WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-23 22:48
NDC OMANE BOAMA IS CORRUPT & STUPID!!!!!
SOURCE: MYJOYONLINE.COM----------- “Today the NDC is going around saying that there are hardships. So what we want to ask them, and I want to challenge them, a simple challenge: tell us what you have done in your last 8 yea
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
10-23 22:48
THANK YOU DR OMANE BOAMAH
LET THAT LIAR CALLED BAWUMIA COME BACK AGAIN. GREAT JOB BY DR OMANE BOAMAH.
(click to comment on this comment)
Papa
10-23 22:59
Bawumia now IT GURU OR THIEF?
Bawumia is involved in visa racketeering and wanted by the UK government for questioning. He brought 84people to London just last week stupid vice
Chief
10-24 00:36
What social intervention?
I remember the free sanitary pads and free corruption under ndc. I don't remember implementation of free SHS and NHIS expansion.
Haruna, Toronto
10-24 02:52
Dumb NDC.....
Mumu dey talk...new NDC word...SOCIAL INFRACSTRUCTURE....social intervention be sandals and seedlings?? All intervention went to cocoa....yet cocoa production reduced drastically...very incompetent foriegners. (VIF)
Read i 2 dye
10-24 02:27
Think outside the box
Pls we are not talking about things that already exist. That every government does. We are saying something outside the box
Baa k) p3 just one
10-24 05:16
Omane Boamah
Wow! The great job is the supply of sandals and school uniforms? Really? Hmmm!
Osei Asibey- Atl
10-24 05:38
That Stammerer Thief
Look at the incompetent Stammerer thief challenging Bawumia
Dee
10-23 22:53
Oh my gosh NDC RATS and stupidity
I don't really know NDC consists of idiots and educated illiterates until today, all the things this fool mentioned none is social intervention program, any thing that go beyond the length and breadth of Ghana not just few pe
EFO KWAKU CANADA
10-24 01:40
JOKERS
Omani Baomah is a big joke. Does he really think that Ghanaians are fools. And that he can keep lying and people will believe him? He is a big joke. How can he even mention the expansion of NHIS as an achievement? With growin
Naa Kwarley
10-23 22:55
Re: Omane Boamah takes up Bawumia’s social interve
Pls ; put all ur infrastructure across the country on a documentary and show to the whole world and save ur breadth a little,, abbaa
Africaj
10-23 22:58
HUH??? Dr Come again!!!
Gifts are not policy interventions. giving one or two school uniforms don't count
Chiga
10-23 22:59
Thieving Vice President
Does feeding pupils in a few school amount to social intervention, yet the NPP claim it as one of their social interventions. Please, spare us the hypocrisy. Bawumia asked for one and he got more than that and you are here co
Paul
10-24 00:10
Omane Boamah do not make laugh.
What is the NDC's social intervention? Tampons for gils? The NDC does not know what social intervention is. Dr Bawumia must give them a lesson,because,the NPP government just implemented one in Free SHS. A social interventio
Maame Abenah
10-23 23:06
Don't get it
A whole DR does not understand the word. INTERVENTION....then he made up a new word..."SOCIAL INFRASTRUCTURE"..dumb NDC!
Read i 2 dye
10-24 02:38
BAWULIAR BAWUMIA ON TRAMADOL
I will never call him a Dr because my first daughter with only a first degree can challenge him in simple economics. Bawuliar Bawumia may be on tranadol because he talks before reasoning!
Chaucer
10-23 23:10
Re: BAWULIAR BAWUMIA ON TRAMADOL
This is a damn lie! I bet you are too dumb to know the economic analyses your first year daughter promulgates are inaccurate. SMH.
Testi
10-24 05:11
The thief mahama is coming to steal
Are these interventions. Oh omane boamah. How can introduction of Ayalolo bus in Accra benefit someone in Bolgatanga. You don't mean it. Such a fool was once a minister of Communication. Such idiot has the nerve to say
Hamatu iddris, Temale
10-23 23:14
Re: The thief mahama is coming to steal
See how foolish we can be, social interventions can be specific to areas based on needs. It doesn't need to cover the whole country. Forward thinking governments address specific needs of specific geographical areas.
Machiavelli
10-23 23:46
Apply common sense
You are the big FOOL...if so, then how can NaBCO benefits those without degree or HND. The shoe shine boys and kayaye can only enjoy ur weekend increase of fuel prize...shame on you...again, how can free SHS benefit those you
Nana
10-24 01:13
The thief mahama is coming to steal Auth
The social interventions the both parties are talking about seems that one is paramount. Building hospitals and polyclinics, airports and schools stands tall among all. Free SHS and NHIS also good. Let see which of them wil
DP1500i
10-24 05:31
Omane boamah. Unpon all your doctor degrees, p 2 primary school is better better off than you. Thief get lost to your village.
Number 9
10-23 23:18
Oh NDC
Visionless NDC party with visionless followers. NPP introduced NHIS, and the NDC said they expanded it so the expansion aspect is their social intervention response to Bawumia. What a shame, and you have some educated NDC mem
TK
10-23 23:18
Major and bold social interventions,you are unable to even mention one Boamah.
Nana Malik
10-23 23:20
Omane Boamah takes up Bawumia’s social i
Nana Malik did you read the response? If yes , you are a hypocrite.
Issahaku
10-24 09:00
Omane Boamah this is all you get I taught you going to say something big if that been the case you should be in power not opposition think deep
apuuuu
10-23 23:25
Thanks OB
Thank you OB, you people need to let Ghanaians know what the previous government did. Enough of Bawumliar!
Aduti
10-23 23:26
Hahahahahahahaha
Fineboy
10-23 23:29
laughable list
You call expanding Health insurance a social intervention programme?Then NPP should be applauded for adding to the road network in Ghana. BTW,how does givng free uniforms enhance someones well being?
hard slap
10-23 23:29
Re: laughable list
Oh so you don't that giving free uniform is an intervention?.
Patrick
10-24 00:05
God is good or whoever that brought the idea of a supreme being,is a wonderful creation. Man will always reap what he sows. Whatever situation we are in today, tomorrow or future is what we planted and deserve. Here me well!
Dada
10-23 23:31
A renowned Dr indeed
Renowned Dr. Indeed. A renowned Dr who shares expired food for his own people without knowing the food is expired, presented a wrongfully spelled cheque to the best teacher without knowing 'price' intead of prize.
Adom.
10-24 00:04
NDC's social interventions
What a failed attempt to counter the renowned Dr and hard working VP in the history of Ghana.
Amenns
10-23 23:38
Signs of the end times!!
Ghana people,you like everything free. Next time it will be free booze after that,free pussy, free house, free fuel, free electricity, free water, free food, Habaaa!!! What you use your pay for?
Tobias king
10-23 23:39
The big joke is that some illiterate Ghanaians think Bawumia is the only, or worst, the best economist in the country. So when he talks about Zongo or digitization of the economy, it's like magic.
Koliko
10-23 23:49
Team Mahama incompetent
And how much stolen from the Republic be honest
Proud
10-24 00:10
Is Omane Boamah a Dr? I don't think so. What is he talking about? It was not only John Mahama who was incompetent. Omane Boamah, Felix Ofosu Kwakye, Alhassan Suyuhini, Alhaji Amidu, Clement Apaak, Isaac Adongo, Okujeto Ablakw
George Nutsugah
10-24 00:20
The fact the NDC has pirited Koffour initiatives. They also dont undertand social interventions. The list also contains lies and misrepresentation. Free cocoa seedling has beén there sice Adam. You expanded what? We want to
#MAHAMA WHAT MORE
10-24 00:50
Free Fertilizer?
If you gave free fertilizer, how come cocoa production went down from 1million metric tons to 650,000 in your time? How come after NPP even though are selling the fertilizer to farmers are over 900,000? What an irony. The
Mawuli Ocloo
10-24 01:03
Dr Omane Boamah
I want to ask Dr Omane Boamah to tell the whole people of Ghana how many people benefited the free school uniform, sandals textbooks,fertilizers and others that he talked about.How many people benefited the progressive f
Danso Abeam ,U.S.A.
10-24 01:51
Basins for Kayayes
He forgot to add JM bought Basins for Kayayes. Kwasia fuo Party NDC
Bastie
10-24 02:03
Social
NHIS totally collapsed under NDC. Increase in enrollment was not beneficial. People holding nhis cards to hospital are required to buy from private pharmacies because the hospitals were never reimbursed and so were lacking th
Yaw Adjei
10-24 02:41
Just Bawumia one talk ndc is crying
Ndc guys are crying when Vice President issue statement. No one in ndc can much our Vice President intellectuals level
michael Japan
10-24 02:52
Fantastic respond that is the beauty of democracy now let us wait for Bawumia’sresponse
Ay canada
10-24 03:05
So there are still people supporting npp
Ok by next year many will stop supporting npp. Hardships will be too much. Again free shs will go triple track
KWASI
10-24 04:43
Omane Boamah- My Response
Infact the bar for these politicians to climb is set very low. How on earth would a whole nation’s government boast of free sandals, free uniforms and free laptops as social interventions and therefore achievements. This is
Osei Asibey- Atl
10-24 05:36
Sad Plane Kuffours copy cat
These were programmes that were introduced by President Kuffours. Which one did u start from scratch
Adwoa
10-24 06:36
Hahahaaaaàa free sandals. Eeei Ndc
Shame Ndc. So free sandals is now social intervention. Ndc is now an NGO. Omane Boamah pls free sandals is the job of an NGO. There is nothing you can show. Bawumia is too tough for you.
Stone,Osu, Accra
10-24 06:51
I thought president kuffour brought the idea of school children joining metro bus for free....when you come into government and repeat same it becomes your achievement?...oh NDC
Sir Horton
10-24 07:32
Omane Boamah takes up Bawumia’s social i
Relevance. Oman Boamah!!! How relevant is this move of URS, bruv?!?!. Bawumia needs not answer you because you are not his headache now. Ok. I believe some of PA's will respond to you ok. Laughable. Oman paaaaaaaa, cut the jo
SamePeople
05-14 16:07
en
Buy & Sell
(31,641)
(18,112)
(13,740)
(1,541)