Comment to Article
11-16 17:01
Re: Abokobi notorious landguard busted
God will punish you and your team as landgaurd
(click to comment on this comment)
Steve
11-16 17:01
land guard is not the problem
It's the demonic forces behind all the evil in the country using it as one of their vehicles of delivering evil to our people. Think about this. Land is not a movable object so to have what is effectively armed robbers comin
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Concerned
11-17 09:13
Land owner should just shoot dem on site. Cemetery go get diggin fee.
Kojo Yankee
11-19 05:01
AAHHH! AN NPP DIE-HARD!
This man campaigned more than anyone for Nana Addo. How come that all the bad people leave other parties to join NPP?
TRUMP
11-16 17:03
Re: AAHHH! AN NPP DIE-HARD!
Stupid comment. Don't politicize everything. Did he fall foul of the law? Then the law should take its course irrespective of party affiliation.
Jay
11-16 17:52
NPP DIEHARD is not above the LAW Stupid!
Fact that one is a member of the ruling party does not necessitate chaos. Land guards are warranted in a poor country like ours. What the heck is their job, who passed laws to initiate these deadly criminals. Ghana is so poor
Politics in Ghana and Kokofu soccer
11-17 15:24
Re: NPP DIEHARD is not above the LAW Stupid!
Is the duty of the Police Command and not Akufo- Addo to eradicate land-guards.
JH New York
11-18 19:28
Re: AAHHH! AN NPP DIE-HARD!
U fool pass dog
@mymother
11-17 22:08
AYEKOO GHANA POLICE.
Well done Ghana Police. More of those.
Verdad
11-16 17:04
Much much more
Not impressed. We expect alot more
Concerned
11-17 09:24
Kwasia lazy ass man. What is digging fee
African mentality is just so poor. What is digging fee after paying for the land and all other costs associated with it.
Bastie
11-16 17:06
Re: Kwasia lazy ass man. What is digging fee
I am not sure I did not fully read the story or it was you who didn't read the story. but if we both understood correctly then you are a thief
Concerned
11-17 09:30
Good news
Bravo Ken...there's another one at casuo area
Good news for Ghanaians
11-16 17:09
Jail him for life
Just jail this buffoon for life, simple!
Nye bro
11-16 18:00
HANG HIM
Just hang or electrocute him to death. Don't let such an ass-hole live.
Kwaku K, Sabass
11-16 18:04
Re: Jail him for life
These landguards are all over,it is happening in Bortianor as well. And you get lawyers who defend them when they are arrested. The Lord mighty and strong will deal with them and their lawyers one by one.
ralo
11-17 03:17
Look at his face what's the cost of those items before u want to take GH¢4,000 from them, you dey Accra dey act like some money in the forest throw him behind bars...
Enoch
11-16 18:33
These Landguards kuraaaa they are working to much they should arrest them I mean all of them...
On the Rock
11-16 18:36
Should go back to the north
Most of these landguards are northerners. They should go back and terrorize their folks up north
Yaw
11-16 20:50
First and foremost provide the documents of the car
Daniel
11-16 18:42
Abokobi notorious landguard busted.
Thumb up commander and your team.
Eagle eyes
11-16 18:42
They named themselves land gu
The man should be careful when visiting the site, simply bcoz the others were not arrested. My piece of advice. Either go there with police.
Osama
11-17 00:55
THIS NONSENSE MUST STOP
Some of our brothers from the north are making things difficult for us. If you take a cursory look at most people arrested on such issues, names that come out are mostly of northern descent. Pls let's up our game, educate and
Nana
11-17 03:35
@Nana
It is sad that some of you will use every opportunity to denigrate people of Northern extraction, based on you crass ignorance of basic facts. Fact1? That a person is called Karim does not make the person necessarily of north
rocket
11-19 11:07
hi
only Muslims are always bad people.i most at time feel bad of being Muslim
fusani
11-17 05:40
Re: hi
Fool you are not a Muslim and pray to ALMIGHTY ALLAH to be one wai
Fataw
11-17 06:09
you came from niger do you bring land?
you came from niger , do you people bring land,......most landguide are Muslim ...why?....
Togbe klu
11-17 07:38
Re: you came from niger do you bring land?
And where does your ancestors come from? Just curious.
Osman Salifu
11-17 18:41
SAME PEOPLE
Day time land guards, night time arm robbers.Great job Ghana police.
Muruni
11-17 11:06
landguard
You See this man is not even a Ga.I feel very bad if people think Ga people are mostly the people behind landguard activities happening in Accra.
future king
11-17 11:31
@Future King
Directly or indirectly, they are responsible. Ga people do double sales of land and start the confusion in the first place. These boys are often just cannon fooder used by either buyers desperate t defind their property or by
rocket
11-19 11:12
Kill him straight ahead if really this guy is notorious. Send him off to the grave.
Mr Eagles
11-17 18:06
Draconian Law, 5 Yrs, No Court
Better the Govt. pass a law for 5 Years without trial to stop these criminals. How can you buy land from the rightful person, after a Criminals threatens you for a purchase. We need Draconian Law on Land guards.
Agyepong.
11-17 19:33
Only Ghana U can see all this shit who the hell are dem Land guards all of them are armed robbers. And the stupid police sit down watching them shithole country paa ni.
TOP SHATTA
11-17 20:01
Abokobi notorious landguard busted
I purchsed two plots of land at Abokobi, the land is registered published in my name. But these landguards boys have taken over my land, these crooks have taken it by force. I can even visit my own land I purchsed.
Jos UK
11-17 20:10
Languard
The system has been deliberately designed to create this landgaurd problem. The Gov't can kill the problem by simplifying the process of registering land The average processing period for land registration is FOUR whopping ye
rocket
11-19 11:17
The landgards whom are to use to kill is not a way of the authoriseing for behaving as that and it is not good for being a killer,we thank to the peace officers that they have get you as crab for yourself proper protection,wh
Ekow Samuel.
11-19 19:06
en
Buy & Sell
(41,013)
(17,069)
(17,215)
(1,694)