Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
John Mahama reprimands Akufo-Addo; calls him a corrupt, ‘internationally recognised liar’
Read Article
Comments (79)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
11-21 01:33
MILLS WANTED MAHAMA ARRESTED & JAILED!!
SOURCE: KOJO SMITH (29/10/12) GHANAWEB ------ --- President John Dramani Mahama, flagbearer for the ruling National Democratic Congress has urged NDC supporters to forget about Nana Addo’s ‘free educations’ mantra. He s
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
11-21 01:33
JDM MUST GO & TEACH HISTORY IN F/SHS!!!!
YOU SEE, NDC HAS GOT NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA. NPP STILL MARCHING ON WITH THEIR POLICIES AND PROGRAMMES. WHAT IS THE NDC SAYING THEY CAN OFFER GHANAIANS IF GIVEN POWER? NONE!! NDC JUST STRUGGLING FOR RELEVANCE, STILL INCOMPETEN
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
11-21 01:38
Foolish
You wish mahama is your family member. Stop idiotic mindset
(click to comment on this comment)
Gogori
11-21 06:24
NPP THIEVES
The president with the bloated stomach. They only know how to steal and chop BIG. Charlatans.
AGBESI KWESI
11-21 07:13
J.J said: Listen to Yourself!
Like the founder of their party Jerry John Rawlings said: Mahama “...Should have the spirit to listen to himself whiles talking..” Mahama at this stage is still doing USELESS PROPAGANDA, not telling Ghanaians what he will
GhostWriter
11-21 07:22
Re: J.J said: Listen to Yourself!
LISTEN TO THE CORRUPTLY CORRUPT INCOMPETENT ONE.....RAWLINGS TELLS YOU TO LISTEN TO YOURSELF. .....YOU WANT NANA AKUFO ADDO...THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA...THE INCORRUPTIBLE FREE AND FAIR ELECTED HEAD OF STATE...TO
TWEAA DC
11-21 12:09
NO ONE BELIEVE WHAT OUT HERE SO STOP
The archaic strategy of lying about someone to start a thread on ghanaweb will no longer work. So stop the ignorance and advise your pay masters. Also get a job and stop posting lies quickly when articles are posted. It is an
EWire!s
11-21 13:46
Re: John Mahama reprimands Akufo-Addo; calls him a
This stupid drunkard called John Mahama
Nana Takyi
11-21 01:37
Lying for power regime can not stand.
The most useless man in Ghana today is this liar called Nana Addo. I have seen all the president from independents but this one is no no no. God forgive us for electing this good for nothing man as our president. His only wis
Kwame Adu
11-21 05:55
shameful
Is that your prayer, just to wish bad for your president? He fails and fails for you and the entire country.
Otuo
11-21 07:42
He has already failed God and Ghanaians and whole with so many lies period.
Kwame Adu
11-21 07:55
He is a president to those who buy into his lies and not me. He is failure to God and secondly to Ghanaians as a whole.
Kwame Adu
11-21 07:59
Re: Lying for power regime can not stand.
Will return to you and your family in hundreds folds.
Adepee
11-21 08:22
You guys hate the truth. The guy is bloody liar and to defend him you have to be a liar as well. No wonder the 1 million per each constituencies has expired. I don't care to die for speaking the truth and what about you defen
Kwame Adu
11-21 08:37
Re: Lying for power regime can not stand.
@Kwame adu. You're a liar please do not blasphem by using the name of God. You could not have been around since independence. One because you do not know the past tense of lie, and no one around since independence will wish s
Myopia
11-21 08:58
Liars
You hate the truth right? Am not surprised because you support a lying regime. Lies are in your DNA.
Enock
11-21 06:01
Evil Mahama and his Satanic party NDC
Gonja idiot thieve Mahama shame on you am wondering some stupid Akans follow this Gonja idiot Mahama the nation wrecker with animal brain fools evil party NDC soon or later Ghanaian's will abolish this criminal group for eve
kwame No1
11-21 01:39
Change your ways
You are the one that will soon be "abolished into the grave" if you don't change your ways. Anger and hatred kills fast. You are infested by both. May God help you.
Enock
11-21 06:06
John incompetent Dramani corrupt mahama, still mahama drunk. Go sleep mahama I been rejected.
Ali
11-21 01:52
Is Mahama normal? Please help me to understand Mahama
Joe
11-21 01:54
No, Mahama is not normal.
After his humiliating defeat in the last election, he embark of excessive Pito drinking and that had polluted his sense of thinking and rendering him absolutely "endless talkative" with no substance. He is becoming a publi
Pelicles
11-21 02:43
Free SHS is good!
Can the former president lay out his vision and juxtapose it with that of the current president and tell Ghanaians why his is better? So far all he has been doing is hurling insults and criticizing.
Johnny, USA
11-21 05:02
come again
You hate the truth right? Am not surprised because you support a lying regime. Lies are in your DNA. Its not only Manama who knows Nana Addo clears his appointees of corruption. We all know, including you, the records are ava
Enock
11-21 06:10
John mahama kwasia mpanin who will take you serious,kwasiato kuraseni aboafunu.
Gha
11-21 03:38
The truth hurts
Your insults only expose your reasoning level. Every normal person knows that what Manama said is true, the records are there.
Enock
11-21 06:13
Re: The truth hurts
What is your definition of a normal person? John Mahama is corrupt, incompetent and a thieve. It is only fools like you who continue to believe that he has something useful for the nation
Atiamframa
11-23 20:19
Oh, Mahama a bit of silence and sober reflection might have done you some good instead of the current funny, light-hearted and irresponsible statements. Please, let's see a little maturity in you from your slogan riddled
CHARLES.
11-21 03:40
truth hurts
Mahama have the right to speak, especially when our president lies to the international community. No lies will be covered up.
Enock
11-21 06:16
Re: truth hurts
What's wrong with you man? Will you go all out responding to everyone.Truth is only one! When you are right and know you are truthful,you don't respond to everyone.Get a life!
KingMarc
11-21 15:38
Messing up
This fat son of a bitch president needs to get his head straight. The amount of lies and garbage that comes out of this fake nasty ugly filth box of a creature is outstanding. Him and his vp liarmia are on there way out. But
Qwesi
11-21 03:53
No insults
Speak to the issues, the lies, and stop the insults, its exposing you, making you look like an idiot!!
Enock
11-21 06:20
shameful
Have you please insulted your father today? Be curteous!
Otuo
11-21 07:51
RESIGN NOW SON OF A BITCH
Akufo Addo has fucked Ghana up so badly by miss management. This crack smoking pot belly pig thought that being a president was simple that you can do whatever you want. Your promises are no where to be found but up your big
Qwesi Adjei
11-21 04:15
No insults
Don't be stupid!! Speak with decency to the issues raised devoid of insults.
Enock
11-21 06:22
Re: Qwesi Adjei
Qwesi Adjei, you are a stupid fool, a street boy with no address, you are a silly cow, who are you? what do you think you are? an idiot, you? insulting the President, I don't blame, you didn't not get any good upbringing, you
Zoe
11-21 08:39
BOG SEC NPP PANIC STATEMENTS ARE KILLING
This is how NPP is deliberately killing local banks and local businesses deliberately to give advantage to NPP businesses etc... 2020 is coming very soon and we will vote NPP out like leprosy
DOMESTICATION
11-21 04:17
@Domestication
Hi, do u read,? Do u listen? Do you understand when you read it listen?. Have you forgotten in 2016 you people insulted Dr Bawumia when he he said in one of his lectures that per IMF reports some 8 banks were about to collaps
Hamilton K
11-21 06:03
Why all these desperation Mr Mahama?If you have evidence or proof of any wrongdoing by anybody,what's stopping you from presenting it to the appropriate quarters for prosecution? You were branded a ccorrupt person so the cur
Yaw
11-21 04:40
Same measure
The same measure of corruption evidence meted out to mahama by NPP is what is being meted out to Nana Addo. Two years in government is long enough for NPP government to substantiate their alleged corruption cases against maha
Enock
11-21 06:30
The reason is that the crimes have international dimensions and investigating them is not easy. Have patience and the perpetrators will be brought to book. The former US ambassador said they were assisting the government in t
Kwame Boateng
11-21 07:07
John Mahama created a big mess and the current government is cleaning up the mess. Until this is done, nothing goes can happen. The was a lot of evidence of graft in the previous administration.
Kwame Boateng
11-21 07:15
Short man Nana Addo
You and i know , that Akkufo Addo is messing the country up,but becos of tribal sentiment or i m Npp, u dont agree.when can we stop thinking like a black man?
citizen H.
11-21 04:53
YOU GET IT WRONG
Look at yourself in a mirror dummy ass and tickle yourself and laugh Mr Dummy,NDC and stupidity are twins, the fact that NDC is calling and trying everything possible to tag Nana incorruptible as corrupt and wise man Dr Bawum
EFO KWAKU CANADA
11-21 07:46
thieves in power
Well said jm,thieves are now in power
sekzo
11-21 04:57
DO EVER NOT EVER THINK GHANAIANS ARE F
WONDERFUL WORLD TODAY MAHAMA IS ST. JOHN?
WOFA YAW usa
11-21 04:59
John Mahama the Gonja thief.
George Nutsugah
11-21 05:03
this how mahama was behaving before 2016 election. and he was defeated. he not change. he will failed again.
yaw busis
11-21 05:05
Stupid mahama!
Can somebody tell this visionless, boring, corrupt and incompetent fool to shit the fuck up. Ghanaians did not vote for you when you were in power what makes you think they will vote for you when you are out of power. You are
Jagadu
11-21 05:14
Mr President, please reopen the investigations into the purchase of the embraer 900 and the Ford Expedition when former President John Mahama was the Vice President
You
11-21 05:38
It is pointless at this stage when he has immunity from prosecution. The ideal time is when he loses that immunity.
Kwame Boateng
11-21 07:18
Mahama is a thief.
THIEF Mahama is still talking.
The incompetent one.
11-21 05:38
l can't say you are stupid
Have you forgotten your interview on DWTV when you were asked have you been corrupt before with your voice shaking and fumbling what did you say? You asked back "as a human being"? Were you corrupt when you were a live goat?
DDT
11-21 05:43
Re: l can't say you are stupid
That tells you how unintelligent he is.
Kwame Boateng
11-21 07:21
‘DEAD’ CORRUPT,THIEF INCOMPETENT MAHAMA
WHY IS THIS DEAD GOAT,SUPER THIEF,SUPER CORRUPT ,SUPER INCOMPETENT AND SUPER DUMSOR OPERATOR SO DESPERATE FOR POWER !? NO CHANCE FOR THE THIEF TO PLUNGE GHANA INTO DUMSOR DARKNESS AGAIN. NO CHANCE FOR YOU AND YOUR DRUG
DUMSOR KUFUOR OIL
11-21 05:47
DON QUIXOTE
Hallucintionary Leader who operates in his own dreamland. Blackman is a very stupid animal which is highly disorganized mentally.
TALK TRUE
11-21 05:53
Tell us about your vision for Ghana
Mr Mahama, we want to know what your policies for Ghana will be if you are given another chance to become president again. These insults and name callings sent you into opposition. What will you do differently as president? Y
Kaakyire
11-21 06:21
Mahama
Wonders shall never end. listen to the pot calling the kettle black. From Amajaro, Embraya, Cuban scholarship,to Ford expedition and many more, Mahama should be ashamed of himself. I advise him to go and see Dr.Osei Asare for
kwame
11-21 06:35
Mahama is a joker
If accusations and alleged corruption is taken as true, Mr. Mahama would have been in jail by now.
Kwame
11-21 07:01
In fact this Jul) mahama has no shame at all ! What an apology to the ex presidents !
Ernest
11-21 07:08
Tell us your programmes for Ghana. The insults are not helpful. They are too personal. Too much of everything is bad
Kwadwo wiafe annor
11-21 07:13
Evil mahama wants to stage coup
Spio
11-21 07:19
Rawlings' poetic address at the ndc congress was meant for Mahama pure and simple. This is not far fetched. It was due to the incompetent one, Mahana's outburst, infantile, baseless accusations against Nana Addo. So Rawlin
Julius
11-21 07:43
Mahama your level is serial caller when I listen to you at ndc delegate Congress
Spio
JM
There he goes again.2020 is going to be your waterlr
Dero
The man is talking about lies and deceit and corruption and you are talking about free SHS which has also turned out to be a scam.
DK
11-21 08:20
This is a matter of the "POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK" A least he declared himself not corrupt to the whole nation and the world when campaigning in 2016 and nobody could prove him otherwise. Have you been able to declare you
Larry Oduro, Adenta
11-21 08:25
Corrupt and thief conman mahama
Kromfuo hene sorry, you can't challenge Nana on this corruption tag you have around your neck. You were not only corrupt but also a thief. You stole too much money, and that is what you are using gallavanting around the count
Kanawu
11-21 08:35
Is Mahama Credible and trustworthy?
Guess who is accusing Nana Addo of being a liar! John Mahama is doing his best to tag Nana. It will not stick because after 8 years Ghanaians know who Mahama is.
YY
11-21 10:12
Stealer Mahama and his NDC crooks
What's wrong with John Mahama. We are doomed if ever come back
Conman Mahama
11-21 10:20
Advice to Mr Mahama
First of all I will appeal , to those insulting both the past and present President to desist from such acts. Secondly I will advise Ex -President Mahama to stop insulting President Akufo Addo because Ghanians are watching an
Lady
11-21 10:34
Attitude and greedy
Do you normally examine your self before coming with your utterances.If not, do it now as fmr President. The whole world is watching you.
Georgeeh
11-21 10:42
A DRUNKEN SMUGGY FOOL MAHAMA
One should have taken a good look at that smug thief when he was addressing NDC congress last Saturday. A bloated, ugly, drunken demeanor just reciting farcical mantra to cloak his corrupt and immoral character. A thievi
UncleAtoUsa
11-21 11:29
Why is this man ranting like this lately? I think opposition poverty is killing him
Yaa Serwaa
11-21 12:56
You out of your mind,a typical corruptib
Shame Mahama
Daniel Oppong
11-21 18:47
DRINKING THE WHISKEY FROM BARRELS NOW?
Now he's drinking the whiskey in barrels and it is sad. This is what total desperation and massive crying does to Ghana's leading complete looter, tantrums and inebriated talk.
SMH
11-21 19:41
IS THAT JOHN"PRESIDENTIAL VILLA"MAHAMA?
So says the Presidential Villa "it's mine let me take it home" and I have fixed your roads, where, I won't take you for granted anymore.....lol.
SMH
11-21 19:57
Wow , former president Mahama calls the current president an international liar . Isn't this a case of the " pot calling the kettle black " ? Hmmmm . Hey now .
ICANTBREATHE.
11-22 17:15
Shameless soul
Mahama has no shame
Gertty
11-23 02:40
Disappointing President
Nana has been a joke. Very disappointing
Bobo li Bobo