Comment to Article
10-10 11:27
AND MAHAMA FAILURE IN EVERYTHIG ONLY SEX
Mahama is a failurein everything good except stealing and fucking big hip women
(click to comment on this comment)
seth
10-10 11:27
DISGRACE
HAAAAAÀ Nana killing Ghana slowly. THIS OLD MAN IS THE MOST USELESS LEADER GHANA HAVE EVER HAD
DRIPPING MOUTH PRESIDENT
10-10 11:28
Re: Nana Addo is a failure in road construction –
Ndc makes stupid people popular
Spio
10-10 11:28
His excuse is that he has given Ghana free education. Free at what cost? It is opportunity cost. We're doomed. Bad roads, poor health care, dilapidated school buildings. Nothing is happening.
AGBESI KWESI
10-10 11:31
So true
So so true
Elzingo
10-10 11:35
Ofui, when did President Akuffo Addo came into office, was it not January 7th 2017, why did u say 2016, no wonder John Goat is now a drunkard so u are all following is lousy foot step. Tweaaa
Owusu. USA
10-10 11:40
NDC MAHAMA $20m NDC PARTY HEADQUARTERS
MAY GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND GHANA
Kofi- CAPE COAST
10-10 11:41
Nana addo is a failure in road
Look at this stupid fool will not find work to do moving from radio to TV station like that big mouth Sammy gyamfi .I Sam that kwaku at dansoman kissing her at a pub .
Paolo
10-10 11:46
NOT ROADS ALONE
IN EVERYTHING. WORSE TIMES ARE COMING WHEN THE FREE SHS ENTERS ITS THIRD YEAR. TRIPLE TRACK IS UNAVOIDABLE
KWASI
10-10 11:53
YOU MAKE NOISE ABOUT FACTORIES
BUT THERE IS A COMPLETED FACTORY AT KOMENDA WHICH LACKED RAW MATERIALS AT THE TIME. THE RAW MATERIALS ARE NOW READY BUT THIS KAPOWEPOWE AND HIS IIO MINISTERS WHO WERE ONLY HUNGRY IN OPPOSITION AND TOLD LIES TO GET POWER ARE A
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
KWASI
10-10 11:58
NANA so far so good
mahama was a oneway president while NANA is a alwether and centralisation president.
Apandago 1
10-10 12:06
Yeah, we will have twenty track soon.
Any Ghanaian who support NDC hates Ghana and there are plenty of reasons to support that. Do you know what a jigsaw puzzle is and how to solve it? Ghana's problem is like a jigsaw puzzle. Nana is carefully picking the pieces
Pelicles
10-10 12:14
I hate this Kweku Boahen anytime he is speaking! Full of lies and speaks without swallowing saliva! He should find better work todo and stop moving from one radio station to the other.
Amega
10-10 11:57
Don't hate him.
NDC is full of such creatures and their utterances speak volume. Mahama bragged that he had constructed all the Easter corridor roads and it is true or not? Efo, look in any nation where there are too many fools (excuse m
Pelicles
10-10 12:09
BOW DOWN YOUR UGLY HEAD IN SHAME
This extremely foolish Kwaku Boahen boy should tell Ghanaians where Mahama's unprecedented infrastructural development projects are. He should watch TV 3 MISSION GHANA programme and bow down his ugly head in utter shame for N
PAULO
10-10 17:53
Joker Nyaho
Kwame Baffoe Abronye DC writes *IF JOHN MAHAMA CAN SPONSOR THE BROADCAST OF "WHO KILLED THE THREE JUDGES", WHY CAN'T HE FACILITATE THE INVESTIGATION OF WHAT/WHO KILLED PROF. MILLS AND PAA KWESI AMISAH AUTHUR? Former Pre
Kofi Osei-Gyata
10-10 12:08
Another NDC fool did your Lovely Mahama construct all the roads in Ghana?
Mr T
10-10 12:15
Kwaku Boahen, Asafu Agyei and Sammy Gyamfi are they Akan origin or they have sell their birth right because of money. They were given this Akan names by their parents. They are the stupid fools l have ever come accros.
Asare, Stuttgart
10-10 12:25
Road minister cannot speak english
How can someone who cannot speak english well be the road minister? Where are the Annanes , Addo -Kuffour ect. The president appointed his own brother to handle the road sector
kelewele - Lawra
10-10 12:32
look at another educated stupid fool.is not ur government who has braging here nd there dat he has constructed all de roads in gh..thievs.
frank
10-10 12:32
KWAKU BOAHEN ALSO TALKING?
LOOK WHO IS TALKING, THAT VILLAGE NDC GUY CALLED KWAKU BOAHEN. SO NOW HE ALSO CAN TALK BECAUSE EVERY TOM DICK AND HARRY WANTS TO BE HEARD. SO KWAKU, WHY WERE THERE BAD ROADS IN THE FIST PLACE, AND DID JOHN MAHAMA NOT TELL US
OKOROMANSA
10-10 12:45
Kwaku boahen kwasia, what do you know about governance aboaba kwasiato kromfoo foolish man like you aboaba mmmtttcccwww.next time Ofui
Gha
10-10 13:25
The President, Nana Akoffo Addo needs flesh ideas to tackle the economy, he want to start big things, but that will fail
Patrick
10-10 13:36
Your assessment is weak!
In such economic mess and you expect him to do what in twenty months. Your politics needs a lot to be desired.
Frank
10-10 13:37
AKUFFO DOPE HEAD IS A FAILURE ALL HIS LIFE. IN EVERYTHING.
BBBBBBBB
10-10 14:58
Can this keaseampaning,kaniniba gimii shut up?Do you remeber you so call EATERN CORRIDOR,waste of our resources?YOU HAVE STOLLEN ALL MONEY TO dubai,with what should Nana construct your roads?
THE CRUSADERm
10-10 15:15
We have another two years for NPP to honour its promises to Ghanaians??? As of now, apart of the FSHS, nothing concrete has been done. NPP cannot authoritative boasts of any infrastructure developments like building of roads
Abi
10-10 15:54
Do we still have unfixed roads?
Hahaha. This NDC guys think we got really got short memories o. I thought Mahama said he has fixed all roads during his 2016 campaign. So tell us which roads again must Nana fix? Fools in opposition and will forever remain in
KZN
10-10 16:32
Kwaku Boahen, your "GREEN BOOK" was full of constructed roads, completed schools, etc. But where are the roads since everywhere you go, people are crying of poor and very bad roads just from 7th January 2017 after handing ove
Larry Oduro, Adenta
10-10 17:31
Nana Addo is failureEi
Ei! Where have you been? Diabolic liar. Proud agent of Lucifer. Aben bebom p3333.
Kwaw Esiako.
10-10 17:41
Kwaku Boahen
Kwaku boahen ,are you not ashamed of yourself together with john Mahama.God will punish all of you including the killer of the late President John Fiifi Attah Mills.
Kwaku Ofori
10-10 19:36
Nana Addo is
This president thinks he can deceive Ghanaian 2020.
Uj
10-11 18:39
But Brother Kwaku Boahen your Party's Adminisrration put in your "GREEN BOOK" that you've constructed roads which you claimed Nana Addo didn't see them when plying on them because he was sleeping. So where are those roads?
Larry Oduro, Adenta
10-12 16:27
en
Buy & Sell
(52,324)
(20,910)
(22,278)
(1,482)