Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
08-23 12:04
mahama dashes to Rawlings for 2020
The stone the builders rejected has become the cornerstone of the building. Papa J speaks his mind all the time. That is why most people like him, He does not waver. He is a true statesman.
(click to comment on this comment)
mas ieso
08-23 12:04
For the where
The dog went back to eat the vomit? Man really past mam, and who says man no dey? You mean 'Mr Incompetent went back to pay homage to the 'VOLTA GOD'? Asem aba.
KING BRIGHT
08-23 13:16
AGBEVE AGBENYEGA
Rawlings' side: Ambassador Dan Abodakpi, Edward Bawa, Samson Ahi, Dr Donald Agumenu and Dr Kwesi Djokoto. Mahama's side: former Chiefs of Staff, Julius Debrah, and Prosper Bani, former Minister of Health, Alex Segbefia and
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
NDC STILL EWE AND NORTHERNERS' PARTY!
08-23 14:17
Great Mahama
This is the sign of wisdom and greatness displayed by Mahama and his team. May this this gesture lead NDC to greatness. Yes the occation epitomizes the difference between book knowlege and native wisdom and Mahama has both.
Jumbo
08-23 14:45
Mahama can't win JJ
Like him or hate him, JJ is honest! He hates corrupt people so Mahama can't win him. I think JJ was gracious to assure Mahama and his crew that he would not be a stumbling block to any aspirant.
Uncle Pee
08-23 12:11
put your thinking cap on
you mean there is such a thing as an honest thief
Concerned
08-23 14:08
HUUUURAY JM RESCUE GHANA FOR CORRUPT NPP
JM COME AND RESCUE GHANA FROM THESE CORRUPT NATION EVIL& CORRUPT RACERS NPP AND AMERI NANA ADO.
AMRI ADO
08-23 12:23
JM WHEN WIN POWER DO AWAY WITH JM BOYS
JM THESE TIME WHEN WIN POWER CHECK YOUR MAHAMA BOYS & GIRLS ;YOUR WIFE GIRLS; COMMUNICATION TEAMS AND FINALLY NEVER TURN YOUR BACK FROM THE NDC WOLD BANK'S IN MIND VOLTA REGION ; NORTH AND BRONG AHAFO REGIONS OK
AMRI ADO
08-23 12:31
WHY NOW?
WHEN YOU LOST THE 2016 ELECTION, YOU DIDNT GO TO THE FOUNDER TO BRIEF HIM OFFICIALLY THE OUTCOME OF YOUR MISSION. COURTESY DEMANDS THAT AFTER ERRANDS WE GO TO OUR ELDERS TO BRIEF THEM AND DISCUSS THE WAY FORWARD.THIS IS WHAT
ASIEDU NKE
08-23 12:33
Re: Mahama dashes to Rawlings for 2020 blessings
Deep within his mind, JJ does not support JM. JM referred to JJ as ' that Ewe god'. Remember?
Amega
08-23 12:35
Re: Mahama dashes to Rawlings for 2020 blessings
So now Mahama has a need for Rawlings? He bet get rid of the babies with sharp teeths if he is seeking Rawlings's help.
Maame Abenah
08-23 13:11
DAILY TRASH ST ITS BEST, AS USUAL
Slanted self serving trashy reportage fit for lavender hill.
Abena
08-23 13:22
Useless toilet paper
Daily toilet paper should stop this nonsense and advice their clueless 75 years old brain dead Nana Ameri Akufo Addo and their boss, that smelling brown teeth and bofrot face Blay, to tell Ghanaians the source of the 11.4 mil
Simon
08-23 13:33
PARTY
Critical situational analysis of the reasons for NDC humiliating defeat and strictly speaking cannot be entirely blamed on John Dramani Mahama though by and large he was the principal character to be held culpable in that unp
FIRST
08-23 14:44
Re: PARTY
Hope people have enough courage to read your entire comments, because you have made a very good analysis of the situation the NDC has found itself in. Unfortunately in this forum, people mainly spend their time trading insult
SICURA
08-23 16:55
MIRAGE IN THE DESRT BY J MAHAMA
This thing call Jon Mahama is just wasting his time ; has he forgotten how they trated JJ Rawlings and his family when NDC were in power ; does this northner idiotic full think Mr Rawlings is a full ; how can you go running J
TANKO FADAMA
08-23 15:15
GHANAIAN SHOULD BE FARMER AND WOMAN
A chicken farmer went to a local bar…. Sat next to a woman and ordered a glass of champagne… The woman perks up and says, ‘How about that? I just ordered a glass of champagne,too!’ ‘What a coincidence’ the f
princewilly@ymail.com
08-23 15:42
Tweaa a big curse
BIG CURSE
Onyame Nipa(Man of God)
08-23 20:30
Mahama dashes to Rawlings for 2020 bless
So NDC needs Rawlings to win elections? So sad!
Kofi Vakpo
08-23 22:18
mahama
mahama even if u goes for blessing from pastor u will still not become the president in ghana again
solomon asante
08-24 20:30
en
Buy & Sell
(52,360)
(22,487)
(23,984)
(1,633)