Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
US Military deal: Don’t put Ghana under slavery again - CPP disciplinary committee
Read Article
Comments (93)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: Foolish boy
Author:
Pan-African
Date:
2018-04-01 19:35:18
Comment to:
Re: US Military deal: Don’t put Ghana under slaver
Radio mouth I will not let you goat fuckers play the Slave game.
Stop sleeping with your brother, he won't get pregnant, he's a man.
Show me asset from selling my people into slavery, boy you and your people still shit where you eat.
Bring it on
Comment to Article
04-01 18:06
SLAVERY???? NONSENSE!!!!!!!
AUTHOR: CONCERNED CITIZEN----- “EBUSUFO”: you always wish bad for the UGCC/UP TRADITION, which has on record to have been the party that governs on human rights and prudent economic management. The tribalistic and barbari
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
OLD SOLDIER
04-01 18:06
Ghana is working again.
We need the presence of US forces. We know what NDC can do after 30 years in opposition.
(click to comment on this comment)
Manu
04-01 18:35
Manu, fools like you don't care about Gh
All you know is who is in power, even if not human. You put this ugly smelly dwarf with midget brain in office to sell our sovereignty out for penance. Idiots like you will never realise this until it's too late.
H.E. THE UGLY DWARF
04-01 21:11
Re: Manu, fools like you don't care about Gh
Dwarf with sharp brains fantastic. uncircumcised John dramani mahama big head without brain.
Ice-cool
04-01 23:23
NPP IS BOKO HARAM PARTY
akuffo ado should divide ashanti region into 3 times and stop minding other people business, npp will surely turn Ghana upside down one day with their hypocrisy,
Sanjay Abu Dhabi
04-02 07:47
Re: Ghana is working again.
@Manu . you are a idiot , I can tell you have a low IQ. This woman should have been the President , I Salute you lady , you have brains more than the president for sure. Akuffo Ado you are a sellout just like your father , bu
Ajingo
04-01 21:45
Stop bullshitting!!!!!
We do politics with everything including security issues! We’ve had the US Military with us since 1998. Even in 2015 they had their base here in Ghana when they were fighting boko haram in Nigeria. Can anyone one of you be
Parker
04-01 22:18
You GUYS NEED TO SEE KILLING OF BLACKS
You GUYS NEED t o see how BLACKS are killed as sport in the US. The problem is that when t hese BLACKS are killed, there is no justice as the po lice are mostly not charged. If we don't renegotiate the deal and make sure th
gh
04-01 23:21
The Blackman needs to think forward.
Tell them. They have no idea what they are signing up for. Once they gradually succeed in setting up military base, even our army cannot match up with the USA army if Ghanaians decide to have them leave the country.
Dannet
04-02 01:39
Akufo Ado was not God sent
This man is just a demonic, very disappointed president Ghana has ever have, he eat, drink and dream only bad
Socrates
04-01 18:54
we need america they not need us
when America gave us money for the n1 highway was that not slavery can we go build for america they have been undertaking so many projects in ghana if they stop all that we will lose they wont
joel
04-01 19:38
Re: Akufo Ado was not God sent
If establishing a military base in Ghana can be described as returning the country to slavery then Nkrumah was the first and only Ghanaian leader to have done that in spite of his warning to African leaders to be wary of ente
Yakub Jibreel
04-01 20:31
AKUFO SELLS GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
04-01 20:40
THEY CA N COME, BUT MUST OBEY OUR LAWS
Use your head: no one is against the cooperation. However, the contractors and the team must be subject to our laws. We don't want the case where Ghanaians or any nationalities in Ghana will be killed andf the culprit not tr
gh
04-01 23:35
NDC ALLOWED CHINA,GOLD, WATER, LAND
NDC WAS HAPPY WITH CHINA BUT NOT U.S.A
Daavi
04-02 04:55
Re: NDC ALLOWED CHINA,GOLD, WATER, LAND
NDC went for $1.5 billion dollar loan. Blew the money. Packed the cash into assets and accounts out, you know where. Well, the loan needed to be repaid, you think it was for free? US will tell you it's a debt trap. Well, if t
MTTTCCCHHHEEEWWW
04-02 05:46
Why involve all parties?
That’s why we’ve a government representing the people. If one feels the agreement is not in the interest of the people, which I think it isn’t, follow the laid down protocol to make it better, abaaa. Tired of all these
Neutral Zone
04-01 19:00
Gagged
Right now my friend what Nana Addo wants he gets. Ask yourself what's the hurry to sign through the backdoor. The Americans wants to protect ExxonMobil
Pan-African
04-01 19:40
Re: SLAVERY???? NONSENSE!!!!!!!
Aboa nkye wo nnwe, what is good about the agreement.
Mr Eagles (UK)
04-01 20:40
Re: SLAVERY???? NONSENSE!!!!!!!
Military base in Ghana means Ghana is no longer non-aligned. The first person to experience the wrath of the nation will be the president and his family. Since the death of any Ghanaian will not be compensated, the president
Speedy Gonzalis
04-01 23:40
OH NANA ADDO MY NANA ADDO WHY?
Oh Nana Addo My Nana Addo Why Do You Make Me Weep And Regret For Supporting And Wishing You To Be The President Of Ghana Even I Am Nkrumaist?The High Levels Of Incompetence Showed By Mahama And His Babies With Sharp Teeth Gov
Afrikatu Kofi
04-02 04:52
American in such matters
America in such matters as a military base in another country most of the time fronting for Israel.American governemtn is remote controlled by Israel.If you invite American soldiers into your country you are witting or unwitt
Nana
04-02 05:26
BUT WHERE IS KENNEDY AGYAPONG?
But Where Is Kennedy Agyapong All This While???The Man Of The People,Mr I Dont Fear Foko,I Really Want To Hear Your Voice And Comment In This Serious Matter Of National Concern?So My Brother Kennedy Where Are You Now???Your P
Afrikatu Kofi
04-02 06:02
Nana Addo will sell Ghana for anything
Nana Addo is a confused man who will do anything for money.
kofi
04-01 18:29
Stupid NDC fools.
Mohamed
04-01 18:29
NPP don't sell ghana please
Leave NDC out of this,we r talking about the safety and interest of our beloved nation.US are not good for any country.Why this crazy and stupid agreement with the usa who have no good intention for our country.Akuffo addo an
Veteran british army
04-02 04:18
Mahama is a criminal
All members of NDC are thieves. Including the criminal mahama.
Mohamed
04-01 18:31
US Military deal
I think CPP is secretly dominated by NDC. Was CPP gurus able to tell NDC not to put Ghana under slavery as similar deals were signed in 1998 and 2015? Media can't help CPP. Take NPP to high court.
JTETTY
04-01 18:50
Idiot Black Boy
The deal then was right for that time. Look at it this way boy, then, you wet your bed, now you're older you used trees like cats and dogs. NPP sign a deal that give people jobs not put money in NPPs pockets. Not a deal th
Pan-African
04-01 19:27
Re: Idiot Black Boy
Was Ghana in slavery, when the agreement signed in (1998. all the way to (2015) ? Just ask your self ..Johnson Asiedu Nketia.n NDC .with Jonah dramani Mahama. Shame on you these thieves n saboteur s
PATRICK
04-02 16:52
Idiots are Germany, U K, Japan, France under slavery. CPP should not spew garbage to intelligent Ghanaians.
Kwasi Ntiamoah
04-01 18:58
Shame on you
Kwesi Ntiamoah. Those countries you've named forms part of the NATO, and Asian Alliance. Ghana is not. You need schooling. Shame! Tell me you're a white man and not an African
Pan-African
04-01 19:21
Re: Shame on you
You missed the point. Learn, that every US military base outside US territory is operated under identical conditions. Even our military bases in peacekeeping are souvereign territory of the Republic of Ghana. We operate our b
Kwame
04-01 23:56
Read your analogy again?
Also find out about the terms for peacekeeping. The soldiers on peacekeeping must obey certain rules. Even before one opens fire on ccitizens, it must be an extenuating circumstance before that happens.
gh
04-02 00:05
Re: Shame on you
Am disappointed in your thinking. Ghana doesn't dominate the citizens of those countries. The problem is racism which leads to abuse and colonisation which can't happen in Germany or Europe. Google the plight of the kids bor
A level government.
04-02 02:04
What is your point?
And so what?
Bold
04-02 11:02
@Kwasi Ntiamoah
This Where Many Of The So Called Educated Afrikans Go Wrong In Your Assessment And Conclusions.Kwasi Is Ghana And Afrika Having The Same Historical Background And Relations With America Like Those European And Asian Countries
Afrikatu Kofi
04-02 05:47
bogus indeed
yilmangli lana
04-01 19:19
Foolish woman. Your party has been enslaved, sold to NDC and you can't talk about it. Attah Mills was a strong CPP and he was enslaved by Rawlings. Why did you not talk. Idiot.
Radio Kiko
04-01 19:26
Foolish boy
Pan-African
04-01 19:35
WE KNOW HOW GHANA WAS ENSLAVED BY THE SOVIETS DURING CPP'S REIGN......THE SOVIETS HAD THEIR BASES ALL OVER, AND NOBODY OPENED HIS MOUTH....THE RUSSIANS HAD THEIR OWN QUARTERS BUT WE WERE/ARE NOT IN SOUTH AFRICA. PLEASE, DO NO
Tweaa dc.
04-01 19:37
Foolish boy
Another goat fucker. The talk of slavery is not for you. Stand down boy
Pan-African
04-01 19:43
US ARMY
When Nkrumah was power Russia soldiers were in Ghana shame CPP members
Johnson
04-01 20:26
Foolish boy
That was when Africa was Africa and a Ghanaian could go from Ghana's school to any University in Europe. Today in Europe you Ghanaians are too stupid for education. Backward reject
Pan-African
04-01 20:34
Re: US ARMY
Russian never enslave Africans and treated them like dirt.we should corporate with u.s as we already do but not allow many soldiers in Ghana
A level government.
04-02 02:11
EVEN OUR SCHOLARS ARE SHITHOLES.
IDIOT, Find out the truth, because A greater NUMBER of GHANAIANS DO NOT BRAIN STORM to think , and to EQUIP with KNOWLEDGE. They follow the crowd. UNITED STATES of AMERICA has soldier all over t
OBREMPONG
04-01 21:30
@OBREMPONG, USE YOUR BRAINS
Nobody is against the cooperation. It's the terms that are inimical to the country. Have you heard about the killing
gh
04-01 23:42
@OBREMPONG, USE YOUR BRAINS
Nobody is against the cooperation. It's the terms that are inimical to the country. Have you heard about the killing of STEPHON in CALIFORNIA? We must ens ure that the agreement is written to include the clause that they are
gh
04-01 23:45
HMMMMN.
The NPP govt and Ghana should go and ask the Native or Indigneous Peoples of America about the "settler colonialists" who systematically savaged, raped and killed them in a centuries long war. I'm sure they will learn a few
ASK THEM
04-01 21:51
ALL YOU SO CALLED BELLY SOCIALIST ALLIANCE CADRES, WHERE WERE YOU WHEN THEY BROUGHT THOSE GITMO TWO?
FIIFI ENGMANN
04-01 22:01
EAT SHIT.
FIIFI ENGMANN
04-01 22:01
USA-GHANA MILITARY AGGREEMENT
Reject TOTALLY This malicious,obnocious,impreialist military aggreement !!!
kwame-europe
04-01 22:03
Bogus Agreement
The agreement is bogus. How can a president who thinks about his people sell his country for only 20 million dollars?
Kofi Asante
04-01 22:11
All Rich and stable countries have US MB
All rich and stable countries have U S Military base. Example UK, Germany, Australia, Qatar. Saudi Arabia, Japan, South Korea and many more. The ignorance must wake up and support. All Ghanaians must be happy and not fear is
Nana Boateng
04-01 22:57
Read my posts above, there's no free
Research and read my posts above. Read the agreement well or find someone to interpret it for you. We need clauses to protect our people from being killed by RACIST contractors. Ask our black brother's and sisters about the n
gh
04-01 23:51
Help yourself I beg my Black brother
Boating. Why are you an idiot, you must travel, and I mean travel the world. Read more, search for relevant information at the library. What you see on your phone is not always true.
Pan-African
04-02 01:22
Thanks Nana Addo!!!!
Ghanaians would be far better under slavery!!!
M10
04-01 22:06
No brains
You and Nana Addo have no brains so you will be far better under the Americans and not most Ghanaians
Kofi Asante
04-01 22:15
US military base in Ghana is evil
US military base in Ghana is evil and Prez Addo must reject the evil.
Dr Robert K Glah
04-01 22:14
Ghana sovereignty
Slavery in any form ,is not acceptable. USA destroyed Libya.as the result ,all black Africans are been sold in to slavery.Make no mistake,their reason for chosen Ghana ,is for their entrest.They will used Africa as a testing
Suman
04-01 22:16
Clueless
Ahh this woman paa so ill informed and she calls herself a leader
Amoa
04-01 22:22
concert
you are already in slavery...a country that can not even produce just common hanki for it citizen every god dam shitt is imported ..your kwame nkrumah even rush for this so called paper independence
kiprich
04-01 22:29
Absolute Nonsense - Fools
What slavery? Ignorant fools! The US has military pacts all around the world.Is S Korea, Germany, Japan etc under US slavery??
KKD
04-01 22:29
GO READ THOSE AGREEMENTS
Also, those soldiers are subject to the laws of those countries. Why do you people refuse go use your brains? No wonder somebody calls you s...hole. It's pathetic.
gh
04-01 23:39
TOGETHER
GHANAIANS MUST THINK TWICE,BUT THE GHANAIANS ARE NOT TALKING ABOUT THE CHINESE RUNING THE COUNTRY TAKING THE GOLD AND DESTROYING THE LANDS,GHANAIANS MUST PUT THAT SLAVERY BEHIND THEM AND MOVE THE COUNTRY FORWARD, THE US MILIT
Shamo BUFFALO NEW YORK
04-01 22:32
The Best thing for Ghana U S Military Ba
All rich and stable countries have U S Military base. Example UK, Germany, Australia, Qatar. Saudi Arabia, Japan, South Korea and many more. You Ghana needed best strong key alliance for the world is changing. The ignorance m
Nana Boateng was
04-01 22:43
Everybody should read this
I really don’t do politics, but Ghanaians are politicizing everything. I always ask myself what impact will the presence of us armed forces be to Ghana. We need them to help the fix our economy, look at South Korea, us pres
Enjoy
04-01 23:18
@ENJOY, YOU READ THIS!!!!
The deal is bad as it is now. We don't want our people to be killed by RACIST CONTRACTORS and the culprits not being prosecuted by our courts. Read about how BLACKS are killed in the US without the culprits bring charged. I'
gh
04-01 23:54
LACK OF KNOWLEDGE!!
Lack of knowledge my people perish! I am just amazed by all this. So many countries in the world wants American armed forces to settle on their land and they don’t even get it. If is a privilege to get them to our land. I w
Enjoy
04-02 00:06
WE LOVE THE AMERICAN SOLDIERS !!
This Madam Araba Bentsi Enchill is just a nutter who doesn't know what she is talking about. Ghanaians must ignore her and treat her comments with the contempt they deserve. How could she say America was jealous of Gaddafi's
VOICE OF REASON
04-02 01:39
You lack knowledge. Read what I wrote
Read read read, if you lack knowledge.
gh
04-02 03:03
STUPID IN THIS ONE LONG&THICK
You need US Armed Forces help to fix our economy???? The Ghanaian military couldn't do it, so you go out there and say, the world's greatest slave trader and greatest butcher of human beings ever known to mankind, whilst taki
UHURU
04-02 04:36
Yes! History repeating itself
So this is the history behind the anti-US stance of the NDC. Honestly, there are obvious concerns about the Ghana-US military agreement, but those who have lived through the revolutionary years till now know the Michael Souso
Asuo
04-01 23:45
@Asbo, what's your point?
Because the NDC did it so it's good for the NPP to do the same? If that's your pont, t hem it's sad.
gh
04-02 00:00
@gh
gh, why are you deliberately refusing to see the point Asuo is making? Or you are simply being mischievous,for the sake of it just because you belong to the opposite side as all your comments point to. To me, there is nothing
VOICE OF REASON
04-02 04:23
Re: @VOICE, IM NEITHER NDC NOR NPP
Im not NDC or NPP. All I want is that my people are treated like humans on their land. Read the latest news from the US State of California where a BLACK young man was shot dead. The RACIST police lied. I want the agreement
gh
04-02 05:37
Idiot little Black boy
So you didn't read the piece from the information minister that says the information was leaked. Meaning not even your black was to know the NPP was screwing you. Did you really used the word hypocrisy?
Pan-African
04-02 01:46
US base in Ghana
Ghana since 1957 declared itself independent from it's colonial masters in Britain. Now the current government want to enter a new phase of colonialism by agreeing to have troops of a foreign government stationed on Ghanaian
jazz of spintex
04-02 00:46
US base in Ghana
Is this a case of bullying or corruption? Does the president need the money? Because everyone knows he has millions of Dollas in bank. So if trump is bullying him...he needs to up against him. SAY NO..it's that simple. The US
jazz of spintex
04-02 01:05
IDIOTIC NOBODIES TALKING NONSENSE
What at all is wrong with some Ghanaians? Who is putting Ghanaians under slavery? Who is Madam Araba Bentsi Enchill in the scheme of things to be admonitioning Nana Addo and NPP on taking Ghana into slavery? And in what capac
VOICE OF REASON
04-02 01:21
Foolish boy
Man you're a fool. A man takes your Gold, Diamond, Oil, Coco beans and give you pieces toilet paper. Your value is in the Coco, oil, Gold which they use to innovate and kick your Black Ass, yeah!
Pan-African
04-02 01:33
We don't need American in our country.... Ghanaians should wake up n disagree....all de countries American enter with their soldiers is in war now.....just like Libya.... Americans have bad mind....they want to control every
Yaaya
04-02 01:48
Re: U.S. Military Deal...
I agree with you. They are also coming for the sex with our women. Some will lose their wives to them, and they will misuse such women. The women will think that they will come to the U.S. but that's a lie. I hear they have l
Messenger
04-02 16:01
INVASION OF GHANA AND AFRICA!
EPISODE THREE: THE MISERY OF CREATION LEADING TO GOOD HEALTH AND UNLOCKING THE ECONOMIC INDEPENDENCE OF GHANA AND AFRICA AS A WHOLE. For the sake of the birth, death and resurrection of the Lord Jesus Christ, whose life was
SEMANKONKA
04-02 01:49
Oh why, Nana?!?
I am very disappointed with the resident's decision. This will bring nothing but problems.
Pra
04-02 02:11
@Pra
Problems like what? Get lost with your ignorance please.
VOICE OF REASON
04-02 03:41
What's $20milion.0ne football player can give Ghana that money not to talk about the amount stolen by Npp and Ndc politician.tell uncle Tom no but thanks
A level government.
04-02 02:49
This man doesn't know what he's talking about, people shout ensure about what they say before behaving like illiterates
Andrew A.
04-02 06:11
Selling your own country
They have permanent interest, but not permanent friends. If you are Black man sit there thinking they will help develop your country for you. This the reason why we are begging everyday. The mind set that other country will
Black people we sold our own
04-02 06:20
slavery will be better
Putting us under slavery will be better than what u useless, clueless n ignoramus politicians are doing to Ghana now!!!
kr
04-02 07:34
USA Base / cop
Pls folks let's scrap the 2018 agreement and continue the 2015 agreement so that everyone I think will be happy and all the noise will stop. There will always be military pact between the two nation
KMK
04-02 08:26
Ghana,American military Agreements
Sorry madam,Enchill, you are not well educated in this issues so shut your mouth and talk about different issues concerning your family because you are ignorant
PATRICK
04-02 16:34
We don't need American in our country.... Ghanaians should wake up n disagree....all de countries American enter with their soldiers is in war now.....just like Libya.... Americans have bad mind....they want to control every
Yaaya
04-05 17:52
en
Buy & Sell
(37,232)
(20,012)
(17,093)
(2,020)