Comment to Article
12-03 14:37
Bigfool
Useless talk and lies
(click to comment on this comment)
Odikro
12-03 14:37
U ARE LAYING FOUNDATION!! GOD BLESS NANA
AUTHOR: AGBESI KWESI ------WHY IS MAHAMA MUTE OVER LIBYA SLAVERY?? John Mahama was quick to condemn the free SHS that is going bring relief to Ghanaians but failed to condemn barbarism perpetuated by Arabs against Ghanaians a
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
12-03 14:53
Re: U ARE LAYING FOUNDATION!! GOD BLESS NANA
Oh Ghanaians, so can't even leave mahama alone. Whatever nana said is for ghanaians and mahama is a Ghanaian.
Kwajo
12-03 15:28
"Africa must stop depending on ...."
If you have nothing to say about Akofo Ado's remarks that "Africa must stop depending on foreign Aid" keep quiet. Since some of you ever condemned the NPP leaders an for that matter, the president.
Awini M.(U.S.A)
12-03 15:47
Re: U ARE LAYING FOUNDATION!! GOD BLESS NANA
Akuffo Addo must stop begging dese obroni. Typical African politicians, say one thing and do another.
Prince Abibirim
12-03 15:57
STUPID AKUFFO ADDO!
what is your strategy for agriculture? who told you we have problem with production in Ghana? you don't have a clue do you? farmers are hungry because they are losing over 60% of their crops during havest and have nothing d
Joline
12-03 16:21
FOOL BUT WENT FOR LOANS & HOMO FOR AID
BUT YOUR GOV. LOOKING FOR LOANS NOW WANTED TO FREE HOMOSEXUAL FOR BRITISH LOANS.
ssss
12-03 17:05
AFRICAN LEADERS ARE SHAMELESS
THEY WILL LEGALISE HOMOSEXUALSITY TO THE HIGHEST BIDDER FOR THE MONIES N STEAL IT ALL TO BUILD 5 STAR HOTELS OVERSEAS...
ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d
12-03 17:21
AKUFO FULL OF HOT AIR!!!!!!!!!!!
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
12-03 20:21
Re: Bigfool
This Nana Addict can talk ooo. He went to talk to Al Jazira that he loves homosexuality to catch the eyes of the West so that they can give him aid. He should not pretend that we don't know his plans.
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz
12-04 02:51
Re: Africa must stop depending on foreign aid – Ak
AKUFFO DOPE HEAD, CONFUSED . COM. HE TALKS A LOT FROM HIS BUM.
BAB
12-03 14:38
Africans have been saying that for years, and when they are given the opportunity they go amd beg for money to build toilets.
20/20
12-03 14:49
Mr. President???? Hypocrisy.
You have been going in and out of the country for the same thing contrary to what u are advising Africans not to do. $40m aid for your Free SHS policy is your latest foray into this aid business. Double Talk and Toooo Much
ChatTime
Deposit and Invest in Africa
Africa can develop without Foreign Aid when our Leaders,Technocrats,Chiefs/Kings and Politicians stop depositing the "stolen"money in the Foreign Banks.Africa can develop when our leaders build and equip hospitals to modern s
Salifu
Really?
tired of this lectures. shut up ang govern. solve the problems. enough of these gold coast lectures.
yebopower
12-03 15:06
Really?
africa made europe rich through stealing and looting of african money by african politicians npp and ndc into european banks. enough if these lectures and hypocrisy.tired and tired if these nonesense. iraq even has a better e
yebopower
12-03 15:09
Akufo-Addo.
Africa must stop depending on foreign aid when the first thing you did when you came to power was $1 million aid to renovate the Flagstaff House. Just talk talk. You have a cabinet of 110 Ministers, enjoying Housing Car, fuel
Brenda.
12-03 15:09
You are still collecting money from them
You are still doing your la la su la la from them including China.
Joe
12-03 15:13
FUNNY!!!!
Hahahaa!!! Funny!!! Wonders will never end. Then stop going to China.
Kwabena UK
12-03 15:19
Urgly Nana
This urgly Nana thinks he is the first to become Ghana President. A bafoon who is just seeeking for good name. He stays in the fools paradise. He is Mr. Know all.
Kwajo
12-03 15:21
Nana should seize the political lead
Prez Akufo-Addo should seize the political leadership in Africa and the rest will follow nilly willy as the day follows the night.
Dr Robert K Glah
12-03 15:22
TELL YOUR 429 BORROWMIA TO STOP
Your in just 10 months and you borrow than even 4 years government, who are you advice now, tell your self and your 429 borrowmia
IRAQ
12-03 15:24
Nana is an agent for the white people. Watch is clip and see how he answered the question on gay right. Look at his body language.
Kwajo
12-03 15:26
Does this man understand himself at all? Have you finished paying back the money you collected from your gay partners for campaign
kusi
12-03 15:33
The foreign aid is a system design to under developed Africa Technically foreign aid sounds very stupid and silly.
Agbeli Kumordizi.
12-03 15:41
Yes you are borrowing relentlessly !!! In Abidjan macron PLEdGED support what does depeening relations man !!!
Skippy
12-03 15:41
HI
NANA Addo bring all the foreign aid to Ghana.we need it sooooooooooo much.
joy
12-03 15:45
Aid
shut up
malus
12-03 15:53
Where is the one million dollars that the Indians gave for the renovation of the flagstaff house?
Blow Blow
12-03 15:54
Don't mind this foolsh man.His wife is in China with her rotten teeth smiling with the mighty Chinese Her begging bowl mo.
IMF
12-03 16:45
STOP BRAGGING MR PRESIDENT
Please Mr President,kindly speak for only Ghana but not the whole Africa because some countries need this foreign aid very badly now. Akufo Addo is president of Ghana but not Africa so let the French President understand tha
BOY KOFI
12-03 19:05
talk, talk, talk, and talk
Akufo Addo must know when to stop talking. It is obvious Macron wanted to say something, but he won't stop to let him say what he wanted to say
xxyz
12-03 19:10
No islands of development around
The thrusts of it all is expertise. This does not come very easily with political independence. Mandela understood this very clearly when he was released from jail . He did not rush into putting black South Africans in
PEKI TUMU
12-03 19:23
What this man is saying,then your vice borowmia went to borrow money,less than a year how many millions you borrow tell Ghanaian before
KojoKe
12-03 20:00
Why are these Asantes so wicked and evil like that??? After SELLING generations of black people into slavery all over the world they now want to sell the whole country to gays and kuffour is also here working hard to fool the
Bantu jungle asantes
12-03 20:09
The protocol officer must stay away .
The protocol officer must stay away from the cameras when foreign presidents come to Ghana because he is not the president.
Joe
12-03 20:10
Then stop borrowing their money
find out
12-03 20:28
Big shame to all black race!
A very nice said Mr:. President; but can our corrupt leaders change their attitudes.? We must do something the change Africa face.
Mr. Green
12-03 21:30
Africa leaders must stop hypocrecy. You have renewed the IMF and still moving from country to country begging for aids. Which Africa are u referring to? We need to serious in this country.
ALHASSAN ISHAQ
12-03 21:39
Ghana still needs foreign aid
This statement from Akuffo-Addo, is becoming annoying. Last week when the Italian President visited Ghana did he not promise a grant of 25 Million Euros for business development support for young people? Why did Akuffo-Addo a
Yaw Yeboah
12-03 22:37
Pls stop useing dollars to up garde our money .stop ooooo
Ato
12-03 22:47
Dollar useing to famers day is too bad pls
Ato
12-03 22:49
ECONOMIC EMANCIPATION&INDEPENDENCE NOW
Africa doesn't need aid. Africa should rather be providing aid which is what we have been doing anyway, unwittingly, by toeing the Guggisberg economic principles handed down to us and has built almost every continent except o
FORWARD
12-03 23:18
YOU HAVE TO BE INNOVATIVE
POWERFUL COMMENTS YOUR EXCELLENCY, PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO. HOWEVER, YOU NEED TO KNOW NOBODY FORCES YOU TO BEG FOR AID. IT CALLS FOR INNVATIVE SKILLS AND TECHNICAL KNOW-HOW OF YOUR EDUCATED PEOPLE. IF, THE MANY NOISY ED
Jojo
12-04 02:00
Still on Campaign Floor
This Talks are not different from what you were doing on campaign floors. Enough is enough, please start working. Learn from Tanzania president.
Kwame
12-04 02:33
Kwasia. Stop the partying.
Lori
12-04 04:11
en
Buy & Sell
(30,374)
(18,012)