Print This
Comment: Re: We accepted defeat in 2016 to set example for
Author:
KKB
Date:
2017-12-08 08:24:36
Comment to:
We accepted defeat in 2016 to set example for NPP
If NPP did not accept any election defect than they did not accept and respect Ghanaian views
Comment to Article
12-08 03:43
Fool
Fool, what example? NDC lost disgracefully and there was no way you could have gone to court.
(click to comment on this comment)
Kofi K
12-08 03:43
NDC , A PARTY FOR THIEVES
Dont mind him . They had no choice. They could not steal, otherwise they could return the results and refuse to accept defeat ! Ndc is finised, and so shall it be !
Akan Prophecies
12-08 04:54
What Other Choice Did You Have,Nk3s33?
What other choice did you have, Asiedu Nk3s33 ? Ghanaians were extra vigilant at the polls and there was no way to steal the elections, so you and your fellow criminals had no choice after hacking the EC's system than to s
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings
12-08 05:56
K4 did same
The only option wz to bow down in shame. Insults does not win elections. The ugly short monkey is peples choice. Do same 2020 and beyond.
afrikaNyame
12-08 09:21
ASIEDU NKETIA DID YOU HAVE ANY CHOICE?
ASIEDU NKETIA YOUR STUPID NDC DIDNT HAVE ANY CHOICE THAN TO PACK THEIR STUPID ASS AND LEAVE! WHAT COULD NDC DO OTHERWISE? HAHAHAHA JOKKERS
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12-08 12:38
truely democrates
indeed your truely Democrats who don't believe in blood sharing.like the yaanom
t)m neero
12-10 07:48
Re: NDC , A PARTY FOR THIEVES
They clearly had a choice to misbehave and not to misbehave. And they choose the right path. Its elementary logic!
Kosoko
12-08 16:00
Re: NDC , A PARTY FOR THIEVES
Misbehave ? You think Ghanaians of 1979 and 1981 are the same in 2016 ndc you are fools . You think the people would have looked on unconcerned for idiots like you to misbehave? John mahama would have by now be sleeping o
ME MAN NTI
12-09 04:09
insults is no strengh
You just enjoy insults right? Anybody with a clean constipation would admit that what the man said makes sense
Kosoko
12-08 15:57
Did you have any option?
You guys think Ghanaians are fools who don't know what is good for them. Come 2020 those of us who did not vote in 2016 because we did not have confidence in the electoral system will see to the more humiliatory defeat of th
komfoh
12-08 03:47
Re: Did you have any option?
With your diabolic plan to rig the election in your Party's favour by planting charlotte Osei who is a know NDC member to do the dirty job for you, which Ghanaians proofed to you that they want a better governance than your
Santa
12-08 04:50
KING OF GHANA?
HE SPEAKS AS IF THE ELECTORATE DO NOT COUNT. DICTATORSHIP IS ENTRROTED IN HIS SOUL. HE HAS FOLLOWERS SO WHO CAN BLAME HIM.
APEX
12-08 04:03
Re: We accepted defeat in 2016 to set example for
Foolish man. What do you want the NPP to do when you steal election? You think you will come to power again? Keep on dreaming
Tetteh Sai,Ajumako
12-08 04:16
MUST HE SAY SOMETHING?
Why can't these NDC idiotic thieves sit back somewhere and find something to do other than hopping from one radio station to the other whining about the 2016 elections? And who says the NDC has an option of not accepting defe
Odikro
12-08 04:42
OPANIN KWASEA,FORMER PRESIDENT KUFFUOR ALSO HANDED OVER PEACEFUL TO ATTA MILLS SO WHAT IS THE MEANING OF THIS NONSENSE????I HATE NDC BECAUSE OF THIS VILLAGE MAN ASIEDU NKETIA,ANYIDOHO,KOFI ADAMS AND ABLAKWA.....
Agyei Da Vinci
12-08 04:44
It is not true that Kuffuor handed power peacefully. Do you remember the Sunday court ambush by the NPP lawyers led by Hon. Atta Akyea? I hope you have not forgotten the Tain election too?
Jato P
12-08 05:47
SHAME ON YOU
GET AWY WITH YOUR NONSENSE AND CRASS STUPIDITY. YOU AND YOUR MAHAMA "THIEF" WERE STILL RELYING ON THE EC TO STEAL THE ELECTION AGAIN FOR YOU. THAT WAS WHY THE DELAY IN CONCEDING DEFEAT EVEN THOUGH THE RESULTS SHOWED YOU HAD B
OGYAM
12-08 04:46
Fool, you had no choice!
What a stupid statement! You thought Ghana belonged to NDC party. We THE PEOPLE kicked you out because of incompetence, and you had absolutely no choice, but to leave!
Uncle Pee
12-08 04:56
This man is really wise.Wontumi should learn his wisdom and stop polluting the air with anything he sees and hear
kk
12-08 04:59
If you are defeated then there is no second option especially if the EC has already being made powerless to alter results in your favour so please stop making such silly statements, its frankly disheartening.
RAO
12-08 05:02
IOTOASIEDU NKATIA SET EXAMPLE TO NPP
ASIEDU NKATIA IS SHAMEFULL MAN AND TALKING RUBBISH. IF GOVT. IN POWER SAT DOWN AND ALLOWED OPPOSITOIN TO RIGDE THE ELECTION THEN THEY SHOULD REALISE THAT THEY (ÑDC) ARE INCOMPETENTS; FOOLS AND STUPIDS, THEREFORE MAHAMA MUST
AT ONCE
12-08 05:06
Aseidu Nketiah don't deceive yourself
Rickus
12-08 05:11
Set an example
Non sense talk,you people think thst Ghana is like a potomantaw for you to keep it as a property? the comfortable lead turn out to be disastrous and humiliation defeat of 1,000,000 vote imagine so how can you say that you acc
Nack
12-08 05:55
U hv no choice
U.lose and u dont accept it..u.will.be force to accept.
Chief amankwa
12-08 06:08
God deliberately gave power to Nana
Thank God NPP and Akufo Addo won the elections. NPP would have plunged this nation into war and chaos with the useless rogue invincible and delta forces. So God spared our lives and gave power to the dwarf. "Som gye wo akrant
Kutsii
12-08 06:12
The general of our time
The most intelligent General of all times very simple and always saying the truth long live General #J.A.N Mosquito
Sunday
12-08 06:24
NPP also set EXAMPLE of how to go to court when you have evidence an election has been rigged instead of laying siege at the election office
Adongo
12-08 06:56
COME AGAIN MR. ASIEDU
Did the NPP not hand over in 2009?....amnesia paaa
Nana
12-08 06:58
RUBBISH
Sometimes i feel so embarassed when people like Asiedu Nkatia talk, this is a person who does not know the diffefence from man and a woman jacket setting what example very nauseating character parading as a leader and a voice
Kwame
12-08 07:00
ASIEDU NKETIA IS RIGHT
This has nothing to do with wearing a woman's jacket.He has said the truth.It is the tradition of the Danquah/Busia political group.They have never accepted any election results they have lost.They also believe in subversive
ghanani
12-08 08:25
Who would invite an armed robber again
Once robbed you never shake hands with those group of thieves. A hard lesson learnt and never again would any Ghanaian r
Mieraka
12-08 07:06
TELL US
THIS IDIOT OLD NDC SHAME CAN ONLY SEE AND TELL THE DESTINATIONS OF BIRDS FLYING . ASIEDU TELL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WHEN THOSE GUINEA FOWLS THAT FLEW TO BURKINA FASSO COMING BACK TO GHANA
CHOCKOR SCHOOL BOY.
12-08 07:22
ASHANTI/ AKYIM WILL BE SHOCKED IN 2020
TELL YOUR KAPOWEPOWE TO START FULFILLING HIS PROMISES BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE VERY WISE NOW. FOR A WHOLE YEAR, NPP COULD NOT BUILD A SINGLE FACTORY OR DAM. THE ONLY PROMISE THEY WERE TRYING TO FULFIL, THE SSS IS IN TATTERS
KWASI
12-08 07:30
Hah
Ha ha Agya Nketia , I think you had no option than to accept defeat
Dogbe
12-08 07:54
wisdom NDC
All die be die npp
shevchenko
12-08 08:18
IT IS DANQUAH/ BUSIA TRADITION
The NPP just followed the Danquah/Busia tradition of never accepting election results even when they were soundly defeated by Osagyefo and the CPP.THEY BECAME SO FRUSTRATED AND SO POWER HUNGRY THAT THEY HAD TO SPONSOR A COU
GHANANI
12-08 08:19
Tricks
Ndc always use tricks to win election . 2012 court case open npp eyes. They saw the ndc tricks , that’s why ndc accepted defeat . There is no other option
Dogbe
12-08 08:24
KKB
12-08 08:24
Mosquito
Mr Mosquito you accepted defeat or you woefully lost the elections, with all your comfortable lead there was no way for you to rig the elections. Please keep quiet
Son of man
12-08 08:33
This man paaaaaa, u are a FOOL to say this.... do u understand concede ? What was the gap between NPP & ur stupid party? U must be a fool to go to the press and tell Ghanaians and the world u conceded for Man's to be the pr
Kofisei
12-08 09:02
True True, the NPP and its predecessor UP never accepted any election result throughout the history of Gold Coast - Ghana.
Honesty - the best policy!
12-08 09:04
No you accepted defeat because you realize all your attempts to steal had failed
paul
12-08 09:34
u lost the election, full stop
what else can u do, do u think u can rigg the election again? u are alive today becos u accepted defeat, ghanaians would not allow those thieves to rule us again and continue looting the country. u will come to power after 40
Kofi
12-08 10:06
LOOK AT THIS FOOL! U WERE TROUNCED
What is he talking about!
HYTRWP
12-08 10:22
Asiedu Nketia, there was nothing, 'ABOLUTELY NOTHING' that NDC could do than to accept the 'CRUSHING DEFEAT'.NDC attempted 'ALL MEANS' to over turn the 'WILL/ MANDATE' of Ghanaians but was 'STOPPED/PREVENTED' by God, almigh
Peace
12-08 10:44
What Else Could You Have Done?
This man is funny by physical appearance as in what comes out of his mouth. If indeed all they wanted to do was to 'set example' for anyone why did they even go to the polls when all indications were clear they were going to
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie
12-08 12:25
AFTER SUCH MASSIVE DEFEAT???
What else did NDC have to do??After such Massive defeat, Be wise Old Man
Kofi K.
12-08 17:10
After losing elections by over 1 millio?
What does Asiedu-Nketia mean by his bogus statement? It's so interesting to hear him say that after NDC and Mahama lost the elections by over 1 million votes. This gives a clear indication that they don't give a damn about fr
Victor A. Young
12-08 19:26
Re - We accepted defeat in 2016 to set e
General Mosquito is right. In 1996 when Late Adu Boahen stood against ex President Rawlings they boycotted Parliament and wrote the so called Stolen Verdict full of lies.
Kofiba.
12-09 12:25
asiedu nkati3 is a monkey
See this monkey face man
mayoka
12-09 13:48
giimi giimi man
ASIEDU NKETIA Aden na wa giimi saaa we rather conceded defeat 9yrs ago remba n we set d pace for ur foolish n ignorant party think ooo think kakraaa Wai b4 talking na wa yini n leave dese lose talks for d kids Aden
Maa-Afia baako p3
12-09 13:58
Accept to set example to whom
Another codswallop. " Everyday for third man one day for master " All the time the (P)NDC had been stealing the elections, one day Ghanaians, the master, decided enough was enough and kicked you out by a majority of 5m.
Angloghanaian
12-10 15:28
Masa, o, what will you have done?? We are talking about over one (1) million votes difference here very huge gap so you NDC were having no option than to accept it
Fine boy
12-10 16:03
IDIOT!!!!
Asem
12-10 17:12
We accepted defeat Asiedu Nketiah
Asiedu Nketia said they accepted 2016 election to set an example for NPP .hahahaaa Have you forgotten of your press conferences you made and assured your supporter's that according to your calculations former president maha
Kwaku Ofori Amankwah
12-10 19:15
Do not drink with idiots
Look at this stupid man. It's good I don't belong to this class of idiots. After all reflect on how this useless party came to existence.
Alex Boadu
12-11 09:30
Accepted defeat in 2016
Asiedu shut up and leave our dear nation in the hands of competent people. Its Ur incompetency that saw Ur exit okay. Give thanks always to our former president who brought you to limelight in the political landscape of our b
Bill Coleman
12-11 18:30
Hear him too!!!
Tell Ghanaians the other choice you had.
kofi kofi
12-11 19:00
Kwwwaaaasia you didn’t accept defeat but you were blown to pieces
Jig saw
12-11 23:15
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,372)