Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
01-14 00:33
Re: Abronye DC beaten to pulp at Atebubu and left
This is animal behaviour. Who beats Abronye DC?
(click to comment on this comment)
OYOKOBA
01-14 00:33
and that is how u identify twi people
Gh my motherland
01-14 02:49
npp de3
gyimie soorr like this
animals
01-14 02:51
ALL MUST BE BROUGHT TO BOOK NOW
THIS IS CRIMINAL, ABRONYE ALWAYS SPEAKS HIS MIND, HE ALWAYS TALK WITH FACTS AND IF IT GOES AGAINST SOMEBODY WHY TAKE THE LAW INTO THEIR OWN HANDS? ARREST EVERYBODY NOW EVEN IF IT INCLUDES THE B/A REG MINISTER
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
01-14 07:52
Re: ALL MUST BE BROUGHT TO BOOK NOW
Thats npp for you. They will attack their president very soon. What npp know is beating and killing
emmanuel(hamburg) germany
01-14 08:20
ndc well plan evil agenda. oooo
Dude emmanuel,if you really reside in germany my guy.you need to be smart those who brutalised Abronye in atebubu are not npp supporters,it's the ndc supporters who want to cause chaos in npp so those with little mindset wou
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kwabena AJ.
01-14 08:56
Re: ndc well plan evil agenda. oooo
There we go. I said NPP will soon be blaming NDC for this act, and here we are. They have started their nonsense. Why will NDC beat up this guy?
Prince Charles
01-14 13:23
ABRONYE DC
I KNEW YOU WHEN YOU ERE A BABY AND YOU HAVE ALWAYS BEEN A FOOL. YOU SAY ANTHING THAT COMES OUT OF YOUR SHITHOLE. HOW CAN YOU BLAM NDC FOR THIS. IT IS OUR PARTY MEMBERS WHO BEAT HIM.
SAKOTA
01-14 13:29
NPP JUSTICE
Go and sin no more!
Concerned Citizen
01-14 09:41
Pictures do show any physical injuries
If this was was beaten to pulp as the report indicates, then his appearance does not show any physical injuries, though his car is damaged. Another indication of the lawlessness in Ghana.
Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK
01-14 11:12
Re: npp de3
Swine, Next Time!
Nana K, Melbourne
01-17 07:43
TOO BAD
NPP must set a good example by arresting and prosecuting all those behind this attack.
.......AGBESI KWESI
01-14 05:47
HE LOVES HIS COUNTRY
He loves his country and wants his country and party to be successful. He should see it as a sacrifice for his country. This is Africa, where freedom of speech is not all that protected. He must be very careful when he speaks
NATION
01-14 06:28
THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM
He loves which country,you think that is freedom of speech,insulting people as this guy has been doing? Of course, people who did this should be brought to book for taking the law into their own hands which should include
CORNEY
01-14 06:57
BANANA AGGRESSION
Kwasia like that; what are you trying to say? You can never take the law into your hands and acts of these nature is naked and tantamount to kookoase aggression. If anybody is unhappy about his neighbour's comment, there is a
AWOL, London
01-14 09:18
Speedy Recovery my Friend
I wish this man a speedy recovery. What a price to pay. In fact this should not neither have happened in a civilised country like Ghana, nor in any other country for that matter. Not sure about his educational level, but he i
DESTINY RETURN
01-14 12:17
Re: TOO BAD
Arrest is not necessary. Those who cherish"patapaa’" must suffer same. That is what visited him. He has met his metre.
JAMES ADDY
01-14 09:48
Re: TOO BAD
Happy new beatings ... abronye DC
Unaware gov't
01-14 10:29
NPP is behind the attacks
Those who support the invisible forces will all bear in their lawlessness
Prof
01-14 12:03
Twi people, are you a fucking idiot?
Jacob
01-14 06:00
gyimii
Non starter and persona non grata talk sense
Jah guide
01-14 06:56
Mind ur comment pls
Bee
01-14 15:14
True Talk
So true , this two people they misbehave all the time .
Tawiah
01-14 06:13
Well deserved beating
Well deserved beating am happy they have finally started attacking their own. I hope his uncle obiri boahen will soon receive his beatings. Kwaasiafuo mienu
Tanko
01-14 07:56
rubbish talk.
Tanko,that's why trump said Africa is shithole.how can you conclud that those who assaulted Abronye are from the npp party your argument clearly shows the evil agenda was pure work of the ndc,why mentioning Obiri Boahen's nam
Kwabena AJ.
01-14 09:46
Re: Well deserved beating
How do you know that they are NPP members who did that. Shallow mindedness
Oba
01-14 14:42
STOP INSULTING PEOPLE
HOPE HE WILL THINK OF HIS FAMILY NOW,AND STOP INSULTING PEOPLE.AM WISHING HIM SPEEDY RECOVERY.
MAHAMADOU ABOUBACAR
01-14 10:28
Long throat Abronye
Long throat bitch
JoyJ
01-16 08:57
This today,this man couldn't insults people, I thought he was a supper hero and no one can touch him? Time for everything
jim
01-14 13:31
We the invisible force will killl anybody who croses our way and nobody can sentence us including the Prez.
t)m neero
01-14 13:33
annn please tray it in zongo.nima.new town .ashaiman or darkurman or any part of northen region .your mother ass .we in darkurman are waiting for you people try it you will see fire to fire wallahi wallahi .inshaallah the bat
dada.dakurman
01-14 13:46
If u say u b oga y u dey ran said by A.B crenstil let see w@ ur dwarf President will do abt it.... lol
healer
01-14 14:02
Speedy recovery, come back stronger
A few people like him in both npp and ndc and politicians in Ghana will begin to change but here we are trying to silence the out spoken.
Kojo
01-14 15:20
Is this necessary to attack a particular tribe.... very foolish of u ...
Priscilla
01-14 16:47
THE NDC HOOLIGANS BEAT HIM UP, NOT NPP.
These useless & senseless NDC bastards who killed Kojo KABA, wanted to kill Abronye DC & not NPP supporters. Any NPP member who talks about prosecuting corrupt erstwhile NDC government officials, are being targeted. If Ghana
NANA PARKO
01-14 03:06
Sad spectacle of a Ghanaian
Comic relief
Mensah
01-14 04:40
Swear to prove
Swear on your Ashanti shrine that NDC people beat Abronye and KABA. Fooooool !
Banana Tree
01-14 04:52
Abronye Dc beaten
My brother bokoor dierrr?? Anyway i can understand yur frustration. Bow down yur head in shame
Awal
01-14 05:18
Re: THE NDC HOOLIGANS BEAT HIM UP, NOT NPP.
You also want to be heard? You want people to know that you too have phone, you can type. Does your comment relate to the post?
Obonfi Ozonomane
01-14 06:08
What do you have un your head...shit abi??
Pee@atl
01-14 06:15
USELESS CONTRIBUTION
That’s a big lie, get your facts right dickhead. Why rope NDC into this?
Kossi
01-14 06:57
Parko the President himself is violent that is why his fellowers too are like him u guys are steering the wheel so how can u. Say that u need to defend yourself u can defend yourself from invisible n bull dogs forces
emma
01-14 07:36
RE:NEC HOOLIGANS
SORRY BOSS DON'T PLAY POLITICS WITH THIS HE'S BEEN BEATEN BY NPP SUPPORTERS AND YOU SPEWING GARBAGE???? NONSENSE GHANAMAN
SKWABBY UK.
01-14 07:51
You are so stupid kwasiaba.
Kiki
01-14 08:05
Continue co-mingling NDC into your justification for such a babaric act. You will soon you will realise how stupid you have been when you are kicked out of power.
Mr irritating
01-14 08:23
Bow down your head in shame.
Mama
01-14 09:13
U fool paaa ... I don’t think u get sense the guy confirm on an interview that those thugs who attack him move with the BA regional minister
Kwaku bonsam
01-14 09:52
fool nana parko are you in sen the story is about npp members who attack him .why from ndc insult .you see sometimes people like you are hypocret and idiot.think before you send a comment nana parko or what your name is fuck
dada.dakurman
01-14 13:34
Kwashiaa like that, so mouth ???? wide couldn't save you?
jim
01-14 03:08
Go fuck ur dirty mother and ur stinky wife, kwasia who doesn't know that ndc did this? Delta Force will investigate and punish the culprits if the police fails to act this time.
Agyapaye
01-14 07:00
You should be arrested by now.... What? so we still have fools like this supporting Delta force, walking freely? Jisos!!! Your end is near.
Tornyeonya
Maybe fake beating
Maybe it was fake beating to receive attention —- Maybe !!!. Look at his posture at Clinic
Damiengo St Paul
01-14 03:55
Re: Maybe fake beating
Was thinkingbthe same thung. They say he is severely injured and in a critical state and was beaten to a puld and yet he is sitting and there is no blood????
Jazyb
01-14 22:33
THE PEOPLE WERE TOO LINIENT WITH HIM
Every limb of this lawless rogue should have been broken.
TRUMP
01-14 04:19
Serves Him Right
Foolish Abronye. Serves him right , next time don’t talk like Trump. Now you meet your meter . Aboa
Ghana
01-14 06:24
Re: Serves Him Right
I like your comment keep it on.
Alo b
01-14 07:13
Abronye Dc. beaten hardly
God punish Abronye Dc.U Will sow what u rip. Like yur comment.
Daniel reings
This is serious matter
Foolish people will always blame NDC when they cannot say no to the invisible forces which they nurtured. They will attack all of you one by one because you have failed them jobs which you claimed publicly during campaign. No
All die be die
01-14 16:16
ShitHole NPP
This is what happens when you breed millitants in your party. Akpuffo Addo is a ShitHole president with a ShitHole govt
Alias
01-14 07:07
this small beatings?
I don't think the whole incident is a bad idea. when the hawk snatched and lifted the duck it wasn't a problem. But when it snatched the chicken it is an issue. These idiotic party forces having full party support fool around
freewill
01-14 08:54
Re:Akan language
Please,talk like someone who's civilized an educated.What has the Akan language got to do with this incident.You wish but would not.Senseless talk.
Aduanaba Yaw,Bronx
01-14 11:45
Be wise Akan Africa
These Akans.The language is evil.The language teaches no sympathy.The language is teaches no consideration.The languages teaches atrocities.The language beleives in Antoa more than God.May God not let any of my children even
Zagarolo
01-14 08:58
Know how to talk if indeed u hav sch.
Zagarolo or whatever ur name is,why shouldn't u tackle de substance of the issue but rather,promoting,tolerating,and encouraging ethnocentrism?is dat how u were teach in sch,or in ur home dat if u go online attack ur opposite
Ebenezer Ato Kwamena
01-14 09:47
Re: Know how to talk if indeed u hav sch.
Don't get so worked up. More often than not, these people who write very disparaging things about one tribe or the other come from the tribe they are insulting and they just do it so that people will get angry at the tribe
Esi
01-14 10:15
Re: Know how to talk if indeed u hav sch.
Uncle Eben,pls don't be surprise okay,am sure this man will accuse Akans for his poor performances in bed with his dear wife.
Daakyehene
01-14 12:45
Zagararolo
U are stupid by birth. It's in your blood
Keane Botwe
01-14 09:53
Dummy look at yourself
Zacaloro , your name itself sounds like a fool trust me, what do language get to do with this,at least 85 percent of Ghanaians understand and speak Alan so go and fuck himself Mr idiot, how can GHANA develop with all such cal
Efo Kwaku Canada
01-14 14:09
No tribalism, Peace
We all Ghanaians, tribal sentiments for justification of ethnocentrism is not necessary. Let's speak to the facts.
Peace
01-14 15:45
Hahaha hahaha hahaha. where was Abronye forces when they were beating him? God is not mocked! What ever you plant, you will reap. NPP should wait and see how God will punish.
GHANA FORAY
01-14 14:21
Whaaaaat... Ghana?!?. shithole country.
Akwesi
01-14 00:34
No matter how long you train someone to be brave, you never know if they are or not until something real happens. This man can now man acknowledge the strength of others.
Deri
01-14 00:41
KWAKU ANANSE STORY
If the guy had broken arm and dislocated shoulder, the dressings in the photo are inappropriate. His demeanor also betrays him. It looks like this is stage managed. Kwaku Ananse story
KOO
01-14 01:20
AKUFO CONDONING GANGSTERISM!!!!
shame
Zoobie-Zoobie
01-14 01:39
Re: KWAKU ANANSE STORY
yep. i agree. he doesnt look like pulp.
Kk
01-14 02:17
HE IS DRINKING PULP MALT
Just look at the malt, isnt it pulp
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
01-14 02:57
That is how we Akans are known for We tell stories Hahahaaaaaaaa
Nana
01-14 04:00
You are not Akan. You just wish u were !
Fuck off !
Ghana is a SHITHOLE country
01-14 08:04
Yes, somebody beaten to a pulp should have some wounds or visible injuries. The only thing that looks out of place is his big lower lips; but that is his trademark look. As for the dressings for the alleged broken arm and di
Whoo Daat !
01-14 06:00
AZAA NKOAAA...!!!
The Police should arrest this Abronye criminal. He's faking the incident that is being reported here. He only wants a brand new LANDCRUISER, that is why he is pulling this child prank. The guy sitting there can pound fufu for
Indomie
01-14 06:35
Ha ha ha. That is funny...
That is a funny comment. You are funny, my friend. You should be a comedian.
Ghana is a SHITHOLE country
01-14 08:07
Long mouth
You get technical eyes....fractures with this hell bandaging style
Yaro
01-14 12:20
Idiot
Jacob
01-14 06:01
SHITHOLE COUNTRY
Mensah
01-14 11:27
It serves him right because he perches violence. S
Abeiku
01-14 00:37
So What??
He tells the truth.
ChatTime
01-14 01:01
Hmm
Yes,,,,,but the best to those are yet to come.............am a fun of this guy he hold the truth and we will come out soon
kwaku
01-14 01:19
Bloody scoundrel Useless boy
Next time. Idiot Bloody scoundrel
Paul AGBOLI
01-14 00:38
Regional Minister must go.
Abronye was beaten by thugs of the regional minister. This is sad and he must be sacked. Abronye revealed he is corrupt and he unleashed his goons to do this. Abronye can’t be silenced. Very sad indeed.
Kwadwo
01-14 00:52
He wasn't beaten by Regional Minister
I like Abronye for his principles but I dislike his approach to resolving issues in a civilized world. He makes wild allegations to disgrace innocent people. Last year, I met the regional minister in the US for the first time
Prof. Issifu, USA
01-14 14:34
PRAY U WEREN'T KILLED BY UR OWN NPP
ABRONYE YOU TALK SO CARELESSLY, RECKLESSLY, FOOLISHLY AND DISRESPECTFULLY. YOU ALWAYS RANTING IN TWI INSULTING JM. THERE YOU, YOUR OWN PARTY. JUST IMAGINE IF THE NDC WANTED TO ATTACK YOU.
Hahaha
01-14 00:39
HMMMMMMMMM
Sorry Waiii
Floating Voter
01-14 00:45
too bad and unacceptable character. how could they do that? it is about time we understood politics and thought of character traits that make a good politician. it takes an intelligent, loyal and likable person.
prince Adjei - Guy Gee
01-14 00:41
STOP THE VIOLENCE
The people behind this attack know their own political agenda. This is no way to settle disagreement if you have a genuine dispute. STOP THE VIOLENCE. Ghana has had enough.
Yaa
01-14 00:42
Re: STOP THE VIOLENCE
THIS IS WHAT WE GET WHEN YOU ELECT AN ALL -DIE-BE-DIE PRESENT
MR ROMANO
01-14 05:23
Re: STOP THE VIOLENCE
Please learn how to spell president
Lawyer 1
01-14 14:31
Dis abronye dis ease or wetin hin call hinself,dis time hin mouth write check wey hin arse cannot cash. IDIOT.
Prince Abibirim
01-14 00:42
This is the best comment so far
Amega Ladzagla
01-14 05:11
ABRONYE,MR CLEAN, TAUGHT A LESSON
What do you expect from the party of violence and intolerance?Invicible and Delta forces members beat him up on behalf of the party officials on whose toes he has stepped.Abronye,the mr clean, has been taught the lesson of hi
adanko[the digger]
01-14 00:44
Re: ABRONYE,MR CLEAN, TAUGHT A LESSON
Exactly so bro. One reaps what ever one sow. Until the "FORCES" are tamed we are going to witness more of these through Easter, Eid ul FITL, Eid ul Adha to Christmas. God save Ghana
Minimum
01-14 04:15
Abronye Dc beaten
They are now recruiting more members wai, every region n every constituency has its own groups
Awal
01-14 05:27
Those who beat him shd be arrested n sent to special prosecutor. Keeping quiet over this matter will not do d party any good.
Benjamin
01-14 00:56
Eric Opoku is a suspect.Blame ndc!
This was schemed by the ndc in the region.Eric Opoku should be arrested for questioning!
Aprukusu!
01-14 00:59
aprukusu says it was NDC
Aprukusu, Abronye will soon tell us who attacked him.I hope you are not shocked when he talks. He told us he always tells the truth.
DA
01-14 01:49
Those who beat him shd be arrested n sent to special prosecutor. Keeping quiet over this matter will not do d party any good. No genuine party member can do that. If someone is defaming u u be to send d person to court.
Benjamin
01-14 01:00
The regional minister must be sacked immediately. He is very stupid
Kofi
01-14 01:12
Really
I don't think it's true.If yes then my quetion is Kwame from the soda sitting by U?Now Kwame know that its wealth dyeing for,may God preserved u Bro u're one of the brave n admirable guys I have ever seen in Ghana.
Owusu Agrampam-Mensah
01-14 01:27
Folish man in npp
Your cup is full next time is a lesson for you. Your own party is beating mean you're too fool for them
Owusu Bempah
01-14 01:29
Indeed foolish man
Keep it up man of God
Daniel reings
01-14 09:54
GOOD ONE .
Serves him right. This is just a tip of the iceberg to silence this chatter_box.
Bishop blay
01-14 01:29
Serves him right
Really, iron shapens iron. I tot he was strong enough, always bragging of beating others
Benji
01-14 01:30
citizen vigilante beaten?
This is unacceptable.Ghana has really gone to the dogs.A immediate investigation is needed and the culprits brought to book to move our young democracy forward.We don't live in a shithole country.
asibi
01-14 01:36
I mean" an immediate"
thanks
asibi
01-14 01:40
Re: citizen vigilante beaten?
Mama even murder was said to be party matters. nothing would happen. More is coming.
Ea
01-14 05:31
KWASIYA BI BA
They should have killed him. He is a complete goat who has stolen state cars from Flagstaff House.
Your Anus
01-14 01:38
Is that how a “broken” arm looks like? There are no injuries to his head or face and yet you’re reporting he can’t speak? This is drama at best.
Yaw
01-14 01:48
A Prank
You only need to be an NDC member to not realize that this is a prank. The size of the bandage coupled with the broken arm not bandaged gives the reporter away.
komfoh
01-14 03:39
ISIL INVADES GHANA
Hazardous
Omar
01-14 01:48
Is that a Hospital? He doesn't look beaten, there's a can of malt by him. If he can't talk how possible can he eat or drink? It is bad to beat Abronye DC. This must stop !!!!!!
Kofi USA
01-14 01:49
That is the character of the party
What is strange here? This is and has being part of npp Stein from its foundation. You haven't seen anything yet, wait till elections time worst is going to happen. This people know nothing but greed.
Jt
01-14 01:52
That serves him right. Some people when they get the least opportunity think the whole world is for them. If not for politics, who is Abronye Dc? He is not even known in his own family. Though I do not support capital punishm
Yaw Ghana
01-14 01:54
Abronye DC beaten to pulp
U mean instant justice instead of capital punishment, right?
Tyron
01-14 03:42
Abronye d c 10
You no see nothing yet. More day come .fool.
prekese
01-14 02:03
Beating Abronye DC
Why is he drinking malta after the beating? He should have gone for kalypo. Idiot
Kweku Arhin
01-14 02:04
Ha ha, npp for you. This is what Trump is talking about, if not a shithole country...
B. Kwame
01-14 02:16
Lawless country
You see how vigilantism will destroy the government of akuffo addo and if people complain you will find the same man defending it. It serves him right, next time they will condemn same when it happens. Why American president
Concerned citizen
01-14 02:25
Why said Abronye was beaten? The man was only touched. Who can beat him in his own region? He was only touched.
NO SIZE
01-14 02:37
Nice one
YOU MEET YOUR MEETER
Babalawo
01-14 02:37
Aah, this guy is ugly.
Sansan
01-14 02:38
Vandalism? Oh Gh
Sorry Abronye DC?I think its up to the Police to bring your attackers to book. Never give up on fighting for the right cause. God bless you and give you good strength.
Law of Kama
01-14 02:40
Abronye Loves ‘SHITHOLE’ Ghana
He will come out stronger. Shithole country!
Kofi K
01-14 02:42
Oh NPP!!
Moaa mo de3 mpo ni!!
Kwadwo
01-14 02:47
Then Abronye DC learn a lesson from here
Then Abronye DC learn a lesson from here.
Tdon
01-14 02:49
Old Boy
Send Abronye to Amidu special prosecutor
Npp
01-14 02:55
Accident. He went to buy wee for the dwarf and had an accident.
Lori
01-14 02:57
Abronye Dee Ci amanehunu part 1& 2. Best movie in 2018
Koo inziah
01-14 03:00
FAKE.
No one laid a finger on the dog!
NPPigs
01-14 03:00
Abronye beaten is never true,this one of his strategic.L
lukeman
01-14 03:03
LORI, YOUR VERY STUPID, YOU HAVE NO RESPECT , ARE YOU NOT GHANAIAN? YOU SHOULD RESPECT YOUR FATHER AND YOUR MOTHER. NON OF YOUR FAMILY MEMBER IS COMPARE TO THE PRESIDENT OK? KWASEA, OFUUIII !!!!!
Mahama LA3 BOY.j
01-14 03:03
That's good he deserves it.
I used to say that this Abronye has mental problem.No wonder his next encounter will he go to his grave.When the wife prepares him the snail and abun abun soup with three big balls of fufu he thinks nothing more than to talk
USA NANA
01-14 03:10
are you sane?
you will get to the grave first before him
asibi
01-14 03:22
Don't support foolishness
You bastard will go before Abronye.If some one is fooling and bcos he has fooled you too you clap for him.Happy that it was his own NPP
USA NANA
01-14 04:07
Mental problem?
Truth telling is not mental problem. Denying the truth is a mental problem. So do the analysis ...
Concerned Citizen
01-14 12:30
"Shithole country"
Souljah Man
01-14 03:13
I thought they said there is peace in Gh
Where is the peace. A country where one cannot speak up your mind.
Joe
01-14 03:14
hmmmm
The chicken coming home to ROAST! ol
Bob
01-14 03:17
Next time
S3 wode kokromoti k) ayie ase a 3de asotoro na ega wokwan. Ofuei next time.
Agbenu Frank
01-14 03:20
Hypocrites
When the former Minister was attacked by these Brong Ahafo shit hole people no NPP member condemn that act...now they have succeeded in doing it to their own...so let the dead bury the dead....NPP is a failure....violence eve
Kwesi
01-14 03:23
Nips nkyere mmia
Kwame
01-14 03:25
He started the new year on a bright note. He can't outdo Kennedy Agyepong?
NO SIZE
01-14 03:25
Beaten abroye
Nonsense. Beaten abroye for what? Pls.thief always a thief.Nana sack crazy minister as soon as possible.
OMARI J
01-14 03:31
Abronye D C beaten to pulps
The police should by now have the organizer's of the meeting caged.My sympathy but thank God Abronye is alive. Wish him speedy recovery.
Francis Tosu
01-14 03:31
ABRONYE DC, NEVER GIVE UP.
After ABRONYE DC, who next?. Maybe OBIRI BOAHEN. The Change is eating its own men. That is the consequence of SEE NO EVIL, HEAR NO EVIL AND TALK NO EVIL PARTY. Kudos NPP.
NSIAH KINGSLEY (CAPE COAST)
01-14 03:32
BRING THEM TO THE LAW
BEATING IS AN ASSAULT, THOSE WHO DID THIS SHOULD FACE THE LAW. NOBODY HAS THE RIGHT TO BEAT SOMEONE FOR FREE BUSH ACT!!!
TOGBE---TORONTO
01-14 03:34
Propaganda is over
The danger of creating a monster is that one day it will come for it Master. DC sorry OK.
Anthony Nk.
01-14 03:34
ABRONYE GOOD FOR YOU
I thought you are invisible.I bet you I will look for those who thought you this lesson and reward them.You’re a big fool.
Candido
01-14 03:41
Even though I do not support mob action and mob justice, I think people got so fed up with him that this must have been an impulsive and reflex action
Zawseman
01-14 03:43
WHAT A SHITHOLE COUNTRY !
Now what will Nana Addo say to this mindless thuggery and barbarism. To me,it aptly fits into Uncle Trump's shithole country.This behaviour is not civilised living....It is SHITHOLE living.I hope Nana will put pressure on Asa
VOICE OF REASON
01-14 03:46
Abronye DC beaten to pulp and left beh
Why was he beaten in such a way by loyals of the same party and vandalizing his car? Oh blacks Oh blacks, instead of uniting and facing opponents, look.Africans are shitholes .said "Donald Trump".
Richard Kwasi Sarpong(Amsterdam-Holla
01-14 03:48
DC
I do not wish him dead but am just happy he had been given a taste of what he preaches by the very people he instigated and supports.
Joe Columbus OH
01-14 03:52
Shit hole DC
Abuuuaaa!!! If you were not beaten under NDC, you heard your 'samia' under NPP - asshole!
Yaw Sarfo
01-14 03:54
Very bad in a way that dose not permit with democracy to let the gorverness bee in beating likewise to the elders those whom are doing that violence must to put stop in it, it dose not seems a blessings when he or her is sha
Ekow Samuel.
01-14 03:56
CLEAR EVIDENCE OF A SHITHOLE COUNTRY !
If Nana had issue with Uncle Trump's shithole tag of Africa,I am sure the merciless lynching of our own Abronye DC will make him have a rethink.Such barbaric behaviour is symptomatic of shithole countries.The perpetrators mus
VOICE OF REASON
01-14 03:59
He deserves it, he always talk without sense, is this the men we have in npp? Bononi, npp will use you and dump you, even those in their strongholds calls you bonofuo mboa, so you deserve to do the animal work.
God Is Great Before No Shoe
01-14 04:14
shit hole
okay. is this a shithole government or not? funny and pathetic. Ghana paaaaa nie. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
bushe
01-14 04:19
if you throw the ball against the wall .its always bonds back to you. I hope he will curse them with full cow has he did in the campaign era,.congrats guys.
nii nuertey abladey
01-14 04:30
Hahaha he and his foolish brother nana Obiri boahene very disgraceful to people of B/A NPP use them & dump them, well done
Appiah George
01-14 04:35
SHITHOLE ABRONYE
SITTING THERE,YOU SEE YOUR SHITHOLE UGLY FACE.THIS MAN IS TRYING TO COPY KEN AGYAPONG AND MAKE HIMSELF POPULAR.REMEMBER,KEN IS RICH EVEN THOUGH HE'S AS STUPID AS TRUMP.NEXT TIME,BE YOURSELF AND BE HUMBLE.BY THE WAY,WHAT IS YO
HANDSOME MAN
01-14 04:37
abronye DC beaten to pulp.
Arest all the culprits, justice must be done. Npp must leave up to its true meaning and lead Ghana into the future
nana
01-14 04:38
IT WAS LONG OVERDUE
I'm not surprised with the beatings, but rather that it took that long to come. NPP is actually changing for the better. This guy is took reckless, a complete idiot. He's one of those ignorant guys that are repelling some of
DOOBIA
01-14 04:53
Drunkard
He is a drunkard, look at his face yOU SEE YOUR LEVEL
Agyenim
01-14 04:54
Re: Drunkard
Stupid agyenim, who doesn't know it's the work of ndc? Eric opoku should answer more questions here.
Agyapaye
01-14 06:56
Too many uneducted persons in Ghanaian politics. How do you read and learn from how constitutional democracy is practiced elsewhere if you are uneducated? So all you use in politics is the little you know: insults and assault
Joe Tex
01-14 04:54
Who authorized the beating? This is not the way things should go.people must be free to voice out their opinions regardless.We are not in the animal kingdom
DD
01-14 04:59
Lawless people in a lawless country
Violence seems to be the only resolution to conflicts that Ghanians know.....
Kwame, Holland
01-14 05:02
ndc handwork
These is PURE ndc hand writing.it's SURELY not npp supporters.
king Solomon
01-14 05:07
Abronye DC beatings
You're an idiot to suggest that it's NDC members who did this. Your level of thinking is far below that of a toddler. Is this the first NPP members did this? Are you pretending to have soon forgotten the numerous instances? W
Spy
01-14 05:47
No Security for him?
I am surprise that Abronye DC has no got private security to protect him at this lawlessness time of Ghana politics. Sad!!!
Kwame
01-14 05:18
Akufo-Addo=Buhari=Trump=FAILURES
GHANA IS DOOMED UNDER AKUFO ADDO.
MaxBig
01-14 05:32
Disrespectful boy
Next time,you will learn how to talk with respect and mannerness ok.that's your own lovely party.imagine if it would have been NDC?foolish boy,ur mouth like butaaaa.kwasia next time they will killed you
King
01-14 05:58
Shithole behavior
Reflex
01-14 05:59
Be good to all
He was punished by those that he arrested there are car which are not government car but rather unpaid duty cars n there forestrate some of them very well there also took money from some of them n leave them because of that t
Osfali
01-14 06:02
Abronye DC
Limitations of freedom of speech. You think a minister is a president that you can insult and go Scot free.
Obonfi Ozonomane
01-14 06:03
legend
they have not done enough, this Man should have gotten his legs and hands amputated. stupid idiot. how can a peaceful country like Ghana harbour invisible and Delta forces? are we in Afghanistan? are we in Libya? are we in
strange lawlessness led by NPP
01-14 06:06
Can you identify those who assaulted you?
Rickus
01-14 06:11
We are beyond this.
Ghana should grow beyond this. Why do we abuse someone who doesn't share our thoughts? Big shame on those who did it.
Johnson
01-14 06:15
He shd have beaten more than this. Stupid boy
Chris
01-14 06:24
Lol
What a shithole thing to do!
passerby
01-14 06:29
Only stupid villagers will do this to their own party member....Ghanaians generally hate the truth and would always attack those who speak the truth.....Nkwaseafo)....
Nyebro
01-14 06:38
The mouth that can't speak but can take malt
Sheeeeeji
01-14 06:48
ndc behind this!
All indications points to ndc act but cowardly hiding behind NPP boys. If this is how they are going, then that sammy gyamfi boy should get ready!
Agyapaye
01-14 06:50
Arrogant organiser
That perfectly good, bcos every Goliath has it David. Kudos Atebubu youth
Jah blez
01-14 06:50
Good job dinev
It serves him right
Danny
01-14 06:51
It's sad. The way and manner by which the Npp support violence from their invincible forces and vigilante groups will backfire one day. I hope Ken Agyepong and wontumi are watching. Sometimes your dog can bite u.
AJ
01-14 06:53
GOOD NEWS
He will lean something from this. GOOD NEWS
Hahaha
01-14 06:58
So sad
So sorry Abronye you see the lawless that we were about have you seen what has happened to you ghana has tern into a lawless country under npp your party you were happy when all nonsense was going on its sad just take it easy
Kaf Sweden
01-14 07:03
Eiiiiii Ghanaweb and lies.He had an accident nobody beat him.you didn’t post all the pictures.I have all the pictures from an npp platform and all the airbags of the V8 came out .The question is how did he even get the land
Godfred Odame
01-14 07:04
Sorry bro Abronye .
Akwsoes
01-14 07:07
It serves him right
"Menamemowor obi bowor na menyewor"i will not beat you and wouldn't come to your aide when beating by some one!
PATAPAA TRUMP
01-14 07:15
Are we in a jungle? oooo Ghana .
ft
01-14 07:17
This is nothing but there are more to come
Gershon Ahumble
01-14 07:17
They shd have killed that fool. Violent party
Iyah
01-14 07:18
Stupid man, good for you
I am very happy about his beatings
Bob, Bawku
01-14 07:19
Abacha
NPP IS ALWAYS GOING TO BE A VERY VIOLENT PARTY.LET THEM KILL THEMSELVES .
Abacha.u.s.a
01-14 07:21
Hip , hip, hip, HURRAY !!!!!????
The evil that men do lives after them. But I don't see enough evidence of beating. The NPP thugs did not hit his big mouth to straighten his ugly face.
Kutsii
01-14 07:21
This is the first lerson.
More would follow soon.
TK
01-14 07:22
Abroyen DC
Himmm. Barbaric inhumane insan e above all shithole fire n fure . He was right
tattooman
01-14 07:22
Good
Waw!! Thats nice.
Nana ado
01-14 07:35
Abronye's beating.
Whoever digs a pit for someone to fall into,shall fall in himself one day.
Prophet .
01-14 07:47
Speedy recovery Abronye
This case must be investigated to the bottom,the regional minister should be questioned in this matter because we all know their on each other's throats.You can't work with human and think it ll remain a secret forever.Otherw
Alhaji Yussif
01-14 07:49
FABRICATED DUMB STORY
How can someone beaten to pulp have no marks or bruises on ARM, FACE, BODY or even HEAD.. GHANAIANS MUST GET SERIOUS!! Too much HYPOCRISY going on in the country.
ONIPABA
01-14 07:58
FOOL
Next time he'll know how to respect the elders in the country when he's invited to those radio stations. FOOL LIKE HIM.
father
01-14 07:59
This is bad not pleasant
We should be free to say what we want and not to be beaten by thugs.
Mimi
01-14 08:02
abronye DC beaten to pulp
????????????....aw, as the saying goes U reap what u saw
makele
01-14 08:04
Abronye
They should have killed him. Such loudmouth. Next time. This is just a warning
1day
01-14 08:06
Do not bring NDC into this. Leave them alone.
Adom Bismark Ofosu
01-14 08:09
Please spare us the lies. No blood stains after a claim of beating of this magnitude? Another way of getting attention and perhaps some compensation.
Ken Zy
01-14 08:16
U are lucky next time
me
01-14 08:20
it serves that idiot right
Ghana is indeed a banana republic. Is good we voted for these pigs, for Ghanaians to see what they can really do. We r just praying for 7th December 2020 to reach quickly for us to show them d exit. Fools, idiots, pigs shenan
Nana Bonsu
I know the NDC is happy for his(abronny3) situation now. God will punish who so ever is behind this.
Agyemang K Nelson
01-14 08:26
Ghana is a shithole. Amen
‘shithole
01-14 08:29
He should send them to the special prosecutor
C-man
01-14 08:30
Those people should be send to the special prosecutor
C-man
01-14 08:32
Good
He deserves such beaten. He should try to respect old age.
A.o
01-14 08:33
Go to Special Prosecutor
We don't fear whooooo
InvisibleForces CEO
01-14 08:35
Very good. This guy opens his mouth and talk any how.
Cmo
01-14 08:38
There members of NDC not NPP
Those who beat him are members of NDC not NPP.
Kofi
01-14 08:40
Just finished a stressful shift at a Psychiatric hospital in the U.K. As l was driving home l was contemplating to resign then l saw this,OMG! My mood has changed completely, next time Abronye will gaurd his words!!
Abena MK
01-14 08:40
I'M HAPPY
Today is my happiest moment, I bless those who beat this idiot.
Daw
01-14 08:41
Bronya DV
Unbelievable the guys who beat him I believe are NDC people, because NPP Cannot beat their own like this. Police should arrest NDC Asiedu Nketia,
Lofa
01-14 08:45
Beaten
You always invites problems for yourself, wh........y
Texman
01-14 08:46
Abronye beatings
It is good to hear that the idiot has been beaten by his own party men. It serves him right and he should have been treated more senses so that he behaves.
Old Soldier
01-14 08:49
NPP
What's wrong with NPP?
Ras
01-14 08:57
Stupid Fool
Twi people?What has this got to do with a tribe?
Ras
01-14 08:58
This is nothing,he should wait for NDC to come to power and he will see what will happen to him.it serves him right
Tanaman
01-14 08:59
We told you so. Ghanafuo
Nana Addo and your party . Hmm. Ghanaians we told you so
Otumanyi Papa
01-14 09:02
Freedom of speech doesn't mean freedom of insult,this boy doesn't respect at all,he needs to learn great lesson from this,next time it will be his death whilst others may rejoice from the party.
kodjo
01-14 09:04
We must not take the law into our own hands otherwise there would be no more security in the country
Aponkye from s a
01-14 09:09
Bad
Can all these nonsense be stopped in Gh, villagers in that place , is that place becoming evil or what
Villagers are in certai parts o
01-14 09:09
Atebubu is a shithole
Atebubu is becoming like dankyera oboase.. stupid and empty barrel people
Shithole people
01-14 09:24
Dc
Hahaha your own elephant man pass man is this the way Nana go to work, God save Ghanaian.
Idd yamuutu
01-14 09:26
ALL DIE BE DIE
KB
01-14 09:40
Which hospital is this one? It looks disgusting.
Kwabena Danso, New Gbawe-Accra
01-14 09:42
WELL DONE
they should have breaking all his teeth in his mouth.
Ama
01-14 09:44
Ghana paa de333.....
You do this to a loyal party member...why???
Michael Chorky Cris
He promotes lawlessness!
The chicken has come home to roost! He promotes and justify lawlessness. His stupid rants and sponsorship of violence has caught up with him. Mr President, please curb vigilantism , it would catch up with all of you. Some o
Lkj
01-14 09:54
Re: He promotes lawlessness!
My sympathy, anyway.
Lkj
01-14 09:59
NDC 2020
Asivi
01-14 09:58
Oh NPP Where are you taking Ghana?
I plead the blood of Christ to help us for all the unnecessary blood that is pouring on our Dear Mother Land.
Beth
01-14 09:58
tomorrow too
nii nuertey
01-14 09:59
Please now I'm not in Ghana I'm in Europe y Ghanaians don't like truth
Nyame Nipa
01-14 10:01
Beaten to pulp?
He was beaten to pulp? But there are no visible swellings or cuts on his body. This looks really suspicious.
Jonas Amemasor
01-14 10:05
Azaaaa
Guys. I think this is an exaggeration. Look at the pix carefully. Does look like someone who has been beaten up?
Nii
01-14 10:08
THIS EVIL BOY AND HIS FUNNY ANTICS
This is ABSOLUTELY FAKE...!!! The guy sitting there is 100% fit. He's only doing this to claim a new vehicle from his paymasters. A person beaten to pulp with a broken arm wouldn't be sitting and posing to cameras with a cann
Indomie
01-14 10:10
Abronye; get up and walk from Teachiman to Accra; sheije
Prof
01-14 10:13
nice beatings
But we are not aware,hahahaa this nonsense must continue
abronye beatings
01-14 10:17
Abronye DC beaten to pulp and left with
Get well soon,Abronye DC! Don't give up your fight for truth and justice you stand for. Whether in NDC or NPP,keep on fighting them. Don't be discourage!
Kofi Vakpo
01-14 10:17
Sow a seed
This is the seed sowed by NPP. It will germinate so they eat it. Saucepans
Dutery kamjulo
01-14 10:18
nice beatings
But am not aware hahahaa, this nonsense must continue
abronye beatings
01-14 10:19
Abrinya you must know that heaven and hell are all here. You have been prosecuted by almighty God and you will also will be prosecuted by the prosecutor and your master Akkufo Addo will be laughing. You have become a laughin
Abena UsA
01-14 10:21
B cos NPP you want to Lost your life foolish man next time you will learn something better.
Obama USA
01-14 10:45
Happy new beatings.... abronye D.C.
Unaware gov't
01-14 10:48
Abronye beaten
They have done well
Yap opoku
01-14 10:49
Please Ghana Web where did you get your source of information?.. He never sustained any fracture, he only had shoulder dislocation and referred to Duayaw Nkwanta not KATH.... when issues pop up take ur time and gather vivid i
Reindorf Katakyie Kofi Bonsu
01-14 11:06
Yes, A Good Dog Deserve A Good Bone.
Kwesi china
01-14 11:09
Antonym beaten
Today am very happy to hear this. That is the best for him and that is also what the Npp does best
Mutawakil-B , Tamale
01-14 11:14
The difference between ndc and npp is that Amidu can insult and embarrass them to get a post and no one will harm him but Bronya dc cannot do such thing in npp and get away. The king's dogs catch the king's guinea fowl no cas
Dumebi
01-14 11:16
All die be die, hahahaha Nana Addo for you next time.
Tlk
01-14 11:18
Otashi otwa Malt
You ain’t seen nothing else. Next time they will come for your jaw
Kofi Denzel
01-14 11:22
They should have cut out his tongue too????
Xxxx
01-14 11:24
Abronye DC beaten
Am sorry to hear this, so what do Ghanaians want this is a guy who always speaking for poor now look at what some corrupt individuals have done to him.DC please don’t change because of what has happened, be safe and we are
Opk
01-14 11:25
you always make unnecessary comments and now is your turn
sarkodie
01-14 11:58
Abronye DC beaten up
Now u meet ur real meter n ur smoothest level
okoko
01-14 12:01
Abronye of all people beaten like this then how much more we the ordinary people
Abronye DC
01-14 12:04
kapwepwe all die be die
the all die be die really working. I'm very sad for Ghana. this is not the Ghana we want to build
Nana K
01-14 12:07
Beaten at B/A
Why wasn't he killed. Stupid idiot
Carlos
01-14 12:21
Re: Abronye.
It is very sad to read people celebrating this barbaric behavior of thugs. Abronye, whether you agree with his approach or not, is doing a good job exposing wrongdoings whether NDC or NPP. We need more of those brave people
Concerned Citizen
01-14 12:26
DOG BITES DOG! NO BLOOD
When a dog bites another dog, usually there's no blood.
joe,boston
What a shithole country, lawlessness, greed n thievery is African hallmark.,Thrump is right whether we like it or not.
Adams
Oh sorry my brother, why were you beaten? I thought u were God who is untouchable. It serves you right.
moses DC
01-14 12:42
Oh sorry,though u luck self discipline but I wish u a speedy recovery Mr Abronye Dc
Ghana Ba
01-14 12:47
why some of idiots peoples insulting Akan or you people's don't know that Godalways bless Akan peoples is not our fault we are more senseble people then you guys
Pastor Kofi
01-14 12:50
Bokoo
anyone who insulting Akan are fools or you don't know that is not our fault that we are more senseble people then you guys idoit
Paa Kofi
01-14 12:57
FAKE-FAKE-FAKE BEATING...!!!
This is all baderdash...!!! There's absolutely nothing that has happened to this guy. He's faking this beating to court party sympathy and for largesse. He knows an incident like this can guarantee him a fresh car. I'll conti
Indomie
01-14 13:00
I agree with you not even a scratch .
If he has a broken arm and should he will be able to sit that comfortably .
Joe
01-14 14:07
Dying for shithole parties?
Why die for these shithole parties?
Loneranger
01-14 13:03
hahahahahahsha am the happiest person of the week he always insult NDC people and knock his chest that no one can do him anything to your own people you normally sponsor to torment people have given u ur shave of the cake. By
BR
01-14 13:11
whatever goes round comes round
It serve him right,
okazaki
01-14 13:33
Hmmmm
Hmmmm
omanbapa
01-14 13:37
This is madness. If you disagree with the man why beat him up? People must go to jail for this else it could turn very ugly. Some of us who believe in anti curruption will not take it lightly. A word to a wise...
Bright Addison
01-14 13:40
The guy in the picture is laughing in his head
boat
01-14 13:52
Served him right
What goes around comes around
Never mind
01-14 13:57
What Shows He Was Beaten?
Apart from the fact that the man is half top-less, what shows that he was beaten? May be he only wants to draw attention, therefore decided to have a photo taken in the pose.
James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun
01-14 14:09
Imbecile level of incompetence
A bronya riding v8 since nana arrow came to power? Wo nkye ndi equals wo nkye nni.
Alan
01-14 14:17
In fact,those people didn't try they should have killed him
Prof
01-14 14:18
That’s the work of the invisible forces, aboaba, next time you will be study
Nii Adjei
01-14 14:26
Where is the beaten
Pulp beaten joking
Nana Ama
01-14 14:29
So sad. Sorry.I thank God u're alive. Stupid politics. Upon all our education, we still behave like people frm shithole & indeed we're but am out b'cos I wont beat my fellow brother & I wont steal.
cuuh!.
01-14 14:42
Kofi Adams will be next.
Kofi Adams should wait for his turn. He will also receive a very good beatings of his life.. all that he should pray is that is go to Jail quickly or else. That criminal guy who part of our defeats. Since he is good at trash
Collins
01-14 14:43
A FOOL CALLED ABRONYE
Long overdue. Kofi Adams will not be beaten because ndc are sensible
KWASI
01-14 15:07
Abronye DC beaten.
What? I can't believe that this dastardly act was perpetrated by one human being upon another human being, NPP man at another NPP man. If it was not done by an opponent from a different political party then we, Ghana, are hea
Kwaku the Boy.
01-14 15:11
We thanks god next time
atta
01-14 15:40
You can do better than that!Kudos guys!!
Bright
01-14 15:41
Abronye beaten to pulp
Nana Addo shd suspend this DCE for planning this shameful act by his boys. Why doing this to yur own party man.
Tr. Lincoln
01-14 15:44
Now,it let with that Ashanti regional chairman -Wotommi
Prof
01-14 15:46
Borga ay3 loose...
Hahaha... Abro) ny3 ampa....
Kaiza
01-14 15:52
Bronya DC
I will give the one who did that $100,000 because he has done good job.
All die be die
01-14 16:11
Hahaha he and his foolish brother nana Obiri boahene very disgraceful to people of B/A NPP use them & dump them, well done
Appiah George
01-14 16:20
Nonsense Nana Addo please make sure who ever masterminded this is brought to book,why should he be beaten,?Asomah Kyereme should be suspended immediately before investigation,absolutely nonsense.
Paracetamol
01-14 16:21
Abronye foolish man
It serves him right. This is just the beginning I mean more is yet to come hahahahahahaha. I laugh enter NPP office.
Nana Opoku
01-14 17:18
Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha. What goes around comes around. He has not seen anything yet. The father too must have his fare share Thank God
Kofi Adu
01-14 18:10
I will walk from Tamale to Accra.
Prof
01-14 18:18
My brother sorry ok
Lion
01-14 18:46
Abronye beaten to pulp and left with fra
Abronye, i wish you speedy recovering. May your enemies be shamed of themselves. Continue to stand up for what is right. I believe in you.
yaya
01-14 19:11
Aaah
A beating of ur life and no marks to show..lol a cooked story
Libya
01-14 19:31
I like him papaapa. So stop beating abor) ny3
De cash
01-14 21:59
THE LOUDMOUTH UGLY AARDVARK.
NPPigs
01-15 02:05
Walk to Accra
Today is 15th January, 2018. He promised to walk from Sunyani to Accra to thank President Akufo for choosing Martin Amidu as SP. We are waiting for him to start since today is the set day.
Kumadzor Albert Kojo
01-15 04:25
Oyokoba
I can't see why believe there beating their own brother and sister god bless u all
Lula
01-15 09:18
Is good paa for him ...he has not seem anything yet .... I thought he said he is a superhero .....better once are yet to him ...they will beat him till he die ...nonsense ????????
Mary Asante
01-15 10:23
Is good paa for him ...he has not seem anything yet .... I thought he said he is a superhero .....better once are yet to him ...they will beat him till he die ...nonsense ????????
Mary Asante
01-15 10:23
Abronye beaten
Hmmmm. We indeed reap what we sow. God should have mercy on our nation Ghana.
Charlie
01-15 14:27
Abronye abronye part one and two.
Akwsoes
01-15 16:08
One notable ideal that will save the NPP party is trutfulness.
Ghona Malami
01-15 20:45
Well done guys next time kill him
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE
01-17 04:26
Ooo!!!! No.us human being we are,some of us are so wicked.so if u do this,what profit will you get from it.let us afraid ourselves from now.and let us say the true statement.
Frimpong Collins
01-17 10:28
en
Buy & Sell
(41,011)
(17,068)
(17,214)
(1,694)