Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
05-22 07:15
apuu
have you forgotten what they did to late alhaj aliyu mahama? buwumia will cry out his eyes after nana addo step down, you think they will allow bawumia to lead npp? you are dreaming, akan party, apuuuu
(click to comment on this comment)
Sanjay Abu Dhabi
05-22 07:15
OVER NPP'S DEAD BODY; FOR WHERE
Ask who in NPP is going to allow that to happen.
EWire!
05-22 07:17
Re: OVER NPP'S DEAD BODY; FOR WHERE
late aliyu mahama got 3 votes only, after being full vice president for 8 good years, heheheh
Sanjay Abu Dhabi
05-22 07:24
Re: OVER NPP'S DEAD BODY; FOR WHERE
Its a lie he got the third highest
NANA
05-22 16:36
Re: apuu
DID NANA ADDO SAY HE WILL NOT CONTEST IN 2020? NPP WILL ONLY, I REPEAT ONLY PUT AN ASANTI OR AKYIM AS PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR 2020. BAWUMIA SHOULD NOT EVEN DREAM OF BEING A PRESIDENT THROUGH NPP
KOJO
05-22 08:18
Wise up
Will NDC ever put Asante or an Akim for even vice president?
Asempa
05-22 14:02
Re: apuu
Mr bentil, how much were you paid to make this assertion?
Freewill
05-22 09:21
take over from Akufo-Addo
STUPID PEOPLE LIKE SANJAY,EWire DONT CHANGE AND CAN NEVER BE CHANGED BECAUSE THEY ARE FOOLS ON THIS PLATFORMAND HAVE NO POLITICAL SENSE TO CONTRIBUTE ON THIS PLATFORM
TTTTTTTTTWWWWWEEEEEEAHHHHHHHHHHH
05-22 15:26
Re: The best person to take over from Nana Addo is
Bawumia lies lies lies lies
NOWATI
05-22 07:19
Next president
I will vote for NPP if they allow buwumia as their candidate.NPP true colour will be shown as an Akan party.for they will never allow anybody apart from Alan man to be their presidential candidate
Tony
05-22 07:26
You are wrong
Bawumia can be the next leader of NPP His qualities demonstrate so. Most sensible people see him as an upright hard working and passionate Ghanaian period
Na so
05-22 08:59
Re
no wonder your name in Na so! Nonsense
Nii
05-22 09:35
Vindictive Bawumia??
Bawumia is just as vindictive as a woman but he should not worry...NPP apparatchiks are bracing themselves ready to crush the donkey borrowmiah!!!
dwaadey Agwaaah
05-22 16:08
not in a majority Christian country
he is s good man very competent but ghana is not ready to have a Muslim president in a huge majority Christian dominated country this is the honest truth since if ghana was a Muslim majority country the same can be said is ju
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
joel
05-22 07:26
Not in a Majority Chrstian Country
My brother do you need a good leader or pastor to lead the country to its desires destination. Ghan is not for one person, tribe, region or one faith. Ghana is for all. Let's put interest of our belove country first before tr
J. Jab
05-22 07:45
Limann was a moslem
You can vote Obinim if you want a pastor.
Okponglo Guy
05-22 11:02
Liman was a moslem
We all know what happened . Rawlings vowed not to allow a moslem rule. What happened is now part of our sad history.
Ghanani ba
05-28 20:20
Re: not in a majority Christian country
"Experts" said a black person could never become the President of the US. Barack Obama proved them wrong. If a Muslim can become the Vice President of Ghana, then a Muslim can become the President in his own right. What is th
Maka a maka
05-22 11:05
Be progressive man
What are u saying? How can u be that backward in the 21st century to make that silly and cynical statement? Check; Burkina Faso is a Muslim majority country but their president is Christian. Are the Muslims in that country de
liberated mind
05-22 11:07
Re: not in a majority Christian country
Thank God that Ghanaian Muslims are tolerant. The bogus census which tagged Muslims at 15 or 16 percent is what you're relying on. The population figures seem to be a guesswork which everybody can do. I don't even want a Musl
Mantra
05-22 12:42
Silly Man Bawumia is a Big Liar
Why Bawumia? He is a Liar. Always Campaigning since they told power. He is not acting like a Vice president. He is more like npp Campaign Manager
Bonn
05-22 07:27
PEDOPHILE PROPHET MOHAMMED
Bawumia will turn the jubilee house into a mosque. NO WAY
Sasapeeee
05-22 07:31
KYEREMATENG SHOULD BE THE RIGHT ONE
EXPERIENCE, HEALTH and his wife's tribe completely disqualifies him. He personally is loved and liked by the people. The people love his wife but to the nation's highest office I do not think.
chigri
05-22 07:34
UNLESS ALL THE ASHANTIS DIE FOOLS
How can this liar lead NPP party, this guy liar can never been in any ministerial post, he is only luck dwarf pick him as a VP, but I bet you, even NPP people don't like this man, because he lie too much
IRAQ
05-22 07:37
Please we should think about where the country is moving towards first . Too early to talk about it know.
Kwame
05-22 07:43
Is this also part of your think tank?
The Pope
05-22 07:55
This Kofi Bentil Guy
Ghanaians should beware of the lions in sheep's clothing. This Bentil guy with his likes hide behind the so called think tanks to portray to the public that they are neutrals and have the best of brains but infact they are al
Paa Kwesi
05-22 07:59
Re: This Kofi Bentil Guy
You are 100% correct. This is a true NPP guy. They usually work with their media collaborators.
Noonu
05-22 08:19
Will not vote for someone tells lies and will try to islamis Ghana.
Mark,
05-22 08:08
Bentil
Bentil that is your view.The NPP is a democratic party.
Kofi Ghanaba
05-22 08:25
Shenanigan in its raw form
Why at this time? The NPP flag bearership context has began and plans to push out the Vice President out has commenced.
Kojo
05-22 08:26
Self-important prick!
And how many "votes" can Kofi generate?
Kwandu
05-22 08:31
Bawumia NPP flagbearer?? Maybe in the next life. He's even lucky to be walking today, because they almost finished him off the other day. Danduruwa...! He shouldnt even try, he should continue practicing his lying profession.
Tieku
05-22 08:47
Npp
Even if u r a Christian but not an Akan NPP will reject u.is as simple as that
Tony
05-22 08:57
That Useless LIAR? Tweaaaaa
NONSENSE
Maxwell
05-22 09:05
Oh Charlie Kofi, how could a serial liar be a president of this noble country? Give us a break.
SULEYMANA
05-22 09:08
NDC IS ANTI MUSLIMS. THAT PARTY HAS NEVER APPOINTED A MUSLIM AS A VICE PRESIDENT IN THEIR HISTORY ..NDC HAS BROUGHT TRIBALISM IN GHANA,GHANIANS MUST DUMP THEM IN THE DUST BIN AS THEY HAVE DONE TO DICTATOR KWAME NKRUMAH'S CPP.
AWUNI
05-22 09:21
How is it the fork-tongued Bentil cannot be certain of his vote for Bawumia? These snakes smile with you in the face and chook you from behind. How can a man gain your confidence yet you still cannot vouch for them for certa
BigMouth
05-22 09:29
Kofi Buffoon, u say wetin?
Tweeaaa ! This liar called Bawumia, u mean? Go and give back the money he gave to u and stop talking nonsense. I didn't know Kofi BENTIL is such a sycophantic fool and buffoon. Bawumia? Tweaaa!
Kutsii
05-22 09:51
BAWUMIA NOT AUTOMATIC CHOICE AFTER NANA
When the time comes, the party will vote to choose a flagbearer. Akuffo Addo selected Bawumiah as running mate and that doesn't automatically make him a presidential candidate. Bawumiah has to contest and win the primaries. S
Kwadwo Boaheng
05-22 10:09
I think so too
Bawumia is the best choice after Akufo Addo
XXL
05-22 10:30
I thought Bentil was a neutral guy, he has just shown me his political colours. He has just shown me he is NPP
nash
05-22 10:32
Try again ? Try whom ? Try What ?@maka
Christian, Muslim, Buddhist or whatever. Bawumia is a monumental liar.period.
Kwame Adjei-Mensah aka uncle Ben
05-22 12:07
Reasons for Ghana's unemployment
There is a reason in all of the madness going on in Ghana that has resulted in an unretractable high numbers of unemployment; look no further than the number of educated Ghanaians who enjoy the deference we accord them but ar
Abeeku Mensah
05-22 12:20
Thou sayest@ Chigri
Thanks for being truthful about it .hmm you don't think.
Kwame Adjei-Mensah aka uncle Ben
05-22 12:27
it is true
please you are right, Bawumia is good.
Kwaku Kyeretwie
05-22 12:39
Don't start this now.Shd be in 6 yrs.
Don't give NDC room to start nonsense talks. Concentrate on building the economy now.
Asempa
05-22 13:59
NPP/NPP/NPP
AFTER AKUFFO ADDO BAWUMIA, IF NO BAWUMIA NO NPP NO VOTE
TTTTTTTTTWWWWWEEEEEEAHHHHHHHHHHH
05-22 15:32
Do we need a liar as a president? He talks like he is on tramadol. My brother we need someone who thinks before talking I think the best for him is propaganda secretary
Kujo
05-22 17:59
During which election? As a delegate?
These so-called intellectual's talk by-heart. Since Lawyer Bentil is not an NPP delegate he would not be one of those appointed by the Party to chose a Presidential candidate for the NPP, he will have to wait patiently until
Stop these Idle Idoits
05-22 18:44
Join NPP then
Since he purports to chose for Ghanaians, NPP should please send the guy a membership form to complete
Stop these Idle Idoits
05-22 18:46
Alhaji Dr Bawumia and NPP benchmarkaĆ q
My friend is too early, you better wait till HE Akufo Addo's second term whereby you will see better candidates emerging. Been a vice president is not a sure banker to the coveted flagbearership of NPP. We've a tradition
Kofi Kyei Baffour
05-22 21:31
en
Buy & Sell
(52,456)
(22,776)
(24,293)
(1,679)