Comment to Article
05-22 18:11
Re: Journalists react to order of arrest of Nyanta
Is it diversionary tactics?
(click to comment on this comment)
Asante
05-22 18:11
CAN WE CRY FOR KWASI NYANTAKYI?
Where is this diversion coming from?To divert what attention?Nyantakyi shd have known this the very day he started surrounding himself with cronies after Germany 2006.We shall see how he frees himself.
John,Tema
05-22 18:15
Chop Chop is Bane of Nyantakyi
Nyantakyi go, Nyantakyi go. You said you won't go. Now you see your end? Greediness will kill you
Adufude
05-22 22:25
WE REGRETTED VOTING NPP IN 2016
in fact we regretted voting npp to power in 2016, we wont ever make the same mistake again and vote npp till thy kingdom comes, chooooo cho cho boooi
Sanjay Abu Dhabi
05-23 07:57
NANA ADDO SCARED NYANTAKYI TO EXPOSE HIM
Nana is acting quickly to cover his tracks by arresting Nyantakyi to gag him.
EWire!
05-22 18:29
Re: NANA ADDO SCARED NYANTAKYI TO EXPOSE HIM
Yes
Kk7
05-22 20:05
Atimuda wii.
Please the should allow Nyantakyi to finish his ramadan fasting. Is Haram to arresting someone during the Ramada Fast. Nyantakyi will be going to Mecca soon.
Tonga
05-23 02:30
Is Nana a Police Officer??
Report to Police and Let police investigate. Don’t order for an arrest. NPPigs Ruling Ghana
Nii Bio Papa
05-23 07:35
Propaganda and Lazy Journalism
Nana didn't order police to arrest anybody, he reported the incident to the law enforcement for an investigation. Where did they get this order of arrest story?
Kwadwo, NYC
05-23 22:10
NYANTAKYI IS A MOSLEM
Though he is yet to go to Mecca and become an Alhaji like Bawumia, he has gained the skills, lies, and attitude of Bawumia.
TRUMP
05-22 19:00
Fools in Ghana, somebody is stealing Ghana's money and y'all on this forum talking nonsense instead of commending the president for his swift action.
Nana Malik
U are blind is his name not in tape
Godson mensah
05-22 20:13
It's amazing how Ghanaians think. How can we as a whole country fight corruption the very thing causing hunger, underdevelopement in Ghana and Africa as a whole, if we still think this way?? What at all is wrong with the blac
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
MARTIN AMIDU
05-22 22:00
Hahaha.no more comment. But am sure akuffo is guilty and trying to silence nyantakyi
Koliko
05-22 18:12
The dwarf is a liar.
Lori
05-22 18:14
Lori
Lori. Is it appropriate to call someone's husband, uncle, brother a dwarf just because there's freedom of speech in Ghana. In all honesty do u have a person of nana addo's stature in family? Be sincere n answer to yourself
Ghana
05-23 05:50
REASON
2 FOOLS: ASANTE AND KOLIKO,GROW UP CIVILIZATION IS FAST GONE
PHILOSOPHER
05-22 18:15
sucker jawula's boy on the grill.....I like my piece of him well done please!
Dunny
05-22 18:18
Folks, is Songo going to be exonerated? As3m b3 ba dabi.
Baaboni
05-22 18:27
Lori koliko
Be wise n stop being hypocritical
OPONZY
05-22 18:30
Hmmmmn 3333bob)ba
Simple logic
05-22 18:30
Oyiwa ooooo oyiwa
Please have mercy on the COEFFICIENT thief Kwasi Nyantakyi. He has two wives and other mistresses to take care of. Forgive his greed and stupidity.
Kutsii
05-22 18:31
Re: Oyiwa ooooo oyiwa
Well said my brother
Mugu yaro
05-22 18:43
Re: Oyiwa ooooo oyiwa
Oyiwa ooh Oyiwa. The dwarf has his coefficient.
Lori
05-22 18:44
Ur days are numbered.... ofui
U reduce the number of ur days each time u uses any abusive word to insult the prez of the republic of bcus of politics...keep digging ur early grave...ofui...
Abdul Bill
05-22 19:41
npp is evil
You are a fool did u say or see the same thing when they were insulting former president mahama? If not then be very mindful of what you say imbecile
ogyam
05-22 21:35
MAHAMA WOULD'VE MOVED HIM TO THE CASTLE
IMAGINE IF THE NDC HAD BEEN IN POWER, WITH MAHAMA AT THE HELM. LIKE AFRIYIE ANKRAH, NYANTEKYI WOULD HAVE BEEN MOVED TO THE CASTLE TO SHARE HIS BOOTY WITH THEM. NDC, NEVER AGAIN.
NDC - NATION WRECKERS
05-22 18:40
Re: MAHAMA WOULD'VE MOVED HIM TO THE CASTLE
??
Kk7
05-22 20:07
Re: MAHAMA WOULD'VE MOVED HIM TO THE CASTLE
Fool ofui. was nyantaki elected under NDC ERA
Micky
05-23 06:47
CAN THE PREZ DO THAT
I have seen this PR from government. The president has directed that someone must be arrested is he is a court. Some one has mentioned the president in a tape, an independed organization has to investigate . A party to an all
Kofi Denzel
05-22 18:55
The whole video never how come the arrest they hv deleted the part nana play
emma
05-22 19:00
Journalists react
They saw that NANA was fingering you that’s why they deleted it. So if you wouldn’t mind they can bring it back.
Bito
05-22 19:11
We can't put the cart before the horse, the video should have premiered before the arrest. Arrest before the video is out looks like a deliberate cover up.
Covefefe
05-22 19:10
Whatever
Whatever Nyantakyi must go. He downgraded Ghana football with his crookery and thievery
Yao
05-22 19:18
Akofo addo, you lie bad, we the citizens
to see the video for our selves first before you invite the CID into this, you told the world that you quastion the wrong doers in your government and clear them, are you a supreme Court judge? we Ghanaians don't want or nee
Osei
05-22 19:27
Now they are going to edit the video
Now thy are going to edit the video to remove the part incriminating Nana and Bawumia No need watching again
Zion
05-22 19:37
Re: Now they are going to edit the video
Why did they show it to the president? Did they show it to Nyantakyi and others implicated too?
Kk7
05-22 20:04
CITIZENS FOR NYANTAKYI. Oppose the cover up of the dwarf.
Lori
05-22 19:47
Nyantakyi hmmmmm your cup has run over
Amin
05-22 19:53
Nyantakyi i warned you but you did not heed
yahaya
Hmmmm
Interesting times ahead
omanbapa
THE CUP IS FULL
..... this was the man who took a pickup taxi do groceries at $20,000 and repaired an IPad for $3,000. The cup must be full now.
Odikro
Nana's Administration = heaven to GFA
hahahahaha!he said Mahama's administration brought hell to the GFA but Nana Addo's administration has brought heaven. Not knowing he's chopping waawaawaa. Now cup fullllll
TICKLE YOURSELF
05-22 20:09
CORRUPTION GALORE AT PRESIDENCY
Why President Akuffo Addo's name always mentioned, when it comes to bribes 1. MONEY FOR SEAT. 2. PAYMENT BEFORE ACCESS TO HAVE AUDIENCE. MONEY TO INFLUENCE PRESIDENCY FOR INDUCEMENT. Are we safe as CITIZENS?
KINGSLEY NSIAH BOAMPONG
05-22 20:11
Nana Addo should not pretend he's not the one who send nyantekyi to take the bribe but as we know he is been used for escape goat president Nana the bribe taker Wat a shame
Godson mensah
05-22 20:11
Shithole country this Ghana! The President must stay away and let justice decide.
Baba Alhaji de Nima
05-22 20:12
Songo forever Songo for life Songo for president LONG Live the truth peddler The purveyor of truth Songo rests his case now Songo exonerated
Son O’ Man
05-22 21:13
PROPHECY
i bet one of the 10000 fake christian prophets "prophesyed" this one too???
SHRILL
05-22 21:14
Re: PROPHECY
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=908399679318416&id=100004451775875
Prophet Jimmy
05-23 02:06
He's bought those who vote him
This is what he's done to the FA over the years.Those who vote for him as well are corrupt officials. This evidence,should be given as well to Songo to defend himself in court and also sue nyantekyie
Kobby
05-22 21:15
Just wait ,you all. I don't think Ny.will allow Akuffo Addo to slaughter him this way. He might reveal some astonishing secrets. Don't forget, the guy is also a lawyer . NPP , stay awake for more.
Afful
05-22 22:16
Akwasi Akwasi, hmmmn
ISAAC Awuah
05-22 22:20
Akwasi, Akwasi, how many times hmmmn
ISAAC Awuah
05-22 22:21
Hmmn I smell something in this case the clearing agent himself needs to be investigated.
Simple logic
05-22 22:57
this is the right time to clear corruption at the gfa,our President Akufo is clean becos,he is honest,truthful n highly respected
gideon
05-22 23:32
Presidential powers?
Can the president order the arrest of a citizen especially in a scenario where the citizen implicated him in corruption? Shouldn’t the justice department and the AG do this on their own initiative and have a thorough inv
Kobe
05-23 00:12
Corruption spreading like fire
Nyantekyi corrupted everyone who works at the football administration so they never say the truth????????. Greedy nyantekyi thinks his days never been numbered thou!! We can't even follow Ghana premier league. $5m and 3. Corr
Exposed
05-23 03:12
Majority live on less than a dollar per day so it is easy to know that most of our politicians and public servants are thieves, most of them live above their means(principals of schools and their bursars, military and police
T N T
05-23 05:18
Lazy Journalism
Lazy and dim witted journalism. What they all said were useless without insight to the issues ? What do they teach this people at the School of Journalism?? Hmmmm.
Dogo Yaro
05-23 06:41
Lay a charge, don't order an arrest
You don't order arrest in a constitutional dispensation. You lay a charge and allow the relevant law enforcement agency the space to their work.
Kofi, South Africa
05-23 10:32
Ghanaians let the institutions work
We Ghanaians , never satisfied, if the President had kept quiet we would say he is dishonest, now the matter has been passed to the right institutions, you say he wants to hide the issue. Please all is not proven , he will b
Ghanaman
05-23 10:43
The 12 magicians' last supper
12 is a lucky number. And they all sat at the table, conspiring to fix matches and enrich themselves, all the while shouting, "Me? Corrupt?" We're just magicians, they said, doing what we know best.
Cambridge Ana-elect-trump
05-23 17:26
HI
this man started this deal when he was the vice .he has done this for too long.very stupid person.making Ghana football unpassionable to watch
joy
05-23 17:45
en
Buy & Sell
(51,512)
(22,862)
(24,215)
(1,722)