Print This
Comment: Thank you
Author:
AK
Date:
2018-06-23 13:37:47
Comment to:
I will continue to invest in Ghana – Asamoah Gya
Thank you for thinking about ur country and ur people. God bless you.
Comment to Article
06-23 13:37
Thank you
AK
06-23 13:37
GOOD
I LOVE YOU BROTHER AND I WILL ALSO ADVICE YOU TO INVEST IN OTHER LIKE NIGERIA. NIGERIA IS A GOOD PLACE FOR INVESTMENT BUT MANY GHANAIAN ARE AFRAID OF COMPETITION. I HAVE GOOD BUSINESS PROPOSAL FOR YOU TO TRY IN NIGERIA AND YO
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
WILLIAM
06-23 14:03
LAWYER, JOBS ARE AVAILABLE
Gyan well done. Do you want to employ that lawyer who has been giving you so much trouble? Think about it.
(click to comment on this comment)
Hubert Akrong
06-23 14:14
l will continue to invest
May God continue bless you,we search money in forest and spend it in city.others may learn from him instead of earn from Ghana and being a Ghanaian keep the money in overseas. Asamoah may God bless you again.BRAVO
maxwell uhf obohen born
06-23 14:16
Re: I will continue to invest in Ghana – Asamoah G
May God Almighty Bless you
Cindy
06-23 15:57
Self-delusion
You are a Ghanaian and live in Ghana - where else would you do business? Say that you will be looking for investment opportunities in order GROW YOUR WEALTH. Of course Ghana would benefit from ANY business operating legitimat
Ali, Toronto
06-23 16:14
Foolish talk
Foolish talk. Where else would you have to invest. You are not doing your country a favour.
Omanbapa
06-23 16:49
HI
that is good
joy
06-23 17:03
HI
Gyan dont think about ACCEA only.you are thinking fool.this pub is tooooooo small for occupants.you should have site this pub at a good place than Accra
sam
06-23 17:05
Omanbapa you are idiot paa kwasea kwa , my brother Gyan you are bless and you will continue to be blessed !!
Eastern royal
06-23 17:15
Essien in Somewhere
Ghana is your country and when you retire it's Gh that you will settle down and so you will invest there and this is nothing new.. so the choice is yours, once you retire then life is just you and your brain and Ghanaians wi
Essien is here
06-23 18:47
Gyan We need you in B/A your dads region
Come back home and invest in Wenchi Bro your dads hometown
Bastie
06-24 00:56
God helps those who help themselves. God bless you.
Michael K. Tettevi
06-24 08:13
YOU ARE A TRUE SON OF GHANA.
YOU ARE A TRUE SON OF GHANA. CONTINUE TO INVEST AND CREATE JOBS FOR THE NEEDY IN THE COUNTRY. THANK YOU VERY MUCH ! MAY GOD ADD HIS BLESSINGS TO YOUR DESIRE AND INTENSIONS FOR THE BENEFIT OF MANKIND. THANK YOU !
KWABENA KASAPREKO.
06-25 04:02
INVESTING IN GHANA BY ASAMOAH GYAN
I pray u get well educated, good and committed managers to assist u. Dont joke with regular auditing by proper professionals, not thieves.
MOHAMMED ALI
06-25 14:10
UNEMPLOYED GRAD ASSOC
GYAN WILL EMPLOY U ALL. IF YOU HVE ANY BUSINESS IDEAS. CONTACT GYAN FOR LOANS
ST GHFUO: is this the best you can do
06-25 16:49
en
Buy & Sell
(30,179)
(18,012)