Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-23 14:25
DR BAWUMIA EXPIRED GOOD
DR BAWUMIA WILL BE AN EXPIRED GOOD LIKE THE THINGS HE DISTRIBUTED TO HIS PEOPLE,
(click to comment on this comment)
princewilly@ymail.com
10-23 14:25
PROPHET BAWUMIA IS OUR NEXT PRESIDENT!
SOURCE: MYJOYONLINE.COM----------- “Today the NDC is going around saying that there are hardships. So what we want to ask them, and I want to challenge them, a simple challenge: tell us what you have done in your last 8 yea
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
10-23 19:25
Prince Kwasi ur a thief like Nana
Stupid NPP fool.
Kwasi
10-23 19:33
NYAHO GBEVU? YOU ARE NOT NPP
THIS CHEAP MAN HAS NO SHAME. HOW CAN YOU PRETEND TO SPEAK FOR NPP. YOU ARE NOT IN THE GOOD BOOKS OF THE PARTY. YOU ARE HYPOCRITICAL, IGNORANT, ENVIOUS, STUPID AND TOTALLY BACKWARD. YOU ARE ALWAYS THINKING OF JUJU. JUST SHUT Y
KOKOTAKO
10-23 23:05
Why npp supporters?
It's a shame for some npp supporters to insult others for expressing their views on issues of national character. Why do you insult everyone who disagrees with you and your party. Some of you will never have the privilege to
Son of God
10-24 11:20
Re: Why npp supporters?
Is it only NPP supporters who are doing these insults. NDC supporters are doing it worse. Ghana has come to a point of intorelance and my fear is that there would be a time that we can not get food leaders to lead our country
Larry Oduro, Adenta
10-24 14:43
WHO IS THIS?
SHUT UP NYAHO. YOU HAVE LOST CREDIBILITY. YOU ARE NO MORE RELEVANT
SAY IT LOUD
10-23 14:27
BAD DREAMS DECEIVING YOURSELF
NYAHO YOU KNOW NPP IS NOT YOUR PARTY STOP TAKING GHANAIANS FOOLS.
Obosomanketre
10-23 14:57
NYAHO WILL BE SHOCKED
NYAHO TAMAKLOE IS A CONFUSSIONIST AND WANT TO BREAK THE NPP FOR NDC. HE IS NO MORE AN NPP MEMBER AND MUST NOT BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY. HE HAS CROSSED CARPET AND WORKING FOR NDC. HIS OWN UTTERANCES BEFORE THE 2016 ELECTIONS ARE ALL
YAO
10-23 15:02
SEE NYAHO SEE CONFUSION AND DISGRACE
WHERE EVER THERE IS NYAHO THERE IS CONFUSION AND DISGRACE.HEARTS OF OAK DOWN FALL IS AS RESULTS OF NYAHO INCLUSION IN THE EXECUTIVE BOARD.NANA ADDO LOSING ELECTIONS FOR TWO TIMES WAS BECAUSE OF NYAHO'S MEMBERSHIP TO THE NPP.A
NANA BE YE WAI!
10-23 15:34
SHUT THE HE'LL UP AWONANI ABOATONII
TAMAKLOE WANTS TO COME BACK BUT NOBODY WILL ACCEPT HIM GO AWAY.
ATRO ADIIFOR
10-23 17:13
TOO MANY FOOLS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
10-23 18:06
Re: Bawumia can never lead NPP – Nyaho Tamakloe
Nyaho Is that all you can say about Vice. Cheap talk huh! Why are you not joining the NDC flagbearer ship wagon with all your too-known. You are a man don't stay in the kitchen to steal soup meat. Get out and join.
KOMFO
10-23 14:29
When Nana exits the scene Bawumia will be his successor whether some of our patriotic members like him or not. He will be our next President after Akuffo Addo.
Agyenkwanua
10-23 14:32
So, why did you evil bunch try poisoning/assassinating him?? You're just a small fish floating about. Read this well: "Bawumia will NEVER EVER lead the NPP!!!" This is an open truth, you can take it or go and drink all the wa
iCON-4
10-24 00:48
U are not God my friend
Nana Birago
10-25 20:35
BAWUMIA EXPOSED NANA IN AMERI !
Nana himself will never endorse him, after Bawumia exposed him in the AMERI thievery scam ! ????????
MINISTER FOR SPECIAL INITIA_THIEVES
10-26 03:57
'Matured'? Perhaps these political 'watchers' have jaundice eyes. A pathological liar like the Vice to be termed as mature. I beg oooooo.
JUSTICE
10-23 14:40
Fool
Oheneba
10-23 20:49
NYAHO- the OLD COW, has lost his horns
when is this dirty old bull-cow going to shut up his dirty old mouth? since when was he a founding father?
upperdeck
10-23 14:44
Bawu-what??
You've got to be kidding me!
Amoah
10-23 14:46
To me Bawumia is better than Addo
Addo is acting bosse in His Government and refusing to listen to His VIC..AND THE VIC TOO WANT PEOPLE TO SEE THAT HE IS ALIVE...AND KEEP ON LYING TO GHANAIANS
Koby
10-23 14:52
Nyaho is a disgrace.
Nyaho again? Remember you also said Nana Addo will never be president. Stop disgracing yourself with your communist brand of politics.
Baba
10-23 15:15
President Nyaho Tamakloe Hurray
Hurrary President Nyaho Tamakloe hahaha. I will vote for you. I have said it and let me say it again that Dr Nyaho Tamakloe is not true NPP and earlier NPP kid this man out the better for them.
kofi
10-23 15:17
Nyaho tamakloe
Nyaho, you talk like a LUNATIC. You just want to create confusion in NPP because you have lost credibility in the party. Just blow yourself up!!!! OPPORTUNIST YOU ARE.
Portia
10-23 15:20
Nyaho has expired in Npp. Go to Ndc
Nyaho your cousin Mahama is standing again please go and campaign for Mahama for a second humiliation. You aupported Mahama and he lost with 1.5million votes. Disgraceful with all the State Machinery. If you have any advice
Stone,Osu, Accra
10-23 15:25
GREEDY DISGRUNTLED NYAHO
BAWUMIA IS NOT AS GREEDY AS YOU. PEOPLE LIKE YOU GO INTO POLITICS ONLY TO ENRICH YOUR OWN POCKETS AND WHEN YOU FAIL, YOU BECOME DISGRUNTLED TRAITORS. FUCK YOU. CLEAR OFF. YOU ARE A DISGRACE. YOU ARE OUT OF NPP. SHUT UP.
BANDIDO Afayibo
10-23 15:33
bawumiah president
Tweaaaaaakkkkkkaaaaaaaiiii. Apuuuuuuutor. heheheheheh, ase beba dabi. Kelewele! gagawugaga
RE
10-23 15:36
BAWUMIA WOULD LEAD NPP FOR YOU TO SEE OR NPP WILL BE DOOMED FOREVER. TAMAKLOE YOU WILL LIVE TO SEE. YOU ARE A COMPLETE LOOSER
twwwweeeah
10-23 15:41
OUR PARTY INDEED!!!
DO YOU STEAL BELONG TO THE GREAT NPP NYAHO? TRAITOR LIKE YOU.GO AWAY
KWAME
10-23 15:47
I
Mr.nyaho a pioneer of the party, just want to reiterate to u dumb npp people on your own constitution that a northerner can never lead npp.
Kwame
10-23 15:51
TRASH
WHERE FROM THIS MAN TOO?
Max
10-23 16:25
Nyaho is a Mahama employee that's paid to cause rifts in the NPP anytime he senses a strong and peaceful togetherness within the party. He thinks he is well positioned for the job since as a former member of the NPP, he auto
Banza Yaro
10-23 16:41
moslem?
that is only issue with Bawumia
WAL
10-23 17:18
BAWUMIA FOR 2020
BAWUMIA FOR 2020.
MAAMA
10-23 17:29
Dzi woffie Asem!
Nyaho!, who cares??? Be in your party...NDC and let Ghanaians think about themselves. Cheap political attention seeker!
kw
10-23 17:49
Bawumia can never lead NPP
If Dr Bawumia wants to lead the NPP and become President in Ghana he must convert to become a Christian. A Muslem cannot win any presidential election in Ghana.
Agya
10-23 17:51
Re: Bawumia can never lead NPP
I agree with you 100%
It
10-23 18:17
Fools. Was Kwame Nkrumah Christian?
Christianity is one of the biggest problem in Ghana. The most stupid and corrupt people in Ghana are Christians. Dem fool. Omo agyimi too much. So is Akufo Addo Christian? Then we don't need Christianity because Akufo Addo i
Papase
10-24 09:29
NDC propaganda
Nonsense! We are a secular democracy. Bawumia is the heir apparent.
Okponglo Guy
10-24 11:15
Re : was Kwame Nkurumah Christian?
Yes, he was.. His Christian name is Francis.
Abrokwa Jampem
10-24 15:27
aponkye.
salifu adams
10-23 17:59
Old fool you said day abt Nana he's a president now, your nephew lost big time shame on you.
Papa alajo
10-23 18:21
Foolish talk
You are now the most useless person in Ghana
Man pee
10-23 18:28
You are short sighted. He is qualified. Please UNITE BEHIND HIM
kojo opoku
10-23 18:39
Nyaho, you call NPP your party? Asem woho.
Cone
10-23 18:51
“... at my party and some of the...
Oh you think you are still an NPP member?
Ogyam
10-23 18:56
I don't blame Nyaho Tamakloe because lazy journalist always asking stupid questions for Bawumia to be flargbeare of NPP is too far down the road Nyaho should just shut up I wonder how much he get paid to
apuuuu
10-23 19:57
Nyaho Tamakloe is a clown
This guy is supposed to be a medical doctor. I wonder if any of his patients remained alive. This Nyakoe Tamakloe is a great pretender. He pretended to be an NPP man even though he is deeply rooted in NDC. He is a big fool.
Obiri Yeboah
10-23 20:19
Nyaho you are not NPP
Dr Nyaho T please keep to your lane. Your opinions are no longer relevant in the NPP. You dismissed yourself long ago. Please go away you devil. Shame on you.
Togbe
10-23 20:24
In your wicked dreams, Tamakloe! You think NPP is as wicked as you are? NPP is a party of faithfuls who are intelligent and caring-not like you! You will see what Nana will do! I trust Nana will hand over to this intelligent
Wale2 Frontier
10-23 21:54
WE SUPPORT BAWUMIA.
BAWUMIA WILL SUCEED NANA ADDO BY GOD'S WILL,WE THE PEOPLE OF KIKAAYIRI IS SOLIDLY BEHIND HIM.NHAHO SHOULD STOP THE ATROCIES AND MALICE.
KASSIM AT KIKAAYIRI
10-23 22:06
Stupid idiot Nyaho
You have nothing sensible to contribute so shut off your stinking mouth..
Kanawu
10-23 22:49
He lacks substance
Too much tàlk no action
Cloverdale sugar
10-24 00:13
Nyaho Tamakloe, you are 1,000% right! There's no way that LYING MACHINE called Bawumia can ever become NPP leader, no way...!!! In fact, that POISONED IDIOT would not even be fit for Finance Minister. The NPP have simply over
iCON-4
10-24 00:39
Imposter. Judas. Betrayer, glutton, greedy old twerp. Mahama has been giving u some of his tramol innit. Kwasea
Save Ghana
10-24 01:48
NYAHO IS AN ANIMAL
This Nyaho thing has never said anything sensible. His brain is full of shit. An adult with the brain of a baby. Hatred, envy and stupidity are his trademarks.
Abusuapanin
10-24 02:12
kasapafm, a you people crazy? what do you gain by interviewing this man who is no more with the NPP is it because of your ponzi bank which has collapsed? then you people have a long way to go ! Nyaho Tamakloe is not a member
Ndc Nkwaseafuo party
10-24 05:24
What is Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe saying? He should stop this kind of dirty politics. Today he say Akufo Addo is ageing, the next time Bawumia cannot lead NPP. He should also note that nobody likes him to lead the party
Yaw
10-24 07:46
We dare the NPP to bring Bawumia to come and face Mahama come 2020.
FORAY
10-24 08:15
NPP is a tribal party.. Say it
Everybody knows people outside twi tribes are not allowed to be flagbearers of NPP. Fact. The party doesn't allow non Akans as flagbearer. So Aliu Mahama thinking he would succeed Kufuor was day dreaming. Bawumia was used to
Papase
10-24 09:22
Bawumia can't lead NPP
This has be well talked about. Why can't we shame devil. For the NPP to hold power and do the good job they doing now for more than the next 10 elections they should give Bawumia the chance and support him even if for a term.
wunzooya
10-24 10:15
Bawumia can never lead NPP.
Bawumia is doing the work of four people, the NPP propaganda secretary, the Minister for Finance, the Governor of the Bank of Ghana and the MD of the Ghana Commercial Bank. He is not on top of his position as VP of Ghana. He
Anang Akanbekbisa.. London.
10-24 11:43
Nyaho write a policy for JM to use okey?
Nyaho Tamacloe you said Nana Addo ll never be president,you did tv adverts to discredit him and called him an old man,meanwhile you re 76 years and think we should take you serious,if old age means lost of wisdom and memory t
Alhaji Yussif
10-24 12:19
THE GOOD FOR NOTHING
Bawumia is even fully aware that a butterfly can never be a bird in this political lens.
Nimo
10-24 15:23
Hail President Bawumia. AKYEM AND ASHANTI THIEVERY shall come to pass.
Koliko
10-24 16:57
Tamaklo
You can also not be a leader either. You did the same to nana. You don't even look like a leader either.
Nayasty
10-24 19:25
Nyaho
And so what. What have you achieved in your life. Your are envious of bawumia
K asare
10-24 20:00
EIIIIII HUMAN BEING PAA
Are you God? When He speaks, your nonsense doesn't matter.
obroniba
10-24 23:31
Obama was 44th president of the USA, who thought that was even possible? You have reach the peak of your flexible think ability, Mr Nyaho Nyaho
Eagle
10-25 00:28
Stupid idiot Nyaho
Skin pain paaaaa no. Eiiii Nyaho, you dey craze like that? Stop this nonsense. Animal like you.
Kanawu
10-25 10:21
Shut up Nyaho
Nyaho you are not a member of NPP. You are a loser and a destructive piece of work. Keep quiet and leave NPP alone. No one needs your inputs. You don’t decide who leads NPP. Thank you
Adwoa
10-25 11:39
Judas
for all this,you sold ur intergrity for a chicken change,you broke my heart.hmmm
k.k
10-25 12:30
Npp uses stupid northers to gain vote especially the Dagomba's and Manprusi's .
Fake prophet
10-25 13:14
Tribalism
Lol this the tribalism Ghana take Ghana backwards we will not archive anything unless suffering if we don't stop tribalism
Faisal
10-25 13:31
Tribalism
Tribalism Ghana will continue moving backwards shame on u special the Akans the most dangerous tribalism That's make Ghana second rasism country in Africa After south Africa
Faisal
10-25 13:34
An EXCELLENT PRESIDENT. I pray for HIM
You are wrong. He will be A GOOD PRESIDENT !
Kwaku London
10-25 14:17
Aba how can foreign currency police inspector become president, he is naturally and artificially born incompetent man.
Quajo Obeng
10-25 14:18
What qualities has he demonstrated? Is't the big talk or what? You think governance is about talking, just like a mechanical engineering lecturer speaking big English in lectures, but when he sees just a check light on his da
ROE
10-25 17:47
How could this animal call himself bawumia be a President apuu tweaa Dr of all liars .bawumia and wontumi are the most stupid peoples in ghana
Ankomah Patrick Techiman
10-25 23:53
Apuu expired food distributer
Ankomah Patrick Techiman
10-25 23:56
NARROW-MINDED BAWUMIA FLAGBEARER?
Dr Bawumia can never ever be an NPP FLAGBEARER ! Who born dog? Checkout the FLAGBEARER-history of the Danquah-Busia tradition : Dr Danquah, Prof Busia, Victor Owusu, Prof Adu Boahene, Mr KUFUOR, and Nana Addo ! Which of them
MINISTER FOR SPECIAL INITIA_THIEVES
10-26 03:52
en
Buy & Sell
(31,639)
(17,803)
(13,305)
(1,334)