Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
You don’t want to incur the wrath of Ghanaians – Akamba to NDC flagbearer aspirants
Read Article
Comments (22)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: Created by Mahama & looted
Author:
Kofi
Date:
2018-12-06 10:41:40
Comment to:
You don’t want to incur the wrath of Ghanaians
Mahama created , & Asiedu Nketia & Ampofo looted
Comment to Article
12-06 05:14
Truth, Transparency and Accountability
Mr Dua Agyemang, former Auditor General, what has become of your suit against Asiedu Nkatia. He accused you of doctoring audit reports. Be advised against out of court settlement. Integrity is a core principle of an auditor.
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Elorm Kpodo, Ada.
12-06 05:14
Re: Truth, Transparency and Accountability
Say the wrath of the NDC faithful of whom you are scheming to have JDM lead because he’s awash with dirty money!
(click to comment on this comment)
EMMANUEL YORKE
12-06 06:15
You've spoken my mind EMMANUEL YORK. When they are in opposition they mention Ghanaians and in power they call themselves ndc and they think Ghanaians are fools to vote for these Charlie wate and afro moses wearing lowlife
Ndc Nkwaseafuo party
12-06 11:35
ELORM, Asiedu Nketiah was ring away from his own shadows so the court ordered the summons to be posted on the ndc Headquarters and when that was done, Asiedu Nketiah advised some lawyers on his behalf to go to the court. We
Ndc Nkwaseafuo party
12-06 11:39
WE VOLTARIANS ARE WISER NOW
Another signee of the erthwhile pepeni administration..I know NDC is spelling doom come 2020 with this bunch of idiots.NANA ADDO FOR VOLTA.
Efo komla
12-06 05:16
NDC IS EVIL
Do the NDC members call this democracy? All the Executive Members, MPs, Ministers, MCEs, who were part of Mahama's administration, who 'siphoned' Ghana's money are routing for Mahama.
yensiamoa
12-06 05:43
Re: You don’t want to incur the wrath of Ghanaians
The whole NDC NEC you deserve praise than your boss . ur utterances shows you are matured enough
Puyaca
12-06 06:03
This Pepenii-tanii again?
Amagashiti-Ashiago
12-06 08:50
Akamba is dead on arrival,he ll fail
Akamba Who spoke to you now?you re now talking about forgiveness & unity,you dug the hole already,you went round campaigning for JM and he also supported you to be National organizer.Who doesn’t know the camp you belong?you
Alhaji Yussif
12-06 06:29
NDC - CoE softens the FIX
Akamba you and the newly elected NDC- NEC have embarrassingly exposed you duplicitous shenanigans to fix the game for JD Mahama? The Council of Elders and the other flagbearer aspirants have called your bluff? If you all beli
Citizen Spectator
12-06 06:39
Dumb peoples party...NDC
Mahama breeds problems...Kenya/Serra Leone...corruption and bribery. Always .
Read i 2 dye
12-06 10:02
Bagbin/spio
Bagbin and spio are ridiculous and am just laughing at the. Ooh
Ben
12-06 06:44
AKAMBA IS NOT SERIOUS
I WONDER WHAT IS WRONG WITH NDC AND THEIR MAHAMA. AFTER THE MESS DURING WHICH HE LOST HIS RELAY BATTON,HE'S NOW LOOKING FOR THE BATTON TWO YEARS AFTER THE RACE ENDED EXACTLY TWO YEARS AGO. DECERNING GHANAIANS WILL BE NOT BE T
Agyeman
12-06 07:08
Please Get a Better Spokes Person for ND
Tjis Akamba guy should be in a village somewhere in the Upper East chasing after Guinea Fowl. He hasn't got the sense nor oratory to represent even himself anywhere thought about the NDC Party. The more idiots like him
Kofi Manu
12-06 07:10
Asem Ben kwraa nie
Akamba paa!! A fair game? This guy is not serious. With all these open machinations right from the previous organizer kofi Adams and th3n you.. Pls its pretty clear the position of all the newly elected executives... spare
Mystic
12-06 07:45
Fine,Agyeman .
Why don't you sponsor Atubiga ? Why don't you select him for them (NDC) since you know what is best for them ? Should we allow a motoko striker to select a goalkeeper for Hearts in their next encounter ? Are you not among
Kwame Adjei-Mensah
12-06 08:24
wise talk
wise talk
Canty- China
12-06 08:53
that stupid guy akamba is making too much noise.
Ice-cool
12-06 09:44
Which Ghanaians? Are you a Ghanaian Akamba? Say you don't want to incur the wrath of your stupid and useless NDC supporters.
Nana Takyi
12-06 10:11
Created by Mahama & looted
Kofi
12-06 10:41
Should all the so-called aspirants run the race to its logical conclusion? Certainly some would have to drop out. Those should not be allowed to drag the entire process down.
Do
12-06 11:46
My view
Does this guy genuinely feels that NDC could win the elections in 2020, I doubt it. Some aspects of the NPP Govt. is disappointing, but i don't think NDC can win 2020 not matter their candidate.
Mike Oppong
12-06 11:51
en
Buy & Sell
(38,476)
(17,220)
(16,248)
(1,486)