Comment to Article
09-09 18:49
Re: Come to NDC school for ‘logical thinking’ –
Let them learn from Abronye, Ken. Agyapong. Obo?í Boahene and the likes
(click to comment on this comment)
SHINNING STAR
09-09 18:49
Hahahaha. Logical thinking in NDC school? Did the earth forget to rotate today? Eyi logical foolishness not thinking. Ny3 gyea w)dunaa ni w) shä ooo. Kpii Kpii Kpii
Nii
09-09 20:25
LISTEN TO THIS BUFFOON IN THE NDC
AUTHOR: AD3N NDC ------ What is the meaning of the empty noises notorious NDC thieves are making everyday? They are talking as if they have something better than NPP government. Everyday you come to Ghanaweb, one reads not mo
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
OLD SOLDIER
09-09 20:45
Asiedu, you mean the school for propaganda, creat, loot and share? Kwasia like that.
Dead Goat
09-09 18:51
JJ MUST TAKE OVER HIS PARTY THE NDC
Author :- Steve..... JOHNMAHAMA and cronies embezzled SADA monies like biscuits whilst poor millions of kayayes work like slaves in the south...... NDC without JJ is exclusively full of armed robbers absolutely.....
OLD SOLDIER
09-09 22:25
Wontumi should be their registrar.
SHINNING STAR
09-09 18:52
eeeiii
If what you possess is an example of logical thinking, then this NDC school is really going to create a pool of trouble for this country.
watata
09-09 18:52
LOGICAL WITH WEAR WOMAN CLOTHS
FOOLISH LAIR SILLY LIKE YOU ABOA BA BUSH NAN LIKE YOU. .GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ASIEDU NKATIA FOR YOUR LAIRS. DID YOU REALLY THINK THAT GHANIANS ARE BASTARD LIKE YOU AND YOUR THIEVES NDC KILLERS PARTY. ..IF YOU HAVE LOGICAL AS YO
Osei
09-09 19:07
GO AWAY NDC STOP CRYING
WE REJECTED YOUR FAILD POLICYS PERIOD
Mensa
09-09 19:08
ASIEDU NKATIA WOMEN'S MANTEL WAER
DEVIL EVIL SATAN SCHOOL AND ANYONE WHO ENTER THIS SCHOOL IS BASTARD MUTUMBANZA FOOLISH
Osei
09-09 19:08
Ideological School?
What are these vagabonds going to teach in that school? How to steal State money and not be caught. Period. Look at all of them, from the babies with sharp teeth and the oldies with wicked teeth. They are all thieves. I only
Agyaaku
09-09 19:15
logical thinking is logical stinking
Logical thinking?, which politician in Ghana thinks logical? You guys are deceitful. Logical thinking is logical stinking.
partrioctic citizen
09-09 19:23
LOGICAL THINKING DICTATED THAT ATTACK???
Logical thinking is what made you concoct that attack you claim happened at Suhum or wherever???? If that is the kind of logical thinking being taught at that school, you will sit in the classroom by yourself forever.
NDC WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOREVER
09-09 19:24
With asiedu nketia as a lecturer at NDC school, what since or logical thinking are their students going to learn? Stealing and insulting the elderly in the society
setho
09-09 19:24
Nonsense NDC smells everywhere
Look at who is talking. Asiedu nkate3 animguasefo. You guys think Ghana is for that fools party NDC errh? wait and see your upcoming defeat 2020, it gonna be the worst in Ghana's history. You mark it on your coconut type fore
kpetsi
09-09 19:33
Tweaaa
Edem
09-09 19:52
Asiedu Nketia you are a stupid fool and lulantic.
Kwaku USA
09-09 19:53
Asiedu Nketia is dam blast lier
Again.
09-09 19:58
Asiedu Nketia you are not serious. There is no sensible being in NDC currently to any proper and logical analysis for national development. If a stupid reedy man like you is the general secretary the who else
J.B
09-09 20:13
take your own people from parliament an teach them
asem
09-09 20:37
You wants them to come nd learn how to be corupt, thieves, liars ,bribery takers ,wickedness murderers nd greediness etc no way they will never bcos they wants to move the nation forward Asiedu nketia mbaa kaba
AMA TX USA
09-09 20:41
YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR SENSES
A FOOL AND LIAR LIKE YOU, NPP WILL RULE GHANA OVER 40 YEARS BEFORE ANY CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT, BUT NOT NDC AGAIN. AN IDIOT LIKE YOU WANT TO COME BACK AGAIN TO STEAL AGAIN? WHATABOUT YOUR HOUSE IN CANADA. A GAY WEARING WOMENS T
BAFFOE USA
09-09 20:48
Re: YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR SENSES
Because npp guys are intellectually deficient, they always retort to insults! Keep day dreaming that, you are going to be in power forever, and we will show you where power lies! You think Ghana is only Ashanti and Easte
Musah Sugri
09-10 02:51
Re: YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR SENSES
Musah, you are just day dreaming. Ghana is NOT ONLY ASHANTI AND EASTERN. Ghana, if you do not know is made up Ashanti, Brong Ahafo, Central, Eastern and Western. You were lucky to have been added to our regions, just to serve
Good
09-10 06:03
BIG FOOL ASIEDU NKETIA
What are they to learn from you? They will only learn how to wear WOMEN DRESSES and be like HOMOS!!!!!!!
Kwaku-HOLLAND
09-09 21:02
Aaaah, indeed there are mad people in our midst. Logical thinking!!!
Amega
09-09 21:06
Foolish idiot do you logically think
Jig saw
09-09 21:13
Uncouth man
Uncouth man, who stole ghanas money to school his children in Canada.
Be-by
09-09 21:51
NDC school
Logical thinking to wear women coat
NanaK
09-09 22:06
Hahahaha... NDC "logical" thinking?
Asiedu Nketia is a born comedian!!! NDC "logical" thinking collapsed our economy, and who in his/her right mind would want to learn anything from that useless school. Wait until the prosecutions began!
Uncle Pee
09-09 22:27
NDC School Attended By Frustrated People
The students are wasting their time learning bogus things that will not help them get jobs. Their hope is for the NDC to come to power which is not possible because the NDC will break up sooner or later.
Kofi K
09-09 22:39
If logical thinking is thievery then NPP needs your school. I hope Asiedu Nketia will be one of the professors.
Nii Ado
09-09 22:40
NOT ONLY 'LOGICAL THINKING'
Thanks Asiedu!!!The NPP IS the modern unpatriotic UP and the Progress Party which worked tirelessly to undermine the progress of the nation.They allied themselves with foreign nations and organizations to undermine the proges
omanba
09-09 22:41
Which one is the logical thinking? Rigging of elections , propaganda, creat loot and share or impoverishing of the masses
Nana Amane
09-09 22:43
Is this man normal?
Akomfem
09-09 22:47
John Mahama the La3 boy
If we all want to be stupid idiot and brianless like you, then we will come to NDC school.
Useless idiot
09-09 22:59
Look at this one to?? Mtchewwww! Let us think!
Irma
09-09 23:29
If u r so logical u shd have translated that for Ghanaians to c. What has the ndc have that other Ghanaians don't have. Oh I remember they have a logic of create loot n share strategies.
Boris Bukari
09-09 23:49
Don't call wrong right
When did Asiedu learn logic? Who are the logic teachers? Please don't call wrong right. Ghana is blessed with intelligent and wise people and you cannot take us for a ride.
Agya Kwabena
09-10 02:02
Just copycatting for co
Give back Kwame Nkrumah Ideological Institute at Winneba to its rightful owners to pursue what it was really meant for.
KH
09-10 02:05
We abhor corruption
NPP abhors corruption from any NDC sources
Kofi
09-10 02:37
Disgraced NDC
Mahama is a disgraced thief who has no shame.Pepeni
NDC CORrUPTION TRAINING SCHOOL
09-10 03:07
Oh my goodness. Listen to the one talking ,Asiedu nketia? I rest my case.
Dzifa
09-10 04:34
Look at this thing calling him self human being,he can only be found in the NDC stables that belong to Jerry John.
Red Red
09-10 05:49
Firmer President Kufuor,should take the blame of creating thus moster called Jospong.I hope he has realized how this man has shamed him,he goes about calling your name every where are hat your his business partnerWe know it i
Red Red
09-10 05:58
NDC SCH
Yes logical thinking in looting and sharing indeed.
Charles
09-10 06:47
Sch of thievery & fake robbery attack
The concrete achievements of infant NPP administration are visible to all: settlement of NHIS , TOR and school feeding grants, implementation of FREE SHS, Restoration of trainee teachers & nurses allowances, unprecedented def
Man
09-10 07:31
nketia, tweaaaaaaaa
SOSO
09-10 08:39
Logical thinkers sch for NDC hmm
Does Asiedu Nketia understand what he said, so he is saying NDCs school is for people who cannot think logically.Aah, that is why NDC members are attending the school.Their members are not logical thinkers.
The Loyalist
09-10 11:13
Thiefs to learn how to lòot the nation and stea? votes in election and breed creminals
LeeCee
09-10 13:57
Ndc members need that schooll because is full with blocked headed leaders
LeeCee
09-10 14:05
THINK BEFORE YOU TALK
Stupid fool, Even my dog will never attend your school.
John mahama
09-11 01:10
Asiedu Nketia, fa wo nkwasea s?m , wo gyimiè be w'animguasé fi h?. Ghanaians are watching & comparing ur time in office to that of the NPP; and I believe the true patriotics would tell u that, though this government has
Kofisei
09-11 02:21
en
Buy & Sell
(52,339)
(22,716)
(24,138)
(1,657)