the election u will loose the parliamentary seat too if u go for primaries. Your end will come soon.Foolish man.
Opanka
02-02 18:30
Bagbin envy Perez mahama
Bagbin you're mad,the man is seriously campaigning and what you know best is to soil his name,have you heard him mentioning your name in his campaign,because he thinks you don't know what you're talking about.
Seaman
02-02 18:41
You're the one who is heading into a ditch because you know you're failing in your bid to become the NDC flag bearer. Now your next agenda is to create enmity, disaffection and hatred among the rank and file so that you will
Mabutu
02-02 18:45
we prefer mahama to go and lose than to send you foolish mp no sense .Bagbin you can also not win 2020 .
finger
02-02 18:47
A person who doesn't want his neighbor to count up to ten can also never count up to nine. Gbagbin can not even win NDC primaries. Before considering general election. Jealousy will kill this Gbagnin.
The truth
02-02 18:49
NDC must rethink with Mahama
NDC president Mahama,what makes u think Ghanaians want to see u again as their leader?You failed Ghana with ur thievery and Tribalism. I will openly campaign for npp if NDC electes u as its Presidential candidate.We in greate
Ben K. Aquandah
02-02 18:57
LET'S BE SERIOUS !
Bagbi you are nothing but an old FOOL with capital letters !!!
Nii-Bi
02-02 19:08
You are perfectly right. Those following him are fools.
Owusu
02-02 19:09
Childish
I thought Mr bagbin is a wise man.
Adwoa
02-02 19:21
Bagbin should tell Ghanaians what he will do for the country and the NDC party and stop personal attacks on JM. Enough of him!!
Jeff
02-02 19:24
IF NOT MAHAMA THEN WHO?
Big brother try to be sincere for once. If the delicates vote for you then 2020 will elude you. Just accept the fact that JDM is the most likely to win power in 2020 than the rest of you.
Kwami
02-02 19:31
I will be surprised if you will get 200 votes
sam
02-02 19:37
So can't u talk about ur aim, n what u want to bring on board if grassroot ppl vote for u, always JDM u r rather making him popular if u care to know
Nii
02-02 19:51
SAD
Mr Bagbin do you hate your former leader or there's a personal issues between the 2 of you, all that you are coming out with is personal, at least show a bit of intelligence and respect, you look too aggressive on the man,lea
Sofoline boy
02-02 19:57
Rapist
Bagbin talks foolishly too much. His brains need computing
Jenipher Heardy
02-02 20:14
SAY IT LOUD BAGBIN
BRAVO BAGBIN FOR YOUR FRANKNESS,BOLDNESS AND NO-NONSENSE STANCE. HE HAS TO GIVE WAY AT ALL COST -PERIOD!
DEAD GOAT
02-02 20:15
A Martin Amidu replica
Badgin is very smart. He knows how the pseudo NDC members are being bountifully rewarded.This is his bid to position himself to be lavished with something akin to Amidu's. - SPECIAL 'PERCEPTIONIST' A creat to fit office.
Kwame Adjei-Mensah
02-02 20:19
Re: Mahama can't win power in 2020.
Most likely the 2020 general election will see a second round if JDM leads the NDC, but put even a Lizard there and it will be ONE-TOUCH victory for the NDC. JDM has mouth today because Nana Addo's governance is unfortunate
S. A. Williams
02-02 20:26
If jdm would get 40%, u would be 5%
Who would vote for this enemy within? Tweaaaaa kai
ROGUE LAWYER
02-02 20:28
NDC should retire John Mahama.
John Dramani Mahama is fully spent,and the NDC would do well to retire him for another leader. John Dramani Mahama is corrupt.
Maame Abenah
02-02 20:28
Bagbin's political career to die prematurely after Ndc's February 2019 presidential primaries, mark my words. He has planned to defect to either form a new party or join npp. Very jealous guy in mp's apparel.
Hooker
02-02 20:41
fool You sabotaged him in 2016,you JJ sly, and the like that won't happen again you can't ever be president....
Skippy
02-02 20:46
It. is too late to Attack the dead goat
Why now ? You have been silenced ever since. You are not a good compaigner. You are a good man but. Not a good compaoner Lahama will kill NDC because of greed.
....Sarfo-Kantanka USA
02-02 20:49
PEACE
Shut up and grow up are you GOD. Miracles do happen
Nana
02-02 21:17
"Mofra mfa adwen
Where from this rashes Mr Bagbin?
Monkey business
02-02 21:18
Leave mahama alone
What did mahama do to you? If you do not talk about him tat nothing else?
Peter
02-02 21:29
Sit down there Bagbin
Bagbin stop that foolish things, make your campaign he who wins win .period
Akajatame
02-02 21:43
Ndc
Mr babgin were you not part of John mahama government? You are disgrace to the people of Upper West
Muhammed
02-02 21:49
You and stupidity hmmmm, only fools like you will vote for you.
Critical thinking
02-02 21:52
Selfish Leader
Foolish man .....U see how greedy u are ? JM beats u evwn in your constituency. instead of o u to direct your stupid talks in your opponent u r here saying nasty things about JM. stupid fool. Do u think we are embarking on a
Gentle
02-02 21:57
THE INCOMPETENT WANTS POWER. HELL NO.
You're telling the truth. I repeat what you've just said. MAHAME CANNOT WIN ELECTION IN GHANA ANYMORE.
Sammy yao Adadivoh
02-02 22:40
Bagbin infact you are a big fool. Why do you hate mahama that much? I now believe you were paid by that stupid party to destroy your own party.
Kb
02-02 23:08
Twerp
Bagbin you are out of the race with this your serial malignment of Mahama, concentrate on your campaign to win suppoters' sympathy and stop your dirty propaganda haba! I thought you were a gentleman.
Envy for nothing
02-03 00:05
Mouth! mouth!!
I don't understand how this guy is. You were part of the failure of NDC yet you're painting someone black just to win power. Even your own constituency you're falling apart, what about the Presidency. These delegates should
Imoro
02-03 00:13
Mama have can't win 2029
Why some NDC members are so stupid like bagbin.
Charity Nana Baah
02-03 00:19
Better shut up
Pee
02-03 00:21
Support
For sure, tell Ghanaians to be a where of that though the truth is very bitter. Hon Bagbin is the best person to lead NDC to power.
Angnaala
02-03 00:41
Mahama can't win power 2020- Bagbin
Please i want ask northerners why they don't like themselves, they envy each other when they are one track. Please someone have to tell them to learn from other tribes.
Apady2
02-03 00:42
Find something better to say than always Mahama Mahama ok .u are a fool
Karass
02-03 02:09
Ggabin is justper a foolish and and paid labourer of npp. he is my countryman but i am yetof to see hisyou match as far foolishness is concerned
C.T.Coaster
02-03 03:32
BANGBIN IS AN IDIOT. STUPID FOOL
Ball marks
02-03 05:23
MAHAMA CANNOT WIN POWER IN 2020- BAGBIN
Please Mr ASK Bagbin, we don't talk like that,if Mr JD Mahama wins the flagbearership let's all gives him the maximum support to push him for him to win the 2020 Presidential election. It is too bad to start like this, let th
FCPO(RTD) BLEKPE STEPHEN.
02-03 05:55
The truth is bitter
Ganyo
02-03 06:18
The truth is bitter
Ganyo
The truth is bitter
Ganyo
The truth is bitter
Ganyo
The truth is bitter
Ganyo
The truth is bitter
Ganyo
The truth is bitter
Ganyo
The truth is bitter
Ganyo
The truth is bitter
Ganyo
The truth is bitter
Ganyo
The truth is bitter
Ganyo
Ndc,dont blame electoral commissioner
Is true,mahama is no match for 2020 ,and ndc should not blame jean mensa for the loses
Obohen born
02-03 06:27
Bagbin can't President
Bagbin is not a presidential material. Compare to Mahatma, he is no match. Mahama is very eloquent and more accommodating than Bagbin. Mahama has gone through the trail further than Bagbin. Apart from not being a presidential
Future Judge
02-03 07:07
Shut up and compete.is ur constituency a paradise now after ur long reighn?
Mongo
02-03 07:50
YOU A LOSER BAGBIN
YOU ARE A LOSER BAGBIN BUT SOMEHOW YOU ARE TOO BLIND TO SEE IT. WE DO NOT KNOW YOU OOO!
JACKSON
02-03 08:15
Go and check ur smoothness level on the 23 of Feb and stop the nyape-nyape!
Mongo
02-03 08:16
Mahama can win power
Even if you win the primaries, you will not even get 20% of the national votes and your party will in oppostion for the next 12years
Simon
02-03 08:34
Mahamah can't win
Mr Bagbin.Am informed the NDC constituency office in your constituency is in a rented apartment true or false.If with all these years in parliament you could not help build an office what can you do for the party and Ghana?.
KWASARE 11
02-03 08:41
But you can? Nonsense!
Nii
02-03 09:38
Ayigbe and Ntafo KWASEAFOO
Can somebody tell me if there is any important personality from ASANTE KINGDOM in the race? A group of NATION DESTROYERS WITH VISIONS.
Fanteman
02-03 10:30
Stupidity of Alban
If NDC as party do not removed so call Bagbain in this party he will turn the down. He is the bad nut the NDC ever hard in the party and has been sponsored by NPP to destroy the party he has NO interest in the party. The dele
KM
02-03 10:30
You don't have to be a Prophet to know this
Casper
02-03 10:45
THE WORST PRESIDENT OF GHANA ..NANA
LUNATIC MAN KILLING SLOWLY BY HATRED AND JEALOUSY.... YOU CAN NEVER BE A PRESIDENT OF THIS COUNTRY ,FOOL.
DO WE HAVE PRESIDENT B4??GOD..!
02-03 11:11
Mahama all war be war
This corrupt incompetent desperate- for -power,create loot and share,war monger,low IQ,16-children womanizer CAN NEVER AND SHOULD NEVER BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA AGAIN .NO MORE DUMSOR NO MORE ECONOMIC DESTRUCTION OF GHANA"
Dead Goat
02-03 11:56
GH now in the hands of clowns.
You are simply a fool. Even your nana with his family of thieves, liars, and nation wreckers who came to kill steal and destroy is in power. Mahama is clean. You wish your daft guy had just 1% of Mahama's foresight. See how t
Kwame
02-03 17:41
This man is actually out to destroy NDC
SHEI
02-03 12:12
Bagbin think Npp people will vote for him when he wins the primares and stands for the presidential race
Eddy
02-03 13:12
Mental Wreck
Bag in is a traitor. Wonder who voted him for Nandom
James Mctosh
02-03 13:47
Mahama can't win power in 2020
Can't this man's children talk some small sense into his head ? Campaign for yourself and stop the rubbish talk. You are now becoming a disgrace to yourself.
Ernesto
02-04 16:24
Mahama will not win 2020
Bagbin you are sick you need to be sent to Ankafo mental hospital. Selfish, greedy man you have no idea. God will punish you
Kofi Tema
02-06 20:01
There are certain former executives in the NDC party they must be pushed back. ASK has we all know him must be told blank to go and burn the sea,they are not meant to be leaders not even president. They are not gods that when
Go and burn the sea somebody tell ASK
03-07 13:28
en
Buy & Sell
(52,337)
(20,918)
(22,282)
(1,483)