2018-11-20 06:48:35
Comment to:
What solid team?
yes ur dumsor record is still on our minds
Comment to Article
11-20 00:35
What solid team?
Nketia the block manufacturer or Ofusu Ampofo the bust stop financier? Commot for there. Simple conference you cannot even organize. I laugh enter sea. Ndc is forked.
(click to comment on this comment)
Dan
RECAPTURE POWER&MAKE ME MINISTER
WHY NOT? SETH,THEY SHOULD RECAPTURE POWER AND MAKE YOU MINISTER OF ARMED ROBBERS AGAIN?AYOOH ONAPO.
ASANTE BOY.
11-20 06:16
NO EWE ELECTED IN THE NDC CONGRESS
AUTHOR: VOICE OF REASON-------** BRILLIANT BAWUMIA...NDC'S NIGHTMARE ! The guy is a genius!.Sharp yet humble and anxious to put Ghana on the digital map, Bawumia is NDC's nightmare and Ghanaians' dream come true. He's got 202
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
OLD SOLDIER
11-20 08:51
It is not by mouth oooh.
NDC, as Joshua Clottey said "it is not by mouth oooh. Start planning a sound election wining manifesto. Second, you know these animals are thieves. They have now employed that slut Jean Mensah to hep them to rig the election
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz.
11-20 06:22
Re: What solid team?
Kweku
11-20 06:48
Re: We have elected a solid team to recapture powe
Capture power from NPP? Terkper keep on dreaming.
Kwasi Ntiamoah
Terkpe
Enjoy your HALLUCINATIONS ndc.
Portia
11-20 00:40
NDC in a Comfortable Lead Again
I agree with you. NDC is in a Comfortable Lead once again.
Nii Ayi
11-20 01:14
Stupid failed finance minister. Tickle your bald head.
Hermit
11-20 01:54
We have elected solid team
Seth,you are daydreaming
Kofi
11-20 02:00
the same stupid and evil people NDC party, what's? to rule Ghanaians again?
Ice-cool
11-20 02:54
What? hahahaha. solid? Day dreamers in ndc.
Alhassan
11-20 03:02
Seth Terkper shut up u mess up the economy, NDC never again
ghanaguy
11-20 03:21
NDC NOT CREDIBLE PARTY, JUST PROPAGANDA
All they wish recapture power, still nothing have changed, they still adding up propaganda msgs. Ede bee keke, onaapo, and bobolebole, Mahama just said it when he was giving out his msgs. This NDC with with no plan and vision
SINAPI
11-20 05:27
No ndc again
U think Ghanaians have short memory and have forgotten the mess u left
Paul
11-20 07:09
NDC LEADERSHIP POSITIONS
Because of Baba Jamal insult on Rawlings I think I will not vote for NDC. Today, Baba Jamaal is elected National organizer and Mahama going to be the presidential candidate; I tell you NDC will certainly remain in opposition.
DP1500I
11-20 08:44
Really? So why are your ewe compatriots mad for non inclusion in the upper echelons of your party? Looks like you're playing it both ways. Your stomach is more important than your principles.
Banza Yaro
11-20 17:54
We have elected a solid team......
I see, keep on dreaming. Now the Akans will vote for the 'Akan Party ' to retain power.
Mensah
11-21 12:49
Apuuuuu !!
You think the electorates are all dead. Your incompetence and corruption tags are still flying high for Ghanaians to see. Our minds haven’t changed ooo abi. Stop bragging about this porous team. It’s your message but not
KMatt
11-21 22:00
en
Buy & Sell
(51,566)
(22,862)
(24,253)
(1,728)