Comment to Article
10-23 06:48
PUBLIC PAN
. Afia CHOP BAR PAN
(click to comment on this comment)
SHC
10-23 06:48
this "JESIBEL" know NO-SHAME
AND still has the gutt to talk again? poor parental training! no morals whatsoever, what a Big Time Disgrace to her family.
citrix
10-23 15:06
WHEEETAME
She is like public toilet,anybody can relieve themselves on it.
Adu
10-23 16:06
BETTER GO ON THE STREET AFIA FOR MEN
BETTER GO ON THE STREET FOR MORE MEN TO SCREW U THAN DISTURBING THAT MAN. HOOKER AFIA
KAKIA
10-23 18:20
Ashiawo girl
Ghana boys wise up
Qwame NDC
10-24 22:26
Re: I've learnt my lessons - Afia Schwarzenegger s
She's trying to stay relevant, that's all.Damaged goods
Nana Malik
10-23 06:50
CHEAP A-UOF
Everybody chop some.
Malik
10-23 16:07
I HAVE LEARNT MY LESSON, AND???
The cheap harlot, as usual the Asante woman, Afia Schwarzenegger is said to have learnt her lesson...so is the prostitute going to refrain from prostitution, hence forth??? ...I pity Asante women and their international pro
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
francis kwarteng
10-24 14:53
no lessons learnt...
ASHAWO!
Ibrahim
10-23 07:16
typical ashanti woman
They think Ashanti women are desirable but some men go for them because they are so cheap then they get trapped with a baby.Beware,all Ashanti women are secretly like this Ashawo woman.
Francis
10-23 16:10
Re: typical ashanti woman
Some people prefer Ashanti women to abusive Eastern Region women. They are so short and abusive, no one can stand them. And trust me the Eastern Region women sleep with other men while they are still married. But Afia Swanneg
Kwame
10-23 16:33
Antoa be kuwo
Antoa Nyamaa Nku Wo.
Kofi Asiedu
10-24 14:52
Look at what is insulting people.
Adongo
10-23 07:22
Rich or poor ...who would want dis tin for marriage?! Lol ..Maseree saaa
Ghanaba
10-23 07:35
NO TIME TO MARRY PUSSY
AFIA,YOUR SOMETHING IS LIKE AKOBALM CAR,IT CANT STAY FOR ONE PLACE FOR A LONG TIME.FORGET MARRIAGE WAI!
BANKU WILL FALL
10-23 07:54
Ashawo
Ashawo no 1.i don't know why this Ashawo gal no shame still talking
Kiki
10-23 08:15
be submissive
May God the Almighty forgive u Afia and it should be a great lesson to all females. Women be submissive to your husbands no matter how poor the man is.
byme
10-24 09:04
Ashawo tramp
Dakota koose
10-23 08:15
Unofficial Ashawo!!!
That Afia is an unfaithful hore who will never change . Did she consult God before cheating?? As if she's a Christian ????! She should rather keep her beak shut and ask God for forgiveness!!!
Adviser
10-23 09:21
waaa look
Eeeeiiiii so this chick is still talking ,is it to cover shame or what,massa make we think ooo,when u are not caught everyone know you are principled and will not do such but when you are caught it means it something you hav
kwame A minux
10-23 11:46
PROFESSIONAL PROSTITUTE MEDIA MADE
WHAT AN IDIOTIC FOOL SHE SHOULD SEEK HELP IN A SEX REHABILITATION CLINIC BAD EXAMPLE TO KIDS SHE SHOULD BE SACKED BY HER EMPLOYERS SHE IS LOUSY AND LACK SELF RESPECT
MOJOMOJO
10-23 14:47
Still no shame?
Can this woman spare her two handsome kids with her public disgrace?I pity those kids?She is giving them trauma among their mates in school.SOS Afua,these boys need your silence.
Obrefoo
10-25 05:02
Re: waaa look
what is she pretending to cover. we see am all. ashawoooooooo tom.
ea
10-23 16:42
Kk
10-23 11:52
Why cant she leave Abrokwa alone, but wait a minute did she mention God, oh so she now knows there is a God who hates adultery and fornication. Abrokwah should be the one celebrating his separation from a slut who would just
o......
10-23 14:54
GYE Nyame symbol!
Gye Nyame!
truth
10-23 14:58
stupid decision bcoz u are u are stupid
obi
10-23 17:00
HI
ashawo.all that you need is money .shameless fool
paa nii
10-23 17:45
This thing pay
This woman is disgracing our sisters. She should hide small
Pioto keke
10-23 18:04
Afia,l love your boldness.I have friends who are married but sleep around in secret.Obidiaba! Those of you insulting her,God knows your secret deeds.
Felicia
10-23 20:13
Acclaimed celebrishits in GH.
All this acclaimed celebrishits in Ghana want to be relevant unnecessarily. Afia DOG.
Banku
10-23 20:14
Afia you have already won the celebrated 'porn star' award. Congratulations|
Waraman
10-23 23:09
DISGRACEFUL WOMAN 11
You are a DISGRACE to your PARENTS and WOMANHOOD.
OBREMPONG
10-23 23:53
Afia, you are great. Men with better quality will like you. Do not bother those who insult you. They are only jealous. Afia, you are nice. I like you.
Atta - USA
10-24 00:14
Humble yourself
Call spade a spade and ask for forgiveness, don't harden your heart
AAlex ,USA
10-24 02:26
What lessons? Is she quitting her profession as a prostitute? How can she survive.
Assempa
10-24 03:42
SHAMELESS WHORE, NAKED FOREVER
This prostitute is a disgrace to Ghanaian women and should ever have been on radio or television. Naked you'll forever be.
Odikro
10-24 05:14
Shameless bitch
Who really give a fuck about this shameless prostitute
.......p
10-24 07:56
PORN STAR
YOU NEED DELIVERANCE
Sedem
10-24 08:57
You don't run orphanage in your house ? That's great you think you are Rich??? Is possible tomorrow you will beginning one CEDI's from people . idiot which poor man will even like a professional prostitute like you to marry
Fine Boy
10-24 14:42
SHE IS JUST AN ATTENTION SEEKER
Trying hard to constantly be in the news. WHAT AN ATTENTION SEEKER! What job did she to to acquire her so-called wealth based on which she is throwing shades at Abrokwa? Could media work alone be responsible for hear '
Ogyam
10-24 15:22
Natural beauty
Observers are worried
OKOFO
10-24 17:45
Re source.
This woman is really very very ugly.
Nkansah
10-24 18:01
No lessons learnt, rather, disgrace
When will some ladies learn their lesson. I thought her lesson was just to say i am a nuisance to society. Apologies to the husband could have been the best medicine to heal her paint
Etse
10-24 18:02
Oh Lord bringing God into this
Kwaku usa
10-24 22:17
really?
so there can't be a day without news about this lady?
kofi Abanga, Bole
10-25 01:20
Effia, once beaten, twice shy. How would you redeem your image ???
Case wina
10-25 09:02
BIG SHAME TO HER
look at this.this girl will never learn. just keep quiet. it is your lesson keep it to yourself. If you want to leave a marriage,there are procedures like the way you went through before getting married. God will rather c
LE ROI
10-25 15:25
himmmmmmm
beter 2 keep quit ashawo
mr nothing could be
10-25 17:27
Dishonest woman
It is said wisely that those in the wrong talk too much. Afia is not honest.
Ngaliba
10-26 08:35
en
Buy & Sell
(38,427)
(20,484)
(17,510)
(2,086)