Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Christian Council, others criticized for not condemning attack on Afia Shwarzenneger
Read Article
Comments (79)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-12 19:04
Christian council watch trivia video
The council should find better things to do and talk about.
(click to comment on this comment)
Ghanaman
09-12 19:04
IS POBI DEMENTED OR JUST STUPID
WHAT ATTACK ON AFIA ASHAWO IS HE REFERRING TO?SHE IS LUCKY SHE MARRIED A SOFT MAN.ANY OTHER MAN WOULD HAVE KILLED OR MIAM HER SERVERELY.POBI SHOULD KEEP POLITICS OUT OF THIS AND LET PEOPLE WITH BRAIN DEAL WITH IT.
Lapeewa
09-12 19:14
Re
Christian Council should comment on important issue and not all that stupid stuff about Afia. She brought all unto herself. Why not ask the Prez, Ex Prezs peace Council, Asantehene, National House of Chiefs to comment on Afia
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Frank Agyena-Karikari
09-12 19:22
Very well
My brother you have said it all. What does this Pobi want the Christian Council, the Catholic Bishops' Council, the Pentecostal Council et al to say here? There are better things for them to speak on and not this useless thin
MATHS
09-12 22:02
Re: Re
The most foolish comment ever,these institutions that preach moral values should support promiscuous woman who brought another man to sleep with her in her matrimonial room, on the bed she shares with the husband,really,is th
CORNEY
09-13 00:17
Re: Christian council watch trivia video
Very disappointed with this NPP man. Why doesn't he advice her to be a role model to her kids. In some part of the world the kids could be taken from her. Didn't he see this Afia trying to teach her children how to diss peopl
Luthrodt
09-12 20:19
Re: Christian council watch trivia video
Foolish talks with time wasted, do christians preaching adultery? Or what are you talking about?
jim
09-12 21:27
yawa tweaaaa
nonsense what do u want them to do or say after she commited adultery
Ona
09-12 19:06
Paaaaaa
Where were you when this lady was insulting Men of God.
George
09-12 19:08
Re: Paaaaaa
Well said sir.
Justina
09-12 21:10
Learn more
Endorsing infidelity! Naa!Naa! Stupid writers ain't thinking now a days.
Kington
09-12 19:10
Say What?
seems like this dude doesn't have anything to report about his party. whats wrong with a husband busting and shaming his wife cheating on him? some may have approached it differently, but for you to advocate for him to be hel
JoeD
09-12 19:12
Re: Say What?
If she were your sister, what would your position be? Most people talking equall have secret sex stuffs.
is real
09-12 20:03
SHUT UP YOU ALL...!
Ask again. Am shocked these hypocrites are talking as if Afia invented adultery. Besides the lady indicated she had broke up with him. So what are these guys talking about, that the dog calling himself Afia’s husband should
Ben
09-23 02:10
Re: Christian Council, others criticized for not c
IDIOT,DO YOU WANT CHRISTIAN COUNCIL TO SUPPORT THIS PROSTITUTE????YOU CAN GO AHEAD AND SUPPORT HER...
GEORGE AQUAYE
09-12 19:13
the lady in question has shown from after videos that she has no remorse so why should christian council condemn the husband?
Dede
09-12 19:13
Silly!
Silly talks, what should Christian council say about people like Afia's stupidity. Who's that idiot Afia to get attention from that council
Simon K
09-12 19:16
Please!! Please!! Please!!! Is Ghana now filled with such stupidity. A married woman is caught red handed committing adultery by her Husband and you claim it is an attack.There are important issues to condemn than this Stupid
Teiko
09-12 19:19
foolish man
foolish man a disgrace to npp
joel
09-12 19:22
Another stupid article. Do you know how difficult it is these days to bring up children with people like Afia as crlebrities.she says her life is no body's business.so let it be her's least you poke your nose into it and get
Kobla
09-12 19:24
This is not case of CHRISTIAN COUNCIL.
This has nothing to do with the CHRISTIAN COUNCIL. Do you want the CHRISTIAN COUNCIL to PLEAD leniency for a murderer, a thief, or any " ACCESSOR before and after the FACT" ? They have better
OBREMPONG
09-12 19:26
This so called App guy is a complete fool. Christian council has got more important issues to attend to than to follow Afia Schwarzenegger nonsense.
BODY GAY.
09-12 19:26
COUNCIL HAS BETTER THINGS TO DO
Nonsense, how is a married whore going to have sex with another man a national issue? How is a man attacking a wife he catches red-handed in bed with another woman even a crime? Doesn't the Christian Council have better thing
Odikro
09-12 19:29
nonsense
The is a place of refuge for repentant sinners not arrogant sinners who claim to be christians. When she attacked Ministers of the gospel in the nation the took the position of a harmless dove and did not utter a word against
charles
09-12 19:36
There are lots of very important national issues we all must discuss such as free SHS education, high unemployment rate, energy crisis, limited infrastructure etc, rather than engaging Christian Council into this nonsense. If
Dzifa
09-12 19:54
What an idiot. When your wife cheats on u, I am sure u will clap for her.
Boss
09-12 20:05
If you have nothing to say keetp mute and stop publishing disgraceful article ... What womanhood are you talking about?? No woman will cheat on her husband no matter the situation she found herself so try to differentiate bet
Fine Boy
09-12 20:08
APOO
Listen to this idiot. Who is Afia Shwarzenneger. Is this a national issue. Wait until you get somebody in bed with your wife before and see if it is ok. This stupid lady who doesn't respect
JJ
09-12 20:08
NONSENSE TALK
Nonsense talk do you know afia is married woman, why do you allow a strange man to sleep with you in your matrimonial home, Mr.man are you out of your senses count afia lucky if it should be other men by now the body is of he
Chris CO2
09-12 20:09
this dis graceful act christian council shouldn't put there hand inside ,u ve a husband n u go to get dff guy to come n fake u what kind of a woman is this if not a disgrace
obi
09-12 20:11
CC has better things to do!!!!!
Idiot, you think Christian Council has no better duties to perform?
Kofi
09-12 20:12
R:Christian Council, others criticized f
My guy if you've nothing better to say just keep quiet and rest somewhere. Is it a must to get yourself into the news? Guy , give us a break
BARON
09-12 20:13
Who attacked who ? She attacked her own marriage by indulging in adultery and she got the true results of her actions. No tears for Valentina .It serves her right.
Eagle
09-12 20:14
IS VERMARKTUNG POBI SANE AT ALL?
WILL BETMA POBI LET READERS KNOW HIS EDUCATIONAL STANDARD? OR IS HER RELATED TO THIS DIRTY WOMAN? IF A MARRIED WOMAN CHOOSES TO LET THE WHOLE WORLD SEE HER NAKEDNESS DIES IT AFFECT WOMANHOOD? OR SHOULD THE NPP GOVERNMENT STO
Akwasi Addai
09-12 20:20
listen to the fool
U are big fool mr pobi simple
kwame six
09-12 20:32
christian council not commenting
Stupid man stupid talk, who is Afia Schwarzenegger? for Christian council to comment on her foolishness. Didn't u see her response? u aren't sensible.
Mike Oss
09-12 20:36
you are a big fool
Paul
09-12 20:40
this is a personal matter
idiots like this so called communicator shd know that people who respect themselves will not publicly comment on some tart's ashawo life. fuck her and all women like her. do we want more odartey lampteys
Concerned
09-12 20:41
ignoramus
Another nonentity is making noise. If you are stupid do not involve noble institutions like Christian council make fool out of themselves. Killing of the NPP chairman, unemployment and many others are of national importance w
Hand of God
09-12 20:43
Pobi.......thinks with his Dick
How's this adulterous act a national matter. So you want these renowned institutions to support adultery when the lady herself hasn't shown any remorse for the shameful act. Why didn't you ask Prez Nana Addo to condem the a
IB
09-12 20:53
She is international prostitude and datz what she do fr living, what do u expect from d Christian councils
Ahegbebu
09-12 20:55
Afia Schwarzenegger caught
Kwabena berma pobi u r rite they only looking for huge collection and offerings in their various churches afia must get good lawyer such person like abrokwa must be punished to deter men who release such materials of partner
Skin pain
09-12 21:05
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger caught
Mr. Abrokwa should be congratulated for being brave to release these videos of his whoring'wife'. This will deter other shameless WHORES from entering into marriages they don't believe in.
Waraman
09-12 21:22
HYPOCRITE 'BLACK' MINDED GHANAIANS
I agree with you 100 percent. Those people defending the Christian council are big big hypocrites. If that incident took place in Europe public reaction would have been exactly opposite to what these black majority hear are s
Gina
09-23 02:24
A cheat caught in bed with another man
How are we sure that you were also not sleeping with her behind the husband? This Kooobi man needs medical attention. A married woman caught in bed with another man is a news in Ghana. No shame?
Eta
09-12 21:08
You are a 'moron'
You are such a dummy writer;who is Afia shwarzinagge,who such person,what does she represent .
Dessie
09-12 21:10
POBI don't be a fool.What do you expect the Christian Council to do? To defend a shameless whore and an adulteress? You must be MAD indeed.
Waraman
09-12 21:14
AFIA ISN'T NPP, CCG WON'T TALK
Afia is not NPP in opposition so Christian Council of Ghana will not talk.
NAPO NOSEnse
09-12 21:17
Why should the CC condemn attacks?
What are your biblical reasons why the Christian Council condemn attacks? Do you biblical support, please let me have them, otherwise leave th CC at peace. Thank you.
Dan Budu
09-12 21:20
Christian council
Did this man really evaluated what he said. Next time he should make such not from the stomach. The Christian councils have important this to think about rather than prostitutes.
tabs
09-12 21:29
Idiot
Who is this idiot talking? You think the clergy is as idiot as him? When this uncouth woman goes about insulting the clergy and has no respect for them? Do you think time should be spent on useless venture? Who cares when she
Kobby
09-12 21:40
Bernar pobi do yourself a favor to stay away from this foolishness. Christianity doesn't condone adultery this vociferous woman needs spiritual intervention, psychological help and advice.
Agyaba
09-12 21:49
Nonsense
Speak like a sensible human being,
Azaglo
09-12 21:57
Afia
Stupidity. Your wife will cheat in your matrimonial bed one of these day.and we will see how u will react.who make the foolish npp communicator.
Frds of lawyer amp
09-12 22:07
Stupid fool
This kind of stupidity crap from these ashaow people in the nation shouldn't even appear on our social network. We are a serious nation and serious people and we must aim high on good things that will help the progress of thi
What a stupid woman
09-12 22:18
What the hell this guy is talking about this is not government or anybody's iessu is between them and their lawyers if they they have one the government and the Christian Council has better things to d
apuuuu
09-12 22:23
You are very stupid man, if you are married may the same thing happened to you and feel that pain.
Ice-cool
09-12 22:41
Shut up
You a foolish and lack common sense. I wish you have Internet to read this.
Aban
09-12 22:42
Nonsense. Foolish idiot
You mean that girl's cheating on the husband is suppose to be a National isse, aaaaaaaaaa, rubbiish, infact you are such an idiotic idiot fool. I wish and I proclaim and pronounce that somebody will fuck your wife today, tomm
Bobooboor
09-12 22:52
Who's Aria Schwarzenegger??
In Ghana we waste useful time and energy on unproductive things. Who should waste his or time on unimportant issues like this?
Jojo
09-12 23:01
Oooooo
She has no iota of respect for any human being
Dundu Banza
09-12 23:05
Pobi u speak foolishly
Yhe sad thing about this is that Afia herslf knows shes crazy, so all those defending Afia are equally crazy. Afia herself wanted her nakedness to trend, and Mr. Pobi youre calling Christian Council to defend this. Are you ma
Kingston
09-12 23:11
Pobi, you are fool. Do you understand the meaning of marriage? Do you understand divorce? Do you understand matrimonial home? You want Christian council to encourage adultery? You are fool. The husband had every right to ki
Hmm
09-12 23:18
God
I just don't understand what is happening.women why are you disgracing yourself?it seems to me cheating is becoming part of today's women.it is becoming rampant.last time it was fany face n now abrokwaa.women why are destroyi
Augustine
09-12 23:56
This Afia is a SLUT
Who has time for this SLUT. Give the Christian council a break.
Abu
09-13 00:43
who is this fool
are you her boyfriend to come up with this nonsense? are asking the Christian Council to condone adultery and lewdness? Odawn like you
xxyz
09-13 00:54
Nkwasiasem akwa!!! what do u want them to do. Someone is begging us to make her trend n u r there talking bullshit
Adwoa Ghana
09-13 01:12
Excepted respectability
This girls is judged by her words and most importantly by her actions. May be you also have slept with this woman. Why should you or any respectable person be involved in her sordid behavior? If she fears God her actions will
nobleman
09-13 01:47
Why should Afia Schwarz business be an NPP communicator ' s business? Did you hear those words from her mouth? Even the pastor who laid down his stomach for so many days and months to plead to God in the name of the party wa
RUBY MAHAMA
09-13 01:54
What a stupid man!!
Why should the Christian council wade into a matter like this? Sometimes I wonder why publicity is given to some people who can't think. To tell you the truth, this Pobi, for want of a better word, is just deluded. Does he r
kwaa
09-13 02:45
christian council
am not surprised the churches are not responding.somebody who has publicly shown disrespect to pastors,governments,prophets and men of God ,do you exect them to condemn what?when she was disrespecting what did you tell her?sh
akos
09-13 03:15
church
there are better things to talk about not this afia issue.she get what she want and she is happy about it.Atotal disgrace to womanhood.the church has better issues to think of
akos
09-13 03:18
Is the one saying Christian council should endorse adultory
antho
09-13 05:01
ARE YOU STUPID? IS THAT WHAT YOU WERE EMPLOYED TO DO? GET LOST OR BETTER STILL RESIGN. NONSENCE. YOU WANT CHRISTIAN COUNCIL TO CONDONE BLATANT ADULTERY FOR A WOMAN WHO HAS SHOWN NO REMORSE FOR HER ACTIONS? MTCHEEEEEEEWW
Aade London
09-13 06:19
Be serious wai
Instead for you to advise them how to move the country forward , you are here talking about afia , is afia part of development we need in this country. In fact we are not serious in this country koraa, how can afia issue be a
Kaa wadwin
09-13 06:59
This woman abuse people basaaa. She very disrespectful
Adongo
09-13 07:33
cast the first stone
he that has no sin should cast the first stone. A quote from Jesus. so she sinned, yes, do we have to kill her? what the husband did is worse than murder and it is only in Ghana that he is working around free.
na
09-13 12:26
Re: cast the first stone
Who has killed?? The Husband caught the wife having sex with another man, and you call that worse than murder!!!. Please stop quoting Jesus!! You are so ignorant and very stupid for making such comment.
Teiko
09-13 20:49
You this man I think you don't think far. What do you expect them to do. I don't think you helped in the Npp campaign. You are just an intruder. Shut up. Are you afraid of Afia?
George (New York)
09-13 16:53
en
Buy & Sell
(31,553)
(17,792)
(13,262)
(1,332)