Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
01-13 13:26
Banana republic
No husband?. may your soul rest in peace.
(click to comment on this comment)
Kwame
01-13 13:26
Re: Banana republic
It could be that the husband traveled. Even if she had no husband, no one has the right to take her life. Sad. Condolences to the family.
afroman
01-13 13:37
A Failed Country?
Ghana is now a very dangerous country to live. What's the difference between us and Syria and the rest? The true fact is that, the criminals know the police is very weak, over politicised, corrupt and inefecttive to deal wi
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
A Ghanaian.
01-13 14:47
Re: A Failed Country?
We have to blame the kings who have introduced "land guard"(criminals, killers). land is so expensive now and one man owns it all(WHY) Are Ghanaians so dumb? We need to modernize our culture and allow people to own their inhe
T N T
01-13 14:57
MAHAMA WAS A BIG MISTAKE FOR GHANA
AUTHOR: FELIX ---- NDC IS NOT A POLITICAL PARTY AS KNOWN IN THE CIVILIZED PROGRESSIVE DEMOCRATIC POLITICAL WORLD. ?THE NDC IS A GROUPING OF VISIONLESS DESPERATE BANDITS & CRIMINAL GANGSTERS WHOSE SOLE OBJECTIVE IS TO RAIN CHA
OLD SOLDIER
01-13 19:39
HIDDEN EVIDENCE, NO TRUTH, NO FACTS
Ghana has become a country where morals are all buried, no one speaks the truth, evidence of crimes are hidden, and facts are totally twisted.
Koo Manu
01-13 21:09
My brother, you are rather politizing the whole issue. Under whose era Fulanis were killng farmers and attacking drivers on roads? When J,B Danquah killed .You made a point but don't blame the present admnistration. The secur
Kojo Nkansah.,
01-13 15:21
AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN ------- What at all do you want in life? Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION. You had free education from Class ONE thru
OLD SOLDIER
01-13 19:52
Well said. Well done.
Yaa Nyamekye.
01-13 15:27
BLAME . DWARF NANA ADO,and 110 ministers
dwarf nana ado, is a cursed to mother ghana
BhoNo HoLLanD
01-13 15:43
crying wolf
Sir, if your target is the IGP his top security men, then your faltering agenda will not work. Now, as compared to the past, there has been a lot of improvement on security. I don't hear the Fulani saga anymore and the streak
Larry
01-13 15:53
No where in this world is safer. Even Americans whose technology can find a hay in a haystick experiences such everyday. The police and the state in general is not god . they can't know when a murder is about to take place.
Alataboy
01-13 16:09
DEMONIC SPIRITUAL ACTIVITIES IN GHANA
Ghana has become Sodom and Gomorrah the last 2 decades.There has been a release of demonic spiritual activity during last few months that is unseen in the history of Ghana. Too much nepotism,hatred,envy jealousy and get rich
lone prophet of Jehovah
01-13 17:51
poor Ghana
Hmmm interesting if do agreed to your comments,even yesterday I had argument with a fellow Ghanaian concerning what's you have pointed out ie nepotism, hatred, jealousy and greedy.it all boil down to tribal hatred which the p
Jack Daniels
01-13 21:32
You say nothing of this has happened but under this Government? Under whose Government was JB Danquah, the Upper Regional Chairman of NPP, Mr. Rojo Frempong, a Manager of Ghana Commercial Bank, the Nkwanta North MCE and sever
Larry Oduro, Ade
01-13 16:24
Nana Addo is weak
You said it all. Now I am beginning to understand why Kuffuor never endorsed Akuffo Addo as president. He is a weakleader
Efo kwabla
01-13 18:08
Stop your foolishness how many people are murdered in Ghana compared to other countries like America, South Africa and the UK? Though a soul lost is very reprehensible and regrettable yet you cannot use that a yardstick to sa
Enoch
01-13 19:16
Why politicise the murder of a woman and a mother. How can you compare Ghana to Syria? For your information, Syrians are seeking refuge here in Ghana and I haven't heard of any Ghanaians emigrating to Syria. You refer to JB D
Gasam T
01-13 19:58
Wake up,pres,interior,IGP to secure citi
President ,interior,defence minister and IGP must be bold and strong and join militaries to help wipe out these armed robbers,killings ate now alarming
Joseph maxwell mensah
01-13 20:11
You will be missed dearly????. What a senseless act! May your soul Rest In Peace
Maame
01-13 20:54
Ghana is no more safe, hmmm it's a pity
Kim
01-14 08:10
npp = nkwasiafuo people's party
Kwasia npp = nkwasiafuo people's party npp = nkontompo people's party npp = narcotics people's party npp = nonsense people's party naniama n butumbansa borrowmia change has finally arrived ooooooo
Girls SP
01-13 16:18
Re: npp = nkwasiafuo people's party
Stale Get a life... Enrol in Akufo Addo s free SHS
Skippy
01-13 16:19
Kwaseato, NDC fool soldier, remain in opposition till eternity.
ChrisC
01-13 20:21
Just two years in Opposition and you are going made like that. Eeii Eeii are you okay???
AmA
01-13 21:28
Kwaseato NDC fool soldier, get lost into your hovel, opposition “sweet” papaapa. Continue to insult and gnash in opposition, otwe.
ChrisC
01-13 23:53
This things have already started, what of went we get to 2020? Seriously
Jimmy
01-13 13:58
Otaani fuo yi,saa na omu 3ti
Koliko
01-13 14:04
Security is poor in Ghana
Now the police have cars yet they do not patrol the streets.Security is poor.The govt should sit up.During Mahama’s time there was visible police presence but it looks like there is a deliberate attempt to keep them off the
Peter Mason
01-13 14:09
npp = nkwasiafuo people's party ampa
ALL DIE BE DIE OOOOOOO NPP GOVERNMENT CONFUSION IS VERY BASAA GOVERNMENT NPP LOANS OOOOOOO NPP LOANS OOOOOOO NPP LOANS OOOOOOO DUMSOR
Omu
01-13 16:19
Re: npp = nkwasiafuo people's party ampa
You will caught
Willow
01-13 17:31
Re: npp = nkwasiafuo people's party ampa
Omu, Kwaseato, your NDC party was birthed out of treason, coupmaking, kidnapping of high court judges, army officers, priests and poor Ghanaians to be murdered, you should not take your fellow people to be fools, get lost int
ChrisC
01-13 20:20
tooth for tooth should be enforced
You know what a deal has been pinned that's what I suspect.Is work related...The police should now begin to publish people who commit crimes by paying for someone to be killed
Hanson
01-14 05:15
Tema has always been rough
Not surprised, many citizens have been killed senselessly by armed robbers in Tema. The sad part is we don’t have a good police force to solve these murders. Those who can afford it should install security cameras and of c
Bribi wo soro
01-13 14:12
Calls for militaries to join police
Why the people of tema,dont called for militaries to help the securities before things get out of hand?
Joseph maxwell mensah
01-13 20:15
Re: Calls for militaries to join police
are you people not the same people saying military dont do anything in ghana, so y calling them
fishbone
01-13 21:05
What has murder got to do with a husband? Whether one is married or not, can't his or her murder take place? Try to be logical, fool.
Twerp
01-13 15:19
Twerp
No wonder your name is Twerp. If she had a husband, he would have been there at home to protect her. Or he could be the first suspect. In any case, she has children.
MATHS
01-13 15:45
boo
fool ..haven't u heard armrobbers killing wife n Husband before?
boom
01-13 16:29
MATHS gyimi
No you are the moronic idiot! Of what relevance is a husband in this?
Yaa
01-13 17:07
RE: MATH BRAINS BUT BIRD BRAINS
What could that husband done? You have no brains to think? I am sorry we are on the World Wide Web where a lot of people all over this world would see how stupid some of us are. They could have killed him also. Please use you
Freddie Adanko
01-13 20:43
TOO MUCH VIOLENCE AMONG GHANIANS
WHAT HAS HUSBAND HAVE TO DO WITH ANYTHING, DO YOU MEAN IS SHE HAS HUSBAND OR LOVER WHOM COULD BE RESPONSIBLE ?.SUCH A VIOLENT CRIME IS USUALLY A,CRIME OF PASSION. THE CRIME SCENE INVESTIGATORS,WILL DETERMINE THE MOTIVE. CA
Ayanna Marie khela
01-13 15:20
Re: TOO MUCH VIOLENCE AMONG GHANIANS
No one is safe in this country under Akuffo Addo. Good save us
Billy
01-13 15:22
YOU ARE 100%WRONG AND YOU KNOW IT.
WE'RE THERE ANY CRIMES BEFORE TWO YEARS AGO?
Ayanna Marie khela
01-13 15:35
Point off correction
Shut the FUCK UP BOY Because you are NDC u have no right to say that nonsense Tramadol fool think before u talk Aboa
Gaga
01-13 16:51
Political Killings
I think this is political killing to breed fear into the country. Some people are lost for ideas to bring them back to power
Abena
01-13 17:38
Billy, were people safe under NDC? Have you forgotten the number of people who died under NDC Administration, or they were not human beings? Please let's divest crime from politics if we want our Security Services to effectiv
Larry Oduro, Ade
01-13 18:49
Should ordered police not spare robbers
Yes he must wake up and be strong,he should not entertain any armed robbers
Joseph maxwell mensah
01-13 20:18
Wake up and protect citizens
Yes the president is too lenient he must be bold and strong to protect the citizens
Joseph maxwell mensah
01-13 20:21
Nothing change
It was the same during the era of JJ,kuffour,mahama and now Akufo Addo
Joseph maxwell mensah
01-13 20:35
D ATTORNEY GENERAL SHD. SOLVE THIS CASE!
The Ghanaian Criminal Justice System should use the advanced DNA technologies to solve Josephine Asante’s murder, as a deterrent to would be murderers. No matter how much it would cost to solve this murder. The bad guys ar
Stephen Donkor, New York.
01-13 20:59
Just two years in Opposition you are not safe ? You can relocate when you party comes into power in 2090 you can come back
AmA
01-13 21:32
I hope some people are not doing these things for their political agenda, to create an impression that Ghana is not safe under certain government.
Nana
01-13 21:55
That's a big liar ,let the police do their work and stop politics in this early stage of this crime
Charles Afrifa
01-13 22:35
This is what Akuffo Addo have brought to Ghanains. very pity and since it have started, it is acute continue.
Zagarolo
01-13 15:32
Zagarolo, you've forgotten the murder of Rojo Frempong, a Ghana Commercial Bank Manager at Tema, JB Danquah, an MP, the NPP Regional Chairman of Upper East, the Nkwanta North MCE and several others, occurred under NDC Adminis
Larry Oduro, Ade
01-13 16:41
Roko Frempong was murdered under npp administration
kusi
01-13 19:29
Larry pls check your fact well about Rojo Frimpong.
Wagas
01-13 19:41
That’s not the point... the point is we need to strenghten our institutions. This govement removed an experience IGP because they want their own ... that is the point. EC, IGP, AG, army commander and the rest should be inde
BA
01-13 17:39
Ghana
You all talking nonsense, what doest it got to do with government.. People get killed in the USA and other part of the world yet they have one of the best police force. In every society there criminals, people to take care of
Kwaku
01-13 19:06
Aww am sad to read that follow Ghanaians are just insulting each other and blaming it on politicians. The fact of the matter is the police needs to equipped very well. For example streets should work and CCTV camera should
Nana
01-13 19:09
BA, is this first time you have a change in the Officers you've mentioned at the change of Government? Ideally these institutions could maintain the heads at change of Government, but how can a new Administration be assured o
Larry Oduro, Ade
01-13 20:13
How old was those guys
AmA
01-13 21:34
POOR ENGLISH
MIND YOUR ENGLISH LANGUAGE, YOU'RE A POOR WRITER! I SUGGEST YOU TAKE ENGLISH LESSONS AGAIN, IF YOU EVER DID!
Jack Moro
01-13 18:34
Too known commentator
Forget about the English and pay attention to the import of the comment. After all language is one of the means of communication and he is not writing an English paper for you to correct.
Danny
01-13 19:23
RE: Futher to Jack Moro's comments
Jack Moro, some people do not understand why important it is to write good English for people to read and understand on this website. You can clearly tell the future of this country where it is heading if education is not tak
Freddie Adanko
01-13 20:35
Kwame why?
Why this comment? Of what relevance is it?
Sara
01-13 17:06
Kwasia kwa. Someone is dead and your concern is whether or not she had a husband? Shaking my head ???????????
Mea Culpa
01-13 17:18
But she has children don’t conclude NO husband
Willow
01-13 17:30
Top Manager Killed
She's Mrs Josephine Asante née Tandoh. Married to a former Director of Finance Ghana Ports and Harbours Authority
Kwabena
01-13 17:32
Hhhmn
JB Danquah Adu was a husband, and that saved him fun being murdered abi? Really intelligent!!
3dem
01-13 17:46
Ghana is sold to Nigerians and Chinese.
I bet you we need j j back, for 1 year aba.
Ekow
01-13 18:31
Re: Ghana is sold to Nigerians and Chinese.
Tweeeeaaaakai JJ is the cause of all these doing nothing after 19yrs what else can he do? Hes a toothless dog. If he had put proper institutional structures in place we could be in a safe country after his 19 wasted yrs
Konkonte
01-13 19:29
Ekow, wasn't it JJ who sold Ghana to Nigeria for US$2m through Sanni Abacha?
Larry Oduro, Ade
01-13 20:17
:/ era,the same murders occurred
Re to ekow, During jj era,do you know how many women's were killed?
Joseph maxwell mensah
01-13 20:32
JJ to come and do what? are you serious?
Jose
01-14 00:36
Revenge for useless duties
Why is there not even one comment (from all I’ve read) have little wisdom in it. You people should go ahead and insult your political party’s and leader and then disregard the cause of these murders. These people impo
DMX
01-13 19:35
Afroman wise up, nincompoop such comments are unwelcome at this moment.
Sansan
01-13 19:58
GHANA DANGERIOUS PLACE TO LIVE
GHANA IS A DANGEROUS PLACE TO LIVE NOW..IF THE SO CALL JUJUMEN CALLING THEMSELVES PROPHETS DONT KILL YOU THEN YOU GET MURDERED SO ITS BETTER TO BE POOR AND FREE
AYIT3FR3M
01-13 21:17
You ought to be ashamed of yourself! That is a criteria to be murdered ? Warped mind Please think and ask intelligent questions Or make same comments Or else just zip it No husband indeed ! With the likes of you aroun
Ama
01-13 22:05
I just don't know what to tell you.
asem
01-13 23:22
A gentle soul murdered
KWAME, FOR THE RECORD, THE LADY WAS MARRIED. A VERY GENTLE SOUL, ITS HARD TO IMAGINE ANYONE WANTING HER DEAD. MAY SHE REST IN PEACE AND MAY GOD PROTECT THE SON SHE LEFT BEHIND.
Ghanaian
01-14 01:17
The should arreste her boy friend if any she might come home from the party with a drunk boy friend
King p
01-14 06:52
Re: Top Manager of Ghana Ports tortured and murder
soo sad npp evil men and women
ugly nana akuffo
01-13 13:32
Ugly man, then NDC people are evil as well for under them were the murder of Mr. Rojo Frempong, a GCB Manager, Hon. JB Danquah, the NPP Upper East Regional, the Nkwanta North (or is it South) MCE and several others, occurred
Larry Oduro, Ade
01-13 17:13
........, the NPP Upper East Regional Chairman. ...
Larry Oduro, Ade
01-13 17:15
@Larry Oduro Ade
Rojo frimpong was murdered under Kufour. Because he did not agree to the high corruption and out right day light stealing during the kufour redomination of the currency.
VINCEY, NJ
01-13 17:32
Re: @Larry Oduro Ade
Please check your dates and facts and stop lying
Larry Oduro, Ade
01-13 18:00
Where are the CID BOSS, IGP, PRESIDENT?
How can we allow these things to be happening? Are the president, IGP and the CID boss in town? Why can't we use strategists such as Officer Kofi Boakye to weed out these domestic terrorists?
afroman
01-13 13:35
Re: Where are the CID BOSS, IGP, PRESIDENT?
They all know about the ongoing calamities. Evil people leading a peaceful nation ....
Enoch
01-13 13:48
Enoch, when did Ghana become a peaceful nation? Do you think so? Have you forgotten the abduction and cold-blood murder of the 3 Judges and the Rtd. Army Officer and MD of GIHOC? Have you forgotten the murder of ?s?fo Akwasi
Larry Oduro, Ade
01-13 17:46
President must be bold and strong
Re @ oduro Since the president have sware to protect the citizens,he must be bold and strong to discharge his duty
Joseph maxwell mensah
01-13 20:25
Fool
Aframan,u are a Kwasia paaa....can u install cameras at the doorsteps of everyone in the country? Useless and mindless bitch called a citizen.... Even USA cannot afford dis and things like dis still happen in USA and u fool s
Joy
01-13 13:49
Joy, stop the insults: you're forgiven
These things are happening to innocent citizens. Those people that I mentioned were elected and appointed to protect the people. So as a citizen, I have every right to ask where those public servants are. How is the investig
afroman
Re: Joy, stop the insults: you're forgiven
Afroman, when was the last time you paid your taxes? ldiot. When real citizens are talking you want to talk some.
Nene.
01-13 15:28
Good idear
@joy pls enough of the insult u don't think what Andaman said was wrong .look here in Europe there is cctvs on every street so if we do as he suggested when something like that happen all the security need to do is to review
Shampele
01-13 15:15
RIPP
IN USA WE CITIZRNS HAVE OUR OWN SECURITY PLAN PAID FOR PERSONALLY. SOME SURROUND THE ENTIRE PREMISES. LANDLORS INSTALL SECURITY CAMERAS ON THE BLDGD. OUR GIVT INSTALL THEM ON ALL SRREET CORNERS. SPEEDERS ARE CAUGHT ON CAMERA
Ayanna Marie khela
01-13 15:33
America has the highest murder cases yet the best security apparatus
Nana
01-13 13:51
Nana, you're right. However, the difference is that most perpetrators are brought to book. There are many cases in Ghana for which criminals are let go because they have the money. Poor people who are victims of crime suffe
afroman
01-13 14:01
You are right afroman and also most homes have security alarms in the advanced countries. The police will be at the home in minutes when an alarm goes off. When driving at night you should pay attention to who is following
Bribi wo soro
01-13 14:35
I salute you. but my question is where is the prophets? didn't they saw this in prophesies for the 2019 so that She can protect her self
Ras Tagor
01-13 15:15
@ Where's the President, IGP, CID boss
Mr President IGP ASANTE APEATU CANNOT FIGHT CRIME IN GHANA. HE IS VERY WEAK. SO I AM LEADING THE CRUSADE ON THIS PLATFORM, ALL THOSE WHO WANT PEACE AND SECURITY IN THIS COUNTRY SHOULD JOIN ME : KOFI BOAKYE FOR IGP NOW; A
Kofi
01-13 16:08
Kofi Boakye is in charge of research
Wontumi caused Kofi Boakye to be moved from Kumasi and this government perceives him as an NDC sympathizer and therefore put him in charge of research.
Adiatogbor
01-13 17:31
WE WARNED YOU THAT NPP IS DANGEROUS
You vote the Devil’s party into office and expect Peace? And this is just 2019! Wait for 2020 when Nana combined lies with terror!!!
NPP IDIOT
01-13 13:39
President,interior IGP,wake up
Re @ npp idiot During JJ era many citizens were murdered,the same to kuffuor,mahama snd then Akufo Addo,so the president,interior,defence minister and IGP must wake up and crashed these murderers
Joseph maxwell mensah
01-13 20:47
What a co-incidence to have both Joseph and Josephine all murdered in cold blood. My the Almighty Allah Grant them eternal rest. As for the murderers and their collaborators, they will not know peace till judgement day.
FREELANCE CONTRIBUTOR
01-13 13:41
What is happening in Ghana?
Ackah Blay.
01-13 19:31
Mafia's in the system....
Enoch
01-13 13:42
NANA'S GHANA
GHANA IS FINISHED UNDER NANA . CRIMES EVERYWHERE .
Nana
01-13 13:42
Ndc please stop your evil agenda
Lorin
01-13 13:52
Where is that stupid dog akufo ado master so called owusu bempar. You haven't seen this dead in your npp foolishness prophecy coming. Save your npp members from death you greedy idiot dog like you. One more prophecy you are
Agye gong
01-13 13:54
So Sad
I hope her death is not in connection with the suspended UNIPASS saga at the port. May the fire from the almighty God burn the perpetrators until the report themselves to the police. They shall not find rest until they come
Bobolebobo
Amen
Amen and Amen
Big Joe
01-13 15:39
Is that the change we voted for? Nana?
Security is at its lowest ebb in Ghana! Is that the change we voted for? Nana Is a total failure!!! How can he build the economy of Ghana at the expense of ‘human blood’? All-Die-be-Die????? Mr. President do something ab
Toronto by Night
01-13 13:59
Dont spare any criminally
Nana must wake up and fight against the criminals
Joseph maxwell mensah
01-13 20:51
Very Sad
I always say this and will continue to say it till Ghanaian journalists learn how to report professionally. Ghanaian journalists are bunch of idiots and useless. If you don't know the number of people that committed this grue
Yaw Sarfo
01-13 14:06
Time to think no more monkeys in Ghana. Ghana leaders will soon come to their senses
Jumapo
01-13 14:06
WILL THOSE MURDERER'S ESCAPE DEATH? WHAT I CAN SAY IS THAT THE IGP IS WEAK.
ATADWE
01-13 14:10
Top manager of Ghana port murdered
Akufo Addo and his useless NPP government can never solve insecurity situation in the country. Let us kick them out in 2020.
Teacher Hassan-Wenchi B/A
01-13 14:13
Re: Top manager of Ghana port murdered
NDC jet plane they bought to solve this issues and problems we never seen on Ghana soil and the money party in their stomachs.
Piston
01-13 15:12
Re: Top manager of Ghana port murdered
The last time Ghanaians checked npp under Akufo Addo has been ruling Ghana for 2 years not ndc.... Stop the bofoonery & protect the citizens.... Campaigning & begging to be given an opportunity ended looooong ago....
Skippy
01-13 16:25
Shame to Hassan
Teacher Hassan. you're bloody liar, we're not going to kick NPP out of power in 2020, they'll rule forever. We'll not allow NDC to come to power, and create loot and share anymore.
The choosing one
Ghana is slaughter house
Kk
01-13 14:15
Ghana is a slaughter house
Kk
01-13 14:16
Npp endorse terror groupings as vigilante and promised jobs. If no job,then we will create our jobs and that is what u are seeing. Worst to come
Realer
01-13 14:16
I am tired of commenting abt NPP
Useless government and incompetent IGP, all NPP know is scamming left, right center
PRINCE KOFI ASANTE (OFIE HAA)
01-13 14:19
You guys will always put the blame on police but you don't resources the service there is no fuel for their vehicles nothing is well with the service and you will sit down and blame the police does the police needs to be in e
Simon
01-13 14:24
Fuck you too....You stupid dickhead, Ghana police is only good at killing innocent people if u don't get that go burn the Sea ...
Enoch
01-13 15:33
May her soul rest in peace
Npp killing themselfs over positions,we pray for Gods' intervention
Good News
01-13 14:24
This is very unfortunate. The ordinary Ghanaian is living in constant fear. The police need to put their acts together. The police use the limited logistics they are provided for private assignment. On any day, over 80% of th
Kay
01-13 14:31
Sad Sad Sad
None of you can even point out the issues of Ghana. Stupid NPP and NDC are fools and they should change that stupud constitution of Ghana fast before war will come. Fools. Change the constitution and stop the stupid politics.
Ama Asantewaa
01-13 16:02
Ndc people did that
Kkd
01-13 14:32
Stop the stupidity with politicizing the case or better still go arrest all NDC folks.
Twerp
01-13 15:50
hi
sad news
joy
01-13 14:33
2020 everyone should be extra careful bcs politician will killed a lot of they are members and the youth for the sake of politics so be cautious
kwame
01-13 14:46
Kwame you are lucky to go back to FSHS to polish your english. Politician will kill not killed. Thank Nana for FSH
Kojo Nkansah.,
01-13 15:37
To Kojo Nkansah
You are a big fool. Do you really think FSHS is a solution to anything aside being a solution to a campaign promise?
Mansa Musa
01-13 16:31
so npp are still partying with our monies in January 11.these port and harbour ? they are just corrupt .they are paying one by one
Nana Addo
01-13 14:54
We are not safe in hmmm
Woman kill in Tema
01-13 14:56
3000 CRIMES TOOK PLACE IN LONDON ALONE IN 2017
There were more than 3000 crimes involving knives in London alone in 2017. Yet nobody insulted or blamed the Prime Minister. Why are there so many ANIMALS in Ghana who always insult Nana Addo when there is a crime in Ghana? G
Absuapanin
01-13 14:59
Re: 3000 CRIMES TOOK PLACE IN LONDON ALONE IN 2017
NDC fool soldiers, their party was formed out of treason, coupmaking murders of judges priests and Ghanaians who now have the effrontery to de politics in everything, NDC formed out of a murder and filled with kobolor groups.
ChrisC
01-13 18:00
Hmmmnnn, all die be die, when u don't dance to their tune, they will send u threats and intimidation, if u don't back out, then they yamutu u! Hahaha NPP!
Sm
01-13 15:03
OMG What is happening in GH
What is happening in my beloved country? This is very barbaric and unacceptable. God, let the police find these killers asap and let the law takes it's course! My condolences to the family of Josephine
Poopman
01-13 15:03
GOPD JOB KILL AND KILL THEM 1 BY 1 ANIMA
GOOD JOB. SHE IS OVER TAKING BIG MONEY AT PORTS. THIEVES. THIS YEAR ANYONE WHO STILL FROM GHANA WILL BE MURDERED. 57 YEARS AND WE STILL SUFFERING. GHANA HAVE MONEY BUT IT CITIZENS SUFFER. WE SUPPOSED TO BE BEST IN AFR
Michael young
01-13 15:07
YOU GAVE ME JOB, YOU TOOK MY LIFE
NPP AND POWER RANGLING. THE MOST WICKED PRESIDENT EVER TO RULE GHANA. MAJOR MAHAMA KILLED, NO ACTION. NPP MP KILLED, NO ACTION AND THEN THIS
KWASI
01-13 15:11
Reporting fake news.If the children in the house did not hear and know the authenticity of the murdered how a reporting journalist could know she was followed by a senior party member of which party we did not know and even g
Piston
01-13 15:08
A FAILED NATION
WHY ALL THESE KILLING OF INNOCENT PEOPLE? WE AREN'T SAFE IN OUR OWN COUNTRY? THE PRESIDENT AND SECURITY AGENCIES MUST SIT UP .
Atta
01-13 15:09
Ndc has started again!
The government must sit up. Ghana Card is badly needed so the police and the military can go on to the streets and homes to check foreigners and criminals as they do it in Cote D'voire!
Akyire Twa Animu Twa!!
01-13 15:11
MY HEART BLEEDS, MY HEAD HURTS.
MOTHER GHANA, MOTHER GHANA, WHERE, WHAT, WHEN , WHY, HOW COME YOUR CHILDREN ARE KILLING RAPEING, ROBBING, DEFILEING, FRAUDING, FORNICATING, LYING,, STEALING, BRIBEING A,BEAUTIFUL GOD GIVEN COUNTRY OWNED BY MOTHER OF THE SU
Ayanna Marie khela
01-13 15:13
Ghanaians should find out why crime is down when nd is in power and up when npp is in power; simple npp USED all necessary means to come to power involving criminal s who are always out of job when ndc is in power; Have u g
01-13 15:14
Stupid NDC fool soldier, ask for the data and you will find out that armed robbery, scams and murder as well as drug related activities increase under NDC with official collusion, Kwaseato get lost.
ChrisC
01-13 17:49
Bribery gone bad
Bribery gone bad. Took money from somebody and didn't deliver.
Nimdee
STOP THE ONE TRACK MINDSET
MAYBE NOT BRIBERY ON HER PART. COULD BE SHE REPORTED, WITNESSED CORRUPTION.
Ayanna Marie khela
01-13 15:47
Reported to who?
Reported to who? Ghanaians do not report corruption. That is why it will take an act of God to reduce corruption in Ghana. Corruption is deep rooted in Ghanaians. Therefore, these ruthless killings will continue. My siste
Nimdee
01-13 17:11
inside job
since when did these things started occurring in Ghana
Crunk Master
Our country Ghana is gone forever. Ghana was peaceful country till we joined ECOWAS. Chinese fulani and the members of ECOWAS nation came to live in Ghana and since then everyday armed robbery, murder and evil. I curse all th
Yaa Nyamekye.
01-13 15:24
Where have you been?
Check your Ghana history and you will see records of armed robbery in the 1990s. In 2007, my neighbors own cousin and his friends robbed his house with guns acquired from the Ghana Police. So please stop the false postings.
Nimdee
Re: Where have you been?
This is not false history. If armed robbery has ever been in Ghana it was just 1% and now the percentage of armed robbery is 100%. I'm 50 years old and I know what I'm talking about. ECOWAS has only brought doom to Ghana and
Yaa Nyamekye.
01-13 16:06
You might be Prez Trump's Daughter
You might be Prez Trump's Daughter. With that mindset divisiveness you might be related to Trump
Nimdee
01-13 16:46
The President should act now
The government should sit up and protect the good people of Ghana. The police are always on our roads taking money from hardworking drivers leaving innocent citizens to criminals whilst the President looks unconcerned. Please
Kofi Nsiah
Urgent
Nana Addo pls what is going on in ur govt..i have always supported u but it seems Ghana is gradually getting dangerous..where from all this murder..when it comes to security npp is always loose..even tough I don't like the n
God bless our homeland Ghana..
It is someone she knows ,since there was know struggle to wake up occupant of the house ,it is someone who was frequently at the house . Probably old love gone bad
Rasta
01-13 15:29
NPP AND THEIR FOOLISH GOVERNANCE
NPP AND so-called FOOLISH governance . The top Management do not have security and the salary must have a component of security for her to engage. This is through someone's mischievous mischief. The GHANA Ports and HARBOURS S
PADG
01-13 15:30
Sounds fishy
I think a jealous lover may have killed her.
TOGBE ABOAGYE
01-13 15:36
Wicked king rules that's why people suff
When a wicked man rules the people suffer
Rich
01-13 15:37
Killings
Kufuor told us that with Nana Addo in charge, so many terrible things will be experienced by Ghanaians. Kofi Koomson also said he will not sleep well if Nana Addo leads us.
Yaw Opoku
01-13 15:43
May she Rest In perfect Peace
O lord please save Ghana . This is too much , it is from work or from where ??????lord please hand over the culprits to police
Kofi
01-13 15:52
Poor police force..
Oh well, I guess the cheapest thing to do is for Ghana to arm it's citizens. Just put a healthy tax on arms and Ghana makes money too. Now no Police needed????
Bill Blass
01-13 15:54
ALL DIE, BE DIE IS WORKING IN GHANA.
IF YOU ELECT A VIOLENT PRESIDENT TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF YOUR COUNTRY, THERE IS NOTHING THE POLICE CAN DO TO STOP VIOLENCE BECAUSE YOU WANT IT THAT IS WHY YOU YOU PUT A VIOLENT PRESIDENT. KUFFOUR WARNED GHANAIANS BUT YOU DID N
KAM
01-13 15:56
Re: ALL DIE, BE DIE IS WORKING IN GHANA.
Kwaseato NDC fool soldier, your useless bankrupt party will continue to furlough in opposition for several decades, get lost.
ChrisC
01-13 16:33
God save Ghana.
All Shall Pass
01-13 15:57
Hmm,Ghana now That's how far we have come
More shithole
01-13 16:06
Nothing to do with Nana Addo
What about the northners killing themselves up there for no apparent reason shall we say its madness
Apramdo
01-13 16:07
Nothing to do with Nana Addo
What about the northners killing themselves up there for no apparent reason whilst thier elite have choosing to enjoy themselves down south
Apramdo
01-13 16:15
Akufo Addo s Ghana.! Everyone is not safe under this Akufo Addo regime, where vigilantes are the order of the day, even the police & Kan Dapaah & Gen. Okere s National Security can't get a handle on it, are unable to to d
Skippy
01-13 16:18
Port manager
Where is the corruption started, at the harbor so they should start looking from there May her soul RIP
Omanbeyeyie
01-13 16:22
IGP wake up
Is Ghana a safe country?
Seth
01-13 16:22
A
With all this atrocities n we called this country a Christian country,let's stop deceiving ourselves.
Andy kay
01-13 16:25
Long before the senior staff party. Peter Mac Manu, the Kenyan idiot and Uhuru Kenyatta/ Odinga goat made sexual advances to her which she refused hence the vex. To add insult to injury, her sexy steps while dancing at the p
Nkoranza Amoateng (Jailed in US for d
01-13 16:27
What sort of reporting is this, does the journalist know the sequence of events to have narrated it so “accurately”? If so the third rate journalist who posted this story is the first suspect. Most of these murders are do
ChrisC
Chris kwasea C. We should stop reading politics or insecurity into it until it is solved. When? Have you idiots yet solved JB and Kwabena Boadu's brutal deaths. Physically bloody deaths not even sickness or out of old age. St
Ama Danquah Twumwaa Tiboor
01-13 16:37
All I can say to you NDC fool soldier is that woye Kwaseato, get lost into your hovel. Better still answer the many murders which took place under AFRC/PNDC/NDC including judges, army officers priests, serial murder of women,
ChrisC
01-13 17:55
Look at how that NPP man is looking at her in the picture. Look at her buttocks. Aaaaaah rado rado su
Alban Bagbin
Rest In Eternal Peace
My deepest heartfelt condolences to her family, loved ones, friends and colleagues. May the angels comfort your hearts. Ghana is becoming a gangster state, corruption is not a victimless crime. The port of Tema is gangster
Lankwei
Re: Rest In Eternal Peace
May she rest in peace. May her loved one find the strength necessary to get through this and loss. I hate to agree with you but it is becoming clear the security situation in the country is of little consequence to the aut
Baaba
01-13 16:42
It is not a coincidence that two people working for the same company at top management positions have gotten murdered within a short period of time. I am sure the responsible party works at the same place and shouldn't be tha
Baaba
01-13 16:34
Because She Didn't Matter To Their Gods
Owusu Bempa didn't foresee it.
The False Prophets Didn't Foresee
01-13 16:39
NDC is behind all the killings to tarnish the image of the president. The IGP is very weak. I keep on telling the police to shoot and kill all armed robbers using guns and weapons. Don’t spare them.
Owusu
01-13 16:44
ARE U SENSIBLE?
ALL KILLINGS IN AMERICA IS TRUMP, IN CHINA IS XI, IN UK THERESA MAY, IN RUSSIA PUTIN, IN NIGERIA IS BUHARI....DOES THAT MAKE SENSE?
WOFA YAW usa
01-13 16:51
Re: ARE U SENSIBLE?
Massa stop referring to those countries. Akufo Addo is a killer. Confirmed by Daniel Asiedu a.k.a Sexy Don Don who is the president's townsman. Why are they harassing the phone repairer who gave information to the police lead
A-Plus
01-13 17:10
Don't forget ur Party
Useless people talk any how Gyimmiiiii used ur common sense knowledge kakra wai ofui
Gaga gaga
01-13 16:56
NANA BANZA
Akufo-Addo has failed TERRIBLY!!!
Kwabena
01-13 16:58
Who next president nana Jesus, AK47 for you, then your people will lead from it
aloys kwame Owusu
01-13 17:13
Ghana police useless
Ghana police is useless they can't do anything. 3 years ago my uncle the Tema EPA boss was also killed around this same time but till now not even one person has been arrested. All the police know is extorting money from the
Naana
01-13 17:25
Am sure someone wants her position. So how to get it is to contract for her killing. Ghana will always be a shit hole country
Shit hole country
01-13 17:53
Top Manager of Tema......
RE GIRLS SCP. Your comment is SAD, which has no merit. It depicts your mental PROWESS which is full of GABARGE and ROTTEN HUMAN EXCRETE. GET LIFE, the ALLEGED GIRLS SCP.
Leonard Ware
01-13 17:58
We're not safe koraa
A country where thugs can beat up a security officer and go scot free because their party is in power. What the fuck happened to the so-called invisible forces who removed government appointee from office and escaped from cou
Dada b
01-13 18:01
That's why we always have problems without solution everything is politics. May her soul rest in peace.
Wise thinker
01-13 18:02
Did the man of God Owusu Bempa see all these coming? Or God was not aware of this? Let someone tell the Prez to put the country's security in check and let the so called men of God save themselves
Mwane Farouk
01-13 18:02
GHANA HAS BECOME AFRICA`COLUMBIA
I FEEL SO SAD FOR GHANA, OUR MOTHERLAND. IA SCARED TO THE MARROW, ANYTIME, I HEAR ABOUT ALL THESE CONTRACT KILLINGS OF THE INNOCENT. WHERE ARE WE HEADING TO? IS GHANA THE BEAUTIFUL GHANA OUR FOREFATHERS FOUGHT WITH THEIR
MANKIND
01-13 18:11
IF YOU HAVE MURDER AS PRESIDENT WHAT EAS
This nana addo is in opposition ordered killing of his own NPP members including pouring acid on human beings and now he is a president what again as Ghana we want to see, this man nana addo is violence when he they are in op
AKUFFO 1
01-13 18:13
Most of the comments are damn stupid coming from the mouths of NDC fool soldiers and their hangers on. The funny part is how NDC members whose party started out of treason, murder of judges, army officers and priests and many
ChrisC
01-13 18:16
CORRUPTION IS SYNONYMOUS WITH GHANA
Son O’ Man
01-13 18:24
GHANAFO HAVE SEEN ALL!
A DANGEROUS COUNTRY INDEED, A COUNTRY WHERE POLICE OFFICERS ARE ENGAGED IN ARMED ROBBERY,A COUNTRY WHERE THE PRESIDENT AND THE NPP ARE SHIELDING A CON- MAN TO DUPE HIS PEOPLE AND STAYS UNCONCERNED.IS THIS THE KWAME NKRUMAH GH
KWAKU K
01-13 18:26
Police needs serious reforms to be able to deal with these challenges
DD
01-13 18:27
Sad one
Rahman
01-13 18:27
Murder at Home again?
My condolences to the family. But NPP family is not taking things seriously till today the killer of JB. Dankwah has not been found no one knows when killer will be found. When NPP was in opposition they cry fowl play today,
Kwabena Nkrumah U.S.A.
01-13 18:30
Ghana is sold to Nigerians and Chinese.
I bet you we need j j back. For 1year
Ekow
01-13 18:30
Hey what is this? Wow We will rise up
Whosoever did this will pay for this . What is this ? What’s going on ? Murder here murder there wow we will ruse up and we don,t care whether we are NOP . We want AG to prosecute the murderers of the Late Afu Dankwa MP if
Kwaku kyeretwie
01-13 18:41
Blame Akufo Addo for this. He is dangerously incompetent.
FORAY
01-13 18:48
Foray Kwaseato, NDC fool soldier doing politics as usual, disappear into your hovel, the gov’t has made your hobby land guard unattractive.
ChrisC
01-13 20:31
INTRODUCE DEATH PENALTY TO DETER
Government should introduce the death penalty to deter people who commit premeditated murder or intentional murders.We can't live in a country where people take the laws into their own hands and do what pleases them.
Bs Hahahahaha
01-13 18:54
Re: INTRODUCE DEATH PENALTY TO DETER
catch the killers b4 death penalty
the Villager
01-13 22:54
Top manager murdered
Akuffo Addo needs blood for his campaign.We are on trouble oo Ghana.
Yaw Sebeh
01-13 18:56
Ghanaooooo Ghana
You go to town everyday and you see complete foreigners, people you are able to tell arent Ghanaians, the country is enandated with foreigners especially foreigners from our eastern and northern borders, its not in the DNA of
Schummacher
01-13 18:57
Re: Ghanaooooo Ghana
Mr President if you don't wake up ndc will disgrace your government please please nana don't joke with ndc there are very dangerous very soon they will cristist
Mary amoafo
01-13 19:07
Hmmm
Good news
01-13 19:13
Top Manager of Ghana Ports tortured and
Why John Mahama is doing all this to our nation oh why just because of your greedy and power.
Frank
01-13 19:14
Only fools ll politicise this nd blame it on Akufo Addo....stupid embiciles
Klaus Almighty
01-13 19:17
Ndc your the killing us because of your so call power you want it ndc poeple who doing these to damage nana addo government but it will not work God will punish those who are doing that they will go mad one day
Mary amoafo
01-13 19:25
Ghana is highly unfair under this dog president
Ameri 111 ministers
01-13 19:18
Lazy press and police will forget this by Wednesday. Ask the questions , search for clues dna , motives,finger prints, what about the CCTV in her area , who saw who she was talking too , mark my words by Wednesday they will b
@mymother
01-13 19:23
Mahama is the one who are the dog hunter because is their best meat in the world that's what he has dog President idiot ndc poeple and mad poeple
Mary amoafo
01-13 19:33
hmmm
i totally agree with you, we are doomed. Banana Republic paa
kk
CATCH THE MISCREANT(S)FOR LIVE SKINNING
1. Senior Staff Party. 2. Trailed by her assailant(s). 3. Murdered by stabbing in her bedroom. 4. Room locked and keys thrown in the main compound. 5. Keys found in the morning and room forced open by her children, others
AND AFTER, FEED TO PIRANHAS
01-13 19:26
HOPE THIS WASN'T "LOVE TRIANGLE" MURDER
SO HER HUSBAND WAS A FORMER GAPOHA FINANCE DIRECTOR. DID SHE GET HER GAPOHA JOB ON MERIT OR SHE GOT IT THROUGH HER "ESTRANGED" HUSBAND? I JUST HOPE HER MURDER HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH A "LOVE TRIANGLE", KNOWING GHANA WOMEN AND
GHANA YA MUTU!
01-13 19:27
Report to the police and the whole Ghana bni.there is one boy called karim bingle.aka jugunu.he has a gun which he said is licensed.he has been using it and giving shots when ever he sees women.he stays at zamalmaline in Accr
abudu
01-13 19:28
May the Good God have mercy on Ghana, the country is now govern by demons a lots of blood shearing
True is true
01-13 19:28
Killed by angry importers
Why is there not even one comment (from all I’ve read) have little wisdom in it. You people should go ahead and insult your political party’s and leader and then disregard the cause of these murders. These people impo
DMX
01-13 19:33
Heaven gate and land guards
Oyibi is no more safe because of land guards heaven gate estate have been using land guards terrorizing land owners and Oyibi police are supporting them. Heaven gate has no land at Oyibi Apolonian anyone who transacte busines
Concern citizen
01-13 19:34
Really?
no public safety and security. shithole country
yebopower
01-13 19:34
Adam Mahama was murdered by an npp man so that they could sack Afoko and the same man masterminded the killing of JB Danquah because he's putting pressure on the murderer to pay back his loan
kusi
01-13 19:39
You sound like a junkie,drug addict,
@mymother
01-13 19:47
Are we really a God fearing people? I will discourage anybody from vising Africa. Can we blame people when they call us savages and subhumans?
Baba Alhaji de Nima
please are you saying people are not murdered where you sent the message
AmA
01-13 21:45
RIP Madam..
the world is a dangerous place not becos of the bad guys but it becos the good guys dont do nothing about it.....
kiprich
01-13 19:42
This is a simple case , motives, finger prints,dna, CCTV at the party and also alone the way to her home., Check her bank account for any huge money paid for special clearance of goods , then you work on her private life. Gha
@mymother
01-13 19:43
Very bad for killing the woman as that which does not good for killing her, condolences to the family and the children with their father, and the family must to take heart for their sading family and the investigation of the
Ekow Samuel.
01-13 19:51
And deliver us from evil Akuffo Addo
Perpetrators of such heinous crimes are never apprehended by the police while they go about shooting innocent people because iPhones etc. God will punish these wicked police officers severely.
Paul
01-13 19:52
Wake up interior minister and IGP
Policemen shot and kills 7 armed robbers and later govt announced to compensate their families,how can police again kills armed robbers? Armed robbers has become alarming.so wake wakeup,interior minister and IGP
Joseph maxwell mensah
01-13 20:04
Death to the leadership of Ghana
May the dead rest in peace. But remember all the suckers will not survive Ghana as far as corruption is killing our leaders. Unless they stop making Ghanaians life so miserable. When leadership of Ghana is killing the youths
Inkoom
01-13 20:14
Really what is going on in Ghana
Buffalo
RE:Top Manager tortured and murdered
This is a very callous and a cowardly act and the perpetrators if apprehended, tried and found guilty should be handed the same fate as they did to that hardworking woman. Indeed, if the government does not harden its stance
Freddie Adanko
Unless there is something I am not aware of this has nothing really to do with Akuffo Addo even though I am not a fun of him we cannot not blame everything on him we need to protect our citizens. There is too crime in Ghana
Buffalo
01-13 20:24
MAY her soul RIP
Now crooks have resorted to murders. Law and order has broken down in Ghana. Ghanaians worship our political parties instead of the country. Every issue is politicized, and corrupt men and women are taking advantage of our fo
Abu
01-13 20:28
Stupid journalist. Why have you left out how she was fucked by her big man boyfriend at the harbour toilet during the party. Some party big man idiot disagreed to that fuck by a fellow party toilet monkey.
Yam Tuber
01-13 20:33
Sad Situation
Well said. I hope the president and politicians in the country are listening.
Tony B.
01-13 20:38
My people Nana is not violent. In fact these are national issues .all must get onboard to root out these crimes in Ghana. Else we all pay the price
Sir law
01-13 20:47
Neighborhood watch.
What is going on in Ghana! This is beyond. It's barbaric, inhuman. Cold blood murder. God save our nation. Please install bright street lights every where. Have a neighborhood secret security cameras, secret automated
Kuukua
01-13 20:48
GPHA security must be guard their Senior staff
hmm, but am at lost why GPHA security can't provide 24/7 guard duties for their senior staff. The Senior Management must consider this immediately.
kwam
01-13 20:55
My Condolence
My condolence to Josephine's family and the son, good people do not last long
P.A. GOLDEN
01-13 20:59
Judges taking bribes what do u expect?
Some people use their position to destroy others life. Is about the time we Kill because no judgment for the right. Kill them even their children if u couldn’t trust the system
KKK
01-13 21:04
We were here when women were killed and dumped in alleys everynite across the country , there more sophisticated armes in private hands than one can imagine : democracy does not mean sit down and listern; release soldiers :
01-13 21:10
I weep for this country
Kofi Komsoon said it. “I can’t sleep with Nana Addo as president”
Sam, Sakaman
01-13 21:22
Ghana needs amnesty oo hmmmm.
fake music time
01-13 21:23
No single party campaign on law & order
IGP not fit for the purpose. I have been saying right from the day he was appointed..
Mahama John
01-13 21:24
Where are the Prophets
This are the things I expect the prophets to see. This was very urgent than that of the Iman and the rest.
Sam, Sakaman
01-13 21:24
You and I was not there so how do you know she was trailed? May She rest in peace
AmA
01-13 21:25
Political Police head not fit
Not good in leadership or admn. We need a change from the top
Mahama John
01-13 21:26
THIS IS TERRIBLE
Why should this happen? Ghapoha could not provide her , such a top official, with secuty?
Adanko
01-13 21:29
Don't even think of comparing developing countries to any developed world. I was born and raised in Ghana for 34 years, and I have been living in Canada 22 years. Trust me, I know the difference. Ghana has a long way to go.
ABC Canada
01-13 22:00
God will heal u.
This is not politice, all these Problem's started when all the Nigerians and others tribes in Ghana. What is Ecowas at all. The authority,s should Check well about their zstaying permits but in Ghana everything is free. Ca
Mansah
01-13 22:06
@Joy
ABC Canada
01-13 22:10
President Akufo Addo is a fool. The most useless man on earth. Even animals are far better him. Because you want to be president you have turned Ghana into an lawless country. Bastard may the blood of the dead woman be upon y
Pumps
01-13 22:21
Murder
Well said brother, it's difficult that we all want peace, development but we don't have the collective character to arrive at what we desire as a nation. No matter what there will be a leader in the country and I don't know i
Stand for Ghana
01-13 22:28
ALL DIE BE DIE
Maurice Ampofo
01-13 22:55
Ghanaians are becoming too wicked oooo!!! yooooh it will go down as generational curse and innocent generations will be suffering. Since when did this became part of us as Ghanaians? why has politics made us very wicked? why?
asem
I THINK THIS IS A WORK OF HITMEN. MAY SHE REST IN PERFECT PEACE. SORRY FOR THE CHILDREN....
BEN ATKINSON.
01-14 00:23
NPP AWUDIFO
SOMEONE WANTS HER POSITION. ANOTHER SCENARIO IS THAT THE WOMAN IS NOT ALLOWING NPP CUSTOM OFFICIALS TO DO THEIR KALABULE
KWASI
01-14 00:28
AND THEY KILLED THEIR OWN MP
AND MAJOR MAHAMA. GLORIA AKUFFO AND SOPHIA AKUFFO ARE SITTING ON THE CASE
KWASI
01-14 00:30
These killings are becoming one too many. The Security Agencies must step up their game and get the criminal murderers arrested and put away for ever
kofi
01-14 00:44
What is going on now in Ghana
Something is wrong some where. The leadership of the Ghana security services are very weak. MR president wake up before it's too late please.
Felix
01-14 00:53
You get the leader you deserve
It seems like we have stupid leaders because we have stupid. Look at the comments that are written in this room. Pure senselessness.
Josef B.
01-14 05:24
Oh! My God , ah!
What is happening in Ghana? Too much blood. God will punish those killers in the mighty name of Jesus Christ name Amen and
goodman
01-14 07:42
God strengthen this family.
For all you know she was working hard by doing the right thing and someone doesn’t like it, people mush know there’s God, you can’t kill your fellow human being and expect to live in peace, don’t think no one saw you
True talk
01-14 08:52
fswdwWwssdgtedttyr
eett
01-14 13:02
Top Manager of Ghana Ports Murder.Ma
Very sad story. Nothing will come out of this. God have mercy on Ghana. May She Rest in Peace.
Lady Mmm
01-14 23:22
Mr President, please use the Cathedral Money to improve security in the the county. Ghana does not need a Cathedral. We have so many Churches in Ghana.
Lady Mmm
01-14 23:44
en
Buy & Sell
(52,063)
(22,767)
(24,363)
(1,689)