2018-07-08 19:50:09
Comment to:
BLIND FAITH REQUIRES NO THINKING
Just like your stupid family
Comment to Article
07-08 19:42
CHRISTIANITY RELIGION IS A FRAUDULENT RELIGION AND HOAX.
(click to comment on this comment)
MARCUS
07-08 19:42
Re: BLIND FAITH REQUIRES NO THINKING
Jamal
07-08 19:50
Empty head
Is this man serious. The church nothing to offer Ghanaians except take your money
Joe
07-08 20:25
AKUFO INCOMPETENT CORRUPT AND IMPOTENT
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
07-08 22:51
JAMAL, BECAUSE OF 419 RELIGION YOU CAN'T THINK FOR YOUR SELF, DID YOU THINK THAT GOD IN THE KWAKU ANANSE STORIES (BIBLE) WILL HELP YOU.
MARCUS
07-09 05:04
Re: President Akufo-Addo urges the church to pray
U didn't need any prayers after u lined to ghanis god is waiting your end is coming
Adam
07-08 19:58
TIME RUNNING OUT QUITE FAST FOR YOU
Rather pray for forgiveness for lying to Ghanaians about many promises you made that are unachievable. You require prayers because your reign as President so far has been one of a civilian leader with the most controversial d
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
CARDINAL
07-08 20:18
Re: TIME RUNNING OUT QUITE FAST FOR YOU
WOW, NDC imbecile commentators in their elements. They are full of envy and jealousy. How pitiful|
Waraman
07-09 03:36
Re: TIME RUNNING OUT QUITE FAST FOR YOU
Envy a man who doesn't look like a human? I wonder how nana would have looked like if his family was poor when he was borne. Jealous about an incompetent family gang? Go to hell!!
Freewill
07-09 08:34
President Kwasea
Oga Dwarf. I will pray for rats and lizards to leave your first state of the art factory, Ekumfi Pineapple Factory. Not painted, no furniture, no equipment, no electrical fittings bug continuously weedind around pineapple suk
Mary- Dansoman JHS
07-08 20:29
Ask for forgiveness for yourself first.
Ask God to first forgive you for all the atrocities you have committed to come to power. The blood of all those who have been killed, through acids, assassinations are are on your hearts. The families are crying for justice
Agyemang boye
07-08 21:12
Pray for devil?
Koliko
07-08 21:12
What a devilish president
Harry
07-08 21:58
Dwarf
Stop your wicked and lies you're wicked then ,even mobutu sese seko or idi Amin
Rich
07-08 22:02
The battle is the Lords - 2020 vote NPP
Nana Addo, please do not be afraid because the battle is still the Lords. Vote Nana Addo and NPP for 2020. God bless you all.
Kwaku
07-08 22:26
BRIBE $5Million Taker, Akufo Addo, The Almighty doesn't recogninze. Human Blood sacrifictions getting too much with ACCIDENTS every day.
mouth
07-08 22:52
Nana Addo and NPP don't need any prayers
Useless Nana Addo and NPP don't need any prayers. It is sad that you steal what belongs to the nation and expect the people you steal from pray for you so that you continue to steal.?
John K
07-09 01:14
He is a killed
Akufo Addo need prayers because he killed his first wife
RichRich
07-09 01:41
Pray for yourself
or let those you've doled out to, so far.
Retro
07-09 03:51
Anytime Nana Addo opens his mouth NDC supporters bark uncontrollably like mad dogs. How pathetic can they be!
Kwasi Ntiamoah
07-09 04:00
Really ?
ab atonsu
07-09 09:27
U BETTER START PRAYING YOURSELF!
Priscilla
07-12 15:19