aikins (mission accomplished)
11-01 06:54
NANA KEEP GOING!WELLDONE NANA
THANK GOD NANA IS OUR LEADER.
(click to comment on this comment)
BANKU WILL FALL
11-01 06:56
YOU HAVE ALREADY FAIL, FOR GET IT
Even NPP people are complaining about you, that you are a most weak president Ghana have ever had
IRAQ
11-01 08:15
you have no vision
All you have is a family and friends government and a bunch of uncivilized vigilante groups.
bugri naabu
11-01 08:16
Re: Help me realise vision for Ghana - Akufo-Addo
Stupid demand from Ghanaians for u to succeed while you stupidly greedily arrogantly selfishly n devilishly undermined another Ghanaian who was seeking the good welfare n fortunes for same Ghanaians. Your foolish followers w
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Konkonte
11-01 08:33
Vision in thuggery is that what you want us to do to help? Nay, Mr. Prez.
SULEYMANA
11-01 10:26
Then talk to your appointees like Ayisi Boateng
I peter
11-01 10:44
The prez. needs reinforcemen becos.....
... Upon all the 110 competent ministers his vision is still far from being realized
Ghana Pikin
11-01 10:56
FOOLISH MAN, YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN. YOU THOUGHT BEING A PRESIDENT IS A CHILD,S PLAY. FOOLISH MAN.
SSSSSSS
11-01 14:09
ARECIVIL SERVANTS IN GHANA TRAINED-NO
OPAYIN, YOU WERE BORN AND BREAD IN GHANA, AND YOU SHOULD HAVE KNOWN,FOR THE PAST FIFTY ONE YEARS,THE GHANA CIVIL IS SIILL BASED ON THE PRIMITIVE SYSTEN HANDED OVER TO GHANA BY THE DEPARTING COLONIAL ADMNSTRATION, WHERBY, THE
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Paa Joe
11-01 21:30
en
Buy & Sell
(30,483)
(17,932)
(12,740)
(1,113)