Comment to Article
08-10 13:33
Is that your concern
WHY DO YOU ADVICE FOOLS?
(click to comment on this comment)
SARAH
08-10 13:33
Sarah
Oyiwa, Sarah or whatever your real name is, it takes one to know one.
SHIT GHFUO
08-10 13:42
NPP Spermicide
Sarah, now you know why no one is advising you, lost cause.
Pan-African
08-10 13:51
Never Again Pepeni President
Master that's not your business, focus on NPP Agender. NDC is not a Political Party. Called them NTAFUO Hate, and Thievery Group
Akanland
08-10 15:17
@SARAH
YOU CAN HIDE YOUR IDENTITY, I DONT CARE... WHAT I CARE IS THAT ; DO U THINK EVERYONE IS STUPID LIKE YOUR STINKY FATHER ? IF HE'S DECEASED, MAY HIS SUOL ROT IN HELL FIRE !.. IDIOT !!!
ABEIKU
08-10 19:16
Re: @SARAH
SUOL
ABEIKU
08-10 19:17
Re: @SARAH
SOUL
ABEIKU
08-10 19:17
Re: NDC sitting on time bomb - Former NPP MP
Dzi wo fie asem. Iyi so fa wo ho Ben?
Capt Adabuga
08-10 13:40
FOOL,NO 1 BUS 1 DOG
THE DIFFERENCE;NO BRIBERY FOR POSITION
kaketonti
Mahama is an NPP Mole in The NDC
Since Mahama took over the Leadership of the NDC , the Party's fortunes has worsened over the years. From the high of Atta-Mills elections to the near defeat in 2012 to the humiliating defeat by 1.5million votes in 2016.
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kofi Nsiah
NPP Spermicide
Kofi, I heard the minister moving from Aviation to Sanitation said that she took over Aviation development 98% complete and hope the new minister will continue. Thus the NDC was given credit for developing the airport termina
Pan-African
08-10 13:58
Re: Mahama is an NPP Mole in The NDC
It is an open secret that Rawlings is NPP mole in NDC. He was partly responsible for the loss of NDC in 2016. He has drafted certain eminent persons from Volta Region into NPP. Ideologically,he does not like NPP but he is act
SAMSON
08-10 14:26
RAWLINGS IS NDC PLS
SAMSON! I BEG TO DIFFER ON ACCOUNT OF MY OWN EXPERIENCE FROM 1974! BY THE WAY HOW OLD ARE YOU? I SUPPORT RAWLINGS NOW COMMENTING ON NANA ADDO TILL HE NANA ADDO MESSES HIMSELF AS A PRESIDENT! THE NDC NEEDS TO REORGANIZE AND ST
ALONTE
08-10 14:58
Re: RAWLINGS IS NDC PLS
What Principles does JJ have? Is he a poor man? HE SHOULD TALK ABOUT HIS WIFE. Give Ghanaians a break.
Auntie Baby
08-10 16:11
8 YEARS OF NDC KONKONTE RULE, NEVER AGAI
WE GHANIANS DONT WANT YOU ,WE DONT NEED YOU ,, WE HAVE ALREADY FOUND OUR HELPER, OUR MONEY PROTECTOR , OUR LOVER OF THE COUNTRY GHANA AND ITS PEOPLE ...AND SO FAR HE IS GOOD ...UNCORRUPT AND CLEAR IN HIS POLICIES ,,,,WE DONT
KK
08-10 13:43
Re: 8 YEARS OF NDC KONKONTE RULE, NEVER AGAI
Do not forget that your money protector signed 1bn $ Ameri deal only to tell us he was mislead by 110 Ministers.
Sonkrolo
08-10 15:06
Mind your own business
Butt off NDC affairs, malafaka.
Prince Charles
08-10 13:44
Crack in NDC
Nonsense Ghanaweb is a disappointment
Georgette musa
08-10 14:13
Re. NDC sitting on time bomb......
NDC on time bomb is that your case fuck the hell off NDC and mind your fucken business.
.....Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty li
08-10 14:34
Crack in NDC
Somebody should advice this man to mind his own business. He should use his time to advice incompetent Akufo Addo on how to reduce corruption in his government
Maak
08-10 14:35
Foolish fool
Stupid fool
Minaladder
08-10 14:39
Clear off is this your matter.
Kwame
08-10 14:47
the former mp should know that there was no acid bath.thanks
Asaana Michael
08-10 14:57
Bang ma adini
leave me and I will struggle with my challenges because you also have your challenges
npp nima
08-10 15:12
Dzi wofi asem
Yoo
08-10 15:24
Foolish talk
Nap Squire
08-10 15:41
The NPP has Pepeni Vice President, those always saying Pepeni this and that, do you mean Bawumia will never be Presidentical Candidate of NPP? Preach your TRIBALISM AND DIG YOUR OWN GRAVE.
Auntie Baby
08-10 16:07
Division
Solve your own problems and forget of NDC
Happy man
08-10 16:36
Animals farm
Because is mad dog.
Eshiiii
08-10 17:24
Hahaaa ! what about your misled prex?
Hahaaa ! what about your misled prex? You re funny paaaa. seat for cash. misled prex
Buari
08-10 18:20
DWANFUNU JDM AND CO IS IN HOT WATER
HAHAHAHA NDC ARE IN HOT WATER,MAHAMA DWANFUNU HUUUUU,AWAYEEEEE
OMAN BAPA
08-10 20:07
Big lie
Kofi Frimpong .Do you live in ghana or on the moon? Just keep on day dreaming. Continue tickling yourself and be laughing. 2020 you shall see who will go to bed crying
Zugu
08-10 22:21
I pray these demons eat themselves up,who cares?nevernecer again in the name of Jesus shall they again comne to power,NEVER.Look at our local banks and what's onnming out,all because of NDC,akromfoo!
THE CRUSADER.
08-11 01:36
USELESS FORMER MP
MUSA SAPIENTO
08-11 01:49
en
Buy & Sell
(30,338)
(18,057)