Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
02-09 04:48
THAT'S COOL
On the streets of USA, that would have been a few gunshots. I've seen that several times with my naked eyes. They'll leave to fight another day.
(click to comment on this comment)
Odikro
02-09 04:48
@Odikro
and so what ? kwasia. WHAT DOES USA HAS TO DO WITH THIS ? Or u want readers to know u live in usa? FOOL !
sule
02-09 13:29
Re: THAT'S COOL
Kwasia whats is USA SHITHOLES
Karikari
02-09 14:14
Road rage
Can easily end in someone's death. One must always exercise patience with other road users.
Inusa Mekuka
02-10 05:50
YOU COULD NOT SEE THIS UNDER JM
JM left a happy, peaceful and brotherly Ghana behind. Now, just one year, see what is happening to Nkrumah’s Ghana under the leader of the “All-die-be-die” leader?
TRUMP
02-09 04:49
Re: YOU COULD NOT SEE THIS UNDER JM
Stupid Trump. You a plain wasted sperm.
Kweku
02-09 05:01
He's the same wasted sperm like Sanjay, Zoobie Zoobie, Aponkye B33 and Kofi USA.
Charles Higgins
02-09 09:28
THESE ARE NDC FOOT SOLDIERS
Look at how angry they are.These are NDC foot soldiers forced to earn an honest salary.Now they have taken to armed robbery and violence.
Ogbo
02-09 18:21
hmmm
You a biiig liar.
naa
02-09 05:39
WHO IS NKRUMAH.
Has Nkrumah got any Country called Ghana? How old are you? Ghana is for Ghanaians.
Kwesi
02-09 06:36
NKRUMAH NEVER DIES!!!!!!
true
Zoobie-Zoobie
02-09 06:42
Ndc nie, gymie nie
Was it not JM''s time that a whole.MP was murdered in his own home on his own bed? Ndc and stupidity
Kofi
02-09 08:23
Rubbish
Was the MP not an NPP man? Is his party not in power now? What stops them from bringing justice if they don't have a hand in it?
Paa Kwesi
02-09 08:56
Stupid fool did u just type this....so upon all your education from primary to university is that what you could type, what has this got to do with politics ???? Ignoramus idiot...
Lexis
02-09 10:03
Idiotic comment
Citizens
02-09 11:56
Re: Two men trade blows on Dzorwulu streets
Ghana sweet... come and do this in America. Trump will ship you back to Ghana.
Ike
02-09 05:26
Wreck
Kwasia shithole country like America they do this than Ghanaians..moron
Karikari
02-09 14:19
This stupid, what's the news about this
Ras
02-09 05:34
Re:You could not see this under JM
Stop fantasizing about JM coming back.Such street fighting has been with us since time immemorial and it's not Is Akuffo Addo who brought it.Mahama and his gang had the opportunity to govern and they took the opportunity to o
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
WP
02-09 05:40
Two men trade blows....
Abaaa ... street fight too politics... get a life.Politics is not life
Nee La
02-09 06:41
Is this news
Cn
02-09 06:20
U r funny. It's not a news but u waisted your time to read n comment...go get some graphics to read.
Aaaa
02-09 08:16
gh leaders are thieves
this street hasnt undergone any expasion since it was erected. this street must be widened 4 lanes. push the sidewalks back. and number all the buildings on this stretch. we have varsities with urban and city planning profs a
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d
02-09 06:31
GHANAWEB REPORT RESPONSIBLY!!!!Saana
Is this news worthy of reporting let alone being classified under top news? Ghana web please report responsibly
Bobby
02-09 06:35
If you don't have any good news to offer, spare us the pains of reading and viewing stupid articles.
Radio Kiko
02-09 06:51
Ndc fools
You are all mad, you the ndc people, everything you make politics out of it. Why? What is wrong with you people aba
Pk
02-09 07:10
Stop this in the country
Fighting wont stop the problems in this country. We must concentrate on what matters instead of fighting
Yesuba Ken
02-09 07:33
Two men fight on Dzorwulo street
That was sweet, I love street fight.
staph
02-09 07:41
Ahhhh.
I’m a fan of the guy in long sleeve shirt but he let me down.
Kwabena Yebaoh Central
02-09 07:47
With public disorder of this nature nobody called the police. All we know is NPP and NDC. Are we justifying what a certain guy in the white house think of us.
Gbaagba
02-09 08:25
Some Ghanaians are inhuman
There were people passing by,vendors and people in offices yet they looked on and allowed them to fight. This is animalistic. No wonder the country is in a mess
Kofi Abas
02-09 08:27
Thief thief thief
HEy guys did anybody notice the guys bike being taken away by some individual in the far top ... hmmmmm opportunists ha
Victor
02-09 09:00
theft in action-bike is walking away
Agree with you. bike ...is walking away
Baba Musa
02-10 10:45
Blows
Akufo Addo's Ghana, Free fight everywhere
AMA
02-09 09:16
Temper
A little lesson here. Watch your temper when in public. Any little thing can lead to a fight. How do you know if your opponent has a knife on him? Do you have loved ones waiting for you at home? Think!
John
02-09 11:08
Re: Temper
great lesson
GbagbladzaV
02-09 12:18
RE-TWO MEN TRADE BLOWS IN DZORWULU
NO POLICE TO TAKE ACTION. WHAT ABOUT NPP VIGILANTE GROUPS, NOW POWERFUL THAN GHANA POLICE. CAN STORM COURT AND GO SCOTT FREE. SHITHOLE COUNTRY.
ABDEL MUMUNI
02-09 11:15
LOWLESS GHANA FOR YOU
where we have illiterates and violent behaver by fools
Edi
02-09 11:26
they must be charged
These guys should be arrested and charged. We have suffered too much animalistic behavior on our roads
GbagbladzaV
02-09 12:15
Cow
Ghanaweb ni gyimie is this news...
Karikari
02-09 14:22
FOOLS PARADISE
STUPID FOOLS IN THE 21st CENTURY.
TOGBE-TORONTO
02-09 20:13
RE: WE LACK DISCIPLINE
Really, this is what you see in an uncivilized and lawless country.
Freddie
02-10 02:29
Street Brawl in Accra.
We must not encourage people to take the laws into their own hands.Where are our security personnels.We are going back to the dark ages.Our laws must work.Shame unto us all as Ghanaians.
IKE.
02-12 03:04
Yarri
A MUST have city installed cameras at that altitude. Great shot!!
Molo
02-12 03:33
en
Buy & Sell
(40,887)
(20,314)
(17,657)
(1,678)