Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
03-09 14:31
Too known Chairman. Give us peace.
Amenu should go to where?. Why are NPP people behave this way. Meanwhile u cannot handle the office if it is given to u. Ma y3ndwene y3 ho.
(click to comment on this comment)
Kobby
03-09 14:31
AMEWU IS MESSING UP CHAIRMAN'S CASHFLOW.
The Chairman wants to start doing what the NDC politicians were doing.He wants to take bribes from Galamseyers and sell fake mining permits to foreigners like NDC .Minister Amewu strictly acts at the behest of the President
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kwadaso
03-09 15:22
Nana is bad
What does ndc got to do with this master2020 we go show Nana
Franc
03-09 17:24
THE GALAMSAY MEN ARE ROBBING NOW
SAD
NPP FOR U
03-09 14:40
Re: Small Scale mining ban: Amewu has personal int
This Chairman is not fit to be the chairman.He should resign ASAP.He has no idea of the reasons for the ban.He is thinking of his stomach alone.Wise up MR CHAIRMAN
KOO
03-09 14:43
THE CHAIRMAN MUST BE IMPEACHED
@Koo I totally agree with you,if the idiotic chaitman doesn't resign then they should impeached him.NPP not NDC and will not allow idiots and bribe takers to seize control of our party.
isaidit
03-09 15:00
Destroying Ghana in name of galamsey.
GHANAWEB
03-09 14:46
fooooolish man idiot
kwasia there should be no mining for a fool like you to pollute our lands and waters idiot
asebi
03-09 14:47
KWASI BONSERA THE IDIOT IS WARNED
BONSERA BETTER WATCH HIS MOUTH BEFORE IT IS SHUT FOR HIM.HIS GREED AND SELFISHNESS HAS BLINDED HIM TO OUR NATIONAL NEEDS.IF HE THINKS THAT WE WILL ALLOW HIM AND PEOPLE LIKE HIM TO DRAG GHANA BACK INTO GALAMSEY THEN HE HAS ANO
Kwadaso
03-09 14:51
W'ano a 3retwa ahuro s3 Akuffo addo! Hmmmm, what an apology of a President!
Sarfo Bediako
03-09 14:56
Disgraced chairman
Don't mind illiterate chairman. He is completely illiterate and village chairman, he is still mining at night over there.
J. Fuck
03-09 15:44
Small scale mining
How much does the government earn through the sale of gold or diamonds, harvested through Galamsey operations? It is important to know the income as against the amount needed to fix the destruction of lands, food crops and ri
Ritewing
03-09 16:13
Ghanaians support the Minister
The small scale miners should keep quiet because when they were given the opportunity, they destroyed the environment without any reclamation of the degraded lands. Who asked the small scale miners to use EXCAVATORS in their
Kweku
03-09 16:37
Act Fast Mr Blay,had I Know awaiting for us
mr.Chairmam,( F. Blay) Please act fast becouse Nana Addo don't know what is going on.Come to Tarkwa, Nsuaem, Bogoso, Asankradwa and all small scale mining areas and hear yourself what the NPP party people are saying,the grass
Alfred Kyei(NPP coordinator Nsuaem)
03-09 18:59
Stomach self centred npp politics.
Weysm
03-09 20:27
It is not enough to say the minister has personal Interest without telling us the interest'. You want your Interest to mine and spoil the environment.
Kwaku Afonu
03-09 20:33
Tell them in the face that it is banned forever! Why not tell them as it is?
Yaw
03-09 21:15
Kwasi Bonsera and Small scale mining ban
Citizens of Manso Adubia must stand up and condemn Chairman Kwasi Bonsera for his attack on Minister Amewu.He does not have any good intentions for them apart from his parochial interests.
jJB AMOATENG
03-09 22:11
Wise up
Because of your selfish in you want the ban lifted. Mr man, do you think of our forest and water bodies.
Jo
03-09 22:55
Government irresponsible action
Oh Ghana, our water bodies and forests were destroy due to government failure to simplify and regularised this sector by establishing district mining committee as our policies mandate to monitor this sector causing sporadic
Zion creek
03-09 23:40
stupid critisism
nn
XX
03-10 00:20
The pollution of our water bodies is there for everyone to see.Hon.John Amewu has the mandate not to yield to self-seeking and short sighted business men.You don't fight leaders who want to have the right things done.Small sc
Salami Akoi
03-10 06:02
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,327)
Property
(19,103)
Vehicles
(12,176)
Jobs
(842)