Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
12-01 15:56
NPP HAS GOT INTERNATIONAL GOODWILL!!!!!
##SOURCE: CITIFMONLINE.COM ----- A former Education Minister under the Rawlings regime, Dr. Spio Garbrah mocked the government’s much touted “Free SHS policy” arguing that it is not achievable. “There can never be fre
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
12-01 15:57
NO GAY AGENDA, PLEASE
IF THEY RAISE THAT TOPIC, AKUFO ADDO SHOULD TELL THEM EUROPEANS CAN'T FORCE MUSLIMS TO EAT PORK, OR FEMALE EUROPEAN OFFICIALS VISITING ARAB COUNTRIES BE FORCED TO COVER THEIR HEADS. TIME WILL TELL IF THE INDIGENOUS CULTURE CO
KOFI AYIGBE
12-01 16:11
GAY AND BROKE EUROPE FINDS GHANA?
Europeans has been homosexuals since time immemorial you can see it thru their Catholic Church and alter boys. The invaded Africa and forced us to build and farm for them. Today, they're broke and all of sudden they're redis
ESI
12-01 16:40
Esi is denial!
Idiotic comment. Homosexuality exists everywhere they are just more open about it. You are clearly deluding yourself and in serious denial!
(click to comment on this comment)
Yaa
12-01 18:08
We too, we get president oh!
What is this s thing that should be hidden in the dark.... Hmmmmm
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf
12-01 22:22
GOD BLESS NANA ADDO WITH GOOD FAITH
NPP BLESS YOU ALL
TIME WILL TELL
12-02 03:45
THEY HAVE STARTED FUCK HIS ASS ALREADY
Gay and 419 president and his 429 VP have fail Ghana, see where they are taking the country to
IRAQ
12-02 12:04
SCREWUP LIKE IRAQ BUT SUGGEST SEEK HELP
YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE LOOTERS WHO RESIST CHANGE. BUT IS HAPPENING AND COMING TO ERADICATE CORRUPTION, LOOTERS, ASSHOLES NDC'S WHO KEPT THE COUNTRY BACKWARDS INSTEAD OF FORWARD MATCH
JOSHUA
12-03 17:39
your pastor is a fargot
common sense fall on you
Matter
12-02 12:28
No gay agenda
Those guys are not here to help but they are here to negotiate gay marriage. Akuffo tell them to accept poligamy and let's hear their response.
Ashboy
12-02 06:57
Re: NPP HAS GOT INTERNATIONAL GOODWILL!!!!!
Another fucking idiot so callef Dr spioh why he cant shut his bloody mouth up. No nothing shit. Leave Ghanains to dwell in peace.
Issa
12-01 16:22
WORLD RENOWNED GAY PRME MINISTER
the wold renowned Gay Prime Minister of Luxembourg, Xavie Bettel and his wife man Gauthier Destenay ae in Ghana on the invitation of Nana Akufo Addo. These are their pictures with Nana
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
12-01 18:58
Nana Addo is unbeatable president
Ghanaians must support Nana Addo no matter what your political affiliation for him to build Ghana for all of us. We can see clearly that he is a great leader. May God bless him and Ghana. Amen!!!
Omanba Pa, lslington- London
12-02 00:07
JOHN MAHAMA TRAVELED MILLION TIMES BUT
NEVER EVER ANY OF THESE FOREIGN PRESIDENTS CAME TO OUR COUNTRY. MAHAMA WAS DOING HIS OWN BUSINESSES. THIEF MAN MAHAMA
TIME WILL TELL
12-02 03:44
Re: 3 European leaders storm Accra
When ever NPP is in power when they traveled abroad results are always visible
Totime Nuttifafa
12-01 16:09
NO WHITE MAN CAN BUILD GHANA FOR US
We're so poor and needy to a point that our leaders use their proximity to Europeans as a way to make us to believe they're working for us, and with the help of Europeans they're going to deliver. Kufour travelled every week
ESI
12-01 16:50
Re: NO WHITE MAN CAN BUILD GHANA FOR US
Cuba did it, but with massive financial assistance from the Soviet Union. After the break up of the Soviet Union, Cuba survived because of help from Hugo Chavez of Venezuela. Cuba is now flat on the ground and that is why t
Nii Ayi
12-01 17:45
3european storm Ghana
Stupid idiotic fool. I think you don't want your country to succeed. Nana Addo will make Ghana great
O.a
12-02 05:54
Excellent points Ms ESI!
Excellent points Ms ESI! Please educate the educated illiterates.
ghman
12-02 17:32
Re: NO WHITE MAN CAN BUILD GHANA FOR US
Visit Cuba today and see for yourself what is happening and also think about how they can get out of the bunker they are in now. What Nana Addo is trying to do now is what we have preached over the years, not only in Ghana bu
Just me
12-03 12:01
What results are you talking about. Prepare your bottucks for trumu trumu. Use your head ghanaians.
PK
12-01 18:27
To Authur pk
Stupid u have nothing good to just shot up
A johnson
12-02 13:56
Nana is indeed a great leader.Never in Ghana's diplomatic history has more than one foreign leader visited on the same day
Alberto
12-01 17:13
What good did these visits provide?
Alberto, can you enumerate the benefits of all these visits?
ghman
12-02 17:36
Your definition of a great leader is very shallow.
Nana Asumadu sakyi
12-04 07:57
KUDOS, NANA GO FURTHER WEST
When we were growing in Ghana, we used to have all sorts of cooperation agreements with the western countries,ie the Netherlands, Germany, UK, Denmark (Danida), France etc etc. Our greatest nightmare as a nation, idiot Mahama
UncleAtoUSA
12-01 17:15
Please read Esi's comments
UncleAto, please educate yourself with Esi's comments.
ghman
12-02 17:34
Ghanaians are becoming a significant voting bloc in some of these countries, so they are playing to the voters back home. Hopefully, something good comes out of these photo-ops.
20/20
12-01 17:22
NANA ADDO IS RESPECTED ALL OVER WORLD
THANK GOD THAT HE GAVE NANA ADDO TO GHANAIANS. A WISE MAN IS ALWAYS A WISE MAN. ABD A THIEF LOOKS ALWAYS A THIEF PERIOD
TIME WILL TELL
12-02 03:49
Nana Akufo-Addo is in charge of Ghana.
Nana Akufo-Addo is bringing leaders to Ghana,he must be doing things right. In the past the Ghanaian leaders went to visit leaders of nations. Currently since Nana Akufo-Addo became the President of Ghana,the leaders of nati
Maame Abenah
12-01 17:45
Bad journalism!
Storm????? Who writes these articles?
Ola
12-01 18:07
Investers are happy to come to Ghana under good government
paul
12-01 18:13
Go and read what Macron did in B Faso ! Waste of resources
Skippy
12-01 18:42
Imperialism in a disguised setting.they coming for our resources again,and the unconscious African boost of relating with these people.
Ibrahim Issah gbolas
12-01 19:28
Greatest Leader Ever
The greatest leader I hv Withness in Ghana since I was born in 1977
Maame Esi
12-01 20:38
What is great here?
Maame, let's be realistic. What is great here? Just this guys visiting is enough to put food on the tables of the numerous hungry Ghanaians?
ghman
12-02 17:39
Waste of time and energy just go out and see how dirty Accra and Tema Looks like Nobody is coming to invest in our dirty garbage nation
Agbeli Kumordizi.
12-01 21:05
Who Made The Dirt
Ghanaians are just stupid. You pour your Garbage's on the street and turn to say "Our streets are dirty". Nonsense!
Ben
12-02 03:06
To Agbeli Kumordzi
Brother you must think well well. When he came to be a president the so called dirty garbage was there. The last I heard him saying that every Ghanaian is part of keeping the country clean. Please what have you done to that s
Dr Khan
12-04 15:59
You people are soo stupid that when some obroni visit you he will give some thing. Tell your president to fixed the economy and stop reading long speeches which has been written for him.
Alexbab
12-01 21:22
common sense, a scarce resource in Ghana
Thanks
Lixo
12-03 23:11
They are all promotors of gay. They just wanted to ensure that, gay is legalised.
Narh
12-01 22:08
WHAT AN OPPORTUNITY FOR GHANA
MR. PRESIDENT, WHAT A BETTER WAY TO DEEPEN RELATIONS BETWEEN FRANCE AND GHANA THAN TO SEEK PRESIDENT MACON'S HELP IN LINKING RAILWAYS LINES BETWEEN GHANA, COTE D'VOIRE, TOGO AND BUKINA FASO. PRESIDENT EMMANUEL MACON IS THE F
NON-ELITIST
12-01 22:08
Let them suffer
Useless African countries and their leaders, where was African Union before the European invaded Libya and killed the leader. They have to sell any African in that country for less than one dollar.
THIEF O F BAGDAD
12-01 22:13
Panhandler government tweaaaaaaa
Nsem pii
Koo Badu
12-01 22:35
The infantile imbecilic tasteless reckle
The infantile imbecilic tasteless reckless president....POTUS
The infantile imbecilic tasteless rec
12-02 01:18
No foreign leader visited Ghana during NDP
Mho
12-02 01:26
NANA ADDO IS SHOWING AS A GREAT LEADER
THANK GOD GHANA IS WORKING AGAIN
TIME WILL TELL
12-02 03:36
WHY NDC ARE NOT CALLING FOR CONFERENCE
FOR FOREIGN PRESIDENTS WHOM ARE VISITING OUR COUNTRY. NDC GOOD IN THIEVERY CORRUPT CRIMINALS
TIME WILL TELL
12-02 03:41
Three European leaders storm Accra
There is another inhumane treatment at our borders which needs to be looked into especially at the Togolese and the Benin-Nigerian border one has to pay bribe before entering these countries n when one refuses o.e is either s
Nii
12-02 03:41
When you accept gays.They will come around.
Ghanaba
12-02 04:40
DECEPTION AND FUCKING LAIRS !!!!!!!
We all dead as Ghanaians, our leader are selling us out or off. This is 21st century slavery in Africa.
Boboobo
12-02 12:18
WHAT A PICTURE
Oh God, Ghana
CA
12-02 16:26
HOMOSEXUAL PRESIDENT'S VISIT
The European President's came to consolidate the homosexual business with Ghana,'s homosexual President. Please think deep. #NO HOMOSEXUAL BUSINESS #.
ABDEL MUMUNI
12-02 17:15
Re: Source
Ugly pigmy among all!Just making too much noise all the time instead of doing the walk!One time Prez.!Criticizes state enterprises but goes to the Chinese for loans!Is he on drugs all the time?
Nkansah.
12-02 17:27
Really?
colonialism and slave trade is back. akufo addo is being blackmailed without his knowledge.
yebopower
12-03 02:48
FELLOW GHANAIANS THINK
Fellow Ghanaians Think. Where in the press briefing did they outline the benefits of this visit that most of you have jumped into conclusion. Do you the cost involved in hosting them? Even just a couple of days ago parliam
nana
12-03 06:18
Gay
Lair are coming. To promote. Gays
Amin
12-03 09:14
Wow,wow,ndc,mahama can not stand OOOOO
H.E.NANA ADDO THE GHANA PREZ,DOC ALHAJI BAWUMI, NPP AND CO GOD BLELL YOU ALL, FOR YOUR GOO? JOB,GHANA OOOOOOSEEÈYEEEEEEE AS3M DE ABOOOOOOO YEEÈEE ASEM DE ABOOOOOOO, PERIOD,NDC,MAHAMA CRIMINALS CAN CRY BLOOD, OUT OF OPPOSITI
Oman bapa
12-03 14:34
Gay conference in Accra
I understand these two Europeans who recently visited Ghana are gay partners and they were here to test the grounds for the bigger homosexual conference which is yet to be decided upon somewhere next year
Gui
12-03 15:49
Macron is ghana to talk to Nana to convince the Togolese to let faure stay in power it would not happen because Britain did not impose any body to be ghana president, so nana can never tell the Togolese people what to do let
jack
12-03 17:06
Hypocrites are here !
These people are here for a different agenda. I believe. They are here in Ghana to secretly put pressure on Nana Addo to legalise This well known satanic game , gaysm . But if Nana Addo obeys them, and wouldn’t listen to th
Servant of the Most High .
12-04 17:15
Re: Source
It is only because, they can manipulate our Prez.
Nkansah.
12-04 19:13
en
Buy & Sell
(31,734)
(18,100)
(13,773)
(1,544)