OWUSU
08-10 21:03
Shithole npp with shithole president
(click to comment on this comment)
Ghanaba
08-10 21:12
npp = nkwasiafuo people's party
Kwasia npp = nkwasiafuo people's party npp = nkontompo people's party npp = nonsense people's party npp = narcotics people's party naniama n butumbansa borrowmia change has finally arrived ooooooo
Girls SP
08-10 21:29
Re: Shithole npp with shithole president
The mad dog is once again, should we praise your wife because she worked in winter weather here in London to get money for that proget? This is an insult, is our money. She rather inflated the cost of the proget. The is absol
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Atuahene
08-11 10:12
Go away old Dog, king promise do little
Fuck you old dog, have you ever given praises to the previous Government for any good thing done?. Wicked over rated, over hyped old zombie dog.
Mr Bob pounds man
08-10 23:49
Re: E BE BY FORCE?
Nana we all respect your wife but if you want to elevate her into the realm of politics, we will tear her into pieces. As for you, we all know you are the worst leader since independence. You are a lawyer but you don't have a
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz.
08-11 06:29
Re: My wife deserves praise for KATH maternity war
Mr. President, i think you are not listening to the public. I am not in Ghana, but i have read on numerous occasions where people are praising your wife. I even read a comment where someone wrote that "Nana your wife is even
asem
08-10 21:04
WHO BUILT KATH
MR OKRAMAN,WHO BUILT THE WHOLE KATH? IT WAS OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH WHO DID THAT BUT THE UP MATEMEHO NPP NEVER PRAISED HIM:
bd
08-10 21:39
It is all about you, your family and friends and party.
Solo
08-10 21:24
Just the maternity ward?
What about the rest of the hospital?
Kisi
08-11 02:28
PRAISE FROM WHOM AND WHAT ?
NANA AMERI ADDO JUST HIDE YOUR TAIL
kaketonti
08-10 21:28
Asantihene sits there and does nothing
Asantihene can do more for infrastructure in Ashanti region
Ursula.
08-11 02:30
The comments here are not coming from intelligent and well reasoned thoughts. The fact that the facility has been abandoned for 40years should be the cause for concern, in between Ghana has had Acheampong, Akuffo, Limann, Raw
ChrisC
08-10 21:35
NO CREDIT,NO PRAISE FOR GHANA PROJECTS
BULLSHIT,ChrisC. LIKED HE SAID,IT'S GHANA PROJECT. THEREFORE NO PRAISE.
kaketonti
08-10 22:18
Re: NO CREDIT,NO PRAISE FOR GHANA PROJECTS
If no praise bcos other projects are "Ghana projects", why is he praising his wife? Let's be truthful and objective as a people. We follow politicians blindly.
James Oware
08-11 01:07
Did she use her personal money for the project?,aaba Npp,do u people think we are all fools in this country?.u can tell that to your gullible Npp supporters who will of course as usual swallow up everything without knowing wh
Raymond Agbeli
08-10 23:57
Who the fuck is Komfo Anokye
What did he do for Ghana that a whole national hospital should be named after him
Ghastly Don
08-10 21:40
Why were u elected to the office of the Presidency? Did your wife use her personal money to refurbish the maternity unit? You don't have a clue how to govern....have you praised JDM in any of the projects he constructed inc
Qweque
08-10 21:44
These mahama road will rot soon
That is the problem right there. In five years all mahama projects will start to crumble. Second class projects
BOAKYE
08-11 02:34
Bogus
Bullshit, the ward is already dalling apart and lost of the tools are not working or vave been stolen.
GhanaWarrior
08-10 21:55
EIIIII, N. D. C. SKIN PAIN GO KILLED YOU. WHAT EVER YOU DO OR SAY. THE MAN IS PRESIDENT. YOU SED HE CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT, HE DIE, HE IS SICK FROM CANCER, YOU SED A LOT, BUT THE MAN IS STILL IN CONTROL. IS NOT F
MAHAMA LA3 BOY
08-10 22:01
DO UNTO OTHERS ,,,
SKIN PAIN EH!! ITS COMING FROM OPPOSITION END SO IT IS SKIN PAIN. WHAT HAVE YOU NOT SAID ABOUT JMD'S PROJECTS? YOU RATHER INSULT HIM FOR THE MANY GOOD AND BEAUTIFUL THINGS HE HAD DONE FOR THE NATION. YOUR ARGUMENT IS THAT T
maame
08-11 02:30
Nothing has stopped you
kusi
08-10 22:03
She deeves ACCOLADE u deserve shame
Incompetent president - approving multi million AMERI contract without reading what he is actually approving. Then turns round and claim somebody misled him. Isnt he supposed to be a "lawyer"? Apoooo!!
Kojo
08-10 22:07
Why this NANA DOG AMERI always demand praises for little work done?
OK
08-10 22:10
Hahaha hmmm who is advising this mad man? Childish talk. Let the people praise her don't tell people to praise. Why are you in power and which planet do you come from ?? Jupiter or Pluto?? Mad dog indeed.
Gabby
08-10 22:20
STOP THE FOOLISHNESS
EXCUSE US with your buffoons mr president.
Kofi A.N
08-10 22:56
God bless Mr President Nana Addo and his wife, the first lady of Ghana republic
M.O.GEE
08-10 23:01
My wife des...
Your wife doesn't deserve praises, you beg to be president so it's your duty to do things better in Ghana. No praises for both of, just do the work!
Maa Harriet
08-11 00:04
We all deserve to be praised. Not your wife alone. Apart from supporting the cause, what else did she bring on board.!!!!!
Chris
08-11 00:19
Hypocrisy at its best... U were in government from 2000 to 2008, where was the first Lady? What did u do then? Cheap popularity
King Deed
08-11 00:40
Mr doggy president
If care is not taken this dog might name the hospital after his wife ooo
ARIK
08-11 00:48
Absolute shiitthole country!
Ghana had money to pay Woyome bogus judgment debt in the millions, but can't fund the completion of KATH Maternity building in 40-years!
Yaro
08-11 01:26
... And For Some Reason The Dude Is...
..... still walking free, rather dragging the government through one foreign court after the other to stop "bothering" him.
Motion
08-11 03:14
don't sing your own hymns.
She was employed by Ghanaians. So soon have forgotten the begging & prayers to be elect as a president. Part of the job Mr President!
truth
08-11 02:04
Many people have lots of ideas but are not president's wives. Go to the grassroot and see who have brilliant ideas but are neglected.imagine if I had brought this idea ,no one would have supported me..
Nana
08-11 02:16
Bouffoun and his wife,did you give Mahama and his wife praise,disaster of a President.
Jay
08-11 02:29
ASANTIHENE HAS MANSION IN LONDON
Why should tax-payer money be used to renovate a hospital in Kumasi, when the Asantihene has used their funds to buy a multi-million pounds mansion in London ?
Justice4Adoagiri
08-11 02:34
I beg make I think!
Mintinaha
08-11 02:56
JDM
I thought this project was JDM' s... I heard about this way before JDM' left office..na wah ooo
Lida
08-11 03:02
KATH maternity ward
I can't believe this in my ears. Forty years a maternity ward was abandoned. What's this Asantehene doing in Kumasi? Can't he appeal to Ashanti's around the globe raise a project every year?
Jj
08-11 03:19
Probably yes, but the wind mill, does not stray for wind.
bishop blay
08-11 06:22
my wife deserve praises
The lizard praises itself if no one doesn't
Trap
08-11 09:42
Nkwasias3m aaa kwa kwa
What about those who built hospitals. Your wife did it from her purse abi? You too build the factories you lied to Ghanaians to win power. Wouw wouw wouw wouw wouw. Keep on barking. Nonsense
Kutsii
08-11 12:18
How can Asantehene mobilise resources to complete that maternity ward?Kath is for Ghana and not for the Ashantis so government of Ghana should rather complete it.
Nana Taabea
08-11 12:47
en
Buy & Sell
(52,476)
(22,763)
(24,285)
(1,676)