Comment to Article
10-31 11:46
BOTH ARE THE SAME SHITHOLE
NOTHING BETTER SINCE THE CAME TO POWER
(click to comment on this comment)
GEE
CHILDREN IN SCH. FREE!! DUMSOR NO MORE!!
WHERE IN GHANA CAN ONE GET A PAIR OF THE NDC FREE SANDALS???? AAABA! NDC. --- EVERY GOVERNMENT BUILDS INFRASTRUCTURE AND SO MAHAMA CONCLUDED, THAT, TOUTING INFRASTRUCTURE AS ACHIEVEMENT IS JUST AN "EXERCISE IN MEDIOCRITY" WHE
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
10-31 11:47
Akufo-Addo has messed up Mahama’s good e
SOMEONE SHOULD Hanna Bissiw, TO KQ,
UPTOWN BOY
10-31 12:25
Mahama? Never again!
Hanna Bissiw must begin to find better reasons if any, why she would like Ghanaians to vote for NDC. Akufo Addo is forced to take loans to enable his administration to service the huge loans Mahama took during his reign. Wher
facts
10-31 14:30
STUPID WOMAN CAMPAIGNING FOR A JOB
I blame Akufo Addo for allowing these looters to walk away free and now they are back talking nonsense.Has this woman forgotten that Ghana's economy shrunk 12% under Mahama because of his mismanagement of Dumsor and rampant g
Kwadaso
10-31 14:49
AKUFO, HOPELESSLY INCOMPETENT!!!!!!!!
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
10-31 16:55
AAAOWH!
THE NANA ADDO GOVERNMENT HAS NOT YET OPENED THE APPLICATION FOR STUDENT'S LOAN THIS YEAR, BECAUSE SSNIT CANNOT PAY! EVERY QUERY HAS ONE ANSWER! FREE SHS!FREE SHS! FREE SHS! I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH SILLINESS BEFORE, NURSES ALLO
MUGU YARO
10-31 21:31
NANA HAS MESSED UP MAHAMA STEALING SYNDI
Nana Addo has messed up Mahama's stealing syndicate.
AGBESI KWESI.
10-31 11:59
Chest hair woman Bissiw
Hannah Bissiw has chest hairs like a man so she spew nonsense.
The Truth
10-31 12:14
I THOUGHT SHE HAD LEARNT WITH AGE
I didn't expect this girl to be talking like this at this age because I thought she would have learnt something with age and also her humiliating defeat at the 2016 elections.
Ghanaian
10-31 12:30
Incompetent party
Meaning it was never better!!!
Proud
10-31 12:21
Re: BOTH ARE THE SAME SHITHOLE
Hannah,are you now a comedian?Come on now,get serious.This is not the reason why you were made a women's organizer.Mahamas good economy,my somewhere.
Nana Malik
10-31 17:15
Let's be honest to face the truth
Mr. Adade, you sound an NPP supporter and quite partisan. Nana Addo and his government has failed. They have given the NDC the opportunity to say any and everything to them. If Nana Addo had honored his numerous promises woul
Kofi Smith
10-31 22:15
Re: Akufo-Addo has messed up Mahama’s good economy
HANNAH BISSIW PAAAA WHAT A JOKE OF THE CENTURY
ndc for 2028
Ugly dwarf president
U have said it all my sister, however some imbecile primates call npp supporters will disagree with u
Eborenasa
Re: Ugly dwarf president
Said what? Mahama's good economy? With all the thieves he harbored? Before you insult, I am no NPP or NDC. I just know for a fact. Akufo-Addo is also not doing well anywhere.
Article
10-31 12:00
Capt. Mahama shot his senior Officers in 1979 with pride ! Capt. Mahama was lynched in Denkyira OBUASI also with pride ! John Mahama / Ibrahim Mahama stole Ghana Empty . COINCIDENCE YOU SAY ???
LAWLESS GHANA, WHERE EVERYONE KNOWS B
10-31 14:00
I am stupid Eborenasa, l talk (by heart)bcos of my up bringing.I am ewe/pepe stupid bas-tard. The President is clever than my Dad AND Mum.
@Eborenasa
10-31 13:45
Akufo-Addo has messed up
Please tell us what you will do when given the power and stop this negative message all the time.
John
HANA BISIMILAHI
Any idiot simply wakes up on a morning AND SPHEWS OUT WHAT WILL PLEASE JOHN MAHAMA TO GIVE HIM/HER A MINISTERIAL POST IF HE WINS LIKE MINISTER OF ANIMALS!
AKPOTA ATO BANZA
10-31 11:48
The Devil you know is better
The devil you know is better than the angel, 'try me too', you don't know.
Johnn
10-31 11:49
YOU NEED PSYCHOLOGICAL EVALUATION
THIS WOMAN NEEDS PSYCHOLOGICAL Evaluation,SHE CAN'T GO FAR
JOE
10-31 11:53
Mahama’s dumsor economy??????
Send the degree back to the college. Which Mahama’s economy? The dumsor, bus branding, Ford Expedition, Wayome, gyeeda, subah, create loot and share, dkm, menzgold? Opuni economy? Lordina economy
Kofi
10-31 11:53
NDC IS IN TROUBLE! EI!
EH? IS THAT WHAT SHE IS STARTING WITH? VERY UNINFORMED! WELL? LETS BRACE OURSELVES UP FOR MORE GABBAGE. SO IS THIS WHAT THE NDC WANTS?
agyeman
10-31 11:54
U ran away with Bawumias 110 questions.. we are still waiting to name only one sociable intervention than u have done....u concentrated on areas where u can bloat contract and loot the Ghanaian purse ????
Eugene oppong
10-31 11:54
Eugene I'm ready!
Eugene I can HELP! Author was ready to answer questions however Bawumia said it was too late. (1) I was here when the NDC was given school children footwear, (2) I was also here when NDC was installing boreholes, the same
PanAfrican
10-31 12:08
PanMahama, good morning.
And how long did NDC take to do what you have said? Remember that Mahama ruled Ghana for at least six years and all the roads they prides themselves of construction are now "animal trails" meaning they did nothing.
Pelicles
10-31 12:35
Shame on You!
You are talking as if bloating contracts is nothing and its ok. Its very serious! It defeats whatever you do with the contract money. I means the project was for what you will gain from it and not because of the project it
Nii Laryea
10-31 13:04
IS HANNA BISSIW DRUNK OR HAS MENTAL DISORDERS?
VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA
10-31 11:56
Victor, u r rather drunk n derange.
Look at this drunk idiot too. You want somebody to tell you that Nana Addo messed up Ghana economy. You thief we re suffering under npp regime.
Ghanaboy
10-31 12:09
Nonsens
Mahama good economy only reflected in your dressing then.
#MAHAMA WHAT MORE
Talk again. Total messed-up by npp govt
Talk again. Total messed-up by npp govt.
No-nosense
Which of them?
KO
10-31 12:01
This what you came for,you will fail like your boyfriend Kofi Dubia.
Nana Amoh (Andy)
10-31 12:03
Yes this Lady is sick. From where?
Asare, Stuttgart
10-31 12:06
Foolish talk Fool- Dumsor and staff non
Thief woman You think we forget dumsor and the thieving. Loot and share NDC
Kobbie
10-31 12:07
WHEN FOOLS TALK
When fools talk you wonder if their heads are for only growing hair for beauty and nothing inside
Franlie
10-31 12:07
THIS WHORE NEVER SAID ANYTHING SENSIBLE
I thought I was going to read something like under Mahama, the economy grew at... And unemployment rate was......but nay all I read was NDC stupidity as usual.
AGBESI KWESI.
AGBESI
Boy you only read NPP rest yourself!
PanAfrican
10-31 12:43
Mahama's buoyant economy indeed? Something is wrong with u. The looting or what? You and your NDC are not serious at all.
Kojo Ofosu.
Hmm. An economy that was being directed by the IMF. The NDC has no shame!
Kay
10-31 17:00
With the $7million you sent to your pastor for save keeping,you cry because you can't anymore build storey buildings in 3months,you better prepare for your docket and stop the trash,obaa kromfoo,ONYAME why mo, mo ne mo achefo
THE CRUSADER
OH MY
IS HANNA BESE REALLY HAVE A PHD? THEN SHE IS INTELLECTUALLY DISHONEST OTHERWISE AN IDIOT FOR THAT MATTER
CITIZEN
10-31 12:11
Re: OH MY
She doesn't have a PhD. She is a veterinary doctor, that is, a doctor who treats animals.
Maka a maka
10-31 14:05
You aren't smart politician.
If you continue coming up with such silly and lies about the economy, you will rot in opposition! Trust me. Ghanaians together with the rest of the world are witnessing best economic measures put in place by this competent
INSIDE ADVOCATE
10-31 12:15
Akufo Addo
God will judge your mouth used saying that... This is all I can say
MUMU VOTERS
Go to hello you whore
Dzimakpla
Listen to this bitch of a thief
hahahahahahaha, another funny idiot looking bitch. This woman is hungry and very confused. What mahama good economy, it is because of mahama's bad leadership that is why Ghana is in such a mess. Prostitute woman.
Kanawu
10-31 12:16
What's?
This women is not serious
Wofa gg
10-31 12:16
I think this women is very incompetent because pls asked her under what percentage does her pay master JDM left the Ghana economy is only 3.5% now is about 8.7% compare the two leaders,I think she just wants to speak
T M
10-31 12:18
Incompetent party
What???? Hahaha....
Proud
10-31 12:20
jokers
same NDC who sent Ghana to the IMF?
10-31 12:26
FRUSTRATION IS KILLING NDC
Where was Mahama's good economy and Ghanaians did not see?
One Ghana
10-31 12:28
ANY ECONOMY REGRESSING TO ZERO GOOD?
If an economy regressing to zero is Mahama's good economy, then God save Ghana and the NDC party.
AWURADE KASA
10-31 12:32
NDC Prostitute
Hanna Bissiw, NDC Prostitute for Mahama's NDC. Good in Bedroom politics.
Yaw Owusu
10-31 12:32
Very true, he had messed up the create, loot and share that's why you feel that way. No more cheap money for you right. Now at least many Ghanaians are getting a bit of the national cake through the free SHS. You will cry unt
Nana
The Ghanaian voter is wise.
You people talk as if the Ghanaian vote lost sense when voting you out. What economy did you leave out, the negatives or what.
Kwame
From where comes this woman?
Anagye
10-31 12:38
you are ignorant about an economy, shut up!
Dumes
10-31 12:46
Ashawo Takyimantia woman
Where is the 9 million dollars you fought over at the Kotoka Int airport? Mahama gave you 9 million for one night-stand. Stupid NDC thieves including Asiedu Nkestia. We shall see after the new regions are created .
kofi Tornyeviadzi
10-31 12:47
idit banza dr kat
Idiot shut Ur stinky mouth aboa ndc never again theives
Anna
10-31 12:56
The looting holes has been blocked that what you are talking about where is the hopital beds you took away when you lost your seat you have no shame if not you will never open your mouth
AMA USA
10-31 13:00
Useless woman
Tony, London
10-31 13:10
I FEEL LIKE VOMITING
YOU WOULD SAY THIS BECAUSE AT THAT TIME YOU AND YOUR NDC CRONIES WERE STEALING AND ENJOYING
MIKE
10-31 13:10
Stop deceiving yourself
Don't disgrace yourself. We all know this government have not done what we are expecting from them but they're better than Mahama government.
David Obeng
10-31 13:11
Next joke please !
Ernest
10-31 13:15
Hanna Bissiw
Tell Ghanaians what you did to influence voters at Gomoa Fetteh. Better stay in opposition and leave Ghana alone.
John Doe
10-31 13:22
Mentally unstable?
It seems this lady is either on Tramadol or on other psychosomatic drugs. She doesn’t make sense.
Kaakyire
10-31 13:24
Hanna Bissiw
What does this cat and dog doctor know about economy. Every fool can open their mouth
Marijata
10-31 13:26
why is NDC people rushing?
after 8 years you left a messed economy and under 2years you want ghana to be heaven.give nana chance to govern well
KOJO
10-31 13:30
Hahahahaha ignorant LOW IQ
Spider
10-31 13:38
Do you know anything about economics
Obi
10-31 13:47
Listen to this anoma patu daughter of a bitch! Politics making some idiots known for the wrong reasons.
Amega
10-31 14:42
You are sick, useless woman
You are a fool and thief, shut up
Evil NDC is ill.
10-31 14:54
Stupid girl!
Santino
10-31 15:00
What good economy?
John Dramani was in trouble from day one in office. Mahama messed up the economy and did not know how to fix it that he needed to get Ghana brains in a camp to help him. Who in Ghana has forgotten it. Dumsor took his entire p
Maame Abenah
10-31 15:31
Ashawo
you must be dreaming Ashawo woman. You should be in prison for all those big houses you have.
Dee
10-31 16:02
NDC Hanna Bissiw CLAIM, FALSE
Akufo-Addo has messed up Mahama’s good economy – Hanna Bissiw COMMENT NOT TRUE.VALUE FOR MONEY: In every government, having “value for money spent” cannot be an option but a reasonable suggestion of gaining the grea
Kwabena Asare (Tema West)
10-31 16:02
Hanna bisiw
Hey Hanna bissiw you think you are dealing with idiots like you ndc folks? Do you think Ghanaians are stupid? Stop your KINDERGARTEN POLITICS and give us a break with your LIES. JACKASS!!
Portia
10-31 16:05
REALITY!
PLANNED ECONOMY AND NOT SPENDTHRIFT ECONOMY.ARE YOU WITNESSING GUINEA FOWLS FLYING TO BURKINA FASO?
SEMANKOKA.
10-31 16:39
Cheap & Childish talk
Tell this crap to the marines. This nonsense is just red meat for NDC sycophants.
Jim Jones
10-31 16:44
This ugly bitch is wading into trouble
She doesn't understand. What contribution did you input for farmers and the extension officers. Didn't you still from them? Thief woman.
Eye Betta kaen
10-31 17:58
IS BUYING AND SELLING GOOD ECONOMY
WHAT KIND OF '''ECONOMY'' HAS PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO WITH ONE HUNDRED AND THIRTY MINISTERS OF STATE AND DEPUTIES MESSED UP IN THE COUNTRY. HE IS PRACTICING THE SAME ECONOMIC ORDER, WITH BUYING AND SELLING. AS AN EDUCAT
Paa Joe
10-31 21:09
BE USEFUL WITH YOUR PROFESSION
THINK ABOUT IT, GOING INTO LIVESTOCK PRODUCTION IN THE COUNTRY AND STOP THE HEAVY NOISE THAT CONTINUES TO UNDERDEVELOP THE NATION. DID STUDY ANIMAL SCIENCE AND TO BECOME A POLITICIAN AT THE TIME THAT ANIMAL HUSBANDRY IS IT
Jojo
10-31 21:17
SHITHOLE
Listen to that bitch wanting her 15 seconds of fame.
Assempa
10-31 23:31
Akufo Addo has
Prostitute woman
Ghana man
11-01 00:21
you are mad
look at who is talking, God will punish you for saying that. look at her. thinkable person will not say such dumb thing
newbillion
11-01 02:01
en
Buy & Sell
(31,714)
(18,077)
(13,740)
(1,536)