Comment to Article
05-21 11:27
Ghana ????????
Come and finish what you started or else it will go waste
(click to comment on this comment)
Black man with black sense
A THIEF WILL NEVER RULE GHANA AGAIN!!!!!
##AUTHOR: AGBESI KWASI --------- Hmmmm! From the horse's own mouth. They bus people to campaign grounds, give them akpeteshie and NDC T-shirts with 50 Ghana Cedis inside and claim the NDC is a party of the masses. However, th
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
05-21 11:28
NANA IS GOD SENT!!-- NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!
AUTHOR: AGBESI KWASI --------- Hmmmm! From the horse's own mouth. They bus people to campaign grounds, give them akpeteshie and NDC T-shirts with 50 Ghana Cedis inside and claim the NDC is a party of the masses. However, this
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
Ngleshie Amanfrom Constituency
JM Sankofa, come and save us from this hardship, nothing is going in this country
Daniel Amanor
05-21 11:29
WHAT SATANIC NPP AFRAID TO HEAR.
Is like any time Satan hear the name Jesus he is not comfortable.
05-21 12:02
BLAKOFE IS AN AGENT OF MAHAMA: WE KNOW
That Bla-kofi masculine looking bitch has lost it. JB Dankwa Adu, Fenech and Former President Mills and others she mentioned, were all killed when her NDC were in power. The Police and the then IGP’S is not what we have tod
Stephen Donkor, New York.
05-21 11:34
WHAT THE.........!
My friend, stop that nonsensical of your repetitive copy and paste all over. What's the matter with you, dolt? Was Atta Mills killed and if so, by whom? Dumbbells your ilk are the very reason Ghana is where it is today. So, w
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER
05-21 12:05
New mahama or old thief mahama
Are you a new born mahama or the old thief mahama we know. Mahama nie incompetent nieeeeeeeeeee, mahama nie thievery lifestyle, ,mahama nie dead goat nie, mahama nie papa ashawo nieeeeeeeeeee
Zero p zero k u tema
05-21 11:40
Re: I’ll lead NDC in 2020 – Mahama declares
Afari gyan and Amadu Sulley gave you 1.5 million fake votes you only won by 2 percent, without Afari gyan and Atuguba how are you going to overturn 10 percent npp votes...greedy and selfish
KwankatemGabuhh
05-21 11:53
Rid yourself and Lordina of corruption
Return the Ford Expedition, pay Ameri 210 million dollars, bus branding, fix Dubai , gyeeda, subah . Roads that were abandoned, the dumsor dumsor
Kofi
05-21 11:54
Double salary, unemployment
Dishonorable MPS taking double salary when graduates are unemployed and those employed don’t get paid. Only in Ghana that we have graduates unemployed association.
Kofi
05-21 11:57
WHO WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA?
Mahama is mentally deranged and thinking on pluto. Who in his right mind will vote for dumsor to return, massive corruption, visionlessness, eating tuo, fucking big hip women and sleeping on the job? Fortunately the fools pop
Dzidzor
05-21 12:01
WHAT A GREEDY MAN?
You can lead NDC but not Ghana anymore,it's all over for you sir.Be wise and stop being selfish,Ghana is not for your family alone.Thank you.
BOY KOFI
05-21 12:46
Re: WHAT A GREEDY MAN?
BOY KOFI, the constitution allows him to stand again if he chose to do so. Also, the core majority at the NDC would want him back as flagbearer of the party, hence their enthusiasm over his possible comeback narrative, period
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER
05-21 13:35
THAT'S MY SINCERE OPINION
How would NDC defend Mahama's incompetence tag? How would NDC defend corruption tag of Mahama?Please hold on,tell me how you are going to convince the public?Thank you.
BOY KOFI
05-21 13:43
Hillary Clinton Disgrace awaits you
people don't learn. Mahama cannot win elections i Ghana
NII
05-21 14:46
Ex President coming back
He can lead ndc but not Ghana, with this CV? Oh no l doubt Suba, Sada, Bus branding, Ford saga, to mention few, old wine in New skin? or New Wine In Skin? Better be as Ex President.
Agya Kwasi
05-21 19:56
Imbecility Plaques the NDC
The NDC is a JOKE The lack people with Critical and Intellectual Minds Never again this Corrupt, Clueless, Greedy and Incompetent Party of an NDC
Akua Mansa
05-21 20:27
RE MAHAMA DECLARES
MR MAHAMA YOU ARE GREEDY AS SIMPLE AS THAT.ARE YOU THE ONLY MAN IN N.D.C? GIVE CHANCE TO SPIO ALABI OR BARBIN TO STAND FOR THE GOOD OF THE PARTY.LEARN FROM MR ARL GORE OF AMERICA THE FORMER VICE PRESIDENT.JUST DONT COME AND D
HOLY BOY OF KUUKU
05-22 10:42
JDM CANT STAND OUR NEW OIL,THIEF
MAHAMA CAN NOT STAND THE NEW OIL GHANA HAS GOT,THAT IS WHY HE IS COMING,CORRUPT,EVIL,KILLER MAHAMA,NONSES
OMAN BAPA
05-22 22:03
en
Buy & Sell
(52,170)
(21,081)
(22,775)
(1,509)