Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
05-21 07:03
See Mumu!
See this idiot! Nana has better things to do wai. Ofui!!
(click to comment on this comment)
Bobby,Denmark
05-21 07:03
SOME MUSLIMS ARE NOT PATRIOTIC AT ALL
When a Ghanaian was slaughtered like a fowl in Libya, that one was normal to Islam and so no problem. Ghanaians are raped. Maimed and killed in the so called holy land of Saudi Arabia and that one too goes unnoticed by thes
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
AGBESI KWESI
05-21 07:18
LOOK FOR ANOTHER PLATFORM, ISLAMIST
The Islamist Mubarak can look for opportunities elsewhere to serve his anti Isreal agenda. The govt of GH cannot do that for him. We are a circular state and not an Islamist nation
ATSU, HO
05-21 09:33
blacks do not value themselves
my bro your are so right no wonder the blackman is not respected this day and age the black man is being sold as slave in Arab lands and black Muslims are quiet isreal can never do such a thing they are a million times better
joel
05-21 10:11
Re: SOME MUSLIMS ARE NOT PATRIOTIC AT ALL
Well said, my dear. These idiots think they own the world. If UK wants to relocate its embassy from Accra to your village in the northern part of ghana is it the business of U.N. to agree or to disagree. NONSENSE. Such stupid
KONTA
05-21 11:11
Re
Calling Ghana's ambassador back to Accra over what is happening in Gaza will not change the equation. Mubarack, do you think Arabs like Black Africans? They still sell Blacks and force Black women into prostitution. Look at w
Frank Agyena-Karikari
05-23 00:51
NDCs always USELESS TALKS
PARLIAMENT IS NOW CORNER OF FOOLS.Ghanaians should wade-off NDC parliamentary-candidates from 2020-election for they are all USELESS.
MR OBJECTIVE
05-21 07:20
shit hole npp
we regretted voting npp in 2016, we wont vote npp again till thy kingdom comes, amen, choooooo boooooi
Sanjay Abu Dhabi
05-21 07:43
Go sleep
My friend you didn't vote for NPP. Go sleep somewhere.
Fii
05-21 07:47
Re: shit hole npp
dickhead Sanjay....u never voted for NPP,so shut the fuck up.
Emo
05-21 10:27
Akufo Addo must recall our High Commissi
Some of these MP are either sick or they don't know the world History. What happened in 1967. During the 67 war Africa blindly followed the Palestinians supporting them financially and with other resources. After the war wh
Ghananiba
05-21 17:57
Another stupid fool from ndc
To call Ghana envoy to Israel to come and do what. Another stupid thief from incompetent mahama family. Mahama nie incompetent nieeeeeeeeeee, mahama nie thievery lifestyle nieeeeeeeeeee,mahama nie dead goat nie, mahama nie pa
Zero p zero k u tema
05-21 07:05
Ras Mubarak is a fool
This foolish boy has resurfaced. Such a greedy bastard talking nonsense all the time. Go and recall the ambassador. Incest behavior
Bole Mafia
05-21 07:07
Ras Mubarak
Rad Mubarak you goat of a politician have you just realised there is a need for that when did you notice the Israel/ Palestine issues
Shaft
05-21 07:08
Re: Akufo-Addo must recall Ghana's envoy to Israel
Waaaa look! Listen to this Dagomba idiot. Such a person Ghana should recall her envoy to Israel. Who are you?
Lori
05-21 07:08
Needless comments. You are not the one to interpret Ghana stands on this issue.
Ken
05-21 07:09
You are so stupid and idiot mp, only fools will vote for you to become MP
Apantu
05-21 07:10
Look at his ugly face
Just look at his ugly face like bonobo monkey. I wouldn't be surprised if Ras Mubarak had taken some money from the Palestinian Authority to advance their dirty cause. Ras Mubarak is capable of doing anything to gain recognit
Bole Mafia
05-21 07:21
HE HAS FORGOTTEN "Di ofie asem"
Hahahaha I stand for Israel survival.
Kofi Solja
05-21 07:24
MUSLIMS WILL BETRAY GHANA ONE DAY
Whenever Ghanaians are maltreated in Islamic countries, the Muslims in our midst are always happy but you let there be an issue which is even remote to Muslims and you will see them creating a storm in a tea cup.
AGBESI KWESI
05-21 07:28
Re: MUSLIMS WILL BETRAY GHANA ONE DAY
Fools and unwise people like you don't matter. U lack wisdom. Don't be surprised to see all your generation in hell though there are Christians. Where you belong don't matter, is ur deeds May Allah have Messi on your empty he
Silent king
05-21 21:52
Be with Israel
Ghana must always stand with Israel no matter what. When you come against Israel you come against the law of GOD where HE said I will bless them that bless you and curse them that curse you. Yes the killing is not right but t
The Priest
05-21 07:29
Right
You are right!!!
Ralph
05-21 11:20
Ths is a stupid call by a senseless boy called Ras Mubarak the wife beater. Ashawoba
Nana Takyi
05-21 07:50
Hypocritical mp
Stupid idiot add Ghana ambassador to Saudi as well since they are in bed with israel don't blame israel blame Saudi arabia
Nii
05-21 07:51
Boom bye bye
What is the MOSSAD waiting for,they should neutralize this idiot.
FRIED RICE
05-21 07:52
THIS RAS MUBARAK CAN BE FUNNY......WHO COMMITTED GHANA TO PALESTINE?.......YOU JUST TALK FOR ATTENTION. TWEAA.
tweaa dc
05-21 07:55
For what reason
Why should the ambassador be recalled because some lawless people sought to burn tyres, throw offensive weapons among others at the border because they are fighting for their cause using wrongful means. Nonsense, the Ambasssa
Amarh
05-21 08:06
Akuffo Addo must NOT recall the Ghana envoy to Israel.
dunaa
05-21 08:11
LOOK AT THE UGLY COLA FACE AND THE MOUTH
Like a jackal!!!!!!
Serwa
05-21 08:19
Mubarak if you want your party to come back to power again then you must side with THE MIGHT ISRAEL if not forget and be in your opposition.By now you should know that countries that are with Israel are better off than those
OK
05-21 08:20
Who told u Ghana stands for palestine cause,say u stand for them not Ghana,after all Christain r about 70% in this country,so get it right we stand with Israelis,God bless Jerusalem
Auntie Y
05-21 08:25
Stupid request
sd
05-21 08:26
Jerusalem is for Israel
This guy should know that there are many Arabs who believe that Israel deserve to have Jerusalem as her capital. What is this an mp talking about? When Moslems were slaughtering non-moslems like cows what did he say about it.
Kofi
05-21 08:30
THE HYPOCRISY OF THE CHRISTIAN WORLD
Don't worry Ras!!!! Another Hitler will come to teach them a lesson more brutal than Hitler did to them.The whole christian world especially the West support the atrocities ,the brutalities Israel has been meting out against
Worldwatch
05-21 08:47
YOU NEED LESSONS ON CHRISTIANITY
Worldwatch you seem to be confusing 'democracy' with Christianity. If you humble yourself and carefully study what Christ Jesus came to do for mankind you will get the right attitude. Your opinion is obviously skewed with a l
ATSU, HO
05-21 09:40
WHAT LESSON ON CHRISTIANITY?
Jesus is different from the christian world which has strayed from the principles Jesus stood for.I bet you Jesus will never countenance the treatment Israel is meting out to the palestinians.Why do christians at all support
Worldwatch
05-21 23:27
Akufo-Addo must recall Ghana's envoy to
I think Ghana should rather join America by moving our embassy to Jerusalem
Kwame
05-21 09:34
Mubarak, are you stupid? Provok
You
05-21 09:38
Akufo Addo must recall
Quiet if u have nothing to day. In Burkina thé are Killing your african brothers what did u about if Mali Nigeria Niger among others.
Mark
05-21 10:25
foolish boy...recall him for what?
Emo
05-21 10:26
PLO SPOKESPERSON IN GHANA
RAS MUBARAK, YES YOU ARE A GOOD MUSLIM, BUT WHY DON'T YOU WANT TO FOLLOW FOMER PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS ADVICE, DI WO FIE ASEM, THE PALESTINE WOULD FIGHT THEIR WAR AND SUICIDE BOMB THEMSELVES BUT SHOULD GHANAIANS AND YOURSELF FIG
DENNIS
05-21 10:27
RECALL WHO???
RAS MUBARAK SHOULD SPEAK FOR HIMSELF. BECAUSE ISRAEL DENIED YOU VISA SO WE SHOULD RECALL OUR AMBASSADOR. WHO DOES HE THINK HE IS? DURING THE SIEGE OF GAZA BY ISRAEL IN 2012, WHY DID PREZ MAHAMA NOT RECALL OUR AMBASSADOR TO IS
TINA
05-21 10:46
Leave the arabs alone
Okofroubuo
05-21 11:02
Mubarak don't waste our ears you idiot
John
05-21 11:21
Stupid idea
When Ghanaians were murdered in Gambia our envoy stayed. Why should an impasse between Palestinian and Israel stain Ghana diplomatic ties? Watch out!!!!+
Chairman
05-21 11:24
Shut up
Jerusalem belongs to Israel and will forever remain Israel. Ghana must relocate it's embassy to Jerusalem for God to bless the country. The seed of Jacob will prevail over Esau. Who are you to be against Israel. Shut your mou
Micky
05-21 13:06
WHAT HAD CHANGED IN 2011?
What had changed in 2011 after 3 decades? You care to share. The goys are reducing across the whole world.
ERRRH
05-21 13:09
Shut your mouth, how can you be against the people of God. Jerusalem will forever remain Israel and will continue to be the eternal capital of Israel. God bless USA, Guatemala, Paraguay for relocating their embassies to Jerus
Micky
05-21 13:12
PEDOPHILE PROPHET MOHAMMED
Kwasiaman Ras Mubarak, follower of Foolish Mohammed, who fucked eleven (11) women at the same time. Shut your mouth and fuck your 2nd wife. FOOL
Sasapeeee
05-21 14:39
Re: PEDOPHILE PROPHET MOHAMMED
I personally will pursue spritually. I will suffer a bad fate beyond the imagination of your soul. U are cursed. Problems are your fate until you leave this earth
Silent king
05-21 22:03
Are You Blind To Your Faith ?
Ras or what's the name? Stop this falsehood. We Ghanaians are happy with our lives here and don't bring any mess here. If you wish you can support and fight for the Palestinians go there and fight for yours. Are u trying
Altruism
05-21 16:37
STUPIDITY IS ALSO A GIFT!
A jackass like this who rode on the gullibility of his folks to get to parliament because his constituency is made up of nerds and illiterates mouthing such garbage. Pope John Paul II said: stupidity is also a gift from God
UncleAtoUsa
05-21 17:12
Has neither the guts nor ...
He has neither the guts nor an adequate comprehension of the issues involved.
Barrister777
05-21 22:07
Doesn't have the guts ...!
... You're talking about a guy who, in desperation to win Ghana's latest elections, visited probably every shrine of worship in the world -- even wore a yamulke to pay obeisance to the Wailing Wall in Jerusalem. Don't be alar
Barrister777
05-21 22:16
Nonsense, these Muslims and their Arab manipulators think they can control the world?
Jonathan
05-22 01:24
en
Buy & Sell
(52,305)
(20,426)
(22,211)
(1,478)