Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Tickle yourself and laugh, we'll surely fix your mess - Gideon Boako jabs Mahama
Read Article
Comments (48)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-10 11:38
Bawumia..King of the north..fuck jm
Dumb Dramani, tried, tested and discarded as trash!
(click to comment on this comment)
Read i 2 dye
10-10 11:38
DISGRACEFUL LYING OLD MAN
An old man Nana has recruited clueless book economist to destroy Ghana. They went and chew books only to come and pour in Ghana. Is that how a nation is governed? No wonder Ghanaians are in a ditch now.
GEORGE
10-10 12:04
FOOLISH IDIOTS
WHAT MESS ARE YOU FOOLISH PEOPLE TALKING ABOUT,GO ON DREAMING AND CAMPAIGN AS IF YOU ARE STILL IN POSITION,STUPID LIARS
KONADU
10-10 13:22
Npp Have Failed Big Time
They have messed up Ghana's economy big time, the price of everything in the country is going up and shows no sign of abating, yet the bush lairs have the guts to blame another for thier failure
HolyGhost
10-10 20:34
HEY
HEY BOY ARE YOU OF YOUR SCENSES ????
OSOFO
10-11 11:57
BAWUMIA IS A DISGRACE
UNDERPERFORMING. HARDSHIPS UNDER ACADEMIC HOLLOW BAWUMIA
KYEREMAH BOATEN
10-10 11:40
Mahama is not a serious guy
Mahama is is a loose talker; I mean the guy is not serious.
Idiot Contemnor Mugabe
10-10 11:53
Re: Tickle yourself and laugh, we'll surely fix yo
Where from this fool , look at his face like a coups...
Enoch
10-10 11:47
Small boy Kwasia
Tickle your anus and fart puuuu tui kukrudu tuui. Leave the FSH and go to town and ask Ghanaians whether life is better or worse. Stupid boy. Very soon you will be sacrificed just as the other guy vamoosed. Fool
Kutsii
10-10 11:48
Veep spoke person not good at all
I listen to this man this morning and i wonder where he obtained his phd from . He is not helping the Vice president at all.
kelewele - Lawra
10-10 11:56
Arrogant fool
So you are the that advice the VPto give poison food to the people of UWR rascals arrogant fool
Gh
10-10 11:58
PAID TO LIE JUST LIKE HIS MASTER. NO WONDER.
Selasi
10-10 11:58
Jokers
Kwame Baffoe Abronye DC writes *IF JOHN MAHAMA CAN SPONSOR THE BROADCAST OF "WHO KILLED THE THREE JUDGES", WHY CAN'T HE FACILITATE THE INVESTIGATION OF WHAT/WHO KILLED PROF. MILLS AND PAA KWESI AMISAH AUTHUR? Former Pre
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kofi Osei-Gyata
10-10 12:06
NPP NOT BEYOND 2 YEARS
IF NPP GOVERNMENT GOES OVER TWO YEARS, GHANA IS FINISHED
KWASI
10-10 12:13
Good job done bro,this dead goat incompetency Mahama has nothing new to offer mother Ghana.Thats why Dr said we are watching him closely fool
Mr T
10-10 12:11
JEAN MENSAH CANT SAVE NPP
AKUFFO ADDO’S FORMER CONCUBINE WHO IS OUR EC CANNOT RIG ELECTIONS FOR NPP. WHAT WILL HAPPEN IS THAT, MANY NPP SUPPORTERS WHO ARE DISAPPOINTED BY THIS GOVERNMENT WILL RATHER STAY AT HOME THAN TO VOTE NDC
KWASI
10-10 12:16
I wonder whether the Vice President and his team are serious. Close to two years in office and you are still talking of Mahama this Mahama that. When is Ghana going to better as promised? A bunch of liars.
North
10-10 12:17
Manama's Campaign
Ha stole our money and vandalised our economy. Now he is using some of the stolen money to criss cross the country in his bid to become the NDC flag bearer. Well, let him spend the stolen money to inject capital into the ec
Kokuvi Ametoh
10-10 12:19
Don't Mind The Incompetent One
Dr Boako, don't bother yourself with the incompetent one. His brother imported excavators only to issue 44 dud cheques to customs. What did the incompetent one do about it? He looked the other way. Had there not been a change
Kwapps
10-10 12:40
NPP fooling them selfs
NPP trying to play the wise game,but they are fooling them selfs,because every body knows what party is competent and who is incompetent.2020 will be the judge, so NPP shouldn't think Ghanaians are fools
Good News
10-10 12:41
SHUT UP BOOK ECONOMIST
MR. BOOK ECONOMIST HOW MUCH DID WE MOBILIZE TO SAVE THE BANKING SECTOR? WE SPENT OVER GHC 12 BILLION (U$ 2.449 BILLION) USING U$1/GHC 4.98. AND YOU ARE EXPECTING U$ 2 BILLION FROM CHINA TO FIX MAHAMA'S MESS OR THE ECONOMY.
Sports
10-10 12:42
INTERESTING. ..
See this one one too. Was it not Liar Boss Bawumia and the Old who promised Ghanaians there money in Ghana ??? Almost two years now , nothing is going .. Confusion everywhere. If up till now , you claimed to solve Dumsor i
ERIC
10-10 12:46
Who is this fool from space?
10-10 13:09
Tickle yourself and laugh, we'll surely
See who is calling the kettle black, the pot's spokesperson. Hmmmmmmmmmmm, I think you are rather referring to your master.
kojo
10-10 13:14
GBEMELAN
Look at this nice looking young man who decided to allowed himself to be misled just like his President.... You are destroying your career I'd you don't know ....You at his face like a COUP ready for Burial ....GROW UP AND LO
NANA B
10-10 13:17
YOU ARE CREATING MORE MESS
Super incompetent liars
akua
10-10 13:26
Apuu, good for nothing economic advisor. U plp are creating more n worse mess ever.
Adams
10-10 13:42
Evil
Isn't he mahama satisfied with all the money he's stollen
Papaa
10-10 14:48
tickle yourself
Papaa, who are you asking?go to him and ask him yourself.
consumer
10-10 22:07
ANOTHER IDIOT CALLED GIDEON BOAKO
BBBBBBBB
10-10 14:57
Tickle yourself and laugh.....
I like that. Response to all that Mr Incompetent will say, to expose his incompetence. He is even more incompetent in opposition and that can be observed through his speeches. He doesn't talk like a Statesman.
Kelson.
10-10 17:15
So without the $2bn you can’t do anything yourself, eiiiiiiii, so what we’re y thinking when you started promising Ghanaians
Pee
10-10 17:16
Dr.you people should stop bragging and work that's what Ghanaians need,for closely two years in office what have you achieved for good people of Ghana? I want to ask you between NPP and NDC who is messing up the country? Plea
Raymond
10-10 17:31
NPP INCOMPETENCE
Are you still campaigning? Stop this we will we will nonsense. We fed up with chief Liar Bawumia. We are waiting to get rid of the most corrupt incompetent government since Independence. You have no clue what governance is ab
Kumah
10-10 17:43
Tickle yourself and laugh
You have created your own problems by implementing free SHS, were is the money to finance it? If not this problem NPP could be better than NDC. Two years now you couldn't fix ABC. Stop bragging and FIX IT
Ben
10-10 17:49
WHERE IS THE MESS AND HOW IS IT BEEN FIX
It is cheap to talk but expensive. To make it happen. For almost two years in piwer you still blame evrybody for not showing anything. To me and everybody who have his or her head on knows that you guys are creating a big mes
Say it has it is
10-10 18:20
No laughing matter
We'll build a dam in every village; we'll build a factory in every district; and we'll fix the mess Mahama left behind when he ran after receiving a knock-out punch from Akufo-Addo in 2016. And by the way, we never promised t
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
10-10 19:06
SPENT FOOL
Where from this idiot Your lier of boss could not fix the economy and you a spent fool
LIKE MASTER LIKE SERVANT
10-10 19:31
Loot at his head like bofroti
Clueless PhD holder without brains. Everything he says does not make sense
abeiku
10-10 19:40
What mess are you talking about. We are tired of your lamentations
Asare
10-10 19:43
You railed against borrowing but today we know who is Dr Barrowmia! Mahama tickling himself to laugh? Good Old Shakespeare can help here, dressing Mahama 'in borrowed robes' is a Soap opera which would not simply wash! Go to
For Yao
10-10 19:46
Dr. Can think far
Some countries are running away from Chinese loans.They are canceling contracts and loans agreements that doesn't make sense in a long term,but or ignorant mortgaging our resources for this loan which might have a significant
Yaw
10-11 00:03
Foolish fool
Foolish boy, today u get something to eat ,fool.....
Minaladder
10-11 00:45
Lip service
Lip service.. talk is cheap
Osei kuffor
10-11 05:51
Nana Addo I like your steps too much
@George, do you still call Nana Addo an old man what about your mahama? Have you checked what drink has done to him? Look at mahama's face, he looks like an 80 year old man
Ama
10-11 07:39
WHEN DO YOU FIX THE MESS?
Could you mention some of the mess Mahama left behind?Time is running out for NPP to fix the mess allegedly Mahama left behind just stop the criticism and do your fixing because you don't have enough time to waste!
Akosua Nyantakyiwaa
10-11 23:46
Everyone knows you rather perpetuating mess. Sing your own song and dance to it.
yyy yyy
10-12 08:08
You are chopping or fixing mess. Laughter
Obabi
10-12 22:04
en
Buy & Sell
(52,462)
(22,744)