Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
05-21 12:29
NANA'S FREE BOARDING SHS, 1ST IN D WORLD
AUTHOR: AGBESI KWASI --------- Hmmmm! From the horse's own mouth. They bus people to campaign grounds, give them akpeteshie and NDC T-shirts with 50 Ghana Cedis inside and claim the NDC is a party of the masses. However, this
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
05-21 12:29
JM is 200% BETTER than Akufo-Addo
CRAZY LECTURERS
(click to comment on this comment)
Papa
05-21 12:39
Corruption worse under Mahama – Lecturer
When Wud lecturers b apolitical at all, stomach stomach, let's not forget of death, live a good name
npp
05-21 12:34
ALL SUCH LECTURERS ARE AT KNUST
Their oldman is now fighting to become NPP Chair. Their King who lanundered money in the UK and got some bank workers fired has never been an issue. H went to Europe and siad his gold was stolen. who is a conman?
the Villager
05-22 00:08
Re: Corruption worse under Mahama – Lecturer
Ghanaians, corruption is corruption. Someone please tell that lecturer that I say he's an idiot, and if he wants to find me it's ok I'll find him. Time for these fools to be put down...
Pan-African
05-21 12:39
Serious
Are you a ghanaian born or you are refugee in Ghana . Tell me one single thing that the NDC has done for Ghana apart from killing and selling of our existing companies. and facilitate double salary to their MPS and ministers
Ranas Freeman
05-21 17:17
Amakkye grow up
No sane lecturer will make such stupid declaration. JM for 2p20.
Harding Mason
05-21 12:40
Re: Amakkye grow up
I also believe that Mahama does not stand any chance against Nana Addo in 2020. However I think JM may have gotten a wind about Nana not standing in 2020,if so then JM fancies his chances are much better against Bawumia. Most
The The
05-21 22:41
You are lying
It is not true. You are lying Mr Lecturer
Michael
05-21 12:45
THE THIEVES WANT TO COME BACK NA LIE!
The ndc wants to come back and continue with the stealing and the stupid talk. All Ghanaians who love the motherland must vow to vote to humiliate the shithole ndc come the next general elections. long live Ghana !
KOJO BRENYA
05-21 12:48
Dont be Silly.
The contract which ran from 13th July 2017 to January 2018 involved Albert Ocansey and company for forensic audit at over 2 million Ghana cedis and AKK management consulting limited for claims and clinical audit at 9 million
J0eY LonDon
05-21 13:03
hahahahaha
Ask again. The man posted on his facebook page that he will contest 2020 elections and the whole NPP is panicing. I wonder why everyone is so scared of the fact that JDM wants to come back? Even Lecturers are drifting into da
ERNEST
05-22 13:37
MAHAMA'S TIME IS OVER
NDC will have the shock of their lives if they present Mahama again.I can say with certainty that even half of NDC sympathizers will not vote for him again.What do you guys take Ghanaians for?Thank you.
BOY KOFI
05-21 12:53
Re: MAHAMA'S TIME IS OVER
you lie! e bi fear and panic wey i grip you. mahama coming like kakai!
nyennyawoso
05-21 13:13
TO HELL WITH IT
Who wants Mr Incompetepent? Who wants Mr Corruption again?Thank you.
BOY KOFI
05-21 13:34
Re: TO HELL WITH IT
Even under super incompetent Akufo Addo we're not complaining. 2020 we shall see who is who.
GHANA FORAY
05-21 15:19
Re: MAHAMA'S TIME IS OVER
Boy Kofi I also don’t believe JM stands any chance against Nana Addo come 2020 but as the Lecturer hinted Mahama may have gotten the wind that Nana may not run fo 2020, if that be the case then JM fancies his chances agains
The The
05-21 22:49
why have you not jailed them?
corruption is a crime in ghana law books mr lecturer, what is preventing you to give your evidence to the police cause those corrupt persons arrest bring them to court to jail them ? if you can not do just this simple thing
ROGUE LAWYER
05-21 12:55
Corruption worsen under Mahama - lecture but galloping under Nana Addo... BAD man say it we are all Ghanaian and we see what is happening... Nana and his family are doing to us.. Hope you are in ENgland
ebo
05-21 13:09
Who told you, Go join your NPP, you will loose like something
Pee
05-21 13:11
YOO we hear you prof. we too we have eyes we will determine who is more corrupt in 2020 God willing.
nyennyawoso
05-21 13:12
Eii Dr Amakye
Dr Amakye even a little child knows where you belong-pure npp. I think you have now received your share of the booty-thus intensifying your criticisms against the ndc and JDM.1 and half years of corruption in Nana Addo's frie
kkkb
05-21 13:13
GO TO HELL LECTURER WITH YOUR NONSENSE.
@@@@@@@
05-21 13:55
Mr lecturer facts and perception are are 2 different things.Don't worry as long as we have SP time will tell. As intellectuals try and be factual and not pick on 'hear say' or perception to educate the citizenry. We don't b
Ekow Jones
05-21 14:00
JM is coming
Mr lecturer also want employment or promotion at his workplace. Just work hard and pray to God ,your wishes will be granted and stop the politics.
Jk
05-21 14:11
Are you still living in Ghana? You must be death and dumb to say this.
GHANA FORAY
05-21 15:17
Mahama names always haunt dem....wld it not be in their interest when Mahama comes back they shld jux thank God....
Nii Okunka
05-21 16:28
Corruption has always been present in Ghana. Infact, there are elements of "corruption ", every where in the world. The problem with Mahama''s NDC, is that "corruption", got to be on "steroids". Everybody stole, and with imp
dunaa
05-21 16:32
You are looking for appointment. You ass hole of a man.
STUPID FOOOOOL
05-21 16:32
Asshole
STUPID FOOOOOL
05-21 16:33
Serious
It's only people without brains will support Mahama very selfish and greedy heartless human being Mahama political ideologies are only to win the sympathy of Ghanaians and put the same people into punishment.how on this plan
Ranas Freeman
05-21 17:10
Mr Amakye, is what you are taking about corruption which is being whitewashed. Didn't we all see the length of investigation concerning the cash-for-seat. In the end, those who alleged could not prove but gave excuses just li
Sir Rah
05-21 17:17
Mr lecture or who ever we know u honey were vibrant during ndc time and now u are treating this government with Kids gloss so leave us alone anything about NDC u will hear all people from every corner talking Babylonians are
Godson mensah
05-21 17:42
It is sickening to read that, allegations made by people like A-plus are being used as corruption cases that should be looked into. As stated by this lawyer, perceptions are sometimes seen as the truth in Ghana. It is theref
KOO
05-21 17:55
Re Corruption worse under Mahama
You know what, apart from the President, I don't trust anyone from Senior Minister down to the bottom of the ladder. What is circulating at Akroso, the enclave of Hon Osafo Marfo is just a mind boggling. This is all about
Kofi Kyei Baffour
05-21 18:52
AKUFFO ADDO IS WORST-CIVIL AVÍATION FEES
WE ALL KNOW,CORRUPTION WAS NOT BETTER UNDER MAHAMA, WAS IT NOT WORSE UNDER KUFFOUR, WHO STOLE THE STATEHOOD OF GHANA,CORRUPTED THE NATION,ENTERED INTO FICTITIOUS AND DUBIOUS CONTRACT DEALS,COLLAPSED GHANA AIRWAYS,CRIPPLED THE
Paa Joe
05-22 20:05
en
Buy & Sell
(52,462)
(22,878)
(24,388)
(1,678)