WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
08-28 19:15
Shot in the womb? Eii ! Ghana journalis.
Shot in the stomach or lower abdomen would have been the right choice of word for the headlines. Some Ghana journalists and media organizations have a long way to go. Illiterates.
(click to comment on this comment)
kofikofi
08-28 19:15
Source- ANANPANSAH A ABRAHAM
From the most LITERATE ENGLISH SPEAKING part of GHANA.
Koomson
08-28 20:05
Re: Shot in the womb? Eii ! Ghana journalis.
This writer is poor in human regional anatomy. The abdominal cavity is where the liver and the intestines are found. The womb is far down in the pelvic cavity. How can a person be shot in the womb and now liver and intestines
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Ghanaman
08-29 00:17
R I P P
Its possible ig bullet travelled upward an lodged in intedtines an explosion occurred they are only inches apart.
Marie Springs K.hela
08-29 01:00
Re: R I P P
don’t sound like oathollogist ..She need justice not this kind of bushit
Adehye
08-29 02:31
Re: Shot in the womb? Eii ! Ghana journalis.
Hmmm. Don't blame the messenger, blame the professors that are teaching in our Universities. I don't know how he graduate from University. The lazy faculties in our Universities have to go, they don't know anything. Imagin
Stephen
08-29 05:03
I LOVE MY PEOPLE
NDC and NPP are all fools. My son will be President one day in Ghana. Time is not on my side because I want to be next Melcom X in Africa. I cant be President now but my son will safe Ghana with other smart children that thin
Dr. Steward Harrison oppong
08-29 07:50
Sad RIP Sister
Very Sad. Sad RIP Sister.
kk
08-28 19:17
ARMED ROBBERS SHD BE ATTACKING JUDGES
They're to blame for setting armed robbers free and always defending them....
VICTOR
08-28 19:18
ARREST AND KILL ARM RUBBERS;NOT TO JAIL
ARM RUBBERS SHOULD BE KILL IF ARRESTED; NOT TO BE JAIL
AMERI NANA
08-28 23:26
Stiffer punishment for Arm robbers.
This is the time Ghana government should pass a law for stiffer punishment for arm robbers. We don't have wait until they kill all of us.
Kofi
08-29 01:30
SHOOT TO KILL SHOULD BE FOR ARMED ROBBER
They're not really human beings at all.... They're always ready to kill us... Yet we have been pampering them....
VICTOR
08-28 19:20
no Africa unity. .
It's really sad to lose such a young lady full of life, that's why I hate to hear Africa unity. Why because the evildoers and the lazy ones would leave behind their countries and go to where the people are law abiding citizen
Jeffrey Daniels
08-29 05:28
Re: 21-year old student passes on after being shot
The misled mad dog president have totally fail to tackle security problem in the country wow woow wooow Nana addo
Fake prophet
08-28 19:22
Kwaadonto like you. Useless Incompetent Mahama could not even give Bole a functioning police station. Dimwit NDC sycophantic fool soldier.
ChrisC
08-28 19:47
YOU FOOL PAPA!
IN FACT, THIS NORTHENERS ROBBERS MUST STAY UP THERE AND DO THEIR OWN THINGS AND SHOULDN'T COME DOWN HERE. LET GONJA FULANI MAHAMA AND HIS ROBBERS KILL THEMSELVES. AFTER ALL GHANA ENDS AT KINTAMPO.
KWAME MAYOR
08-28 22:57
Re: YOU FOOL PAPA!
keep dreaming fool. We talk of empires like the real Ghana empire in present day northern ghana and you talk of some jungle kingdom with red eye dwarfs. That's an illiterate asante bla bla bla talk from eating your fool fool
Nii Teiko Adama
08-29 00:56
Take advantage of the free SHS to better your grammar because it stinks.
SCHEMER
08-29 05:00
Ab3n b3 bomb ab3n b3bom ab3n b3bom
on daily basis people die like chicken in Ghana, what a super incompetent government with a mad rabies dog as it's leader who decides any how, a vindictive person leading a country, what should people expect? you leave arm ro
akofo addo
08-28 19:24
Wise people regretted voting for Nana addo unwise still remains unwise
Fake prophet
08-28 19:24
How do you obtain photos like this. Is there no privacy for an individual even in her last moments.
Papa J
08-28 19:32
Security problems everywhere
We have money for Cathedral but no money for National Security personnel to equip them. Stupid dwarf President. RIP, taken at a young age.
JK
08-28 19:33
21-year-old student dead (ROBBERY)
Our security of the country is at its worst state . The govt should sit up. Very Sad.
XGEBI
08-28 19:53
Akufo Addo for you. Insecurity for Ghanaians everywhere.
NOWATI
08-28 19:57
In the face of woefully inadequate logistics and personnel to ensure the safety of the citizenry, a President thinks it is better using our taxes for a cathedral. My basic education never mentioned the building of churches as
Sweet Ghana
08-28 20:31
Shot in the womb?
Wow....this is a first in the world when someone can be shot in the womb. Ghanaian journalists, there is a difference between stomach and womb; please take note.
Prince Charles
08-28 20:33
Security is our need not a cathedral. Provide cctv in vantage points to help in fighting crime. Everyday innocent people dying from preventable incidents. Which kind of unsafe country is this. Dabi dabi dabi
Nii Lanquay
08-28 20:43
The midget ( Akuffo Addo ) knows about this robbery. Shame on you Asanties or I should say original dwarfs
Agya
08-28 21:20
Ghana Card is badly needed!
The Ghana Card should come quickly and after that the military in collaboration with the police should get to the streets and check suspected people about the Ghana Card as it is done in Cote Dvoire.Too many foreigners walkin
Akyire Twa Animu Twa
08-28 21:32
Oh sorry sweetheart .... R.I.P
Enoch
08-28 21:42
Rest in peace my lady. Two robbers came to my house about a year ago. These robbers were caught but they hired a lawyer and they were set free. Just last month another robbery occurred in my house. God is watching us.
Adwoa
08-28 22:08
I hope the robbers were not foreigners like our people always make us to believe
Risk
08-28 22:33
Stupid press.Do you hv to show her?
Stop showing such pictures online. Where is the respect for her family and loved ones?
Maa yaa
08-28 22:43
long
Potential tourist and investors shun Ghana, Nigeria bcos of security concerns. To boost tourism and the economy, gov must find ways to reduce crime(death for those who kill others, military and police intervention etc
Tand T
08-28 23:06
I think the government needs helicopters at least 2 just for security purposes. If not drones can easily work for the police department. Drones can work from 6pm to 6am and being monitored by officers on duty or special train
Ghanaba
08-28 23:20
And yet our super incompetent president is building a cathedral after receiving a horn from that fake Owusu Bempa.
FORAY
08-28 23:37
Public executions needed
I can't stand it when I hear people talking about expunging the death penalty from our statutes. What we need is the will to carry out executions of those sentenced to death for armed robberies. Ant the executions should be c
Kofi
08-28 23:45
Sister rest in peace
Tell Mr president,give the military the moral and there will be no robbery instead of intimidating them.
Gabby
08-28 23:48
too many foreigners in Ghana.
andrean
08-29 00:00
21year old student dead
It is difficult to stop the robbers because too many foreigners are in Ghana, the police should check passports
Ghana man
08-29 00:02
shitehole Ghana
I blame this clueless and thieves gov't .no factories,no dams,galamsey collapsed,banks collapsed,job loss,petrol prize ,import duties,etc ,Ghanaians are hypocrites and shithole
sekzo
08-29 00:11
SHITHOLE
So what is Akuffo Addo doing about the guns in the country. If it happened to her daughter would he have done something about it I may ask?
Assempa
08-29 00:34
RIP dear sis
Barrister
08-29 00:39
I was confused seeing the headline I got more confused after reading the story
Nii Lantey
08-29 00:52
POOR MOTHER GHANA
TOO MUCH GREED GREED AND MADNESS
Marie Springs K.hela
08-29 00:57
If the Robbers killed no one talk against it but if the police killed the robbers we will get people to say IGP.IGP.
Solomon Argentina
08-29 02:02
21 year old girl shot dead on fufulso sw
The Swart police team here in swala-fufulso founded it difficult to get fuel for their operation. And some of the Swart team are rather chasing charcoal burns for money instead of focusing on task assigned to them here. Autho
Adams
08-29 02:06
Shithole country
WHERE IS KOFI BOAKYE? NANA ADDO MUST DO STH NOW BEFORE THESE MISCREANTS FINISH GHANAIANS. AAAAABAAAAAA! ROBBERY RIGHT AND LEFT.
ATTA
08-29 02:12
Ghana need capital punishment
i believe ghana need a capital punishment for these kinds of murderers who do these barbaric acts
Adehye
08-29 02:26
Someone they shot just Monday died Thursday whilst today is Wednesday then she is yet to die tomorrow. useless
OTI
08-29 03:52
Release Soldiers to combat Armed Robbers
What are the Soldiers doing in the Barracks? Can’t we deploy them on our streets to deter these armed robbers. This has worked in Rwanda and it will work here too!
Ed
08-29 04:05
NPP is the most useless and confused party ever formed.The president is not intelligent How can you continue keeping this weak and incompetent IGP?Armed robbers will soon overrun our country.
Kwakye Ofori
08-29 04:20
Who should kill who?
When the Police kill suspected armed robbers, Police get problem!... When suspected armed robbers kill their victims, Police get problem!
Citizen!! Not spectator!
08-29 06:46
Armed Robbers attacking travellers
Ghanaians are going to regret if they continue to blame the police for good work done.When the alleged suspected armed robbers were killed how was the police treated.
Reuben Nukunu
08-29 09:04
en
Buy & Sell
(52,328)
(22,792)
(24,413)
(1,698)