Twitter
Google+
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-07 16:25
npp = nkwasiafuo people's party
Kwasia npp = nkwasiafuo people's party npp = nkontompo people's party npp = narcotics people's party npp = nonsense people's party naniama n butumbansa borrowmia change has finally arrived ooooooo
(click to comment on this comment)
Girls SP
09-07 16:25
Ah u know it all and yet looting
Thanks for ur honesty...but do u know is due to the high taxes on ghanaian business and high duties? Your party is lacking common sense to help Ghanaian to create more Jobs.. All u know is ur greediness..i thought ur part and
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Koby
09-07 16:38
FOOL LIKE HIS UNCLE AKUFFO ADDO
Your aimless and cocaine running brains Nana Akuffo Addo promised heaven on earth within 3 month if we vote for him and Ghanaians voted for him, upon borrowed billions of dollars within two years in power Ghanaians sufferings
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN
09-07 16:57
Re: FOOL LIKE HIS UNCLE AKUFFO ADDO
Ghanafo,The truth always hurt but the truth is one.Ghana is far below the rapid development that you think a government can take with I a short period of time to fix the mess.i can tell you that there is no such quick fix sol
Frank
09-08 01:36
npp messing up ghana
Ameri Akuffo Addo is messing up
Ameri dubai
09-07 18:25
Really?
Really? NPP could not save Ghana after all the wahala about Mahama administration? Where is the chief economist your sir Dr. Bawmmia?
iRAT-tRAT
09-08 03:49
Re: There’s hardship in Ghana – Gabby
Thanks for acknowledging that. Now you can think logically. I
Gabby
09-07 16:27
is he speaking or writing from China or this time around the president's plane was too full so he is staying put in Ghana
predator
09-07 18:22
Useless talk
Madman gay useless ashole
Rootman
09-07 16:29
Gh first
Gabby u are true son of Ghana and Africa... I knw the Haters will come and insult with all kind of rubbish but for me I knw u got Ghana in ur heart.. . Bless u
Akans rules
09-07 16:31
All of you will confess soon! All Ghanaians should rise against this reckless government. #Lets hang the dog! 2020 come early!!
Gkk
09-07 16:34
ASHANTI/ AKYEM MAFIA ARROGANT
ALL THESE HARDSHIP WERE CREATED BY YOUR FOREFATHERS WHEN THEY KISKED AGAINSI DR KWAME NRUMAH AND MADE SURE HE WAS PULLED DOWN SO YOU GUYS CAN PURSUE YOUR SELFISH AMBITIONS.MORE HARDSHIP ARE YET TO COME UNDER THIS SUPER INCOMP
JAK
09-07 16:35
Mahama's time was far better than this present hardship. A fact you cannot deny. How much is the dollar now?
Jane
09-07 16:37
Solutions, action ! No endless analysis.We already know what we do not have.
dd
09-07 16:39
THIEVES
OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH LOOKS LIKE THE SHOE OF MUGABE IN ZIMBABWE .THE MOST UGLY MAN SO FAR IN GHANA. GABBYS FACE LOOKS LIKE A CAT IN A HOLE SMELLING ANUS. KWASIA THIEVES.
Jeef
09-07 16:44
Gabby Gay Darko in collaboration with Asafo Marfo has officially declared buwimia redundant...they have taken over as the vice president of this country. Bawumia we told you but u wouldn't listen. After all the hard work u di
Ameri 112
09-07 16:55
USD 1= GHC4.98 where is Bawumia, nkwaseafo). U think being in government is easy. We thought you arrested the cedi and gave it to the IGP. U have arrested yourself now, you have been locked and sidelined for gabby to act as
Ameri 112
09-07 17:02
Mmmmm ohh ghana is hot now
Kwame mensah
09-07 17:08
Soja go soja come, if CBG sack some ppl, same CBG has employed new brains who are also ghanaians, so whats d beef? Thinking Caps, bcos u drink bitter medicines to cure a sickness...allow space waii
atu zongo
09-07 17:12
He is mocking the unemployed youth.Arise people the country is we all.some people are dancing asokpor in yankee with our money while graduates are promise $100 for a month job.
Nii Lanquay
09-07 17:18
So you are now aware of how poor, incompetent and bankrupt your people are? You guys have milked the country for the personal and creature comfort of the small Akyem cabal in Ghana. Too many people in the current cabinet are
Nii Major.
09-07 17:46
bigest foooool
tim westwood
09-07 18:07
Why won't this over pampered brute enjoy the luxury of claiming to be all-knowing when on the taxpayer's money, he goes globe trotting wherever his uncle the president goes? You goat bearded descendant of a treasonous ancestr
Sweet Ghana
09-07 18:10
ALL GHANA MONEY SUNKED INTO SHS
It was unwise and stupid to start free SHS if Gabby and NPP knew our economy was recklessly managed. Fix it.
Bob, Bawku
09-07 18:16
why is there hardship? Gabby ask yourself.
asem
09-07 18:59
One Village, One Cathedral
hardship? What hardship? There's no hardship in Ghana. The streets are now paved with gold, and the normal manner of doing business is through BARTER. Besides, I'm the President of Ghana, and I can now use the public's money
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
09-07 19:22
THE DOGS
This government is corrupt and the worst government ever in the history of this country GET THEM OUT OF OFFICE BEFORE ITS TOO LATE
AKATAPORY
09-07 19:38
God will punish all of you. Keep making fun of us
Joe
09-07 21:58
Baaam
From the horses own mouth
Kofi
09-07 23:02
Uncivilized thought
Only uncivilized person would believe that a destiny of a c'try is tied to a political party.
Dry
09-07 23:57
Building a multi-million dollar Cathedral would solve all our problems.
KEN. AGYAPONG
09-08 06:12
Gabby just look at the type of cars you and your members of government are using and tell us again if there is hardship in Ghana.
Yaw in Tema
09-08 09:13
Hardships
Hmmmmm, you are now calling for patience and time but sarcastically saying Ghana is facing hardship and still shifting blames. Have you forgotten your one year Supreme Court election litigation and numerous demos-if these are
Corruption galore
09-08 20:37
Re: there's hardship in ghana
Gabby must know that it is his uncle who deceived us into thinking that he is incorruptible who is to blame. Asoma Chiremeh owns the famous property in Sunyani that has been christiened "Corruption House" by the local p
Kwadwo Afari Boampong
09-09 02:45
No ah! How can Ghana be hard under competent Akufo Addo? Ghana is very soft, everything is ok and we the citizens are fine too.
FORAY
09-09 11:14
Ghanaians don’t think,ndc ll destroy Gh
Yes it’s true Gabby,we must listen to Ghanains and get of the back of the IMF,we must chant a new path and Asia is the answer to our problems and not the western world who give us with their right hand only to take it with
Alhaji Yussif
09-09 12:04
Re: Ghanaians don’t think,ndc ll destroy Gh
Yusuf or whatever ur name is in fact I think bcos you can read and write doesn't make u educated , u are talking about ameri and u don't even have shame to bring in NDC , my friend u, ur dwarf akyem president and ur entire
Paa kofi
09-09 13:39
JJ himself can testify.
The founder of ( NDC ) Snr J J Rawlings knows ++N P P++ ruling is far better than his own CHILDREN.
Kwesi Takoradi
09-09 14:48
JJ himself can testify.
The founder of ( NDC ) Snr J J Rawlings knows ++N P P++ ruling is far better than his own CHILDREN.
Kwesi Takoradi
09-09 14:54
The case of the electorate attacking the Deputy Minister is a very unfortunate one , but then if life doesn't get better anytime soon the worse might happen. Gabby tell the govt to free the system, it's too tight.
Nii Teiko
09-09 16:07
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(29,426)
Property
(9,831)
Vehicles
(10,350)
Jobs