Print This
Comment: LAWLESS COUNTRY
Author:
KB
Date:
2018-09-12 22:34:49
Comment to:
CEO OF MENZGOLD WATCH OUT FOR NPP OK
Most Ghanaians have no respect for law and regulation. MENZGOLD is engaged in activities it has not been licensed to undertake. Which part of this do people not understand? What a lawless nation!
Comment to Article
09-12 14:46
nana addo collapse menzgold
keep calm??wheres my money
(click to comment on this comment)
kwame kofi
09-12 14:46
NPP PARTY ARE FULL OF FOOLS..
MENZGOLD DO YOUR WORK, GHANAIANS ARE WITH YOU, WE NO GO SITDOWN FOR INCOMPITENCE NPP UNDER INCOMPITENCE AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT CLOOSE YOUR JOB,AND GIVE IT TO THE CHINIES TO OPERATE, GHANIANS ARE ASKING AKUFFO ADDO TO PRODUCE
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
NAA BANZIE
09-12 15:09
Naa “Banza” !!!
The laws are finally working and if u don’t like it go jump into the nearest pit toilet u may find in your neighbourhood.
Efo, Ho
09-12 15:36
Re: Naa “Banza” !!!
what law works in Ghana. Then go for Woyome money.
Take
09-12 17:53
CEO OF MENZGOLD WATCH OUT FOR NPP OK
CEO OF MANZGOLD WATCH OUT NPP WILL COLLAPSED UR BUSINESS SOON.
AMERI-OPANA
09-12 20:45
GOV PREVENTING ANOTHER NDC NKRONSAH CRIS
This government is trying to prevent another Mahama and his wife loans crisis to Nkoransa hard working people.
Opana
09-12 22:30
LAWLESS COUNTRY
KB
09-12 22:34
be educated
You people are very funny. In the ivory coast, about 23 of these type of companies had been closed down by the government since last year alone. get your money out before its too late.
Jim
09-12 15:39
Yes
During these times customer becomes blind and deaf.
Adu
09-12 18:36
AT FIRST HE APOLOGIZED TO BANK OF GHANA
This loudmouth arrogant young man should take it easy with those who knows better, previous goverment officials could be bought with cash and gold to cheat tax payers. When the news first announced of his dubious deals he
Long John
09-12 21:28
Look @ this man
Funny paa, then they should proceed to shutdown all crypto companies reigning now in the world of which People from Ghana do invest. Do you know the returns 400%..... Masa we all know somehow wae
paapilow
09-12 19:26
Naa Banzie
So the only thing you can do is insult?? God have mercy on you.
kojo
09-12 15:46
KOJO... AM NOT INSULTING....
THATS THE LANGUAGE THE INCOMPITENCE NPP UNDER INCOMPITENCE PRE, AKUFFO ADDO, CAN UNDERSTAND AND DO THE RIGTH THING FOR MOTHER GHANA, DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY GHANIANS THAT HAVE INVESTED IN MENZGOLD??
NAA BANZIE
09-12 15:55
Re: KOJO... AM NOT INSULTING....
Go and learn how to spell and come back here. I suggest you take advantageof free SHS that the man you are insulting has given Ghana!
Tom.
09-12 16:04
you understood her though?
we are not English-ok
logarism
09-12 22:16
Naa Banzie
Keep quiet Naa Banzie. The last time we heard of this 'we no go sit down' was in 1979. When that noise died down you and your group have denied people the right to have parents and you have stolen our money. Today look at
Ghananibi ba
09-12 16:11
Menzgold
Stupid comments, why do we have laws in the country. You want to develop like other country yet you don't want to follow I Rules
Jojo
09-12 16:25
Why not issue menzgold a license ?
You app people are killing every business in the country but we shall see if you will survive this sordid wickedness in the 2020 election
Baba
09-12 20:55
INSULTING FELLOW GHANAIANS
Are NPP members Ghanaians ? if so, then are you saying your fellow Ghanaians are FOOLS ? Here we can say whatever we like and go scot free. Remember what happened to Hilary Clinton when she said "half of Trump's supporters we
Eagle
09-12 18:37
Re: NPP PARTY ARE FULL OF FOOLS..
Ignorance at it's best
Eric
09-12 19:43
STOP ALL PONZI SCHEME IN GHANA
Only fools fail for ponzi scheme
G unit
09-12 19:46
Re: nana addo collapse menzgold
Ghana is working again yipeee... More people are falling below the poverty line and indigenous companies are losing out. LMAO.... NANA till 2030/.... More local business to go down.... Yeahhhhhh
Risk
09-12 15:10
MENZGOLD BOSS REFUSED TO BRIBE NANA
This action is taken only becauseMr Mensah refused to give Nana Addo a huge amount of money demanded. Then Nana decides to show him where power lies. That is all.
KUMNIPA
09-12 15:57
Re: MENZGOLD BOSS REFUSED TO BRIBE NANA
Go away and come back when the effects of that Tramadol overdose has worn off. By then you will be able to post something sensible
Tom.
09-12 16:05
enemy of progress
enemy of progress. the ndc members are trying to make it look like its Nana Addo's making. Menzgold is here to Stay.. we are not afraid kraaaaa
abass
09-12 16:08
Re: enemy of progress
Useless fool ...
Enoch
09-12 16:51
Re: enemy of progress
You are living in a fools paradise
Alpha
09-12 17:10
CEO IS A LIAR
The CEO is a liar! look at how carefully he worded his response. He is being stopped from practicing existing illegal sale of gold to the public without a license.This was not part of his original or current license.He violat
Lynn
09-12 18:56
very disrespectful young man..
This arogant guy is now calling for calm?? I thought he owns the whole world. not long ago he called the whole bank of Ghana a joke he was cautioned. now,he is seeing where power lies.....there are in Ghana oo,u can't do thin
Abdul Slim Bill
09-12 22:52
Fools
Envy government, frustrated gvt
Hp
09-12 15:00
PONZI SCHEME
STOP THIS PONZI SCHEME
Kanewu, USA
09-12 19:35
Are clients not getting their monies?
Have Menzgold not paid us all our investments and % interests? Why not just give them a license and regulate them like all companies with good ideas? Must you kill a good thing just to have your skin pain ways? I await 202
Gyan
09-12 20:57
Re: Keep calm; your investments are safe – Menzgol
Always finding issues with state agencies doing the right thing. Documents from state institutions immediately they are issued become public documents unless they are marked to be classified, with time classified documents ar
Yaw Motor
09-12 15:02
Sick country
Hamid
09-12 15:03
Deposit
We know SEC is aimless too...MPP try and see
Jeffrey
09-12 15:04
Re: Deposit
You're full of hot air, try a fart it will help...lol
New Kid
09-12 16:53
Re: Deposit
You have made my day.
Yeboah
09-12 18:27
CORRUPT PRATICES
YOU DON'T NEED ANYBODY TO TELL YOU WHAT TO DO IF YOU SET UP A COMPANY, GET ALL THE DOCUMENTS YOU NEED TO OPERATE, THEN IT BECOME A LEGITIMATE COMPANY, THEN YOU CAN BE HOLD RESPONSIBLE IF ANYTHING GOES WRONG,IT IS GOOD THAT TH
YIADOM
09-12 15:09
MenZgold had been paying dividends
The company had been waiting for a license for three and half years. Will you wait for Ghanaian to kill a good idea using red tape? The truth of the matter is Menzgold was doing brisk business by taking investors money,
Gyan
09-12 21:05
Mmmmm oh mother ghana
Kwame mensah
09-12 15:16
Eiii AMA Ghana,doing this to our own Ghanaian,why worrying Nana Appiah,menzgold has been established since three years, now that SEC has realize that they don't have license? nana addo as for menzgold we would agree for yo
Francis
09-12 15:20
You are an idiot
Why doesn't MenzGold just do the right thing by getting the proper license so its activities can be properly regulated and its clients protected? Why is this too much to do?
Paa
09-12 16:15
Very serious the way black man thinks.
Oh paa na GH be that ooo. Ghanaians like bypass in their business activities to avoid taxes, yet they want development. How can it be ?. Now let's menzgold runaway with people's investments the depositors will run to govern
Mc2
09-12 17:23
They have applied already
Why not give them a license? Why deny them a license just to shut a good viable company down? What kind of skin pain is this?
Gyan
09-12 20:59
Why should a country will be always be interested in bringing their own down.it quite absurd, I wish one day all well meaning Ghanaians will not deposit their money at the bank again and bank of Ghana and Sec will operate whi
Think twice
09-12 15:21
MENS
It is because we are not doing the right things every body want short cuts to make money. Rawlings collected our money into account 48 and up to now nobody is asking, for once let us follow the instructions and rules governi
Co2?
09-12 18:13
Shut up. Ignorance
Alpha
09-12 23:01
Man, we are not purebred at all. The desperate NPP government is failing abysmally. We are with you guys...We know the propaganda. We do not care. We still go ahead!!! The politicians want to monopolize the system. They have
Edward
09-12 15:22
Edward odwan
Your father is a fool Edward. Odwan ba like you. Learn manners and stop insulting the elderly. You fool like foolla. Abua onipa ????.
Kay
09-12 23:11
Hello
Go and take your money people. If they don't shut down the next move is for them to come close down the place so if you have money there go and get it fast...
Jamil
Ghanaians don’t like to follow the law.
His business model was a Ponzi scheme. So long as he is taking deposits, he will still be able to pay interests. As soon as deposits dwindle, the wahala will start.
Dannet
menzgold is house of cards
when the gold business of a company promising 100% returns is this much fuzzy, ghanaians only need to take off their gold coloured glasses and see that this is a fools gold. menzgold = fools gold. Your monies are gone and inv
SHRILL
09-12 15:28
Come Again, Menzgold !!!!
...but u had knowingly broken the law and could not be trusted if the public had not been made aware of SEC’s intentions, behind the scenes. In serious country, the entire management would have been thrown in jail but th
Efo, Ho
09-12 15:32
Why do you want to collapse something that is illegal. If the you claim they do not have license, give them the license. The whole thing is NPP propaganda. They reduced interest so that I go for loan to open business or bu
Darko
09-12 15:34
These NDC bozos have no idea about running a legitimate business. Their idea of business is stealing from the government double dealing and engaging in conflict of interests scams. Example, asiedu nketiah's block factory and
Socrates
09-12 15:37
The seat of government itself is corrupt.
Take
09-12 17:56
Oh dear
This Ponzi scheme is still going on - hilarious - no where in world gold investment gives 10% per month return . Oh dear
Jae
09-12 15:49
Amazing, only in Ghana
How on earth can you leak the information, SEC or Bank of Ghana. Nigerians and foreigners are here doing illegal business and even retailing and you are here using your corrupt law on our own young Ghanaian who is not only he
KB
09-12 15:59
TOO BAD
I thought u guys promise Ghanaians job creation and now u are collapsing the existing ones? What a country with bad leaders. If menzgold is doing something contrary to the law, the best thing to do, is to engage them and not
Byban
09-12 16:02
Destroy by any means
NADAA is vindictive and is bent on destroying others by any means necessary. Nepotic Dead Dog appointing concubines as ambassadors. You NPP supporters keep supporting, Cedis is failing, spare part dealers are suffering, mar
No NDC No NPP
09-12 16:09
Ghanaians businesses must make way for Chinese businesses. Follow President Nana's lead and you may succeed.
PanAfrican
09-12 16:12
Menzgold
You knew you were doing the wrong thing yet you were doing. How do you expect me to know your wrong and illegal business if the appropriate state agencies does not inform me. We should learn to do the right thing as a country
Jojo
09-12 16:24
Ghanaians & Praises for crooks
You these lawless shitholers never learn. Why do you always support crooks who lie,deceive and steal from you? You lot just loves crooks,whether pastors,politicians,chiefs,fake businessmen/women,fake academicians,fake doctors
Ex Ghanaian
09-12 16:46
Respect the rule of law Ghanaians!!!
Is nauseating to see Ghanaians supporting illegitimate business ventures. How do we move on as a nation if we don't respect the rule of law and bow to any Tom , Dick and Harry because of money.
Revelation +Rationality =Truth
09-12 17:00
which investment???? ibi u said ur not takin deposit .
ben
09-12 17:07
which investment???? ibi u said ur not takin deposit .
ben
09-12 17:07
i need ghana's coke okeiert
hurry and wat goverment shall soon police men are abel to catch coke yes indeed disciplne has come very well... thanks to ghana police service for the assurance for you to go and high till sleep thanks to sargent esi b police
hi look i hate decipline u hear???
09-12 17:15
hi
the law must take it cause .with out law people money will be in the hands of bad people
joy
09-12 17:23
Another ponzi about to go down
Son O’ Man
09-12 17:25
DONT FOCK OP
Chale pleaaaaaase dont mess up. I take loan go invest.
Kiki
09-12 17:33
Re: DONT FOCK OP
Bro we all!! hahhahahaa
james
09-12 17:57
Shame on Ama Ghana
Ghana won't help it's own but rather break it down. Will help foreigners to trumple over its own citizens. Ghana is the first jokers Nation.Shame shame this government. .put stupid fools in power this what you get
Robert Addo
09-12 17:35
Menzgold
Its only fools that can insult people. What is preventing the gold company to do the right thing? We were all here when companies came and cube people with millions of Ghana Cedis.Government have to pay all these people. SEC,
Cosy
09-12 17:48
Are we independent?
Is Ghana an independent country. Aren't we been controlled be foreigners as to what to do.Foreigners are taking our resources away and we sit and do nothing. Always running to European countries for help.
Take
09-12 17:51
Shady shady company
Another pyramid scheme ready to burst.
Yoyo
09-12 17:54
No law
The issue is, there is no act regulating commodities trading in this country, the securities industry act 2016 (Act 929) that Sec is relying on is very salient on commodities trading. The securities and exchange commission i
Time ticking Ponzi Bomb.
Ponzi Ponzi
09-12 18:28
Eiiii
Don't be strong headed ,go by the rules and stop the foolishness. We don't want hear God is love's saga and you take advantage of that and steal people's hard earned cash. Go by the rules and stop the foolishness and arrogan
Adu
09-12 18:33
PONZI BOMB
PONZI BOMBPONZI BOMBPONZI BOMBPONZI BOMBPONZI BOMBPONZI BOMBPONZI BOMBPONZI BOMBPONZI BOMBPONZI BOMBPONZI BOMBPONZI BOMBPONZI BOMBPONZI BOMBPONZI BOMBPONZI BOMBPONZI BOMB
Ponzi Ponzi
09-12 18:34
What is wrong is wrong.
Kwadwo wiafe annor
09-12 18:53
Ponzi scheme. Read about it. It’s a process where a person or company takes other people money to pay others. It works for a few years and then all of the sudden everything goes to shit and everyone lose their money because
Ghanaian
09-12 19:23
ALL IN MIND-CRIMINAL UNDERTAKINGS
A FAILED STATE. AT EVERY PUBLIC SECTOR, AGENCIES AND CORPORATIONS ALL THAT PEOPLE WHO ARE APPOINTED THERE, INCLUDING EVEN CLERICAL ASSISTANTS AND MESSENGERS,'' HAVE IN MIND'', HOW TO USE THE INSTITUTIONS TO DUPE,CHEAT AND
Paa Joe
09-12 19:23
APPIAH OBEY THE LAWS OF GHANA
09-12 19:32
DOGGY BRETHREN AGAIN
What can u expect from Mr doggy n his appointees. One district one collapse business
ARIK
09-12 20:00
How will Ghana develop f we do this?
Do you now understand that we have foolish leaders and institutions in this country? How was Google, Facebook, Apple, Amazon, Alibaba and those giant ict created? Who regulated them initially. There is the need for inn
Osei Tutu
09-12 20:07
Take this government to the Hague
You are wasting your time in Ghana trying to appease skin pain folks with no idea. Please for the sake of innovation go to The Hague with this matter and you will win it. The typical Ghanaians are skin pain who will not in
Baba
09-12 20:47
Foolish Governments
They will COLLAPSE YOUR BUSINESS
Ghana
09-12 21:07
so you don't have a licences, so keep quite. Why don't we want to do the right thing? why?
asem
09-12 21:11
Another Ponzi Scheme
Menzgold's operations are simply a variation on the old Ponzi scheme, taking from Peters' to pay Paul with large leakage to the scheme promoters. I can bet my last Cedi that Menzgold does not have enough gold to cover the de
Branaboy
09-12 21:12
Ponzi Scheme It is
This is a list of Ponzi schemes, fraudulent investment operations that pay out returns to investors from money paid in by subsequent investors, rather than from any actual profit earned.i want you guys to take your time and r
Efo Azameti
09-12 21:23
NPP Ghanaian business destroyers. Akufo Addo and Mr. Too Known Bawumia are fiasco. They are using their dubious policies to collapse Ghanaian owned businesses especially those belonging to their political opponents. Time wil
The truth
09-12 21:24
DATA BANK stop it because u can't compet
Bank of Ghana n NPP should be very very careful. I for once, became peeved with our banking systems both commercial and investment. How can I leave me 40,000 cedis at Société Générale for 3 months then I received 235 ced
Nana
09-12 21:31
Corruption in Ghana
which company have you ever seen come out to tell its clients we are in trouble so come and take your money before we collapse, anyone please tell me, We can now see how corrupt Ghana is , They drive aroung in big 4X$'s with
GaNyobi
09-12 21:34
PLEASE JOIN NPP AND DO YOUR WORK
All signs point in the direction of a non-NPProblem member who owns Menzgold. As long as you refuse to be a member of the NPP you will face problems. Ghana will never progress because when NDC is in power all jobs owned by NP
Akwasi Addai
09-12 21:41
This is interesting, Menzgold is licensed to purchase gold from ONLY legally registered small scale gold mining companies, how come it is taking CASH in lieu of gold from innocent citizens? Do laws work in Ghana?
Kwasi Ntiamoah
09-12 22:46
This is a responsible and caring company not the fear and panic BoG and SEC
Kofi, K.K.
09-12 22:55
Check the gold index online and you will see gold value have been decreasing for the past 6 years. I almost put $15000 in this and something told me to do my research because it seem too good to be true and also watch it for
Ghanaian
09-12 23:14
Remember Pyram .
Remember Pyram and Resus five. Ran for your money before it's too late. A word to the wise is enough.
Good Citizen
09-12 23:19
Pay the liquidated investment asap
Over one month you are not prating the liquidated investments Why???
Kanawu
09-12 23:30
You"ve been quietly doing your business without any trouble. Then you bought a private jet, started signing up musicians, and before one could say jack, you had venturing into football sponsorship and all kinds of things. I
Kk7Okyab7j
09-12 23:35
Do not keep calm!
Do not keep calm. go and get your money as fast as you can. The guy is running a Ponzi scheme business.
OWUOMPOSURO
09-12 23:36
Alan the liar bully rogue
Jay Ray Ram Alan, the anti Semitic kook and team are bunch of liars, bullies and idiots
Dumb investigators of Boston
09-13 00:06
The language BE CALM; YOUR INVESTMENTS ARE SAFE is the official language to customers whose investments were under threat during the collapse of some banks. Customers of MenzGold have been advised by BoG to stop dealing wit
Kofi Asare
09-13 00:06
Ray Alan the liar bully rogue
Jay Ray Ram Alan, the anti Semitic kook and his team are bunch of liars, bullies and idiots
Dumb investigators of Boston
09-13 00:09
Try It
Touch Menzgold and you will see what will happen in this country
Ghanaian
09-13 00:14
Evil Man Nana Appiah Mensah
calm but very arrogant and too proud.
Otumfour
09-13 02:13
We should allow the laws of the land work we should not wait until something happens b4 we blame the government if good steps was taken what has happened to the collapsed banks will never go far like this
AMA USA
09-13 02:20
Nana addo collapsing business
Wicked president
Ama
09-13 02:53
lnn
equally00
bivbo bfn. oh8h