Yaro
01-06 14:04
X
Yes he said there will be death in the police service so more to come haha
(click to comment on this comment)
Mr Nnipa
01-06 14:13
Re: SORRY Ooooo
AKwasi n Kwasi... Surprised u didn’t accuse NDC for ur cousin’s demise.
Whatever
01-06 17:06
Re: SORRY Ooooo
I WONDER IF ANYBODY SHOOTS HIMSELF TO LIFE! JUST CURIOUS!!
Ohkee-dokee
01-06 17:08
Yes ooo Bro!!!
Ghanaian journalists love using too many words where a few would suffice. What is wrong with "Policeman Kills Himself", instead of Policeman shoots himseld to death. Is it any surprise that he is DEAD?
Ka Na WU
01-06 19:31
What r u hiding, AKwasi
What kind of name is Agbesi Kwasi? Is it Agbesi, Kwasi or Kwasi Agbesi.
Whatever
01-06 17:11
Re: Policeman shoots himself to death at Nungua
May his soul Rest In Peace ?????
Boi
01-06 11:41
Don't just like that
My friend wise up
Gogori
01-06 11:50
Amede l think relates Amedeka.one of the guys who killed the judges! Rawlings should get ready to shoot himself very soon or begs for forgiveness! The evil that men do lives after them!
Yaw
01-06 11:47
Son of a dog. Village cow. Idiotic buffalo.
Kwaku Ghana
01-06 12:14
@Yaw...You see what those witches and filthy gods in your village have done to your brains? If this were the 18th century, I would've come fetching you to the slave buyers for FREEEE!!
Drummond
01-06 12:25
You are a foolish uneducated he goat
Kingsford
01-06 12:45
Yaw, no wonder u are short, ugly, smelly like a dwarf with no brains
MoSallah
01-06 13:52
Morning Sallah aka zagarolo, Yaw etc etc
Fool your travel leads to Yaw. Goat you post and respond. You are the same idiotic goat herder and beach shitter hahaàa
Kobbie
01-06 15:27
Yaw the tribal idiot n bastard
Yaw, no wonder u and your tribesmen are short, ugly, smelly like a forest dwarf with no brains
MoSallah
01-06 13:56
One condom,just one condom could have prevented useless animal like you.
Kwesi
01-06 14:56
History don't lair
Rawlings did nothing wrong. Infact we need Papa j now. To clean The country
Yaw lord
01-06 15:59
You could be an interesting 'mental case' for somebody's term paper!
Ohkee-dokee
01-06 18:20
Why can't off duty police officers return their rifles as soon as they are off but rather keep them Ghana government or the ÌGP should do something about that.
Atindana
01-06 11:54
what demons?. Most people suffer from mental health issues. Depression easily causes these incidents.
Joe
01-06 12:17
Works of the devil
I couldn't agree more.
Silent thinker
01-06 12:52
Asem oo
Read the statement well my bruh
Mcsticky
01-06 13:57
What of elsewhere ,where personal pistols are issued to personnel?
Thomas
01-07 05:48
Satan is at work.
Killing yourself is the work of demons.
TK
01-06 11:59
Re: Satan is at work.
Bribe of the innocent at work.... more to follow including IGP
Rhoda
01-06 12:01
Who does editing or proofreading before news is published? Very disgraceful error laden article.
Kobby
01-06 12:05
Police story
The heading of the story should be “police officer commit suicide” remember remember the internet and your platform reaches every corner of the world. Why can’t you take time and structure your stories? You are embarras
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Opana
01-06 12:07
Correction for Opana
Opana correcting somebody, u should also check ur grammar OK. It's supposed to read "police officer commits suicide and not commit.
Odiasempa
01-06 12:18
Police shoots him self
Critical:Police shoots him self death I his room
KOJO.L
01-06 13:45
Brofo Yedur
eye asem paaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Ghanaman
01-06 14:16
Re: Police story
Opana, your own grammar is even worse. commit?......reaches?
Efua
01-06 12:20
What's the difference between shit himself and committed suicide! "Know it all people an American will say" you are rather the disgrace to Ghana, making the queens language a one way traffic !
Say it, as it is
01-06 13:38
That's perfectly correct. But sometimes your target readers are also much of a concern. Usually writers choose heading that would attract a group of people than others. Policeman commits suicide might be more appropriate for
Nana
01-06 21:45
Foolish
Guy Guy
01-06 12:08
Policeman
GHANAWEB YOU ARE STUPID PEOPLE
O boy micky
01-06 12:10
Re: Policeman
You and I are part of the ghanaweb. So who is stupid?
Nana and Nanahemaa
01-06 12:28
Owusu bempah vindicated
Owusu bempah prophecy fulfilled. It is left with the poisoning of the Prez by his wife Rebecca
Aba
01-06 12:30
Aba
Why wait ? You are Foolish in wisdom like those Prophecicing . Go and kill the president but not Rebecca . BECAUSE OF FREEDOM OF SPEECH , EVERY TWERP CAN SAY ANYTHING RUBBISH ABOUT THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND STILL WALK F
LAWLESS GHANA , WHERE EVERYONE KNOWS
01-06 13:15
policeman killed
Am not surprised at all. A friend told me what our men go through it only God who knows. He told most police officers are depressed. They work very day without rest and very soon the men in uniform will be killing themselves
bra kojo
01-06 12:42
Koti
Wht under pressure, motive is to hurriedly get to the street for daily collection even on days wen they are not on duty they still make Funny arrests for money.
KOJO.L
01-06 13:54
The stress in this service is sometimes unbearable, Rest well Sgt.
Kingsford
01-06 12:48
Ei these NPP Policemen paa.
mouth
01-06 12:53
Oohh nooo, and may his soul rest in perfect peace.
Kkd
01-06 12:53
Police short himself to death
So no pastor saw this on 31st night December 2018? Prophet can inform his family about this as a vision? Hmmmmm, I know a pastor will come and say he said it.
FAITH
01-06 12:56
Let them die
They would continue to die one after the other, because the have have kill innocent souls and their God has revenge
Yaw
01-06 12:57
Back to sender
Your own words will follow you everywhere you go and consume you also. Aboa bi ba
Don King
01-06 13:22
Re: Back to sender
RIP
peace
01-06 15:00
May his restless soul rest in peace.
I'm saddened for this man and family. There should a national orientation to educate ALL citizens to refrain from suicide.
Kutsii
01-06 13:02
It was economic hardship that led him to commit suecide. the president should do something for the citizenry to live a better life.
Chac dee
01-06 13:03
The police in Ghana is always under curse. They abuse members of the public to the extent that they are almost always under curse. They must have the fear ok f God in them and stop harrassing members of the public.
Essum
01-06 13:14
GOD KNOWS HOW.
IS A MATTER OF WAIT & SEE. THERE IS SOMETHING IN THE PIPE LINE. RIP.
ASANTROFIE
01-06 13:23
OWUSU BEMPAH AND GHANAIANS PASTOR'S DID NOT SEE THIS OHH!!!, OH GOD, FORGIVE THEM PASTOR'S, FOR THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT'S THEIR DOING!!!!
MAHAMA LA3 BOY
01-06 13:26
When they are taking extorting money from the public why won't he shoot himself.
Mona
01-06 13:28
Mine your language
Okudje
01-06 20:20
Madness.
The evils they do will come back to them. We should humble ourselves everything we a doing and respect one another.
Sam: Fante warrior
01-06 13:31
CHAC DEE SORRY TO UR MOTHER & GHANA.
CHAC DEE IS HE THE ONLY PERSON IN GHANA. PEOPLE WERE BORN TO BE FOOLS & DONT.
ASANTROFIE
01-06 13:32
Hmmm,where are the doomsday prophets and their prophecies,didn't they see the death of this poor policeman,or is because he is poor? Am starting to believe ur critics.
ADOM
01-06 13:35
You people only talk about the bad aspects as if you don't know the stress this police officers go through on daily basis
Simon
01-06 14:05
Mental health And Nana Addo’s govt.
The stress and suffering is tripping people at the brink . Mental ill health upsurge . Useless government
Cool
01-06 14:09
Tip of d iceberg
Rather unfortunate but I smell mensgold here ooo! A lot of these service men went for bank loans n invested it at mensgold. More scary news ahead ooo!
Ponowarzy
01-06 14:11
Re: Tip of d iceberg
Bro I think I share ur view oo Cos a lot of people are now suffocating indoors due to this mensgold nonsense. Am getting scared too
Keziah
01-06 14:14
Something Smells
Very difficult to commit sucide with an AK47. Fishy, needs further investigation.
Odasaniyaw
01-06 14:15
Guy
Hmmmmmm asem oooooo
Yawvi
01-06 14:24
He chop wrong money!
The man chop wrong money, police are too corrupt
Nketia , Afghanistan
01-06 14:38
Re: He chop wrong money!
Like how your useless mother fucked wrong penis and give birth to animal like you.
Kwesi
01-06 14:59
Ghana how our poster are duin we have muh intrest in them so they should stop fooling we the ghanians and let we all pray for forgiveness because CHRISTIAN country paaaaaa oooh GOD forgives us
CRIST KONIN
01-06 15:02
Thieves
They will die one after the other like that. They are nothing but thieves
Ike
01-06 15:04
Its probably mental health
More should be done to promote mental health awareness in Ghana and Africa as a whole. People should educated to recognise mental symptoms and where to seek help. This is very common among both serving and retired officers.
Yaw Kontoh
01-06 15:21
RIP - This na juju or trokosi
They kill am. Juju infestation in VR
Kobbie
01-06 15:24
Re: RIP - This na juju or trokosi
You're such a mature FOOL!! Go and count the number of fetish shrines in your dirty village and come and tell us. Your mother even had to sleep with a fetish priest before conceiving you. Foolish goat!
Mansa Musa
01-06 18:38
Tragedy - why take your own life?
Think about your family. life is precious. Nothing stays the same. Service men and women need help.
Faithless
01-06 15:43
MoSallah
Why did Your Tribesmen Work for,and Still Labouring for Them at thier Cocoa Plantations?
Akwasi
01-06 15:47
Policeman shoots...
Too much hardship in Ghana, why go through it when you don't see any change anywhere?
Maa Harriet
01-06 16:19
Some us bought police forms and were not recruited. Why should you kill yourself like that any way RIP
Louis Lahmann
01-06 16:20
Yaw, how old are you?
Sir law
01-06 16:29
hi
very bad.this must alert Ghana government not to give arms to security personals when going home.they are always with arms at home.trust me most of my police friends comes home with guns.this is bad.we are humans and guns mus
joy
01-06 16:32
When people lost their investment ....
Manifestation of mensgold n paa kwesi.hmmmmmmm
Francis
01-06 16:49
Guess who is the number one suspect.
2ic
01-06 16:52
Maybe the wife is giving him too much wahala..
Ashaiman,bala
01-06 17:15
There is more to it
How did he kept rifle in his room
Yao
01-06 17:35
Why very sad wats I go tell ur father sorry 4 thats
Baggie Stone
01-06 19:15
Policeman shoot himself
Yaw is such a fool, idiot.
Equal Right
01-06 19:18
Mental Health problems in the services
Many serving services personnel suffer quietly from mental health problems due to the nature of their jobs. Isn’t it time the powers that be turned their attention to this issue? Especially in the police and military forces
Kaakyire
01-06 19:36
UEW CRISIS
Who is this Catholic Priest and what are his legacies in UEW? Events continue to unfold since the unfortunate academic misfortune hit the University of Education, Winneba, The Catholic Priest, Rev. Prof. Afful-Broni who
Dr. James Kofi Ghartey
01-06 20:31
Rest in war. RIW.
Sumanguru
01-06 20:48
UNBEARABLE HARDSHIPS THE CAUSE.
Unbearable hardships in Ghana are driving some ghanaians to take their lives.Sometimes it is better to die than to live.This world is full of inequalities and injustices.
Ghanani
01-06 22:23
en
Buy & Sell
(39,705)
(18,411)
(16,811)
(1,591)