Comment to Article
10-06 12:04
WHO CARES
This is no news
(click to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
10-06 12:04
Re: WHO CARES
They would die one by one before Ghana would be fully liberated by the power of God
Kwame
10-06 13:04
Gimigimi talk
And after that liberation, will you still go to China and Japan to beg them for loans, or you will pray at allnight services for God to rain money on this Ghana? You just don't understand how things work in this world, some o
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
kwasi
10-09 03:27
Re: WHO CARES
You see Ashanti's leader's have over shadowed every Akan dialect in the evil society. It's all because of power and money on this earth. Oh my God its clear now Ashanti's are really really the children of pharaoh. May God for
Zagarolo
10-06 14:00
Vcrac Crabbe is not Asante is he?
What's your take, cannibal
Effie
10-06 15:30
who cares
????...Effie..cannibal paa..????
Pauly
10-07 01:09
THIEVES
85% of Freemasons I know are pathological THIEVES, CORRUPT, FRAUDULENT and LIERS. They exploit their employees and subordinates at all times.
Rogue Addy
10-07 07:48
Re: Freemasons storm V.C.R.A.C Crabbe’s burial in
Why most of them are old men,no young men amongst them lol
Sexy Anaconda
10-06 12:05
I AM A FREE MASON
I am a free Mason and I am young.The fact that you don't see too many younger Masons in leadership doesn't mean we don't exist.Almost all the people hear commenting on Free Masons knows nothing about the organization except w
Kwadaso
10-08 15:50
Why wasn’t akuffo Addo wearing his regalia,some of us know where he belongs oo
onaapo
10-06 12:07
KWAKU DUA. A TOILET CHIEF
Sometimes I felt like vomiting when I hear this public toilet attendant turned Ashanti bush rat chief, called Royal. Well, maybe royal for the primitive low IQ primates. A useless Kwaku Dua who, in collaboration with a usel
Charles
10-06 12:49
Re: KWAKU DUA. A TOILET CHIEF
My friend, I am a Freemason. But as much as I may not agree with my brother, the Otumfuo, in every perception of what is good and what is right, I can state with all earnestness that he sincerely believes in what he perceives
okuampa Ahoofiii
10-06 15:36
Hmmmm
You love mankind yet suck their blood in disguise. Or are you people not part of the occult group?
Banana Tree
10-08 14:04
Ewes Underestimate Akans!
Cool and Enoch, you guys and your people (Cat Eaters) underestimate the scale of our wealth and the strength of our character. You see, Akans never talk about war and no tribe in and out of Ghana talks about starting a war ag
GhostWriter
10-06 16:05
Re: Ewes Underestimate Akans!
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha.... you are really funny ,did I hear you say your women, you think we are like those useless men that your Yaa Asantewaa fought right ? ... Just a word from me alone and your women will turn into gras
Enoch
10-06 16:26
Seriously and ask ur grandpa
We the ewes get prepared for u Ashanti's long long time, if u can see or study we don't make noise we stay cul watching u Ashanti's,one day u guys are going to lower your self, u no the reason why we eat cat? Try find out. As
Don
10-06 16:46
Re: Ewes Underestimate Akans!
Well said
Yaa Nyamekye
10-08 01:25
They mean royal motorbike. ....
Enoch
10-06 16:16
Charles you are evil. You will fail in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth . Amen
Yaa Nyamekye
10-08 01:22
...amen
I second that! Freemasonry worship,serve and offer to the Devil!!!
Godschild
10-08 06:40
as?m oo
Eeii wo kasa oo
pkays enterprise
10-08 12:17
Freemasons - slaves of the white man
Freemasonry is anti-black and another form of slavery to the colonial masters. Pathetic!
crcs
10-06 12:26
Opponent of The White Man
My brother, I am a staunch supporter of Malcolm X, and also I am a Freemason. Believe me, as a very, very, proud Black man, I would never have been initiated into that fraternity or continued to extend a fraternal hand to al
okuampa Ahoofiii
10-06 15:19
Re: Opponent of The White Man
Well said bro. SMIB
DB
10-06 15:42
THE TRUTH HURTS
So this man too be a free Mason??? Where are the free carpenters.? A lot of people in this country have joined this evil secret society.?
THE TRUTH
10-06 12:27
Success
They show you the ropes and secrets of success
Nana twum
10-06 12:44
another fool
Freemasonry is the whitemans tool to oppress all blacks. It is nothing but slavery to the europeans and americans!
santa
10-06 12:50
We learn all about eternal life from Jes
We learn all about eternal life from Jesus Christ, our Saviour from the Evil one. God is greater than Evil.
Dr Robert K Glah
10-06 12:56
One thing is most of the members crosses 70 years what is the secret?
Jjhg
10-06 13:44
Yep I was thinking the same
Kg
10-06 16:54
Do you want to know the secret? The secret is God is having mercy on them and waiting for them to repent from their sins. They have been deceived to think their good works outside the Lord Jesus Christ will give them eterna
Mr Truth
10-06 20:45
Do you wish to join the great illumina
Do you wish to join the great illuminati and make your dream come true? Gain power, wealth and fame, Receive 500,000USD every month as your membership fee as a member of the illuminati, and you will be given a new hous
black power from indian
10-06 13:46
Re: Do you wish to join the great illumina
This is a scam lmao ..don’t be fooled
Agyingo
10-07 05:14
What is Asantehene saying?Do
THE CRUSADER.
10-06 14:27
What is Asantehene saying?Do you take us all for bulls.Do you see how you have turned Kumase?Our manhyia hospital,do you see how it is?os it because you grew up at Asankragua?You dont see the importance?
THE CRUSADER.
10-06 14:32
Damn daft Crusader, learn your history well. Kweku Duah grew up in the hilly town of Sewfi Wiawso and not Asanco.
Sweet Ghana
10-06 15:31
Bash.
They to be christians when they are alive But something else after their dearth. Africans stop worshipping their gods follows white man gods. Otumfuo of all people? hmmm very pathetic.
Bash
10-06 15:44
No sense
Today christian next day traditionalist another day free Manson what a Otumfuo? Where's he belongs to? Hypocrisy in religion
Bash
10-06 15:47
So what
At least they have shown thier faces what about those pastors and Christians who hide and use juju and still mention Jesus they are worse than these people
Kwadwo
10-06 15:57
Evil people bad mind thems..
Enoch
10-06 16:14
I'm a carpenter
Also in attendance were the Freecarpenters, the Free SHS, the Freebontos, and the Freebies. Alljokes aside, VCRAC Crabbe served his country very well, with long dedicated service.
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
10-06 16:23
Hmmmmmmm
Hmmmmmmmmm!!!
Loneranger
10-06 19:12
Freemason is occult
Some weird stuff there, he will be in hell anyway
Hell awaits them all
10-06 19:24
Great Mind
Remember that shall not judge
Rich
10-06 23:15
Re: Freemason is occult
Why, are you the one escorting him there?.. Lol..
Ghanaian love
10-07 01:01
I don't see anything wrong with being fr
I don't see anything wrong with being freemason
Shirazu hamza
10-06 19:34
Those who want to know about masonry should just read about masonry...ZH have been a Mason for 27years and trust me it a fraternity we should all strive to join. It makes you a better person. You become a lover of humanity. Y
Adanko
10-06 19:49
The is a way that seems right unto a man, but the end thereof is death (hell). Repent, repent, repent and seek the Lord Jesus Christ for the forgiveness of your sins that you may have life. He that has ears to hear let him
Mr Truth
10-06 20:52
Stop deceiving urself Adanko
Evil men..stop throwing dust into people's eye..we all know freemason is an occultic society..go join it with ur family members only..some of u are the reasons Ghana is not developed..too much evil in our society..repent now
God bless our homeland Ghana..
10-06 23:42
Freemazonry
Your leaders are compromised with this freemasonry. It is the white man's tool of control. Have you ever asked yourselves why Africa is not changing? Look at your leaders!
My eyes are opened
10-06 20:37
Fake story
Does this writer actually know V. C. R. A. C Crabbe? How can he attend his own funeral? This is what happens when you are trying to be smart but ignorant. These pictures were taken during K. B Asante's funeral of which Crabbe
Respect the time your readers spend
10-06 21:18
Agents of antichrist
The main agenda of the freemasonry is to introduce one world government and one religion which is lucifereanism. And prepare to grounds for the coming of the antichrist / the
Doctah
10-06 21:26
Agents of antichrist
The main agenda of the freemasonry is to introduce one world government and one religion which is lucifereanism. And prepare the ground for the coming of the antichrist / the
Doctah
10-06 21:27
Charles, you and all who’s against OTUMFUO jealous of him, because wo nana, wo maame ene wo papa don’t fit even OTUMFUO shoe. Jealous will kill your family always. Long life OTUMFUO/
Papee
10-06 21:36
huummmmm. antichrist
uncle ato aggrey
10-06 22:09
Everyone is now a freemason in ghana,i will be the first to be a freecarpenter Ww,see for your pleasure and RIP gone soulz.. https://youtu.be/pQumVbnov_Y
the rain album
10-07 00:11
Wicked Masonry
Remember God created humans in his own being and promise for we not to be poor all this massages of Freemasonry should tells you that all our leaders has money to help lift poverty out of Africa buh they also want you to subd
Adzimah Ozy (Ozybwoy) Dancehall Art
10-07 00:28
Nobleman
Yes you may kid yourself that this is without satanic influence. You are dead wrong. This is a Jesuit, a Romanish institution for protestants that just as this cruel and barbaric Jesuits the black Pope controls protestants at
Satanic and poplish
10-07 02:59
May his soul rest in peace and the condolance to the family!
Ekow Samuel.
10-07 03:30
I guess Justice Crabbe attended his own funeral because he is right there amongst his people paying last respect to himself. Journalism in Ghana is pathetic. Why take old pictures of the dead man and splash it on the internet
Crabbe
10-07 07:43
In need to help my family
How can join Mr I need to change my life
Dickson
10-07 20:24
Help me to help my family from poor life
Dickson
10-07 20:27
mmm
if it is not secret y women are not to joine?
zem
10-07 21:47
Walahi
Any group that joins another group of Europeans in such secret society becomes a stooge to that organization.
Kasapa
10-07 23:23
Well said, Kasapa!
Great talk.
gh
10-08 17:33
Satanic Ancient Art and Craft
You are all for hell if you don't repent. I pray for your salvation you human demons. Self and crooked against non members
Michael
10-08 00:32
Hmmmmm
Yaa Nyamekye
10-08 01:31
hmm
Oh Ghanaweb, I thougth VCRAC Crabbe was supposed to be dead, so why is he in the picture?
IAM
10-08 11:23
Freemasons storm V.C.R.A.C Crabbe’s buri
My friends let's be constructive in criticism.....lf we have to go deep into all this things you will stop using your cellphone because the person who made the cellphone in which we are using might not be a Church person oh..
Oppong.
10-08 20:57
Poor picture selection
Eiiiiiii Ghanaweb. How can the dead be seen paying a last respect to himself. Picture selection is not good.
Kwame
10-09 11:50
Wrong Picture, wrong info.
This picture was taken at the late K.B. Asante's funeral....and NOT at VCRAC Crabbe's funeral. If you don't know anything about the freemason don't be quick to judge. Very principled and God fearing
Kwaku B.
10-10 12:37
en
Buy & Sell
(52,918)
(22,529)
(23,740)
(1,572)