Comment to Article
08-19 06:00
AS IF HE WILL NEVER DIE
(click to comment on this comment)
SHEEPISH MENSAH
08-19 06:05
Where is our Conscience?
Your statement is uncalled for. We shall all die but it is not decided by evil people who have no conscience. Why would you say this? Can you stand the wrath of the Lord on these matters? Freedom of expression goes with resp
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
ghanamindset
08-19 08:43
Re: AS IF HE WILL NEVER DIE
Mahama NDC want to kill every good person in their party
Kelewele
08-19 08:44
Re: AS IF HE WILL NEVER DIE
Even god itself is dead so which go again? These corrupt politicians will die pittily than they are wish or they wish.
Kojo
08-19 09:31
J H MENSAH NOT E T MENSAH
Some Ghanaians confusing J H Mensah with ET Mensah,I think it is because the names are similar
JAY
08-19 09:51
You are a liar, none can kill The God
You can never kill God, may the most high have mercy on you! Christians and their stupid doctrines, get it into your head Yehusiah was never a seed of the most high rather he was the seed of David, read your Bible the true Bi
J0eY LonDon
08-19 22:15
YOU ARE REALLY A SHEEP, SHEEPISH MENSAH
You call yourself "Sheepish Mesnsah"and indeed you are right to have chosen this pseudo, because it fits you well since you reason and write like an animal. Mind you, you may be called by God long before Mr ET Mensah. You are
KOKU AMAGAFIO
08-19 10:03
TELL it straight to ur ARC-ENERMY SAM G.
no doubt, the NDC PARTY is just too EVIL. LET THE DEAD BURRY THEIR DEAD and who cares about that demonic party folks!
upperdeck
08-19 10:12
Enjoy yourself
May be instead of Annan's death the person mentioned ET Mensah. Is only Ghanaian prophet who pray for people's death (owusu bemper). We shall all die. This is a market we have all come for.
Osama
08-19 06:18
Re: Enjoy yourself
Haha it’s good he didn’t die otherwise only his wife would have heard of it,Kofi Annan’s death would have dwarfed his
Duna
08-19 13:18
IS SAM GEORGE COMPLICIT ? SMELLS FUNNY!
Oops! Don’t look farther than Sam George’s Twitter and Facebook files. The bravado self perceived Ningo Prampram Tiger could be complicit. It’s said that : “whenever you’re bitten by a bug, don’t check farther tha
Stephen Donkor, New York.
08-19 07:41
He Will Die One Day
E T Mensah will die one day anyway, and it will be soon.
Nii Lante
08-19 08:27
Re: He Will Die One Day
Stephen Donkor & Nii Lante, the faeces in the heads of you guys is badly affecting your wretched souls. May the wrath of God visit you idiots for your mighty stupidity!!
Boakye Agyarko (II)
08-19 09:22
Ghanaians are becoming something else
Why do people do that? What is becoming of Ghana?
ghanamindset
08-19 08:39
Re: Ghanaians are becoming something else
It's all nkurasesem, tey think social media is for who will bring sensationalism first, but what is disappointing and sad is they have no brains to sit down and also think of creating something out of the social media somebo
ME MAN NTI
08-19 09:14
Re: Evil plotters who want ET Mensah dead won't su
Ghana Web should have a device whereby people who comment on this platform will have their passport pictures by it.This will deter people from hiding behind the clock to insult even the president.
Koomson.
08-19 09:08
Haha like poeple will die in Ghana I want to see some of the ugly faces of ghanawebs foolish commenters
Babs
08-19 13:09
Who is President?
What do you mean by "even the president?" Where were you when Akufo Addo, Bawumia and his wife etc were insulting Mahama and Mills? Clear off?
The Fact
08-20 13:53
Sorry Sorry Sorry Sorry My Father.
I Think People Mistake JH Mensa For E.T Mensa ,no One Plotting For For Your Death. Any Way God Will Punish You For Working Against The Official Land Owner Of Ningo.You Good For Nothing Former Mp.What Did You Do For The Good
Paul.B.Teye
08-19 09:09
Interesting
Don't worry owusu bempah and his cohorts will kill him
Nature Florida
08-19 09:09
E.T. Mensah should live and the consequences of his actions during Rawlings regime. I hope he suffers well well before he dies. ET, relax you are not dying yet, you will suffer well well before you die.
Asem se be
08-19 09:14
Sam George comes to mind here
Hmmm
Mimi
08-19 09:37
Animal Stephen Donkor
Social media is very good. It enabled us to expose Mahama about his Dubai Hotels and sharing of V8s without evidence. It will also enable us to spray bed bugs in our dormitories.
Mallam Usman- Aboabo Zongo
08-19 09:40
Hhmm
I didn't even notice
3dem
08-19 09:41
E.T dea
Ghanaweb should stop dead in its track.The foolishness comments on Ghanaweb is becoming too much. If you cannot sensor people then close this site.
Kofi
08-19 10:01
RATHER WORSENING THE DEATH RUMOUR
Why didn't E. T Mensah himself respond to the rumour but rather the family? This isn't a smart move. This will only act as fuel for further rumour. Whatever be the case, I wish him well.
DOOBIA
08-19 10:22
Hypocrites, Evil Minded people & country
Most Ghanaians can be so Evil minded to declare the living dead with fake news and pride themselves as God fearing people and country. I will call them Hypocrites and evil minded people and country . These fake news spreaders
Concerned Citizen
08-19 10:23
He have make his Prayers hard ghanias mounth is poison is signal for him from devel sprite God time is the Best keep Prayers against them
K.s
08-19 10:26
Be careful of what you wish for people
If you wish death for a person you will die first.
Concerned Citizen
08-19 10:29
SUE THEM
It was long over due that people or media houses who put out false news be severely dealt with. Freedom of speech does NOT constitute to false information, insults and deformation of people's integrity and character.
Asempaye
08-19 10:35
They should bring hundred NPP serial callers and hundred NDC serial callers to the stadium for a free for all fight. It will be interesting watching Disgraced Cow Bugri Naabu and Stephen Donkor the New York Rat at each others
Ring Side half naked Lady
08-19 10:41
TROT ON KIA TARMAC TO PROVE YOU'RE ALIVE
IF I WERE E.T. MENSAH, I'D GO TO KIA (AIRPORT) AND TROT ON THE TARMAC LIKE ATTA MILLS DID TO PROVE TO GHANAIANS THAT I'M ALIVE AND KICKING, HA, HA, HA! FUNNY, ISN'T IT? NOW, BACK TO BASICS. IF YOU THINK YOU'RE ALIVE AND PEOP
FANTI DORKONO
08-19 11:18
Just leave us alone
What concerns Ghanaians if E. T. Mensah is dead or not? At a time when the Country and the whole world are mourning the death of Kofi Annan, a patriot who decided not to fill his pockets and stomach but to portray Ghana to t
Asonaba Kwasi
08-19 11:39
Kofi Annan is dead
Even Kofi Annan, Ghana's most illustrious son after Kwame Nkrumah, is dead. Who cares if another create,loot and share thief is dead? The heavens will not fall down.
Kaakyire
08-19 11:56
WHO CARES WHETHER ET MENSAH IS DEAD
Massa; so ET Mensah is dead !!!!!!-SO WHAT !!!!; even good and better Ghanaians are falling down all the time ; afterall if your time comes you shall go it does not matter who you are whether you built houses ;set up business
Alhaji English
08-19 16:05
Identity please
Ghanaweb, please let the proper identity / address of all who comment here appear automatically as at other platforms. Many are hiding their identity to malign others here. Do something about it now
Son of God
08-19 17:04
en
Buy & Sell
(31,523)
(18,058)
(13,624)
(1,516)