Email This
Print This
Comment: Sports Minister
Author:
Yussif
Date:
2018-08-07 11:42:05
Comment to:
Re: GOD BLESS NANA ADDO & DR. BAWUMIA!!!!
What about the sports minister? I think he should also go. He collaborated with Kwesi Nyentakyi as his bosom friend.
Comment to Article
08-06 16:22
Who goes to Amidu?
Reshuffle? How different is this government from John Mahama's. It should not end at reshuffle! They should be investigated and prosecuted!
(click to comment on this comment)
Guevara
08-06 16:22
GOD BLESS NANA ADDO & DR. BAWUMIA!!!!
AUTHOR: REASON ----- --- Ghanaians are surely on course to enjoy the fruits of unprecedented prosperity under Nana Addo's administration. It's early days yet and Ghanaians should exercise patience. It's barely two years since
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
08-06 16:39
sycophancy
Nana govern meant is fumbling and bucking but instead we have Sycophants and wishful thinkers barking away. It won't change much. Good Idea backed by planning and hard work is what we need not empty praises and sycophancy.
Ben 0
08-06 17:36
How can this thing be a president
La ila ilahi. 419 mafia. We know them. They're all thief. If he can lie to be a lawyer, what do you think. Wee-smoking alk due be die 419 criminal.
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf
08-06 17:47
BLAME . DWARF NANA ADO,and 110 ministers
nana banza, dwarf, thief ,army robber,fraud.tribalism,ashanti mafia,hang the DOG
BhoNo HoLLanD
08-06 18:17
HAVE MY SUPPORT NANA
ROTTEN DEAD GOAT HAS DIED AND GONE FOREVER, MAHAMA BURIED FOREVER. NOW IN THE CASE OF DOG SYNDROME, DOG IS CONSIDERED AS MAN"S BEST FRIEND, SO AKUFO ADDO WILL CONTINUE TO BE OUR FRIEND AND PRESIDENT FOREVER. BUT I WANT TO REM
KWAME MAYOR
08-06 18:35
CLEAN DIRTY GHANA 1ST NANA
GHANA STREETS ARE FULL WITH TRASH ALLOVER OUR BROKEN ROADS,AND SMELLY OPEN GUTTERS THAT MAKE FOLKS SICK WITH MAALARIA AND THE LIKE PLEASE HAVE YOUR GOVT CLEAN GHANA STREETS WE CAN NOT REMAON THE MOST DIRTY COUNTRY IN THE WOR
Fifi
08-06 19:01
AMERI NANA U WILL MEET MORE DISGRACE SN
AMERI NANA ADO; PLEASE IT MAKES NO DIIFERENCE OK. I PRAY YOU WILL MEET MORE CORUPT SHAMEFUL ISSUE BEFORE YOU WILL LEAVE POWER. SINCE U CAME THROUGH THE BACK DOOR. YOU ARE NOT MADE A LEADER BY GOD YOU FORCE TO BECOME A LEADER,
NANA-AMERI
08-08 18:33
Re: GOD BLESS NANA ADDO & DR. BAWUMIA!!!!
Please don’t give these NDC imbeciles fodder to burn us. Stop making promises for Nana. Let’s speak they truth and show the work Nana has been doing. Energy, Education, information, Tourism, transportation and Housing min
NPP Foot Soldier
08-06 17:43
YOU GET IT WRONG
Fool soldier or whatever your name is,You don't know what it takes to govern by implementing wise policies so keep on with your NDC RATS criminals stupidity propaganda machine after all Ghana is on its feet again,and wise edu
EFO KWAKU CANADA
08-06 18:52
Sports Minister
Yussif
08-07 11:42
Agyarko must be sacked outright
You can't deceive the president and be reshuffled. He is simply a rot. If he is kept as a minister, it means the president was part of the deal to dupe the nation. Once corrupt, always corrupt.
Selorm
08-06 19:26
Ofie the bastard.
This fool is really a mistake produced from unwanted pregnancy. You're indeed a mistake by your prostitute mother. No wonder you are a bastard. You call this condition a situation to bring prosperity to Ghanaians. Are you out
Obournana
08-06 20:21
Reshuffle or no reshuffle u ll lose 2020
Super incompetent dog with his 110 ministers
Kotoko V
08-06 16:40
Re: Reshuffle or no reshuffle u ll lose 2020
......dog with 110 puppies. hahaha.
predator
08-06 17:17
Hahahahahahaha
Kk7Ok
08-06 19:19
He is not only super incompetent, He is a Liar and Thief. How many other agreements has he signed, without reading or understanding? This man is not fit to be president of Ghana
I HEAR
08-06 17:22
Re: Who goes to Amidu?
Thank you. They said Mahama instead of firing, took those corrupt officials including Elvis Afriyie Ankrah, into the presidency. Akufo Addo should not be in a dilemma if he is not been corrupted by Agyarko. He cannot touch
Prince Charles
08-06 16:41
AKUFO INCOMPETENT CORRUPT AND IMPOTENT
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
08-06 16:51
This time aware but misled. God awake
What evidence are Ghanaians waiting for to see that Nana is an arm robber. When price tag was put on any investor who want to meet him as flagstaff, he came out to deny hauling A-Plus to the CID. God being so good exposed hi
Wontumi Gyimigyimi
08-06 16:52
NAPO IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE !
Why, did it never occure to him that when he opened the flood-gates to schools by way of FREE SHS the Numbers were going to SWELL? All he did during the whole year was TALKING, TALKING and TALKING BIG all over the place, w
AGYAAKU
08-06 20:09
Whatever nana addo wanna do he should go ahead. From day one of his appointment, energy minister is corrupt and the corruption clearer cleared him off the hook.why reshuffle? Comparatively, JM government is better. At lea
Freewill
08-06 17:00
I dare you to go to Amidu
You’re a coward if you don’t go to Amidu. You think Amidu has time for your kind of nonsense?
Kwabena Gyamfi
08-06 17:16
You have said it all. I am very surprised the energy minister is still at post. The biggest disgrace to the npp government we all voted for
Trio
08-06 17:21
Reasonable government in power.
at least this government is very open and flexible, unlike the dead goat-nyen tie-obiara.(listen to no one)
upperdeck
08-06 17:36
The president inclusive
When Nana is exposed he hide s behind misled. He knows everything about the deal from a-z. Nana is pretending
stev
08-06 19:39
npp = nkwasiafuo people's party
Kwasia npp = nkwasiafuo people's party npp = nkontompo people's party npp = nonsense people's party npp = narcotics people's party naniama n butumbansa borrowmia change has finally arrived ooooooo
Girls SP
08-06 17:44
Abah!
Burn baby burn! Haaaaaaaa girls sp you DPN catch FIRE! HAAAHAHA. I laugh in capitals.
BoyOBoy
08-06 19:13
People are just ignorant and the half baked attitude of Ghanaians is undermining opportunities to examine issues carefully. Nothing substantial has come out of this discussions except vested political interests making noise.
ChrisC
08-06 18:19
This is what you get if you allow animals to lead you. I thought NPP are pigs but their leader said he is a mad dog and not for changing. However Abayifa Karbo said he can make chinchiga with the Akyem dog.
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz.
08-06 18:37
Kwaseato, your Odwanfunu has been retired permanently, just get lost.
ChrisC
08-06 19:22
THE WISE GHANAIANS WILL JUDGE NANA
ONLY FOOLS WILL SLEEP WITH PROPAGANDA COMFORTER
DEAD GOAT WEEPING BEEEE BEEEE
08-06 19:02
NO,SLAUGHTER THIS DOG
THIS DOG MUST BE HANGED IN SHAME
kaketonti
08-06 16:26
Re: Reshuffle looms; Napo, Boakye Agyarko targeted
Aimless,Visionless, directionless, clueless,purposeless, dreamless
Kwarbeng
08-06 16:27
Sack who ever incompitent for the sake of Christ,Ghana and democracy in Africa,Nana!
THE CRUSADER.
08-06 16:28
WISHFUL THINKING...
Reshuffle whom for no TANGIBLE REASON...Kudos to our CABINET Ministers for honest and good governance
Nanabayin
08-06 16:30
foolish talk
What planet do you live? Planet Nana asshole I guess. Talk is cheap
Ben 0
08-06 17:32
SAD
CRACK THE WHIP ON AGYARKO AND NAPO BEFORE IT WILL BE TOO LATE.
KWAME MAYOR
08-06 18:17
What Reshuffle
Super incompetent 2, refer them to AG for interrogation
Zion
08-06 16:31
INCONSISTENCY EVERYWHERE
3BOBOBA
08-06 16:34
NANA IS SINKING
No difference between NDC and NPP .Poor Ghana .What next.The white man must come back to rule us.Shame to NPP and ND C.
Nana Addo failing miserably
He cannot sack Agyarko
He cannot sack Agyarko; he is doing all the president's bidding, including partnering with the president's brother, Bumpti, in all energy related deals. If this man tells you that he is not corrupt, look up the sky and see i
Prince Charles
Re: He cannot sack Agyarko
Fool, u wish but it will not wash
Wonua
08-06 17:20
SUPER INCOMPETENCE!!!
Reshaffling will yield the same results and sacking is not an alternative because Nana Addo has no reserve team. 1.Agric minister -army worm defeated him 2. Finance minister -Ken bond and $850 million missing 3. Sanitatio
Yaw Sarfo
08-06 16:40
NDC and NPP are corrupt
NDC and NPP are corrupt and incompetent.
SAMSON
08-06 16:56
Yaw Sarfo
Yaw have yuo forgotten about the Ministry of Sports Visa scandal. Everwhere is smelling.
kofi Duodu, Ag Akwakwa, C/R
08-06 17:03
This is long overdue. Some appointees are complete misfits and need to be fired.
Kwasi Ntiamoah
08-06 16:41
The balderdash!
The WEAKEST President ever. He doesn't have the Balls to fire his appointees when his name and office is brought into disrepute. Mr. President, please save yourself and the party the Embarrassment!
Susu Ka
08-06 16:44
Re: The balderdash!
Very good English! Well put, my brother.
Prince Charles
08-06 16:46
Reshuffle
Nana Addo himself has to be reshuffled including Bawumia.
Joe
08-06 16:44
Fake news ignore, enemies of progres would not win
Efo
08-06 16:47
reshuffle or no reshuffle.
reshuffle or no reshuffle, the value will be the same. they all have to retrieve the money they spent to help npp back to power. why do you think the manager of BOST was left off the hook by akuffo addo for about a year? it w
asonaba kofi
08-06 16:53
Embarrassing Moments
Very disappointed in Nana Akufo Addo. Thought they were too competent not to fall for such thievery of Ameri renovated deal. You are making then corrupt Mahama look like a Champion. Nana wake up fro. the slumber oooohhh.
Kpledzoo Iddrisu
08-06 17:03
HE WAS NOT MISLED, HE IS SIMPLY CORRUPT
SO U BELIEVE THAT THE PRESIDENT WAS MISLED? A LAWYER, A FORMER MP AND U THINK HE DID NOT KNOW THAT THIS WAS AN INTERNATIONAL AGREEMENT THAT NEEDED THE ADVICE OF THE AG AND FIN MINISTRY? PEOPLE, THINK!
sam
08-06 17:06
Re: HE WAS NOT MISLED, HE IS SIMPLY CORRUPT
Was he the one to get the advice of the Finance Min and Justice Min? Why did the Energy Min not get that advice?Was it the President to get it? What you are saying actually gives an insight as to what was happening under Mah
NSAWAM READY
08-06 18:40
Come again
Did the President crosscheck with the AG before signing the agreement? What about his Executive Secretary an the Minister for Monitoring and Evaluation? Why are all the staffers being paid? It's a big shame
Guevara
08-06 19:09
Staffers?
Of all the numerous staffers, no one went through this all-important document to make sure it has gone through all the channels for signatures before the "Executive Order" was made? Do people just walk in and out of the FSH,
Motion
08-06 20:03
NANA ADDO &AGARKYO ARE FRAUDESTERS
With the kind of propagada trumpted by Nana Addo and the NPP about corruption and incompetence ;how come Nana Addos name is sinking fast into the pulpit and cesspit of faeces ; frankly the activities of Nana Addo in his attem
ALHAJI TANKO
08-06 17:07
Ghanaians are evil corrupt people
Ghanaians are born very evil. Corruption is the order of the day. Some counties do not have anything but they are developing. All the black leaders who are doing all these corruption never thing the white people will let you
08-06 17:10
Speculative journalism
So what at all is contained in this story either than telling us about the deal again. Lazy journalism.
Ghanaman
08-06 17:16
Why Napo?
Why should Napo be reshuffled? I will be surprised if goes.
Kwabena Gyamfi
08-06 17:18
Yes
Which goat wrote this article. Snakes will suck your breasts
Daily post
08-06 17:18
Ouch!
¿
Motion
08-06 20:05
Replace them with your family members
Ghana belong to you Mr. president , replace all non- performing ministers with your kyibi brothers after all , ghana belong to you just for 4 year term. But you disappoint ghanaian paaaaaaa
Konkuu Beyuo-Lawra
08-06 17:19
I think Nana himself must be reshuffle. Poor old man
mboyo
08-06 17:20
Super incompetent president who said he is a dog with 110 pupies, sad for a country like Ghana may the good Lord have mercy on us .
Kojo Labpne
08-06 17:24
Fake News;
Agya Adofo
08-06 17:27
agyako deserves outright sack which ministry is he going to perform better if he couldn't do anything at his comfort zone
nuumobi
08-06 17:28
Power Grabbing with NO Ideas
What else is new? Apart from eating off deals which NDC created have you loud folks created anything new? Twea what a fumbling and bumbling bunch
Ben 0
08-06 17:28
Reshuffle looms
All is abt Charlotte Osei. Mr president now de ball is in ur court do justice
Naana
08-06 17:31
This DOG himself must be Hanged
CRIMINALS AND CORRUPT. MAHAMA IS A SAINT...
MaxBig
08-06 17:35
Fool your blind supporters!
The level of corruption in your government is no longer a perception but a reality and the absolute truth. What's true corresponds with facts and facts are observable. Perhaps Akufo Addo himself must accept the facts includi
Take
08-06 17:38
THERE CAN&WILL BE NO DISTRACTION IN THE
First Mytilineous or whatever has no contract with Ghana for 15 years anywhere. Let's get that straight. if Mahama needs money for campaigning and to influence their internal elections and thinks Ghana will be stampeded with
ATTAINMENT OF GHANA'S AGENDA,NO BAGAW
08-06 17:47
Sack the family and close friends
Sack all 110 ministers and cut down to 60. Confusion ministers are only looting
NPP Foot Soldier
08-06 17:53
Corrupt president ever
Whitewash reshuffling will not solve the problem. Please send the alleged persons to your special prosecutor to investigate them.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
08-06 17:57
Me. President, please sack Boakye Agyarko to keep your integrity. Keep NAPO . He has done a yeomans job executing a very difficult policy. Reduce your Deputy Ministers. Most are bench warmers. Fix the compassless processes at
Dogo Yaro
08-06 17:58
Pite Ghana
Super incompetent Government
Debohi
08-06 17:59
Fake news
Fake news
Keane pee
08-06 18:00
FAKE NEWS!
Naa
08-06 18:01
Nana is indeed confused. .too many campaigns promised have put him in this embarrassing situation
Jeans
08-06 18:03
Ndc propaganda.
True talk
08-06 18:45
Ameri
What is the credibility of this information
Jojo
08-06 18:24
We disappointed in NPP
That NAPO man is not not serious at all he took money from NTC to forcely organize license exams for trainees who have completed college and now in the house.
Sketches npp
08-06 18:41
Reshuffle the dog.
Lori
08-06 18:42
The whole country is corrupt
Ghanaians have corrupt mindset. We need a strong minded person to tackle this. The same people calling for punishment, when punishment comes they will be begging "fawani to nyame" if we do not discipline ourselves and fight c
???
08-06 18:45
I thought attempting to commit crime is crime. So if the president said he was misled what is he waiting for. Prosecutions should begin immediately.
Kwame
08-06 18:51
PERFECT
HMM
NANA AMA
08-06 18:58
The Press again. You have done one reshuffle for Nana Addo already. Better make your second reshuffle stick
Kofi Mensah
08-06 18:59
thief reshuffle
they have finished one ministry so he want to send them to different ministry .thief
kt
08-06 19:03
You are far from truth!
A President of his type will never change these hard working men. Do Ghanaians want progress? It looks like some journalists are doomsayers. Let us together help the progress of this country.
Frank
08-06 19:18
Fake news
Kwadwo wiafe annor
Hahaha the useless president is being misled shame to the dog eaters akyem's clans.
Fake prohet
Arrogance and pride of Prez Nana Addo is his weakest point. Former president J A Kuffour is a classic example of publicly conceding when he got things wrong even as a president. I don't think Nana Addo can ever do such a thin
Ernest
So where is Mr Upright JK Rawlings and cohorts of so call men of God who were.lambasting Prez Mahama
Jeans
08-06 19:33
Crooks ruling Ghana.
Are this the Men they said they HAD? Crooks ruling GhANA. I trusted in this people so much. And GOD Will bear me witness. Hmmmmm. God will judge this people. as for Boakye Agyarko the least said about him the Better. First b
M.M Alhassan
08-06 19:33
Independence was a wrong move
I was born in the sixties. I saw a bit of Nkrumah's regime through all the coups and JJ etc. What I realised is that no leader is good to rule Ghana. They will sing along with you and the least problem they're up in arms sell
BoyOBoy
08-06 19:34
Azaa precursor
Don't forget how the EC selection was hyped and what list we saw later.
Pastor Ofei
08-06 19:43
Family and friends will pull this presid
How can you reshuffle your family members and friends. Nana we support you, but your first act as a president painted a very dark picture of your presidency. Don’t reshuffle. Sack them outright. Send them home. They have be
NPP Foot Soldier
08-06 19:46
KEEP ON DISGRACING YOURSELVES
OPAYIN PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO, YOU CAN RESHUFFLE THE WHOLE ONE HUNDRED ABD THIRTY MINISTERS OF STATE AND DEPUTIES IN A POVERTY STRICKEN COUNTRY WITH ONLY COCOA BEANS AND RAW MATERIALS EXPORT ECONOMY, ONCE THE EDUCATED WITH BIG
Paa Joe
08-06 20:45
He got time to read de recommendation to remove Mrs Osei and her deputies but he didn't get time to read the Ameri deal. Ghana
GHANA BA
08-06 20:57
Not only the ministerial reshuffle but sacking of some CEOs and deputy CEO of NHIA. They are disgrace to Nana Addo and NPP party. Due to their high level of incompetence a lot of people will not vote for the party again.
Krofa
08-06 21:03
#Nana is Mr.no nonsense
Respect for our President Nana the man has balls.a brave man Mr.no Nonsens.more grease to your elbows. My dear President.i always said it Nana is Mr.no nonsense.any politician that thinks he coming to fill his or her Pocket
Rüde Bwoy
08-06 21:07
Disgrace don't come oooooooo. Hahahaha!
Gka
08-07 04:08
Special Kwesi Peter - Amidu
He should just be handed over to Amidu, period
Yussif
08-07 11:45
Mungo face Akuffo Addo
Akuffo Addo is a great liar, he is a bad man, 419 man, drug pusher, killer and terror. I wonder why this mugu yaro, dwarf, monkey face can mis lead reasonable men and women in this nation to be blackmail by this stupid fooli
Agokoli nanawo
08-08 11:07
Napo?
Removing Napo? Then the president can't be serious baako mpo! NPP is on its way to opposition...In fact, it's in a comfortable lead.
Nye Bro
08-08 18:43
Attention! Attention!! Attention!!!Loan
Do you need a loan? If yes! Contact FIFO Capitals and Mortgages Limited ® for small and large loans amount. We give out loan at 2% interest rate. Contact us today via E-mail at,,,((FIFOCapitals@gmail.com)),,, We also give ou
FIFOCapitals@gmail.com
08-09 23:17
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,374)
Property
(19,113)
Vehicles
(12,206)
Jobs
(842)