Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
08-10 11:46
Re: Don't jubilate yet; Amewu's fight lives on – A
Amewu's effort is much ado about nothing. Cos 90degrees. Galamsey is even more than before with people like Sir John and Kwasea Wontumi having a field's day. Continue to drink galamsey polluted water as Bawumia heralds in mo
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Boakye Agyarko
08-10 11:46
GREAT REFLEXES
I was praying fervently that the next Lands Minister would take off from where General Amewu left off.Thank God the Minister understands that this will be a very demanding task and the Galamseyers are just waiting for him to
Kwadaso
08-10 23:05
Fortune Hunters
What a Shame, from 110 ministries to 112 ministries and you think Ghanaian to welcome that wasteful expenditure. Mr. president don't be a conman.
(click to comment on this comment)
Mavis
08-10 11:49
Talk about wasteful expenditure
What is wasteful expenditure? Paying ex-gratia is the most useless wasteful expenditure currently going on in Ghana. Just think about it. Does it make sense to bundle thousands upon thousands of cedis and give it to public o
Pelicles
08-10 12:48
pelicles, the 112 ministers is no bueno
Call a spade a spade. The elephant size government is just not good. Are you benefiting from the loot? Know that the ex-gratia is a constitutional requirement. Akuffo Addo will also get it. Kuffuor and Rawlings are getting i
gh
08-10 15:24
My appeal to Akufo
Well said my friend. Sometimes I wonder wheather some of our leaders have brains in their head . Take for example d importation of cars into d country. One buys a car for $5000 and is asked to pay $12000 import duty.This is m
Nana Asumadu sakyi
08-10 19:21
Asuma chereme as lands and forestry mini
Why shouldn't we jubilate?Asumah chereme is the most corrupt minister in the history of Ghana (Abronye DC).you bought the dkm offices in sunyani in the name of your body guard. So dealing with you as a galamsayer is cheap.
Kk
08-10 12:05
Loose talkative
You think the new Ministry has time for your loose talk. Abronye is around
One man one poverty
08-10 20:02
en
Buy & Sell
(52,327)
(19,797)