Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-02 13:48
Only the Minister of Lands have a say
These can fight however only the Minister of Lands and Mineral resources have the final say.
(click to comment on this comment)
Abe
09-02 13:52
Re: Only the Minister of Lands have a say
I have listened to the audio recordings by the Communications Director of Exton Cubic and to be honest the current impasse calls for a compensatory damages at the end of the day. Would whoever is responsible for this nonsens
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Yaa Nkosuo
09-02 17:54
FAKE EXPLOITATION !!!
Compensation Damages ! You can't be serious. Are you Dumb ? Rawlings ordered a land exploitation to his wife Konadu for 30 years from chiefs and supported it by the law! A daylight robbery. Mahama issued a permission of ba
Akan Prophecies
09-03 00:04
Compensation zig zag
Chairman Wontumi was compensated with a whopping $1m through confiscation of his equipment & machinery. I bet it is now time for Ibrahim Mahama to be doled his share under the guise of "confiscation of machinery" too!!! " a
Yaa Nkosuo
09-03 01:44
Re: Compensation zig zag
Rivers Densu, Birem, Tano and other major rivers have all vanished due to the hunt for gold and other minerals by few greedy individuals. If the gov can't stop them then the military must take over and rule by decrees becau
T and T
09-04 12:14
Re: Wontumi, Ibrahim Mahama fight over bauxite dea
The guy is athief and even his name rings loudly everywhere it is mentioned,44fake check,emboss state equipments in his name,buy mecedes Benz for rudiness,whereas back in the north,dead bodies are kept is kiosks and the folk
THE CRUSADER.
09-02 14:02
you useless for nothing, respect your fucking dad and stay away from northerners
Mr lee
09-02 16:05
Foolish Ashantis
If Ashantis claim to be wise they wont sit unconcerned while the greedy Pepe ni takes control of resources on Ashanti land and continue to show pomposity towards your people. This guy succeeded to ruin the marriage of the dau
Dolo
09-02 18:29
Kwasiaba like u
U shit eating ugly asantes. U have the audacity to insult northerners..You all should start watching ur backs.. Kwasiaba cowards like ur fathers who run away for ur women to go to war. Enough of insults From these uncircumcis
npp bomb throwing terrorists
09-02 18:36
Re: Kwasiaba like u
Ntafour ne gyemee de3. Mo ho Lankan. Who is more uglier than pepeni? Kwasia man who told you you can fight us. U think we use stupidity to fight? Bring it on and u shall see how wars are fought. U stay in ur desert area kill
Naasei
09-02 22:39
There is no living typica Ashanti today.
Your forefathers invited men from the north to marry their daughters free of charge in order to have taller and fair skin children. Today you call them "Ntafour" Is there any typical Ashante (short and darker skin) on earth?
Nana Akuffo Addo.
09-03 00:24
Like father like kids,do crab hatches fish?who can ever go to the tollbooth and collect the sales because his brother is the president,who can ever do this insanity?who?God is watching us all.AKROMFOO
THE CRUSADER.
09-02 14:08
Am tired of this Ghanaian people bad country men and women
Solomon.
09-02 14:11
Idiot mr gyamfi
I had my machine impounded or held in.asankragwa during mahama region. Under instruction that ...I am link to wontumi. What goes around comes back. Stop the nonsense talk
Chief amankwa
09-02 14:13
This taani has no respect for Asantes
ooooh joe I missed those. Great. Asante kings Kofi kakari. Osei Bonsu , osei. Tutu 1 In those era ibrahim. Mahamas head-skull would be dangling on Fontomfrom. Drums in The. Manhyia. Palace
Ibrahim has no fear for Asantes
09-02 14:24
The Great Asante must Wake-up
This.arrogant smelly-ampit has no respect for Asantes
These ntaafuo.are being arrogant
09-02 14:27
There is no living pure Ashanti today.
Who is an Ashanti? Give thanks to the Akims who saved you from the hands of your enemies. The Ahantis never won a single battle, but still bragging as if they have conquered the rest of Ghana. There is no living pure Ashanti
Nana Akuffo Addo.
09-02 15:53
Re: This taani has no respect for Asantes
Does anyone have any idea where I can change my ethnicity? I am an Ashanti royal(is there any single person in Ashanti who is not a royal?), want to become 'pepeni'. I am sick and tired of all the nonsensical insults of Ashan
Kumasiboy
09-02 15:56
Re: This taani has no respect for Asantes
your greedyness is making your people loose everything. u respect money than human being and that's making people taking over ur properties. Whenever u think u are wiser than others, u will turn around to be a servant at the
09-02 17:45
Kwasiaba like u
Those foolish cock sucking uncircumcised infidel dwarfs u mean. Bush men eating rat shit who run away from war and send their women to go fight
09-02 18:43
yea
SURE
PAPA NONO
09-02 16:24
NO PERMIT TO ENTER THE FOREST
YOU HAD NO PERMIT TO ENTER THE FOREST. PLUS, YOU CAN'T JUST DRIVE YOUR TRUCKS THROUGH THOSE TOWNS AND HEAD TO THAT FOREST, BECAUSE IT IS A TABOO TO DO THAT. THIS SAMMY GYAMFI GUY SHOULD TAKE THE LEAD AND ENTER THAT FOREST AND
OKOROMANSA
09-02 14:23
Pepenii coming to mine bauxite in asante land. If it happens then we ssantes we r not serious
Fuck
09-02 14:24
There is no living pure Ashante today.
May I know if there exist a pure Ashante on earth? The existing ones are either mixed northerners or mixed Burkinabe. The original short and dark Ashantes are no more seen. Stop bragging as an Ashante, thanks to the Akims who
Nana Akuffo Addo.
09-02 16:31
Kwasiaba like u
Kwasiaba like u U shit eating ugly asantes. U have the audacity to insult northerners..You all should start watching ur backs.. Kwasiaba cowards like ur fathers who run away for ur women to go to war. Enough of insults From
09-02 18:40
Re: Kwasiaba like u
Masa wagyimi dodo can u see no body is minding u? Idiot u and Ashantis who is more on important? What is ur tribe anyway? That smelly people? Aaba who knows u outside Ghana. Go outside and say ur fucking tribe if anyone recog
Afei
09-02 22:49
always running for political cover .Even under Mahama you were always in the news for wrong reasons,was Wontumi responsible for your 44 dud checks to customs or your failure to pay ssnit contributions, embossing state machine
Azamachi
09-02 14:35
All mahamas are CROOKS
Ibrahim was no one before his brother helped him ...many times people were told by ministers or DIRECT from ex president mahama "you get the contract if my brother gets a contract with you" ...then mahama got his "commission
Jae
09-02 14:48
Do we prospect with trucks
Please let respect our laws. How come you are going to prospect mineral with trucks.
Kwantwi
09-02 14:58
Club of dirty imbeciles
There is a league of acclaimed foolish individuals posturing about their ill-gotten wealth in public. Check their names: 1. Kennedy Agyepong from Assin 2. Ibrahim Manama from Gonja and Anlo 3. Bernard Antwi Boasiako (Wont
Safohene Nana Obuogyang
09-02 15:02
THAT AGENDA IS DEAD.
Fight, which fight? That agenda died a very long time ago. It is dead. Focus.
WHICH FIGHT
09-02 15:31
Asantes must be extremely wary. NDC has a long term plan to distroy them and their development. The courageous Ashanti's are now betrayal to their people and lands to distroying by accepting petty money from Chinese, NDC,
Kumasi Boy
09-02 16:16
Ibrahim&co
Greedy basted Ibrahim and co
Tony
09-02 16:18
Ibrahim will soon demand.the Golden.Stoo
Won't be.long. Mpeepeefuo will claim the Asante stool
Ibrahim will soon claim.Asante.stool
09-02 16:32
Who is this foetus?
If John Mahama was not President this mining concession would never have been granted. PERIOD. Ghanians are not stupid. Lets have a proper and open auction for this concession and see how much money we can make for the taxpay
Boss
09-02 17:07
willl the mining equipments be seized..
if they belong to Wontumi himself or any other bigwig of the NPP?
JAMES,JIMMY AND JACOB.
09-02 17:20
Go mine in Bole!
these Mahama boys again...go mine in Bole if you have to...Gh is not Kenya Ohh, Uhuru time.
kofi
09-02 17:36
Even when it takes 20 yrs. for the ruling in that case Ibrahim will get the $2m plus cost.
SHINNING STAR
09-02 17:43
DR. DR. PROF. WONTUMI THE KUMASI BOZO
09-02 18:18
Illiterate wontomi
Stop giving out such shallow headlines.how can this illiterate wontomi stand Ibrahim.they are miles away different.
Nyame
09-02 18:48
Remember that Ibrahim Mahama, his brother John Dramani Mahama and NDC destroyed Wontumi's equipments for no reason.
Manu
09-02 18:54
NORTHERNERS LACK UNDERSTANDING
COCOA THE BACKBONE OF GHANA,KOKOASE THE BACKBONE OF GHANA,ASANTES THE BACKBONE OF GHANA
ASAGOLO
09-02 18:55
GREED
Two greedy men. You two like money too much. Be content with the wealth you Have!
John
09-02 19:19
WONTUMI,IBRAHIM MAHAMA FIGHT
ASHANTIS SHOULD STOP TALKING ABOUT THEIR LAND.THE SEA OR THE OCEAN DON'T BELONG TO YOU AND YET YOUR PEOPLE HAVE LARGE STAKE IN THE PETROLEUM INDUSTRY.IS THE SEA FOR YOU?
Me,You &All
09-02 20:20
APUUU DIS GALAMSEY B'SSMAN?
WOTUMI
YABS
09-02 20:21
U ARE LOSING $40K ON WHAT? BREAKDOWN
The "won che ndi" style of government is finished. Now it is sanity and total accountability at work. Away with your crude talk.
chigri
09-02 21:09
JDM,IBRAHIM THINK GHANA IS 4 THEM ALONE
NDC,MAHAMA AND FAMILY ARE CRIMINALS,FOOOOLS
OMAN BA PA
09-03 19:04
ghana people
the bauxite is not for ibrahim and he will never get the contract to day or tomoro., the bauxite is for ghana people and the youths will work they, the interest of ghana is more milion time then the greed of mahama and ibrah
ghana people
09-04 09:30
Capitalist politics th sharing of spoils
Capitalist politics th sharing of spoils Capitalist politics is about th sharing of spoils. If its not opium in Afghanistan, crud oil and gas in Iraq, thn its about human trafficking in Libya and Syria. If its not about th
Kwame
09-04 11:04
en
Buy & Sell
(51,480)
(22,685)
(24,106)
(1,749)