Print This
Comment: humility , please
Author:
alex
Date:
2018-09-12 16:14:40
Comment to:
NDC wouldn’t have lost 2016 elections if I were
mr smith lacks what is called "humility".
who is he to pretend to get the victory for mahama and ndc?
ghana's people was unhappy with ndc administration. full stop
2020 is coming. let mr smith wear his uniform of officer to battle for his mahama
Comment to Article
09-12 13:51
Totally
You would have used your powers of persuasion to convince the 1m voters to vote otherwise superman!
(click to comment on this comment)
AK47
09-12 13:51
HMMMM- NPP DECEIVED US WITH LIES
NPP CONNERED US WITH LIES TO GET OUT VOTES;: NOTHING COULD HAVE STOPPED US FROM BELIVING IN NPP PROMISES;: NOW WE KNOW WE WERE FOOLED
PO=P
09-12 14:01
OH YES- NPP NEEDED VOTES AT ALL COST
THAT IS POLITICS; LIE THEM IF WE REACH THERE WE WILL CROSS:
BEN
09-12 14:04
PO=P
Then you were a foooool to be cornered with lies. You don't deserve a life. IDIOT
Yaw Bio
09-12 15:50
Re: HMMMM- NPP DECEIVED US WITH LIES
PO=P is not fit to post anything if he can so easily be deceived with lies. If you you what NPP was saying were lies, then why did you vote for NPP, which is also a lie because you didn't vote for NPP. If you were fooled in b
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Larry Oduro, Adenta
09-12 16:58
NPP CALCULATED WELL WITH LIES
NPP NEW ONLY LIES CAN FETCH THEM VOTES AND THE DID EXACTLY THAT
PO=P
09-12 14:02
ANOTHER JM ENEMY; WERE U SLEEPING THEN;
LOOT ANOTHER ENEMY OF PROGRESS. ARE YOU SLEEPING WHILE OUTSIDE. PLEASE BLAME NDC SECURITY AND COMMUNICATION TEAM, THEY WERE NOT ABLE TO COUNTER NPP LIES TO GHANAIANS THAT IS ALL. WHAT WERE YOU DOING OUTSIDE. YOU CAN COME DOWN
AMERI-OPANA
09-12 16:09
Re: Totally
Now you are in Ghana. Make sure you won't remain in opposition in 2020.
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz.
09-12 15:13
Victor Smith lost his bid to parliament in the same 2016 elections. What is he saying?
Constructivist
09-12 15:52
Victor Smith is a confused man being hit by Kpokpobribri.
Okyesco
09-12 19:16
RUBBISH FROM A BLOATED BOOT-LICKER
What makes Victor Smith utter such rubbish? Simple. Because he is bloated boot-licker. When Ghanaians are fed up with 4 miserable years of Dumsor: when a healthy GDP growth rate of over 12% have shrunk to a sickly kwashorkor
VOICE OF REASON
09-12 20:04
Nonsense!!!!!!
Who are you? We voted to end corruption, nepotism and bad leadership. I presume if you were here there was nothing you could have done about it because you happened to be part of the machinery chopping our money left, right
Okyennana
09-12 13:52
Re: Nonsense!!!!!!
He could'nt convince even the people of Abuakwa to vote h?m into power. How couldn he have influences the whole Giana to vote otherwise?
SCHEMER
09-12 14:55
Stupidity
Ask him. He talks as if He is god. Nansins.
Maa Naa
09-12 15:20
Re: Nonsense!!!!!!
He could'nt convince even the people of Abuakwa to vote h?m into power. How could he have influenced the whole Ghana to vote otherwise?
SCHEMER
09-12 14:57
Okyenana
Then you failed woefully on the two counts of corruption and nepotism because both have got worse today. I know you will deny it and I shall not bother to persuade you because some of you have loyalties bordering on insanity.
rocket
09-12 16:36
Re: NDC wouldn’t have lost 2016 elections if I wer
How many votes do you have?
Eric
09-12 13:52
YOU ARE RIGHT, VS!!!!!
John Mahama caused the defeat of NDC. Tony Aidoo and your good self should have been in the country during the time. It's a pity NDC lost so miserably
BOOM BOOM
09-12 13:53
U couldnt hv but
If u were there maybe just maybe the corruption.over bloated contract will be minimum....create a better public feeling towards ndc...but it things were run the way it went ....then no way your presence will.hv change anythin
Chief amamkwa
09-12 13:56
Oho!
Some people are so full of themselves. Common MP position that you stood for, you lost miserably. You sprayed expensive billboards all over the place, yet you lost. Now look at what you are saying. You probably contributed to
Dream Maker
09-12 13:58
Go wey you
Truth
09-12 14:02
Thought you contest for MP in Eastern R?
did you contest the parliamentary seat in absentia? could that explained why you lost though you were the regional minister?
Chiga
09-12 14:03
NDC WILL LOOSE 2020 IF U SATAY AS EC
DONT GO AWAY FROM GHANA NDC WILL STILL LOOSE 2020.
JB
09-12 14:03
Even parliamentary, you couldn’t win, stop the nonsense
You
09-12 14:12
Hoooo aiiil Ajai
Who are you Victor Smith? Apuuuuuuuutccccc.
Shame of mankind
09-12 14:12
My friend stop making unnecessary noise,
Ekua
09-12 14:14
Hoooo aiiil Ajai
Ur party lost because Asiedu N. and co. didn't get the chance to rig the elections. Ur party can only win elections in Ghana through rigging. N never again.
Shame of mankind
09-12 14:19
U COULDN'T EVEN WIN AN MP SEAT
This guy brags too much. Even at the local stage for an MP you lost miserably. You were there & your own Akyem people rejected you. Just be quiet & rot in opposition.
Yakubu Ayariga, Bawku
09-12 14:22
NONSENSICAL TALK
This braggart of a mediocre NDC politician should spare our ears. Is he not a small fry even within the NDC? What would he have done to change things in favour of John Mahama? Did he even deserve that big High Commissioner po
PAULO
09-12 15:03
Listen to a Loose Talker
This is a guy who contested for his constituency's parliamentary seat and lost so miserably. Now listen to him. Ghana is doomed with all such people serving at such high levels of government.
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie
09-12 14:25
what could u have done??
Emo
09-12 14:30
What would you have done differently? Anokwa s3m s33 wodwa wanum, your party were voted out because of bad governance, corruption, nepotism and so on and so forth, your party will rot in opposition bet me
Adepee
09-12 14:33
Where were you empty talk you are among those who sent ndc to opposition if you don't know bcos of your actions towards JJ that why the ppl of Volta didn't vote still you are doing the same thing so the defeat still awai
AMA USA
09-12 14:34
Hahahahahahha
Fineboy
09-12 14:42
Apuuuu were you not here when Atta Mills lost 2000 elections? Hu be you?
Kofi Mensah
09-12 14:45
Cheap popularity Seeker
What is this good for nothing boaster claiming? That useless former ambassador to the UK? We all know that you were a disgrace in London, the cocaine Nadele case notwithstanding! You bought your way to be appointed an unfitti
Londoner
09-12 14:57
Another uncompleted report. Mr Smith, what would you have done were you in the country to stop NDC losing?
Fact Checker
09-12 15:04
Idiot! Why did you fail to come down, knowing it will be a tough election.
bishop blay
09-12 15:20
Wow
Who the fuck he think he is?
Asempa
09-12 15:35
Who Are You
Your presence in Ghana would have resulted in a wider margin, one million plus. Anytime politicians lose an election they never refer to their bad performance in Gov't as a possible cause
PK
09-12 15:39
After that brilliant suggestion on the n
After that brilliant suggestion on the location of the national cathedral, there he goes berserk on the issue of elections. What would he have done differently, apart from the usual rigging and 'patapaa' at the polling statio
S. C. Odame
09-12 16:01
We missed Tony Aidoo.
Luke
09-12 16:13
humility , please
alex
09-12 16:14
Your absent
You are who?????
seth
09-12 16:24
Victor Smith is funny.
Oh Mr. Victor Smith, you were not able to win your parliamentary seat and you could have won most constituencies in Ghana to chalk a win for the NDC? Stop blowing smoke out your under and focus on JJ Rawlings. He is about to
Dogo Yaro
09-12 16:53
You lost Abuakwa
Mouth mouth!
Okponglo Guy
09-12 16:53
Victor what,I can even laugh
Can you imagine. You stood on two occasions to be voted as a member of parliament in one of the constituency in eastern region. I beg the question, what happened. Even your second attempt, you were transported to eastern regi
Alhassan
09-12 17:16
Silly talk
Another ndc live sheep anf idiot. What would you have done. Odwan
osofo
09-12 17:21
Stupid talk
Stupid talk.
Alhaji Umarh
09-12 18:37
Stupid Speeches from Victor Smith,Who are you.You couldn't even develop Eastern region.Useless Person you are
No Mercy
09-12 19:46
this is incomplete statement. please get back to the man to give you the premise upon which he drew that conclusion. The NDC party has many imbeciles.why is it so?
Falcao
09-12 21:31
SHUT UP RAWLINGS BOY BOY!!!
WHO THE FUCK DO THIS GUY THINK HE IS? GOD?
OWUOMPOSURO
09-12 22:56
What would you have done?
Koby
09-12 23:48
aaaaah look at this man, how important are you or Ghanaians to vote you or NDC into power?
asem
09-13 00:02
Stupid Speeches from Victor Smith,Who are you.You couldn't even develop Eastern region.Useless Person you are
No Mercy
09-13 08:54
What would you have done different, since you couldn't even clench de MP seat in your home town.
Papa alajo
09-13 22:17
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(29,413)
Property
(9,829)
Vehicles
(10,348)
Jobs