Comment to Article
09-12 14:51
ALLOTEY NEEDS MONEY FROM NPP
YOU THINK YOU WILL DO THIS AND GET MONEY FROM NPP? MASA YOU ARE FINISHED
(click to comment on this comment)
kwesi
09-12 14:51
Stooge of Sefa Kayi
Allotey only wants to please Kwame Sefa Kayi and remain relevant on Peace fm. I must commend Fred Agbenyo for always being firm on that program despite the machinations by Kwame Sefa Kayi
Gang
09-12 15:19
Re: ALLOTEY NEEDS MONEY FROM NPP
Korku Anyidoho can't do the general secretary job. He doesn't even know how to convince people. Politics in Ghana is shifting from insult to issues. Korku lacks the basics to debate. As for Alletey, the least said, the better
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Mama
09-12 16:23
KOKU IS FOR PROGRESS:ASIEDU FOR HIMSELF
IT IS NOT THE DUTY OF GENERAL SECRETARY TO ENGAGE IN DEBATE TO CONVINCE ANYONE BUT PURE ADMINISTRATIVE WORK AND STRATEGIC THINKING. ASIEDU IS A SELF CENTEED PERSON ONLY GRABBING AT THE EXPENSE OF THE PARTY.HE ALONE TOOK THE D
TONY
09-13 05:54
Allogant Mosquito
Criminals exposing themselves
Akwasi Nyame Adom
09-12 14:55
ALOTEY JACOB YOU ARE A DIGRESS TO NDC
ALLOTEY JACOB PLEASE YOU ARE DIGRESS TO NDC IN C/REGION
AMERI-OPANA
09-12 16:05
Alotey the thief
Tell Allotey Jacobs he is a thief.Ask him where he got the money to build that hotel on ankaful road.Ask him again why he was hooted by NDC faithfuls on NDC platform.Ask him again why he didn't stand again as NDC regioanal ch
kojo
09-12 14:56
Re: Asiedu Nketiah is arrogant, hypocrite - Allote
Allotey back off
Pee
09-12 15:00
Allotey Jacob Is Big Fool
Useless Allotey Jacob only food you can eat no sense let me tell you Mr Nketia is more sensible and reasonable than you thought. Ever since what progress or good thing you have done in NDC? Let me tell you if you are paid by
THIEF OF BAGHDAD
09-12 15:01
Uncompleted report. Why is Asiedu Nketia a hypocrite?
Fact Checker
09-12 15:05
Jacobs offered no proof and yet wants to taken seriously?
Ghanainpoliticians
09-12 15:07
Go to Peace.com and listen to the full take. General Mosquito disrespected the national chairman at meetings - to the extent of even snapping the microphone from him when he is speaking.
Ateke
09-12 16:38
When did u realise
When he was stewarding the abuse of the founder J.j. Rawlings or when is leading the abuse of then candidate Akuffo Addo
Costi
09-12 15:06
yaw
09-12 15:18
ABSOLUTE POPPYCOCK
Dear oh dear! Allotey who is more arrogant and indiscipline than you? You lost all NDC seats in Central Region because of your crass arrogance and incompetence. Just go away and enjoy your booty.Poppycock
YAW BOYE
09-12 15:18
Protecting his stomach.
Kwa
09-12 15:20
Dog bite dog both of you are the same birds of the same feathers so shut up Allotey
AMA USA
09-12 15:34
Fire burning you including nana addo
Allotey you are stupid fool look at your ugly face and nose you and kweku cannot run ndc down General all the way back off kweku cos you cannot do the work General is doing
Paa nii
09-12 15:44
They both knew each other, they are all thieves and hypocrite. The only mindsets among NDC the tribalism and West African immigrant's party is to get oneself rich.
TJ
09-12 16:06
ASIEDU NKETIAH TAMED THE BARKING DOG. .....ALLOTEY JACOBS IS MINCED MEAT.
TWEAA DC
09-12 16:10
Dirty mosquito
We the good people knew this longo ago. It's not new. You are are getting to know how dirty and vulgar he can be.
Alhassan
09-12 17:05
Allotey Jacobs is very right
If you carefully analyze Asiedu Nketia,his attitude only pleases the rank and file of the ndc but can never attract new voters for the ndc,his logic is not base on common sense but the long standing illogical mute views of th
Alhaji Yussif
09-12 17:16
Whatever goes round comes round. When Asiedu Nketia was lambasting the former presidents JJ Rawlings an Kuffour and the current president where was Allotey Jacobs ? You guys can go to hell nobody cares
Jna
09-12 17:16
ndc
Ndc yamutu hahahaha rot in opposition
Anna
09-12 19:09
Re: ndc
Ndc makes foolish people popular
Spio