Print This
Comment: Re: Afia Schwarzenegger is not an ‘Ashawo’ - Mzbel
Author:
Casare
Date:
2017-09-13 12:50:11
Comment to:
Afia Schwarzenegger is not an ‘Ashawo’ - Mzbel
Remember there is only 1 prostitute from ghana, its gospel musician Gina Doe staying in Belgium.
Comment to Article
09-13 09:50
Afia Schawrzenegger
And Wht abt u Mzbel,birds of the same feathers..Ungrateful beings..NONSENSE
(click to comment on this comment)
Gabon Dee Ofosu Appiah
09-13 09:50
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger is not an ‘Ashawo’ - Mzbel
You're all in the same boat that's why you're defending her ,if you're a married woman & you go behind your husband for another man,what do want the people to call you ?ASHAWO.
Who Cares.
09-13 10:37
Planned to disgrace her
It's a well planned thing just to disgrace Aria. The so called husband was plant in her life as well as the second man. Why the so called husband is hiding the identity of the second man? Some one engineered and sponsored the
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Nii
09-13 12:07
Re: Planned to disgrace her
I DON'T THINK IT WAS A SET UP BUT REGARDLESS THE HUSBAND SHOULD HAVE THOUGHT TWICE BEFORE RELEASING THE VIDEO . YES , AFIA WAS WRONG BUT HE SHOULD HAVE THOUGHT ABOUT AFIA'S TWO LITTLE BOYS. I CAN'T IMAGINE HOW THE BOYS ARE FE
Mr.ROMANO
09-13 14:36
Re: Planned to disgrace her
What business has the husband got with the second man? He can demand fidelity from his wife alone.
Kweku trouble
09-15 20:43
Birds of the same feathers!!
Menace to a peaceful society !!!
Revelation +Rationality =Truth
09-13 12:23
THEN WHO IS SHE?
A Walker walker baby, she is not a role model to young Ghanaian girls, because she is a spreader of HIV AIDS, and all sexual transmited diseases in the counry. So what should we place her, sex worker?, or Town helper screwing
kanga
09-13 12:26
Re: THEN WHO IS SHE?
Yes but Afua herself said that her pussy is hers so she can do what ever she wants with it. So what is Mzbel talking about. If a woman can say such a nasty thing in public about herself then she has put her own self in the as
Kofi
09-13 12:44
Casare
09-13 12:50
Define a prostitute and its different types mzbel...
alataboy
09-13 14:58
She is.
Frank
09-13 15:38
HI
you are both ashawo.tow useless rat
paa nii
09-13 18:13
Listen to another prostitute called Mzbel
Assempa
09-13 18:22
Say She Is Not The Only Ashwo Lady
The two you and many more others are complete whorls
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase
09-13 18:44
Mizbel you are worse than afia
You mizbel or whatever u call youself i think those rapes you've had has open wide your thing and still have pains in there thats why you can't hangout with youngmen except old fools men. You are worse ashawo that afia
Daddy's
09-14 07:09
MZBEL, COME AGAIN
Afia herself came out that she slept with another man for money to settle the loan she took for their wedding! Mzbel, how do you explain that?
Kwesi
09-14 07:52
If not her, then you
A married woman sleeping naked with another man on her matrimonial bed is simply put a harlot in the highest degree. Whoever says she is not is either a witch or a harlot herself. This braggart of a woman is a disgrace to Afr
Agyaaku
09-14 11:42
Birds of the same feathers flocks together ! Afia, see who is defending you,., you're been pushed to the grave by those who love u. Beware!!!
Eagle
09-14 13:06
h
Bad English. Shame!!!! Hoooo ho. Gbemela! Asotor
Malike
09-14 22:06
How does Mzbel define Ashawo? She should piss off and get the fuck out of here. Silly lady taking Ghanaians for fools. Gyimigyimi Mzbel!!!
Nye Bro
09-14 14:31
Birds of a feather......
Ndc
09-14 17:54
I STILL RESPECT HER
I have known many many dim-witted men in my life. In fact, I have known many many stupid and foolish men in my life; but none, none, I mean none compares with Afia Shwarzenneger’s husband. Never on earth would I do such a t
Malike
09-14 22:03
Go Away
This so called celebrity is a shameless ASHAWO or a glorified prostitute period. Stop defending the indefensible. She should be ashamed of herself and actions if she claims to be a tole model got our children.
Sala
09-15 06:55
Chest
Hypocrite stop patronising with her. You are rather calling her as such. You don't need neo linguist to explain you hypocritical tendency. What every one is saying is that her libido is at the apex she can't control it. She
Mohammed Amin Abdallah
09-15 15:40
en
Buy & Sell
(38,459)
(17,235)
(16,224)
(1,484)