Comment to Article
05-24 12:13
THE FACE OF A DEAD GOAT
WAAAA LOOK AT HIM
(click to comment on this comment)
fred
05-24 12:13
MAHAMA IS SCANDAL-PRONE
Some of the NDC flagbearer aspirants have been cautioning against selecting Mr Mahama to lead the NDC once again. Mr Alabi, for instance, has said among other things, that it would be too dangerous for the NDC delegates to gi
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
AGBESI KWESI
05-24 12:16
THIEF MAHAMA-GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU.
Mahama HAS stolen from Mother Ghana and we leave him in God's hands to deal with him.
Queen
05-24 12:23
TRYNG HARD TO DIVERT ATTENTION
Ursula Owusu scandal and NHIS cash theft by NPP as well as Nyantekyi pocket president Nana Ado is what you should be talking about not trying to use diversionary ways to get people off your NPP theft.
JUNIOR
05-24 12:40
Re: TRYNG HARD TO DIVERT ATTENTION
Thank you. Exactly their tactics, but we know better.
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER
05-24 14:04
NOTORIOUS NDC THIEVES HAS NO REMORSE
Notorious NDC thieves have not change a bit. They still believe in their stealing and looting.Notorious NDC thieves see stealing and looting as the only way to match hardworking Ghanaians who have wealth and riches. Ghanaians
MP
05-24 14:46
NDC BOZOS BEHAVE & SPEAK LIKE THIEVES
There is no way Ghanaians should vote for notorious NDC thieves into power again.They behave and speak like thieves and robbers. These NDC miscreants do not see any wrong in stealing and looting from Ghana's coffers. They see
GREAT TRUTH
05-24 14:56
Re: MAHAMA IS SCANDAL-PRONE
Your distraction no go work. Let the president report them like the way he did in nyantakyi case. Hahahaha.
Oo
05-24 12:50
NORTHER MAHAMA WAS A THIEFF FOLKS
VERY DISHONEST PERSON
Mintah
05-24 13:35
THE THIEFF MAHAMA 4 YOU
and he wants to run again why? So he can steal more
Kwamena
05-24 14:52
Re: MAHAMA IS SCANDAL-PRONE
JM is best for Ghana. God has blessed him and no amount of words, insults and tags can undo him. Just pray for yourselves, because some of you have never benefited anything from Nana and npp government. Everything is brought
Real man
05-25 10:28
foolish Fred
JM is better than all your family members, including your father and your grandfather
Daniel Amanor
05-24 12:17
FOOLISH FRED
GONJA COW IS BETTER THAN EVERYBODY COS HE IS A SWINDLER.JUST GOOD FOR U ALONE
SHIT HOLES
05-24 12:40
No more Peppeni President in Akan Land.
No way. He's only better than a Dead Goat
Akanland
05-24 13:47
THE FACE OF THIEF MAN MAHAMA
YOU ARE A THIEF
05-24 12:14
The Face of your father
You will never get Mahama to be your father, I think your useless father has disappointed you, fool go n insult your father
Daniel Amanor
Some of you here need Education.
Some of you here need Education
Kk.
MAHAMA WAS AND IS A THEIFF
NOW YOU SEE WHAT THIS MAN IS ALL ABOUT?THIS NORTHENER IS A BAD NEWS
Kwamena
05-24 13:37
Re: MAHAMA WAS AND IS A THEIFF
Just deceit from this uncultured behavior.
Real man
05-25 10:30
Ngleshie Amanfrom Constituency
Why do you put Mahamas picture on this Article, Shame Ghana, Whatever you guys do, JM will be President again, mark it somewhere, JM Sankofa
Daniel Amanor
THE AKYIM DWARF NANA ADDO ON IT AGAIN
Look at their ugly faces that they are using to condemn The Handsome Mahama. Nana Addo and Ken Ofori Atta The Top Mafias In Ghana should begin renovating Nsawam prisons because there is their final destination. $2.
The Akyim Man
05-24 13:16
NOT BEAUTY CONTEST TO BE PRESIDENT
Presidency not like ladies beauty contest or traditional chiefs or queens. Is all about Competency and vision to implement your programs and policies for the benefit of the ppl to get jobs.
SINAPI
05-24 19:48
Re: NOT BEAUTY CONTEST TO BE PRESIDENT
0% unemployment under Nana.
Real man
05-25 10:23
NDC spent GHC100m oil cash to ‘buy votes
Diversionary tactics again.
Citizen Not Spectator
Re: NDC spent GHC100m oil cash to ‘buy votes
What diversionary tactics? Did Mahama train people to maintain roads and where are they? At times, we must hold our office holders responsible because in the end, it is Ghanaians who are being short changed.
Pelicles
05-24 12:19
Re: NDC spent GHC100m oil cash to ‘buy votes
This class 2 tactics will not work again. Tell your president to report them to the police. This trick is old.
Oo
05-24 13:48
Bawumlier Borrowumia
The Diety Tacties can Not wash. NPP ARE ALL CORRUPT. IT stinks all Over. Ghana has become an international laughing Stock under the Super IMCOMPITENT President.
Moro Oc
IMCOMPITENT indeed
Haha
Bomber
05-24 12:31
CURRENTLY IMF SHOWERING PRAISE
How can NPP gov become a laughing stock, and currently the IMF rep praising NPP gov effective economic program??? This was with change of fiscal deficit GDP 9.3 to 6 and inflation 15.8 to 9.6. Mahama initiated IMF program w/
SINAPI
05-24 20:23
THIEFS
AND SO WHAT? DAILY GUIDE DIVERTING ATTENTION. THIEFS
WAAFU
05-24 12:18
Re: NDC spent GHC100m oil cash to ‘buy votes’
And so what? There are more pressing issues
Johnson Antwi, Kumasi
05-24 12:18
What will you do with that money?
One hundred million ceids should just be washed away? What will you do with that kind of money? Just throw it into the dustbin and that is what this article is all about.
Pelicles
05-24 12:22
Ignorance
This is the reason why the politicians take us for granted. U see a clear case of theft but this man doesn’t want to talk about it because there are more pressing issues. We see everything from a political angle that we can
James
05-24 13:21
Ofui, why must your acting chairman-
Published this article, at this very moment how long was he privy to this information ? That is why the guys are now more than ever before ready to tell you as it is. Nothing but a propangander tool.
J0eY LonDon
05-24 16:49
Diversionary tactics hahhaha it won't wash
Kingnarrow
And he wants to come back again
This thing called mahama should not be allowed anywhere near the presidency again. What a corrupt twerp
Joe Twabidi
Your father, kwasia akkufo addo pocket size president is even a president
Daniel Amanor
05-24 12:36
Re: Ngleshie Amanfrom Constituency
Akuffo-Addo has more brain than your fullsize brainless Idiot called Mahama.Twat,know who you're talking about.He is your president whether you like it or not.
Joe Twabidi
05-24 12:41
Akuffo can never be my president, how can someone who is someone's pocket be my president,
Daniel Amanor
05-24 13:50
THIS MAN HATES NDC LIKE HIS RIVAL WHO BONKS HIS WIFE CURRENTLY. THE LAST TIME 4 COPTORS COULD NOT BE ACCOUNTED FOR. YESTERDAY 50% GHUST PROJECT QAND TODAY TOO OIL MONEY FOR VOTES BUYING? CAN HE PROVE HIS ALLEGATION? OR HE IS
CHELO
05-24 12:21
And so what - Diversion will not work
Please lets talk of the 5m and 3m bribes paid to Nana and Bawumia. We will visit Mahama 2012 later
Zion
05-24 12:22
LET'S FINISH WITH ANAS EXPOSE'
We are just tired of this "koliko" tactis- trying to shift focus from trending issues. It won't work this time!
George
05-24 12:27
We are talking of Nana's $5m, please
Give us a break! We are currently talking about Nana's $5m and Bawumia's $3m. Don't divert our attention
Jones
05-24 12:28
SHITHOLE NDC PRESIDENT !
When we are branded as shitholes we take offense because we think those who call us names dont respect us! If our presidents and other politicians can steal like never before why cry when Trump calls us SHITHOLES ?
KOJO BRENYA
05-24 12:31
daily guide TOILET paper
who else but daily guide. If u have proof,give it to Martin Amidu
Ella
05-24 12:37
JDM WILL BE BACK
fulfil your promise and stop the rubish
Good News
05-24 12:41
Daily guide. This distraction no go work
Oo
05-24 12:48
SHAMEFUL EQUALISATION!
NOTHING WILL DRAW OUR SERIOUS ATTENTION AWAY FROM THE SCAM ONGOING AT JUBILEE ET AL. TRASHY TOILET PAPPER
Dan
05-24 12:49
So you're in power. Arrest them if you have evidence. How long can you continue to divert attention from you corrupt deals such MoC deal and the numerous legendary corruption and bribery deals at the presidency? You better de
Desmond
05-24 12:50
IS LEAOP not a social intervention programme? So what is Dr Manteau saying?
Paa Kwasi
05-24 12:57
Bb
Fool and want to come back without shame .nation suckers ..
Adom
05-24 13:13
NPP Spermicide
Source dailyguideafrica.com? I rest my case, but you fools can keep banging yourself
Pan-African
05-24 13:17
tell the truth and you will be set free
So these idiot writers do not want the truth to be told? NDC gov't misused these funds to buy votes and so you are saying this story is fake? Mahama coming back? Where? In Ghana? No, no, may be on another planet!!! So the ent
nana, ga usa
05-24 13:19
Re: tell the truth and you will be set free
We catch your tricks. This tricks won't wash.the npp is too oo corrupt thieves. .nation wreckers
Oo
05-24 13:53
NPP AND THEIR NONSENSE AGAIN. MTCHEEEEEW
UUUUUUUU
05-24 13:20
This is how JDM wants to come and use our money anyhow buying voters buying cars for his girlfriends and so on.Now that they don’t get easy money to chop they have started crying fools
Mr T
05-24 13:30
So are there people in Ghana who doubt that Mahama is a disastrous failure and a horrible thief?
Kwasi Ntiamoah
05-24 13:43
LETS CLOSE DOWN THIS CRIMINAL PARTY BY F
WHO SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND JAILED IN THIS CASE?...CANT THE DEAD CRIMINAL GOAT BE ARRESTED AND JAILED,?
SCRE@M
05-24 13:54
Mahama is disaster for Ndc and the Nation he should go do his farming
apuuuu
05-24 14:02
The NDC is SHIT
Ghana is working again The NDC is a MENACE to Ghana. They lack people with Critical and Intellectual Minds Never again this CORRUPT, CLUELESS, GREEDY, INCOMPETENT, LOOT and SHARE Party of an NDC
Ba Nankaba
05-24 14:03
HOPE THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR, AMIDU,IS TAKING NOTES.
CONCERNED CITIZEN
05-24 14:07
Heads have to roll
Dzimakpla
05-24 14:23
Why can't Ghanaians grow up?
So majority of people just read articles from news papers or websites without applying common sense. If the chairman of PIAC has concrete evidence of misappropriation of funds, why is Government not taking swift action like
Manuel
05-24 14:43
YOU ARE AN IDIOT!! WHY ONLY PAST GOV.?
So you are not interested in preventing similar siphoning of government money going on now, but only what happened in the past? You should not be taken seriously
DOOBIA
05-24 14:50
And so what
Ab
05-24 15:59
This PIAC man is always seeking public attention for the unproductive talks.
Salami A
05-24 18:38
Another cover up and diversion of attention to real issues at stake. Shame.
Okayfor
05-24 18:48
Enough of these allegations
Yussif
05-25 11:16
GREEDY MAHAMA
They have been paid to support mahama on various websites.They were here on the same platform during 2016 elections posting in support of Mahama and yet he lost.However,they are still using a failed strategy for Maham and i p
BERNARD ROCKEFELLER
05-26 10:28
We are sick and tired of these!!!
We are sick and tired of all these baseless allegations. We keep hearing these allegations of corruption against the NDC but not a single person from the past administration has been found guilty. Politicians are all the same
Athur-Mills
05-27 12:02
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,853)
Property
(18,179)
Vehicles
(11,904)
Jobs
(783)