Print This
Comment: Re: Limit talks on Afia Schwarzenegger – Reggie Ro
Author:
AZAA
Date:
2017-09-09 05:49:22
Comment to:
Limit talks on Afia Schwarzenegger – Reggie Rock
Reggie also want some bonking. Eeiiii Reggie we have seen your plans. Wu ye bad paaaa
Comment to Article
09-08 12:56
ABROKWAH NEEDS MEDICAL/BIBLICA ATTENTION
HOW CAN A NORMAL MAN CIRCULATE NUDE PICTURES OF HIS WIFE? COULD HE NOT HAVE DIVORCED HER IF HE IS NOT SATISFIED WITH HER WITHOUT CIRCULATING NUDE PICTURES? WHAT HAPPENED TO CANAAN BECAUSE HAM HIS FATHER PUBLICIZED THE NUDENES
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
ASHKENAZI
09-08 12:56
BUT REGGIE IS ALSO TALKING ABOUT IT?
LIMIT THE TALK BUT REGGIE FALLS FOUL OF HIS OWN PIOUS STANDARDS BY SHARING HIS OPINION. HE SHOULD RATHER ADVICE HIS FELLOW SO CALLED CELEBS TO LEARN LESSONS FROM IT. A HOUSE WITH YOUR CHILDREN AROUND AND YOU BRING A CONCUBINE
DR TRTH
09-08 16:08
Re: ABROKWAH NEEDS MEDICAL/BIBLICA ATTENTION
You don't get it. These people are not your normal human beings, they do the most stupid things that no married couple with any respect for themselves and their children and family will ever do. They are both not normal.
(click to comment on this comment)
DB
09-08 16:13
ABROKWA GO FOR AIDS TEST!
REGGIE ROCKSTONE IF YOU HAVE ALSO BEEN GOING THERE SECRETLY THEN YOU ALSO NEED AIDS TEST.
GOOD JOB IKE
09-10 15:24
HI
shut up Rockstone.that Girl is a very silly person.Afia is ashawo and i wonder why we should stop talking about her.look where was hotel? you seeeee? they were having 2500,dollars,500 ghs,500 pounds when fucking their selves
ogor
09-08 16:22
how can we when afia herself won't???
Afia herself says she's unhappy with Ghanaians because her sex tape isn't trending. She's requested us to share it. And what's Rockstone talking about?
Kwabena
09-09 10:45
lol.
What dose she have to talk about? she got busted red handed being fucked and the world has seen it, this bitch can't keep her big mouth and pussy shut and her bucket is now full.
Dread
09-08 16:40
Re: Limit talks on Afia Schwarzenegger – Reggie Ro
my brother pls ist bcos she is a celebrity they shouldn't talk pls ,do know the number of children who watch her on shows
obi
09-08 17:16
Ashaow woman
She's disgusting
Ugly bitch
09-08 17:58
Eiiiii Reggy u brought ur self after using it u want favor so that u can go in again OK it's normal justify ur inclusion .lawyer just kidding man .
Patrick K Taylor.
09-08 18:11
Your head like lion. Keep quiet for there.
Kweku trouble
09-08 19:05
OHHHHHH REGGIE I DONT BELIVE U WILL SAID THIS STUPIT THING
FRANCIS FIASHIDEY
09-08 19:42
AZAA
09-09 05:49
I thought the same, some of these people want to be under the sheets with Afia and that's where all these patronising is heading towards. Afia now that you've declared yourself "single and want to mingle" watch out for the fa
Yaa
09-10 09:12
Celebrity my foot.
Enoch
09-09 06:38
Precisely!!! Any idiot is a Celebrity
Any self-proclaimed idiot can be a celebrity. Back in the days people who worked in media had some class. Now any idiot sit in front of a mic and says they're Celebrity. Afia is a persona non grata. Same level as Rashida Blac
Ogya
09-11 02:14
Limit talks on Afia Schwarzenegger
Oh Hiplife Grandpapa,Reggie Rockstone,pls don't behave like a teenager, am really disappointed in you,i least expect you to say this,defending the indefensible,what side do you want Afia to come out with,again or you haven't
Ganyobi Aryeetey
09-09 10:14
Really?
Shut the fuck up, Reggie. If you have any advice, direct it at Afia. Where were you when the whore was insulting everybody, left, right and centre? Today, it's her turn. Celebrity, so no one should talk? Had it been the lay m
Kolai
09-09 12:29
Affia caught in bed with another man
Who are those accusing the husband of any wrongdoing for the video. That is the only evidence he has if the case has to go to court for her cheating on her husband . The husband should be commended for not killing both of the
Kofi Sam USA
09-09 17:11
Re: Limit talks on Afia Schwarzenegger
Why Reggie? Do you also want to bonk Afia. Please go for her and stop telling us what we should talk about or not talk about.
Kalu
09-09 20:30
Celebri-what??? Get the fuck outta here. Massa if so then we all be celebrities!!!! These are the most common people who happen to be on the box, with all their crappy so called talents. Funny how their real ways were not cha
Tekno
09-09 20:30
Celebrity how and where..define it
who is a celebrity Afia Lol sorry so in Ghana every one that comes on Tv is celebrity do you even know who is a celebrity..sorry some Ghanaian actors or actress or even musician have not hit the level yet of a celebrity,they
Gooma (10)
09-10 17:39
Twea
Who is a celebrity? Adwoa or you Reggie? Tweaaa
Goatbaby
09-11 09:31
SO ARE YOU ALSO STUPID ??
NONESENSE TO SAY THAT !!!
Total
09-11 11:45
kwasea
because women taking care of you.
columbus
09-11 15:49
A FLING
AFIA IN ONE SENSE THIS TO MAKE THE NAME TREND,BUT WHAT IS ATTACHED TO THE STYLE.
US MARINE FELIX ANATI
09-11 16:47
en
Buy & Sell
(37,178)
(19,944)
(17,060)
(2,040)